The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit I am a repeat visitor to this hotel, and it is always fantastic. I did want to commend the staff on going the extra mile this time. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location Services were very good. Internet connection very fast. Location was nice. Only disappointment was the free TV channels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple complaints but overall well worth it! This hotel is located near copley square and Boston public library, close to the copley t stop, indoor access to the malls and short walk to Newbury st. Taxis always available upfront so very accessible location wise. The rooms are modern and new. They recognize your Starwood status and treat you well for it. I got a free room upgrade twice, once when i paid for a king room and once when I got a room on my points. Ipad two issues during my stay. One, my junior suite bathroom had some red dirt in the tub, which the housekeeping staff said was cleaning liquid. But seeing red in the morning gave me a real scare. Two, the concierge wasn't prompt about sending someone for my luggage giving me a vague answer like will send him if I found him. Not sure how long to wait I took my luggage (with much difficulty) myself. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location Not only is the location perfect but this property is very well managed and maintained. The staff are trained to accommodate guests needs. Clearly, we plan to stay again at this hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Friendly and Comfy We enjoyed our stay at the Copley. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. Great location. Loved the hype bar 10 and the classy bar at Turners. Only drawback was the price. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay I think Westin's have the nicest beds and pillows. I'm always inclined to buy the pillows and mattress every time I stay there. My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee. I know parking in Boston can be steep, but guests should receive some type of discount for staying overnight. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view and great service I attended a conference at this hotel. I was pleased with the service and enjoyed the stay. The room was impeccable and the service was outstanding. I would recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great choice for a conference I stayed here for a conference Nov 15-18 and was impressed with the facility. The rooms were nice, the beds very comfortable, the conference rooms and lobby area very conducive for large numbers of people. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hotel I will stay at in Boston There a lot a great choices in Boston, when it comes to hotels, but the Westin Copley Place is the only I will stay at. From the time I arrive until the time I leave, everything is perfect. The staff at the door are always so welcoming, John, Yves, Oral, Jean and everyone I encounter, they are the best!! Check in is always easy and Courtney was outstanding. The location of the hotel is perfect. Easy access to everything in Back Bay. If the weather is bad, you don't even have to go outside because it's connected to Copley Place and Prudential Center. Enough to keep you busy for a couple of days. Had breakfast in the hotel and chose the buffet. Great choices and very tasty, but a little pricey. Our server, Ezra, was very friendly and pleasure to meet. Look forward to my next stay. Finale note, I was upgraded to the most amazing suite, which was fantastic since I was staying with my two children (thanks!! to the Manager, but didn't get his/her name). November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Really love the proximity to Newbury St as well as Copley Plaza for shopping. Restaurant selection is very good as well. Always enjoy my stay here. Thanks November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Save up before you make a reservation! Hotel seemed nice but - wow - is it expensive! Hotel itself plus an astronomical parking charge. Then when I tried to leave and head to the airport early the next morning, the valet told me it was a TEN MINUTE wait to get my car back. Where on earth could they have parked it? I had a flight to check and that was unacceptable. I think I'll find a different hotel next time. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location It was perfect experience ,the conference services and food November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay stay - a working shower would have been nice I stayed at the Westin Copley Hotel from November 9 to 13. I am a loyal patron of the Westin Hotel chain but my recent stay was not great. Upon learning that my shower was not working I contacted the hotel staff on numerous occasions to get it fixed - no one was ever sent up. Not having a shower for 5 days was not great and all I received at check-out was a 'my apologies sir'. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 views Great view of the city and the Charles River ** kids were looking for a sauna and/or hot tub it would be great if these features were added to your hotel. We did not eat at the hotel so I am unable to comment on the food but guest services were very helpful November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Well located hotel - very popular for conferences, so despite the size it often sells out or becomes unreasonably priced. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working in Boston pleasurable This was my first visit but I am looking forward to returning. The staff was delightful, food was tasty, and the bed cozy. Thanks for the excellent service and care. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking fees obscenely high even if the local area rates are comparable, parking should never exceed 10% of room charge. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except dirty tub I was very happy with my stay. The staff, location and amenities were great. The only complaint I had was my tub was dirty. When I went to take my shower in the morning I noticed a black, scuzzy film all on the floor of the tub. I did not have time to call housekeeping so I tried to rinse it myself. I quickly found out that the problem was a slow drain. Because the water wouldn't drain quickly enough you could never get the grime to rinse away. I'm sure if I had time to wait for housekeeping the problem would have been fixed quickly. Unfortunate bump to an otherwise happy stay. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust on the candy and canned nuts This is a wonderful hotel, that I have a deep affection for. The staff are great and the location is very convenient for business and pleasure. My son and I came to Boston to visit schools and relatives. The first thing my son noticed while we unpacked was the thick layer of dust on the snacks and drinks on one of those electronic trays that charges your room for removing an item. I suspect that housekeeping does not dust these items as the room might be charged for a "purchased" item. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We extended our stay here by extra nights as a result of "Sandy" and the trains being cancelled. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful nd knowledgeable and covered access to Copley Place and the Prudential mall was certainly very handy during the storm and rrsukting windy and wet weather. The only downside was that the hotel charge of approx $12 for 24 hours wi-fi/internet use which is a bit naughty in this day and age - go into the mall and get online free just by being in the mall or near one of the shops. Otherswise a very enjoyable stay. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss Great location and comfortable! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views, peaceful sleep This luxury hotel cost me less than many of the surrounding, provided me with an amazing city view, and remained peaceful and calming through Hurricane Sandy. I am definitely staying here again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always perfect When I can afford it - prices vary a lot during different seasons - I try to stay here. It is convenient to everything, including the mall, and the rooms are very comfortable. Kudos. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location we have stayed here several times in the past year and have been pleased every visit! Great location, spacious rooms, an all around great experience! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Copley! Loved the Westin Copley. Wonderful stay from the start, when the receptionist upgraded my room to one that looked out at the water. Beautiful views, day and night. My stay was too short (less than 24 hours), but time enough to enjoy the room, wonderful food from room service, as well as the great location for shopping. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very AT&T,emotive, rooms well maintained Have stayed at Westin Copley several times and continues to deliver service beyond expectations. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisit to Westin Copley Place I came back to this hotel based on a wonderful stay that I had last time. I was a little disappointed. I did not receive the wake up call I ordered , the carpet was frayed and the towels were worn as well. I still love the location and the staff is nice . October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice... only problem I encountered was that I attempted to get my second key activated several never worked...but I survived....will be back! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Road Trip Included Great Stay Here My wife, two sons and I stayed here over the weekend for 4 nites, and it was super! We had a great corner Jr Suite, facing the Pru and the Charles. Restaurants and shopping were all in walking distance. Only con was parking was going to cost $55/nite at the hotel garage because of our car-roof luggage carrier, but I parked next door in the Copley Plaza garage, which had taller ceiling, for $35/nite. The walk was a few minutes longer, all indoors. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The service from the desk staff was great. We arrived after an early flight very jet lagged. The desk staff got us into a room at 10:am when the hotel was full. It was greatly appriciated. October 24, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:19:32.589-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>