ウェスティン・コプレイプレイス,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could have more amenities For a Westin, there were few amenities. No Swimming pool, no bottled water in gym. No apples at check-in. Poor answering service when calling desk. Did like concierge desk person - helpful March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The service from the desk staff was great. We arrived after an early flight very jet lagged. The desk staff got us into a room at 10:am when the hotel was full. It was greatly appriciated. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Excellent Hotel and ease of movement from business to hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was in town for business and stayed at the Westin Copley Place. My room exceeded my expectations. Everything was wonderful. I would absolutely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Different Experience Contrary to past experience, my most recent one-night stay @ The Westin Copley in Boston was suboptimal, at best. My disappointment related, mostly, to the parking situation. The more I inquired, however, the more I became aware that this "garage construction" issue, supposedly necessary to fix water-leakage issues, has been going on now for an inordinate amount of time and will continue to compromise quality of stay @ the hotel for an unspecified period of time. Parking your own car and portaging your own luggage @ a supposedly still first rate Boston hotel is simply not acceptable. In addition, the usually friendly and accomodating street-level door- and bellmen were everything but. Anatoly went out of his way to help my son and I with luggage-transfer @ checkout on Sunday, but the remainder of the staff I encountered during my recent stay might as well not have been there at all. I will be seriously considering other Boston lodging for an upcoming 3-day stay in May. I am mostly disappointed because, for the first time in many years of Westin-Copley stays, I am compelled to write such a negative review. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westen Copley Great place to stay and shop.... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location Not only is the location perfect but this property is very well managed and maintained. The staff are trained to accommodate guests needs. Clearly, we plan to stay again at this hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Concierge made several helpful recomendations for restaurants and shops nearby, making the overall experience a delight. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel I would recommend this hotel for the following reasons: - Professional staff - Good location - Nice and clean facilities - Very happy to get the upgrade because of the Starwood status September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always perfect When I can afford it - prices vary a lot during different seasons - I try to stay here. It is convenient to everything, including the mall, and the rooms are very comfortable. Kudos. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view and great service I attended a conference at this hotel. I was pleased with the service and enjoyed the stay. The room was impeccable and the service was outstanding. I would recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need more mirrors Instead of picture over desk, why not a mirror? When you have more than one woman in room, not enough mirrors. Room was great, beautiful view of downtown Boston and Charles River. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't get all the services Hello, I want to let you know that the devices in the room were out of service, the Ipod player was wrecked and the coffee machine didn't work as well. everything else, was good September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality We stayed in the Westin Copley during college drop-off weekend. Check in was very quick, so was service to fix a problem with plumbing. Excellent location to shopping and dining. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff was fantastic while checking in! Room was quiet and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, terrifc access to the city, tremendous staff. Great view from the 36th floor. Staff extremely helpful in meeting our every need. Wonderful access to the city. Many fine resturants within walking distance. We will be back! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant staff This hotel has the most pleasant staff. Everyone is very accommadating. We like to use Westin whenever we travel and our experience in Boston reinforces our choice. Great job! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, gorgeous room Everything was excellent, except the temperature conrol! The room was freezing, and despite a setting of 72!!! it was never a comfortable temp (and I keep my home at 64). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred Hotel in Back Bay When I need to stay in Back Bay, this is the most convenient place to be. I love having access to the T, the mall & a large number of restaurants all within walking distance. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Being a SPG, I have stayed at several Westin Hotels and Resorts. The Boston Westin ranked at the very top! Thank you for an enjoyable visit. My husband and I will be back! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was pleased with the location of the hotel, and the accessibility of the T, etc. The beds were too soft, so I may rethink staying at this facility in my future travels. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Short stay in Boston using SPG points. Took the offered upgrade to a Junior Suite on a high floor, very nice vew. I wish that internet access were no-charge. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic Great location, incredibly accommodating and friendly staff... the only bad side was the elevators... wait time for an elevator was way too long. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, amenities, service The Copley Sq. location is handy to everything . THe fitness center, restaurants, hair salon and adjacent shopping mall are all superlative. Friendly and helpful staff. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Westin has a fabulous location. The Westin Copley is great for a weekend away to shop, dine and take in the latest exhibits at the cities fabulous museums. Enjoyed a fun jaunt with some gal friends!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and had a great view from the 36th floor. The attached mall/restaurants was a great feature since it was raining that evening. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was Perfect first time at this hotel - great experience especially enjoyed the staff (Darren) at Turner's - friendly and knowledgeable! Room spotless - location great! will return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working in Boston pleasurable This was my first visit but I am looking forward to returning. The staff was delightful, food was tasty, and the bed cozy. Thanks for the excellent service and care. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston 2014 Had a great stay. Messed up a bit by not having a room with two beds as stated, but sent up a roll-up which was fine. No complaints, really. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependably Westin Nice to stay with a chain of hotels that consistently fulfills expectations. Nice, clean, subtle touches and surprises - all predictably but pleasingly delivered. September 5, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>