The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and had a great view from the 36th floor. The attached mall/restaurants was a great feature since it was raining that evening. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was Perfect first time at this hotel - great experience especially enjoyed the staff (Darren) at Turner's - friendly and knowledgeable! Room spotless - location great! will return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working in Boston pleasurable This was my first visit but I am looking forward to returning. The staff was delightful, food was tasty, and the bed cozy. Thanks for the excellent service and care. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Convenient for business, dining and shopping August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great hotel in a very good location in the Back Bay. My only complaint was that the luggage storage service could have been faster. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was in town for business and stayed at the Westin Copley Place. My room exceeded my expectations. Everything was wonderful. I would absolutely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependably Westin Nice to stay with a chain of hotels that consistently fulfills expectations. Nice, clean, subtle touches and surprises - all predictably but pleasingly delivered. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Extremely friendly and professional check-in staff; extraordinary location and views; wonderful work-out facility--we will definitely be back. We hated to leave. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Booked a last miinute points reservation on a busy weekend. Upgraded as SPG Platinum to a junior suite with a riverview. The remodeled rooms are fresh and great. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is so convenient. Great location. Easy on and off I-90. Great location within the city. Easy access to public transportation, restaurants, shopping and tourist sites. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Short stay in Boston using SPG points. Took the offered upgrade to a Junior Suite on a high floor, very nice vew. I wish that internet access were no-charge. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Visit I loved my stay at the Copley Westin. My room was very comfortable and the view over the Charles and towards Fenway was iconic and lovely. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room maintenance One of the outlets in the bathroom didn't work, and there was no coffee pads to make coffee with in the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in the winter Walk to almost everything indoors, restaurant, shops. Short walk to Best movie theatre (amc) in Boston, best Sunday Brunch ever at Towne, reasonably priced! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Really love the proximity to Newbury St as well as Copley Plaza for shopping. Restaurant selection is very good as well. Always enjoy my stay here. Thanks November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whay happened to the amazing shower??? Great hotel but disappointed about the crappy shower head that was an even bigger disappointment since I was expecting the two-head one which is AMAZING! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exilent Hotel This is one of the best hotels in Boston, and I will recommend it to everybody to experience the welcome staff and great facilities it has to offer. . March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Hotel Beautiful view, comfortable room, accommodating staff. I would definitely stay here again! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Centrally located within walking distance of major attractions, shopping, restaurants August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay.. Room was fine. I asked for my receipt and was told that it would be emailed. However, I received this review request but never my receipt as promised... November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Awesome staff We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here next time I am in Boston. The view was fantastic and the bed was awesome. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating This hotel is the most accommodating hotel that I have used. Whatever the need was they were there to help. Thanks so much for being customer focused. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic Great location, incredibly accommodating and friendly staff... the only bad side was the elevators... wait time for an elevator was way too long. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific, but..... Excellent hotel with perfect location, beautiful room and view, and accommodating staff; however, during our 2 night stay, the room was never cleaned. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The room was extremely clean and had an amazing view of the city. My friends and I ate at the restaurant and the wait staff was extremely exceptional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and family hotel I stayed at this hotel for a convention. The location is convenient and is good for families and business travelers. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location we have stayed here several times in the past year and have been pleased every visit! Great location, spacious rooms, an all around great experience! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by LIGHTING IS HORRIBLE IN BATHROOM, ON MAKEUP MIRROR, IN ROOM ITSELF. ALSO, NO FREE WIFI August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Didnt like that I was given a handicap room. Shower had no place for soap, shampoo, etc..pillows were too firm. Front desk had no others to offer. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by People make the difference This hotel is fine. The service was very good, and every staff person I encountered was friendly and eager to assist. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:15:32.167-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>