The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 814 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway A#1 spot to stay in TO.....my boyfriend & I had a date to watch the TML play at the ACC so we stayed at the Harbour Castle for the evening. We had an awesome time - the Leafs on and so did we by staying at the Harbour Castle - two great Team efforts!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Service was perfect, room was spacious and very comfortable. David at the front desk was awesome and provided a seamless check-in experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. The staff were overall very friendly and helpful to us. We didn't like the fact that the fridge didn't keep our food /drinks cold,only free Internet access for a short period each day and our room wasn't cleaned most days until late evening each day. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Everything was perfect ( very busy however and there were lineups at check in) Only problems we had were a dead battery in the remote and no shampoo in the room! The problems were fixed promptly. We usually have no problems here. This was unusual August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great for kids Loved being two steps from the ferry docks and a short walk to great attractions. My boys loved the pool and kids play area. Shaff were helpful. Needed a bit better vacuuming by the windows but otherwise fantastic and we'll definitely be back again. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs for the brief stay I had a meeting to attend downtown, needed a place for one night. Came on the train and the Westin was an easy walk away and the meeting was just across the street. Staff friendly, excellent wings! room comfortable. Would definitely stay again. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Staff the room & all was great. was there for company holiday party. staff accommodated my request. bed was very comfy, ammenities were great and special touches nice (paper, free water & coffee). December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Traveling on business, and front desk accommodated early check in. Room service for dinner was delivered in under the promised time. Valet service was also very quick returning the car at checkout. Staff was attentive and courteous throughout. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service experience Staff very friendly and professional. Room exceptional, as we had asked for a west-facing, king bed on a high floor. View was spectacular. We also asked for a late checkout and that request was met. All-around a great experience. Nice getaway. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My husband booked a stay at the Westin for my birthday as part of a gift to see the Toronto Rock season opener. When he booked the room, he was told that the Rock rate was no longer available, however the day of the game we noticed that the $129 rate was indicated on the Rock Web site. When checking in, we were told that the rate was not available and we were getting a good deal because the regular rate was $159 and we were getting it for $149. The Westin personnel was not willing to negotiate the price and said he would upgrade us instead. We ended up in a room smaller than the one we usually stay in without the typical amenities available in most hotels - fridge, phone charging stations, etc - and with the same view we had the last time we stayed at the Westin. Oh, and across from the elevators. The hotel was hosting several hockey teams for a tournament so you can imagine the noise we woke to Saturday morning. We asked for wine glasses, and received dirty glasses. Overall, we were not happy with our stay at all. I would still recommend the hotel as I believe it is overall a nice hotel, however room and customer service upgrades are strongly recommended. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steady As She Goes HCW is "consistant", staff are friendly, knowledgable and helpful on all levls. Been over 30 years since I have started to stay here and no "meets the needs" and more !!! Always nice looking at the water when you open your eyes in the morn ! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy, Busy, Busy Hotel staff seemed a little overwhelmed at times due to the numberous groups at the hotel that seemed to arrive in large groups and all wanted to congregate in the same area. Overall they did a good enough job trying to process guest wishes. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good The hotel is very clean and the service is excellent. The bed is very very comfortable , and the staffs are very nice. I like this hotel very much. Thank you . December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor internet everywhere Great hotel - great staff, internet is very poor and difficult to connect or stay connected throughout the entirety of my stay. Would not recommend this to business travels with needs to stay connected. Beautiful setting, poor connectivity. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Too Bad Pool Under Reno's Had a great family 2 night get away at this property. Hop skip and jump away from the ACC and downtown. Just too bad there was no mention that the pool would be under construction as that was extremely dissappointing for my young daughter. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by $$$ lots of extra charges For the cost of the room I just felt nickel and dimmed to death. All the extra charges added up to the cost of the room for one night. $40 a day for parking and the $10 a day for Internet access. Plain and simple greed. I will not be back. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a beautiful view and nice staff They help me with all their hard work and answer all my expectation. All the staff was awesome. I like to stay there again. After dinner this hotel would be the closest hotel to relax right behind the hotel with ocean view and relaxing. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The restaurant service on Monday February 18th for Breakfast was outstanding, a special birthday was being celebrated and the server, manager and chef went above and beyond to make sure we had a special 16 birthday celebration. Thank You February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was always great! This time we did not enjoy our stay. The elevators were all very dirty and looked old and damaged, not a clean welcome. The room was OK, but the bathroom is updated and OK but was not clean. The bed had a smell of chemicals of some sort. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Toronto The Westin Harbour Castle is a fabulous place to stay while visiting Toronto. Our room was on the 31st floor overlooking the harbour, and the bed was so comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!! We will definitely stay here again!! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent room with great views from 29th floor. Location on the Harbour front ideal for relaxation but close to places of interest. Enjoyed our first experience of Toronto and a Westin hotel and will be using the brand in the future. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and features The complete overall experience was extraordinary. From valet, check-in, room size and location were perfect.Definitely would come back and recommend to others!! December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is too dry to sleep well Overall, the room and the hotel is good. However, the room is toooooo dry to sleep well. I wonder if there is any humidifier available for guests. The parking fee is insane. But that seems to be the standard charge around the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Pleasant experience! The staff are very accommodating and approachable. The room is very clean and they make sure to keep it so with their good service. The room set-up is very comfortable. Plus, the view of the lake is splendid! :) I'd love to go back! October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, check-in could be faster My only complaint was that the check in could have been faster. Mostly the problem was the amount of time I was waiting in line. Definitely seemed that front desk staff could have dealt with the people ahead of me more efficiently. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rattling heater Room 3333 - The heater made a Loud rattling sound coming from the vent. I had trouble getting to sleep, it would turn on and off throughout the night. I didn't have a pleasant night sleep. -- I later found out a co-worker also had the same issue with her heater, she was on floor 9. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, if it wasn't for the rattling sound, I would give this overnight experience a 4.5/5 . Room was very nice and in a clean state. Washroom had been renovated and it was a pleasure taking a shower, also there's bright lights around the mirror to put on makeup. My only complaint would be the makeup stain on one of the decorative pillows. My sheets were new, but having a dirty decorative pillow on my bed touching my other pillows was a slight disappoinment to cleanliness. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They would always greet with a smile. I'm sure if I called to complain about my heater the staff would've put me into a new hotel room. But it was late at night and I was extremely tired to consider moving all my stuff to a new room. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a great time while staying at the Westin. The view was beautiful and well worth the extra price. Everyone was very helpful! I would like to see what the south tower is like in comparison to the north tower for my next visit. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Staff was extreemly pleasent from check in to check out, bed was as awesome as the Lake view. Chose this hotel for my wife's 50th birthday, and we feel that we could not have wanted more. We will be back! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than desirable A few things..hotel was very dated ..lobby not very inviting.again dated..very small bathroom. In every hotel Ive ever stayed at it was always FREE computer in the lobby downstairs.. VERY DISAPPOINTING. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bedding I was surprised at how small the room was. I was expecting queen beds. I have stayed in many hotels and most supply queen beds. I did like the bedding, very comfortable and pillows were lovely. the air conditioner was very noisy. September 20, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>