The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was superior your strength is in your staff. The service from the staff handling the parking, the wait staff, the concierge staff was superb. The food was also excellent, Unfortunately we had a bad experience with our room location. The noise from the elevator, or something disrupttd our sleep numerous times. Because of this we are not anxious to return, November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with Staff and Iron/Ironing Board Issue with Staff and Iron/Ironing Board. The staff who checked me in was not well trained in customer service. She was not helpful in finding a new hotel. She gave up easily without picking up the phone. I was disappointed. In addition, the iron and ironing board were dirty and almost ruined a shirt. For $340/night, that is unacceptable. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a two night stay (Dev 27, 28th) to bring my two young neices to Toronto for the first time. We had to change rooms after our first night of extreme noise from multiple other guests (extreme vulgarity) and were then moved to room 3337. It was much quieter but the state of the 33rd floor was surprising. Not clean! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff As always Kathie, Tracie, Danny and Patrick in the lounge go above and beyond to make every stay special and Mimi and Violeta in the restaurant make meals feel "just like a home atmosphere" Great hotel and tell people all the time "This is the place to stay in Toronto!" I hope the staff mentioned get their well deserved recognition!!! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly average facilities and room Upon waiting in the starwood platinum line for check-in, I was passed over by 4 people before someone recognized I had been waiting for 15 minutes. First room given to me had someone else already in it; second room was not upgraded per request. Bathroom was dusty and missing shampoo. Too many misses for a business trip at this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town with the family I have been an SPG Platinum member for the past 7 years so I have stayed in many excellent and many not so excellent Starwood properties. I would certainly consider the Westin Harbour Castle to be among the excellent. I was given 2 rooms (for my family and dog) on a high floor over looking Lake Ontario. The rooms were spacious, clean and the famous Heavenly bed was...well, Heavenly. Minor complaint was the 'Heavenly' shower was mediocre. Instead of the familiar Westin double showerheads, there was only one and the water pressure was too low. But the absolutely OUTSTANDING feature of this hotel is the Westin Workout fitness centre. It was the highlight of my stay (excellent variety of free weights) and a wonderful pool for my family to play in. There is also a fun kids area near the pool equipped with a lot of toys for toddlers that might be too afraid of the water. I will stay at this hotel again, specifically for the fitness centre. Well done, Westin! December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We had a very enjoyable stay.Our room was comfortable and clean and although we were right in the heart of a lot of activity we had no problem with noise. The road construction was a nuisance especially upon arrival. It took some time to figure out how to enter the hotel with our bags. All in all it was a pleasurable experience. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check Out At check out time, my bill was sent to my e-mail address. I was unaware this was going to take place and I wasn't given an option. There was no question with the amount owed, I would have preferred to have my portfolio printed and given to me at time of check out for review while I was still on the premises, not once I ret'd home. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in is a long process. This hotel requires a lot of extra time. Check-in had a long line. We waited for the elevator for 15 minutes. Our room was not clean, had to have the main come back. The ice machine was broken on our floor. Guest Services woke us up at 11:30 to see if we wanted ice delivered. We had to pay 45.00 for parking, then wait for our car. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maid Service Maid was attentive to our needs and schedule. Room always clean with a smile on her face. We are sorry we don't know her name as a worker on the 30th. fl. Concerns about bartender pouring wine back into bottle after after it was served to patron. Brought it to his attention and he felt it was an ok practice. Yuck no more wine. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Harbour Front Hotel Stayed for 2 nites, Sat & Sun. Checkin breeze, given water view room on 19th floor. Bathroom kind of small. Room was clean and updated. AC worked well, thou a bit noisy. Elevators were relatively fast. Pool and hot tub were good. Overall hotel was excellent. Only issue was outrageous parking costs of $ 40 per nite for valet. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by location Room was ready when I got there 8pm. The room that I did get smelt like smoke The Bathroom walls are dirty, for both weekends that I stayed there... March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect oasis for a stranded passenger: thank you! I arrived after midnight, bleary-eyed after a long-delayed flight, with no reservation. Not only were your staff prompt and smiling, they assigned me the perfect room. I was able to restore myself in calm quiet, and recover amazingly well in the few hours I was there overnight. Excellent breakfast buffet was an extra treat! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality, Superior view. The Quality of everything from the bed linens to the toiletries was excellent. The view from our room on the 31st floor was so fantastic, we had to leave the drapes open when we went to bed. This lead to a view of the most spectacular cityscape sunrise I have ever seen! Excellent location, stunning views, superb quality. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and restaurant Very clean and overall comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. The rooms need a design refresh (less than many other Toronto hotels!). View on the lake makes up for it. Restaurant at the top needs to close down and be completely redone. The food is fine but chairs, carpets and walls look older than me (and I am 50) ; - ) January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel in a very convenient location on the harbour front of Toronto. Clean, comfortable, great amenities. The pool area and sun deck were outstanding. Only negatives are self-parking ($30) and the fact that wi-fi is not offered free in the guest rooms ($10). Also, the business centre is not complimentary ($7). July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location if you need to be near the waterfront i stayed here again the past weekend, and was not disappointed. as a platinum, i was upgrade to a junior suite - a great corner room with lots of glass windows. it was a great room and i had a fantastic view of the toronto islands and the flights taking off from the toronto city airport. it is a short walk to get to the main part of toronto, but i only went up that way for dinner - otherwise i enjoyed all the lakefront had to offer. the hotel has everything one would expect of a westin - fast and friendly check-in for elites, very clean rooms, and a helpful staff. the beds are super comfortable, and the junior suite was had a great chaise to lounge in and relax. so why only give this a 4 star review? the buffet breakfast was very average. it may have just been an off day (i am hoping), but it was very underwhelming. i really wanted to give it a 4.5 star review, but alas that is not allowed. i will definitely return to this hotel - one of my favorites in toronto! