The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Wait Staff Louise did a great job as concierge. I needed a car for a day and she called the agency early the next morning (prior to coming to work) to ensure I had a car early in the morning. She negotiated with several firms to get the lowest price possible. Also, the morning waiter, Julia, was very pleasant and helpful during my breakfast each morning. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed My check in started off great. the room was clean and comfortable. later in the evening we ordered a pepperoni pizza through room service and we received a cheese pizza. after calling room service they told us that they do not carry pepperoni pizza. after asking why we were not told at the time of ordering our food, they simply replied "sorry about that, would you like anything else" and that was it. i received my Star hut card for discounts on food. we ordered food at the bar twice and each time they took our card (when there not supposed too) and each time they would ask at least twice if we were staying there as is we didn't belong. it was really humiliating. when we finally checked out we mentioned everything that had happened to the guy checking us out and all he said was "Sorry to hear that Mr. Garduno, this is your bill. have a nice day"... this staff definitely does not care about their guest. what a shame! September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with beautiful view The view of Puget Sound was fabulous! The room was large and very comfortable. The only complaints I have were the elevators were very slow and always packed. I think some were out of order when we there. Also when we checked in and unpacked I asked for additional hangers and it took them 4 hours to get me hangers. Also one day they forgot to come in and clean our room. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tea-tini time! My stay for the SACNAS conference was fabulous due to the Hotel's amenities and pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was wonderfully helpful, whether they were checking me in, hailing me a cab, giving me directions to the Link or making me a White Tea-tini. The service was synchronized and ran so seamlessly that although I was there for work, it felt like a vacation! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in and Check out Upon check in there was no bell hop to assist me. As my wife and I were coming directly from a cruise we had four suitcases and had to take them ourselves to the check in desk. With the carpeting on the floor this was difficult. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I am a very picky person. This hotel was fantastic. The decor was modern and great choice of colors in room. Our room was a city view on an upper floor. Checking in and out of hotel was quick and easy. Great location, and a very easy walk from the "lite rail station"' about 1/2 block. I would highly recommend "The Westin". May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime Kind of Hotel No in-room coffee, you have to pay $10.00 to get 24 hours of internet access, and the pogey-bait lure has little M&Ms packs that cost more than $4.00. I hate hotels like that. I would not recommend this hotel. I like to know up front what my hotel stay will cost me. I did not agree up front to the extra costs for internet service and $5 coffee in the hotel restaurant. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is a perfect place to stay if you go to Seattle..Just loved it.. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of the hotel was wonderful in relation to all of the attractions and government offices. Our stay was a quick but an easy one once we learned our way around. The staff was most helpful, especially the concierge, Judy! She was fabulous! She assisted with restaurant' s, wine country and more. What a wonderful employee! Louise was just as helpful and sweet! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Westin is top notch Enjoyed our 1 night stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Check-In This is an average Westin property with an excellent location. My check-in process was disappointing as the room was not available until 4 hours after check-in, at 7pm. The staff did not seem concerned about the delay and offered no response. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Needs faster to go breakfast options. The few sandwiches offered at the inside Starbucks were not good. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle While the hotel room was about like any other, the staff was friendly and helpful, but everything is terribly overpriced, And, if you are driving, entrance into the hotel is a complete zoo due to the location at a 5 way intersection. The location is close enough to many downtown attractions, but once again, I think better value can easily be found, elsewhere. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HELPER We have stayed at the Westin Seattle three times in the last two years prior to a cruise. Twice have been with grandchildren. Lee Gojmerac has been a wonderful person who has helped us with getting a room that will accompany 4 people while having a wonderful few of the Space Needle. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice accommodations, understaffed Lovely room, nice lobby, and great facilities. The staff was very nice. Unfortunately there were a couple problems. The first was that the person at the check-in desk gave me a key that didn't unlock my room. