The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Concierge made several helpful recomendations for restaurants and shops nearby, making the overall experience a delight. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel I would recommend this hotel for the following reasons: - Professional staff - Good location - Nice and clean facilities - Very happy to get the upgrade because of the Starwood status September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always perfect When I can afford it - prices vary a lot during different seasons - I try to stay here. It is convenient to everything, including the mall, and the rooms are very comfortable. Kudos. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need more mirrors Instead of picture over desk, why not a mirror? When you have more than one woman in room, not enough mirrors. Room was great, beautiful view of downtown Boston and Charles River. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Didnt like that I was given a handicap room. Shower had no place for soap, shampoo, etc..pillows were too firm. Front desk had no others to offer. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view and great service I attended a conference at this hotel. I was pleased with the service and enjoyed the stay. The room was impeccable and the service was outstanding. I would recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't get all the services Hello, I want to let you know that the devices in the room were out of service, the Ipod player was wrecked and the coffee machine didn't work as well. everything else, was good September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality We stayed in the Westin Copley during college drop-off weekend. Check in was very quick, so was service to fix a problem with plumbing. Excellent location to shopping and dining. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Being a SPG, I have stayed at several Westin Hotels and Resorts. The Boston Westin ranked at the very top! Thank you for an enjoyable visit. My husband and I will be back! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant staff This hotel has the most pleasant staff. Everyone is very accommadating. We like to use Westin whenever we travel and our experience in Boston reinforces our choice. Great job! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, terrifc access to the city, tremendous staff. Great view from the 36th floor. Staff extremely helpful in meeting our every need. Wonderful access to the city. Many fine resturants within walking distance. We will be back! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred Hotel in Back Bay When I need to stay in Back Bay, this is the most convenient place to be. I love having access to the T, the mall & a large number of restaurants all within walking distance. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was pleased with the location of the hotel, and the accessibility of the T, etc. The beds were too soft, so I may rethink staying at this facility in my future travels. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Westin has a fabulous location. The Westin Copley is great for a weekend away to shop, dine and take in the latest exhibits at the cities fabulous museums. Enjoyed a fun jaunt with some gal friends!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, amenities, service The Copley Sq. location is handy to everything . THe fitness center, restaurants, hair salon and adjacent shopping mall are all superlative. Friendly and helpful staff. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and had a great view from the 36th floor. The attached mall/restaurants was a great feature since it was raining that evening. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was Perfect first time at this hotel - great experience especially enjoyed the staff (Darren) at Turner's - friendly and knowledgeable! Room spotless - location great! will return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in the winter Walk to almost everything indoors, restaurant, shops. Short walk to Best movie theatre (amc) in Boston, best Sunday Brunch ever at Towne, reasonably priced! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Experience Great bar location, but seating is limited and proximity to restrooms a bit cumbersome for large groups. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Extremely friendly and professional check-in staff; extraordinary location and views; wonderful work-out facility--we will definitely be back. We hated to leave. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location with access to Copley mall and most of the attractions in Boston. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working in Boston pleasurable This was my first visit but I am looking forward to returning. The staff was delightful, food was tasty, and the bed cozy. Thanks for the excellent service and care. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Centrally located, excellent beds and ambient. Easy to connect to T station, shopping etc. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependably Westin Nice to stay with a chain of hotels that consistently fulfills expectations. Nice, clean, subtle touches and surprises - all predictably but pleasingly delivered. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Booked a last miinute points reservation on a busy weekend. Upgraded as SPG Platinum to a junior suite with a riverview. The remodeled rooms are fresh and great. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay.. Room was fine. I asked for my receipt and was told that it would be emailed. However, I received this review request but never my receipt as promised... November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay The room was comfortable and clean, and very well set up with outlets, and amenities. Eco-friendly, and the staff were all above average helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Really love the proximity to Newbury St as well as Copley Plaza for shopping. Restaurant selection is very good as well. Always enjoy my stay here. Thanks November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Awesome staff We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here next time I am in Boston. The view was fantastic and the bed was awesome. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whay happened to the amazing shower??? Great hotel but disappointed about the crappy shower head that was an even bigger disappointment since I was expecting the two-head one which is AMAZING! July 2, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>