Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Sixteen We celebrated our daughters "sweet sixteen" in NYC and stayed at the Westin Times Square. Besides being offered upgraded rooms, we were treated to a surprise cake & strawberries upon arrival. Thank you Westin! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Times Square Located in the heart of Times Square, this is a great hotel to stay if you are a tourist and want to be in the hustle and bustle of it all. Good for professionals travelling as well (if you don't mind being the chaos of Times Square). May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Executive lounge discontinued - no great loss the way it was. Eat at Shula's on the ground floor, excellent breakfast and dinner. You only need to eat breakfast every third day there. Housekeeping is marginal, always has been , don't expect overflowing waste baskets to be emptied. WiFi is terrible to nonexistent - our room had none, and public areas were almost useless, make sure you sit in the right place in the room and hold your iPad in a position which you need to discover. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great staff Jane at the front desk did everything she could to provide a platinum suite upgrade...and was successful...it is good to know that Starwood stands by their frequent traveler status promises,,,she was pleasant and helpful...hotel bar was a great place for a nightcap to talk and relax...perfect location (except the gentlemen a club next door would preclude me from staying here with the children) May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor management Checked in on a Sat at 2:30pm. Had to wait in a line just to check in because only 2 employees were working the counter (there were at least 4 more empty computer stations). Upon checking into our room we found our toilet to not flush. Four of us had to go with some urgency after our almost 4 hr car ride. We tried calling from the room. No answer. We had to get to the Rangers game (the entire reason for our stay in NY). For the next almost 3.5hrs we took time away from our game to again try calling the hotel to make anyone aware of our toilet. Myself 5 times, my wife 4. Again, not even an answer. Upon returning to the hotel, I had to seek help at the front desk. A supervisor informed me that we had checked in on their busy time and she was very sorry for the inconvenience. So, let me see if I understand. The hotel is aware not only of the number of check-ins / check-outs, but also knows that sat afternoon is their "rush". Well if this is the case, why would they not have more staff? At a rate of @$900 for the night, this level of service of lack there of is truly unexceptable. I mean seriously what does that kinda of money really get you? A room to sleep in? One would hope with a functioning toilet. A broken toilet is completely understandable as one of those unforeseen issues that no one can control. What can be controled is how one handles these issues. Very sad May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is a Wait! We arrived prior to Check in time and after a 20 minute wait in the Starwood preferred line we were informed that our rooms were not ready. We expected that. We did all the check in paperwork. The clerk took my cell # telling us he would call when the rooms were ready. By 4:30 I still had not been called. We returned to the hotel and waited in line another 20 minutes We finally got our key cards and went to the bell stand to retrieve our luggage. No one was there we waited another 20 minutes finally someone appeared. We collected our bags and went to our rooms. We then found that the key cards did not work! Back to the desk asked the Consierge to get us new keys she said we wold have to get in line at Reception for another wait. Our room was very nice when we finally got in. Overall a frustrating stay. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! The hotel has comfortable beds and good size room for NY Hotel! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room but dark Lovely large corner room with two windows and king-size bed. But the room was very dark and the sitting area was completely without lighting. We requested a lamp and they brought up a halogen desklamp at once. But the room is in desperate need of a floor lamp to make the sitting area useable. Was surprised by how hurried checkin was but maybe the person was having a bad day. Very crowded area of the city but still an exciting place to be. Very nice breakfast. Friendly and helpful waiters. Very clean room. Excellent housekeeping staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but . . . Wonderful location - couldn't be better! Beautiful building, clean rooms - lovely. For the price of the room, I couldn't believe there was an added charge for wifi usage by guests - and it was more than $10!! The luggage checking staff was great - helpful, courteous, prompt. Key card system was abysmal! They didn't work at all - swapped them out for new - they worked only occasionally. If your key doesn't work, save a trip back to check-in by calling from the elevator lobby phone on your floor. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had a great view From the 44th floor we were able to see the Hudson River and New Jersey. Great not having to look out the window and seeing nothing but a brick wall May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can Always Count on a Great Stay I generally stay at this hotel a couple of times a year. I choose it both for business and leisure stays because I know I will be treated well. It's especially well-located if you're seeing shows. If you like Times Square, it's easily accessible. If you don't, there are alternate routes to avoid those crowds. My most recent trip was especially nice. I got a good price for the room but still was upgraded to a much nicer room than I'd booked. The staff at check-in noted my preferences. The room was very spacious, which was especially nice since I spent some time working in the room. Even the lady cleaning my room went out of her way to be helpful and courteous, and she did a very thorough job. Despite many stays, this was the first time I dined at Bar 10. My rate included 2 welcome cocktails, but as a woman traveling alone, I was reluctant to go by myself. However, the weather was unseasonably cold, so I decided to give it a try rather than walk somewhere. I found a small table near the edge, and felt very comfortable on my own. I noticed other women doing the same. I was pleasantly surprised by how good the food was, too. They have bar snacks, but also regular meals. The flat iron steak that I had was fit for a fine restaurant. The service was fast and friendly, and the cocktails delicious! I will continue to stay at this Westin whenever I can while in NY. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. And mrs. Great service and location. All within walking distance. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad check-in I am part of your loyalty program and have always gone to your speedy check in line. When I got to your staff person , they said I didn't have enough status to be in this line. They sent me to the end of the line for non-loyalty members the wait there was 15 minutes. This is not acceptable. You need more staff for check-in. The. Next morning another staff member was alternating serving both lines. Treat your loyalty members better. I always pick Westin time square when I go to ny. I expect more from you!!