The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 894 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - new and modern Very comfortable beds and exclusive bed sheets made my sleep very relaxing! Modern ambiance and state-of-the-art amenities made my stay very enjoyable. The pool area and spa are very nice and not overcrowded. The pool decor, however, could use a little more love. The Internet was somewhat overpriced and not complimentary for SPG guests. October 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed in room The beds are too small. Room too small. View was great!!! My gal pals and I were on a birthday weekend getaway. The room was not at all what was described online. Double beds are completely inappropriate. We did have a rollaway brought in that was helpful. I will not recommend this hotel to friends. I will not stay at this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in the changes Very un-happy with the gift store staff. They were more interested in going home that serving us. Miss the nice Jewellery & nic nac store MIss the excellent coffee shop by the elevators Miss "Roy's" or at least a comparable replacement. There was no coffee table in out room which was odd when we had guests in our room for a cocktails June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously disappointed Valet parking was very busy and there wasn't room to pull in off the street for 10 minutes. Checking in was an easy process, when we got to the room (without any offer of assistance with all our luggage), it was not cleaned very well (hair in the bathroom, no garbage bags, not enough towels, dirt/dust balls over the power outlet on the floor and burnt out light bulbs in the lamp). I attempted to call for service, but the phone just rang and rang. The room services did pick up the phone the following morning. To top off my stay, I asked for a cart to haul all of our luggage to the car, but they refused unless you hire a porter. Last but not least, I have yet to receive my visa deposit the hotel takes when you check in. I called, but guest services can't help me until the accounting department is available. It's been a week since my stay, how long does it take to return the funds? Not going to recommend this hotel as a four star, I'd give it two at best. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for tourists The Westin exceeded our expectations at every turn. Upon checking the desk staff was quick to learn our names and used them at every opportunity throughout our stay. They accommodated us with an early check in and the room was impeccable. The view was incredible! The bed was super comfortable! We would absolutely stay here again! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep I have ever had in a hotel I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Westin Seattle and I would definitely recommend it. All aspects of the hotel stay were flawless. The pillows and mattress both live up to expectations. The only minor complaint I have is the elevators. The vibrations are somewhat unnerving and they sort of remind me of earthquakes in the Bay Area. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Outlaw prices Parking at $41/ night for self-parking? Iced tea in the gift shop for $4/bottle? Continental Buffet for $20? The rates are rediculous and quite the insult. Only because of your staff's service would I stay here again. These rates forced me to park on the streets overnight and walk to the nearby drugstore for sundries and snacks. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed but poor house keeping The bed was awesome and super comfy. I also have to say the large shower head was incredible. The view was not so good. We were facing a wall. The housekeeping was lacking. Wet towels were left behind and fresh towels were not provided on a consistent basis. Dirty glasses were also not removed and remained for several days. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good features but Hotel has good features except for one thing. Hotel room does not provide noise reduction. I could feel the noises from rooms next to me and above me through out the night. I could hear the sounds of the door movement and window movement because of strong winds. It could be because of the height and placement of the floor. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features with nice views of the city Great hotel with fantastic views of the city, a great exercise room and pool/hot tub. My only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small compared to other Westin hotels I have stayed at and the daily parking charge was a little on the high side. Other than that this is a great hotel and our stay was very enjoyable. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great city This was the first time I have been to S, eattle. As it turns out this is a great city to visit and Westin made the visit even better. The hotel is in a great location, has a great staff, and is fabulous to stay in. The hotel is located next to mass transit, shopping, and all the attractions making car rental unnecessary. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience-Horribly Overpriced Completely inept unprofessional front desk. SPG and this hotels staff completely mangled my reservations despite multiple conformations and face to face assurance that the arrangements were made correctly. $400 room was clean but nothing luxurious or special. Just an ordinary room. Will never stay at this hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room The room was ok. Nice bed. Comforter was too thick. The lighting controls in the room were inconvenient as all were controlled by switches on the lamps, no wall switches other than one tiny wall lamp at door. The light in the shower was hanging loose from the ceiling. The toilet paper holder was also loose from the wall. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/ views and good nights sleep We stay at many Westin Hotels and this was typical to other hotels in terms of room comfort and service. Beds very comfortable and views at higher floors great. loved that they put us on a Starwood Preferred floor- made us feel special. Gym has good equipment but somewhat small for hotel size- often crowded even at 6 AM. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is miserable in the wind The room was extremely noisy because it was windy. We were on the 24th floor and could not sleep at all because of the creaking and noises. We wanted to go to the restaurant but it was closed until the following day- it would have been nice to have known that when we booked. Parking fee was outrageous for a hotel guest. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location was excellent, however, the fact that an Airport Shuttle was not provided was appalling. Also, for the price we paid for the room, the cable service on the TV was terrible. This hotel was charging $5.00 for movies 5+ years old! The view was great, but I would not stay here again, or recommend it to others. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel was fine; however, I recently become a "gold" member and was promised room upgrades when available. On my last stay, the hotel was clearly not full, yet no upgrade; in fact I think I was stuck in the same room that I had stayed in when booked with a third party. Thus disappointed! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience The hotel rooms were very nice. Beds were great and the view from our room was stunning. Upon arrival we had great service and the conceirge was also very helpful. However, when leaving the service dwindled. Both check out and retrieval of our automobile seemed to be more than the staff, that day, wanted to handle. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great Views! We loved staying here. It was so easy to do everything Seattle has to offer and we had spectacular views from our room. We were so close to the Light Link Rail, the Monorail and the metro system. The only drawback was that the indoor pool/jacuzzi room was not well ventilated and the room was positively eye stinging! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room wonderful but especially liked... The bathroom mirror! Lighted, yes, but the magnified extended mirror attached to the wall is something I've been hoping for at hotels all my adult life. Thank you! And the soundproofing is awesome. Had to leave a bath light on tho after drawing the drapes. The room was definitely designed for uninterrupted slumber! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long elevator lines and too tough to get to pool Elevator wait times seemed very excessive, especially in the north tower. It took us nearly 40 minutes to get from the south tower to the pool on both occasions we went to it. We gave up on the elevators and went up the stairs only to get to the floor with the pool and find the stairs door locked, give me a break! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Our room, on the 39th floor, had a wonderful view..floor to ceiling windows. The "controlled environment " air flow was perfect, no drafts, and temp just right using wall temp control. Loved having pillow choice. Would have liked pillow top mattress; only suggestion at improvement. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Make the Difference The Westin Support Staff - hostess, housekeeping, and Concierge Desk staff made my stay what it was. They all provided excellent service, and above all else, were very personable. "Rachel", a hostess, gave me great advice re: local attractions and places to visit, which was above and beyond her responsibilities. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness The view was very good. I had issues with the cleanliness of the room. I advised the front desk and he appeared disinterested and aloof. One of the positive things that we did experience was the hotel provided us with chocolate covered strawberries and a card for out anniversary which was very thoughtful. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People When we arrived at the hotel I knew we were going to have a great time. Richard at the consierge desk made it all happen. His recommendations kept us busy for the five days there and the stay at the hotel and your city will be remembered for years to come. Thanks from the Fisher and Nial Families.............. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Somewhat Dated Hotel The staff was very friendly and welcoming -- from the helpful people at the curb, to the reception associate who was very accomodating, and the cleaning lady. Our room was clean and spacious; however, the hotel seems a bit dated. While the carpets in the public areas appeared clean, they looked worn in areas. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost there While the rooms are nice and the view is fantastic, the service - although friendly - is missing. The same requests had to be repeated, room keys were constantly de-magnatizing (requiring treks to the FD only to wait in line for 15 minutes) and the kitchen hours were too short and far too strictly adhered to. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by City stay extraordinaire! Our stay in an upper floor city view room was wonderful. There's no other property in Seattle that compares to the Westin with large windows to the floor and amazing views. The hospitality is always five star which, combined with the location and views, just can't be beat! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge staff Ted at concierge des was fabulous. He went above and beyond. However, when he was off duty the servce level at concierged esk dropped significantly. This was a disappointment. . Upon checking in at front desk, the service was not great, I am a starwood preferred guest ad expect better check in reception. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Views This Westin Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way..It was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and roomy, and the beds were so dreamy, we did not want to get out of them in the mornings...The views on the 29th floor were exceptional: the morning ocean views and downtown evening views were spectacular July 21, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 31 next>>