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A/C The A/C in our room was broken, leaving our room at over 30 degrees. Our first night at the hotel was horrible and very uncomfortable. However, once we notified the staff the next morning of the issue they were prompt at getting an engineer in and getting the unit fixed which made the rest of our stay more comfortable. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Green Inititave was a Mislead for Cost Cutting. Upon arrival and check-in, the Registration Clerk asked if I knew about the "Green Inititave" the hotel was offering. I said I didn't, and she explained that if I opted not to have the maid change my sheets and towels, they would give me a $5.00 / day credit to be used in the hotel or Starwood Points. I thought that as an environmentally conscious consumer I would opt out of the towels and sheets being changed daily, as I was there by myself on business. However, and as a result, I never saw a maid for three days to make my bed, vacuum, dust or empty my garbage. This, to me was a scam to save daily room costs of cleaning, never mind the environment. I paid over $450. a night for a room with out service, and on the second morning had no hot water at all! That was a wake up service I didn't expect from a hotel that I gave great reviews on when I stayed there last November. Don't get me wrong, The Harbour Castle is a hotel of choice for me, but they let me down this time September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbour Castle The hotel is very well staffed, located and offers a great place to stay. I did, however, find decor and furniture a little "tired". March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the westin harbour castle fantastic stay at the westin harbour castle hotel wish we could of stayed longer.great location but unfortunately the street cars did not go as far as the hotel due to hotel works.hotel ran out of childrens welcome packs which was disappointing but couldnt be helped but my child recieved cookies and milk at bedtime. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is grossly overpriced The room rental is very expensive and offers little service compared to other hotels of the same price range. The wifi is charged to guests and can only be used for 1 hour in the lobby. That is unacceptable. The breakfast buffet is very pricey and the food is not good quality. I do not recommend this hotel at all. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic personal attention! What a wonderful hotel and staff. Most especially Mr Sadoon, Director of Front Office. We moved from another hotel in central Toronto to this hotel because of the construction noise and what a great decision it proved to be. I had spoken to Mr Sadoon on the phone to discuss the move and when my husband and I arrived at the hotel he met us personally, introduced us to some of his excellent front of house staff and escorted us to a beautiful room overlooking the lake and islands on the 22nd floor. Such peace and beauty, it was really wonderful. We stayed 5 nights and Mr Sadoon contacted us himself numerous times to check everything was ok and also got Laura, a lovely friendly girl on reception to check on us also. We were overwhelmed by his courteous and personal attention. Throughout the hotel, the staff were very professional and friendly and another special mention for Violetta in the restaurant. Staff everywhere appeared very happy. All in all a fabulous place to stay. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Average The hotel is nice but the rooms are really nothing special and the first room I was placed in, in the North Tower was quite dingy and looked like it was in need of a real deep cleaning. The location is good for certain things but certainly not central. Overall, for a Starwood I'd say this average to below average. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old lady in need of TLC DIrty walls, dust and fingerprints on glass window/furniture. Vent falling off wall and mouldy. Parking full had to go down the street. Room not qvailable for 6:30pm check in? Told to wait 45min and wait for call. View stinks for a lake view king suit. Have had better experience in dozens of other hotel/motels. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and not worth it! I stayed in room 936 - $199 a night My room had debris on the sofa, scum in the tub and extensive cracking and water damage to the ceiling, not to mention a lumpy bed. I was hoping I would get a nice, clean room and instead was extremely disappointed for staying for the first time at Westin Harbour Castle... I October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location, facilities and staff It been a while since we stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle and we truly enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to the Metro Convention centre and we had a great view of the water. Room service was hot and fresh. The staff were very helpful with what ever we requested. It's the place to stay in downtown Toronto! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and cleanliness I certainly appreciated my stay but a room upgrade was offered to me the next day after my arrival due to a lack of cleanness and cleanliness in the bathroom. There was dried up urine at the base of the toilet bowl and the smell was horrible, nevertheless i spent one night in that room due to my late arrival. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay at the this hotel. The only complaints we have is parking should be free($40/day), billing issues, buffet is overly priced and food is so so. We took the upgrade for a lakeview room and breakfast for two. Even though our breakfasts for two days were included the hotel adds it to your bill then takes it off. With us they forgot to take it off. When we checked out they took one off and the other was charged to our credit card. Being the weekend(sat) we now have to wait until monday to staighten things out. We think it's silly to add breakfast to our bill if we've already paid for it by upgrading. This hotel is very quiet never hear any noise. It is close to many attractions and the view is beautiful. We would love to visit again, but the parking would have to be waived. You can get a bluejays package that includes valet parking, field view room and breakfast for two for a really good price. We're thinking about staying there due to the parking fee at this hotel. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities for hosting our event The event staff and service were great. I have absolutely no complaint. Everything was as we requested and punctual. We are looking to re-book our event there next year. Two things I really like in my hotel room - a great bed and a very clean bathroom, both of my requirements were met! Excellent short stay. April 18, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 31 next>>