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, tired hotel Room needed updating; dark and cramped May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and very friendly staff I stay at this hotel 3 to four times a year. I was there on a pleasure weekend to catch some shows in advance of the tony nominations. The location is great. Special mention of Casey at the front desk who was very helpful and took time to make sure I got the exact room I wanted and familiarize me with the new fitness center on the 8th floor that has recently opened. I look forward to my next visit. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel celebrate son's birthday The day we arrived at the hotel, was the birthday of our 4-year old son. The checkin lady noticed his birthday and gave him a small gift and arranged a birthday cake as suprise. It really make his day, we celebrated his birthday in the plane with a small cupcake. Can you imagine his face when we really celebrated his birthday with a real cake with the complements from the hotel (staff). Both a suprise for the kid as well for the parents. Many thanks for making his birthday memorable! May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally disappointed ... Sheets were dirty after requesting new clean linen, refrigerator had spoiled food in it during the entire stay (over 2 months old as was dated on the packages), floors were dirty wasn't vacuumed well and bathroom floor wasn't mopped, vent in bathroom was disgustingly filled with dust and lint. Pictures are available. Very disappointed, no free wifi. Looked forward to our stay, for the convenience and the great reviews that assured us it would be a great stay.... Guess not! Didn't provide bill at last night as they had said would be done. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Times Square We stayed here while attending a Manhattan Wedding. It's in Times Square and close to everything. The view is spectacular! Love the tall buildings around the hotel. BUT, we were on the other side of the hotel away from the view of Times Square. Oops. Oh well, the view of the city was still great. My only negative is the staff that checked us in didn't know what we expected. We booked via starwood. I think they struggled with the translation a bit. Upon checkout they said we didn't have enough points, which is not true. I'd recommend either booking directly with the hotel or settling your bill the night before you checkout. It was taking way too long for them to figure it out and I didn't want to miss my flight as a result. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and good location The hotel is Modern and good location. Have a good promotion with reservation by phone for Brazilian guests. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstnding with their helpful suggestions The location was perfect for us being so close to the theater district. The rooms were for large, comfortable and very clean. The staff was outstanding answering all our questions and made excellent suggestions. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent Hotel! This is a wonderful hotel. The service is great and they tried to help me with all my questions. The room was clean. I would reccommend this hotel to everyone. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Time Square is by far the most comfortable and it has all to do with the people. I have been traveling on the road for the last 3 years and out of all the SPG hotels I have stayed at for prolong periods: The Westin Time Square is by far the most comfortable and it has all to do with the people. I was lucky enough to have met Sabam and Jane at the front desk. Sabam and Jane have been amazing in making sure I was attended to and were able to resolve any issues I've had. Being away from home and on the road this much it is wonderful to know that I was well taken care of. These two are amazing and I do recommend all of my colleagues to stay at the Westin TS. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place in Times Square got a great room with a good view... nice hotel for double beds.. hard to find in times square April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Executive Lounge This property has shut down the executive lounge. I think it was a shortsighted decision. Speaking for myself, I love hotels that have a lounge, I can pop in the morning get my coffee, a yogurt and a toast and go, particularly in a rush rush city like NYC. It is very convenient for people like me traveling often. The front desk told me Westin is closing all of the executive lounges, that was not good news. please reconsider. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! Valerie in housekeeping went out of her way to greet me and get me an umbrella as I came onto my floor (not her section) dripping wet. She was kind and sweet and went above and beyond. I appreciated her caring and concern. Thank you. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin NY We had the most exceptional time ever, the location, facilities, rooms and staff were off the chart. I heavily recommend this hotel, it was just fabulous. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Option for Many Reasons I like this place. You can walk to the theater... great as you can NEVER get a cab after a show... and it's central to anywhere else. There are a lot of new popular restaurants that have sprung up around this area in recent years... the still hot Shake Shack is right across the street. Service is excellent... great staff. I've stayed here many times. Check-in is typically super fast and friendly... on the odd occasion you may run into a big group... where the SPG check-in becomes more important. This stay was great. I never expect a Platinum suite upgrade here as it's typically so busy, but was just here overnight and we got lucky this time... it really enhanced our stay... and always reminds me of how loyalty to the brand and achieving Platinum level can reap huge benefits. It was my wife's birthday and Asya in Guest Services sent up some treats and a lovely note, which my wife and I appreciated so much! This is a large, busy hotel... but a great option for NYC if you want a nice place, good sized rooms, and a central location with good service... but don't want to spend the crazy high prices for the super luxury hotels like Mandarin, Four Seasons, St. Regis etc. I've stayed in all of those places over the years and, while great, I don't think they're worth the money. Many thanks to the dedicated staff for another wonderful stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have to travel often to NYC on buisness and stay at the Westin . The property and the service are outstanding with the entire team making all of my stays as comfortable as possible. The location is convienient to great nightlife , shopping and transportation. I highly recommend this property for buisness or pleasure April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Stayed for a week, good location, corner room very nice and quiet and renovated. Very good service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Good hotel very good location food just ok but overall very nice stay April 21, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:39:07.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1219, tr_1219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 42 next>>