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone from security to come and unlock my room. After that, I waited for someone from the staff to come to my room and give me new keys, as promised, but no one came, so I called the "service express," and they told me to pick the keys up downstairs. I wish they would have just told me that to begin with. Also on Saturday morning, I had a question about checking out, called Service Express, and was transferred to the front desk. The phone just rang and rang. No one picked up, and the reason why was that the front desk had to deal with a big line of people checking out. There were only two to three checkout staff to handle this long line (I had been down earlier and saw that). So it really seems like this place is understaffed. Meeting facilities were good. No problems with the internet or anything like that. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst trip ever taken When I checked in the gentleman told me he needed a credit card for accidentals. I was traveling with a visa credit gift card, so not wanting to use my personal account credit card I used the visa gift card. The next day at a restaurant my card was denied insuffecient funds. Te gentleman charged my card $385. Once I found this out I went to the front desk and had my personal credit card put on the account and had them take it off the gift card. As of August 25 I still have not received the money from your motel back on my card. On top of that you held money out of my personal account. My stay was a nightmare because the money your motel froze on my card was for me to eat with while in Seattle. I will not be staying at another Westin. The State of NC paid for three of the four nights ahead of time and there was no reason to charge my account $385, especially when you told me it was a card for accidentals. Thanks but no thanks. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Location The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best of this hotel is the staff The best part of this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location especially if you are planning to stay for just a couple of days in Seattle. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The bar and restaurant need some upgrade to make them more attractive/welcoming. The whirlpool and swiming pool were dirty...whoops! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great here. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin but we would like to express a concern about drawer space. There is hardly a drawer to put our clothes. We stayed for 3 nights and had to find places to put our clothing or else live out of the suitcases. We would also like the charges to be upfront and not hidden until the end of our stay. SPG should allow fee internet. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first trip to Seattle, and so happy we booked this hotel. Took train to location from airport, so no car rental required! The room was clean, and very comfortable. Not only is this hotel awesome, their hamburger won some kind of award in Seattle, and it was really, really good! You have to try it. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Amenities Missing The room was large and the bed was very comfortable but there were only three very small drawers in my closet. There was definitely room for a real dresser. I was there for 5 days and my clothes didn't fit in the drawers. Also, the shower and vanity were great but no cotton balls, q-tips, etc. This is a very nice hotel and these issues detract from it. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, view and room! The front desk was very helpful since we arrived 6 hours before check-in. We got a great room (3032) with a view of the space needle and the water. The room was larger than we thought it would be and very clean. The bathroom was a bit small, but the dual showerhead was awesome. The concierge was super helpful and saved us money by routing our day by bus. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay I would stay here again when I visit Seattle. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort great, location good, amenities ok Great night's sleep. Concierge helpful with dinner reservations. Room stocked with drinks/snacks for purchase. Disappointed with check in, waited from 9am for call when room ready but never received and actually waited until 3:30pm. Breakfast not included and airport/pier shuttle not available. Walking distance to Pike Market, shopping, and restaurants. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Westin Seattle is the perfect location for all activity and business in town. Lovely hotel and very nice staff. My only issue is that our room wasn't ready until 4:30pm (1.5 hours after published check-in time). We were meeting friends at 5:00pm so this caused a major inconvenience. Hotel really needs to work on turning rooms in a timely fashion! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location but busy... Hotel is in a great location-monorail very close. Hotel was very busy when we were there and the concierge desk was very busy-annoyingly so. The bar was a shambles after Seahawks game on Monday the 24th-not enough bar-tenders to handle all the people. Quite an oversight! I was standing at the bar and it took 25 minutes to get a beer-not good enough! September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 The beds don't make up for the rest of the room The beds are definitely 'heavenly,' but unfortunately the rest of the room was pretty dated, with furniture that doesn't really compare to comparably priced hotels. The bathroom was small, the shower had poor water pressure, and the water temperature maxed out at just above tepid. Overall, the hotel was fine, but it was nothing to write home about. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel this was the second time I stayed at the Westin - both were great experiences - rooms were clean and staff were awesome. Really appreciated the free internet - thank you for that. I would recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 36 next>>