The Westin New York at Times Square

  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10036
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1191 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Stayed for a week, good location, corner room very nice and quiet and renovated. Very good service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Good hotel very good location food just ok but overall very nice stay April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Times Square This property recently closed their lounge and spa. The Westin Workout is far inferior to the old facility, not enough weights/machines. I would not recommend this property if either is important to you. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best This is where to stay when visiting the city. And when you do please ask for Asya. She is the epitome of professionalism and class because she greeted me with a great welcoming prior to and upon arrival. Jonathan will make sure you're going to have an excellent stay. So be sure to speak with him. This property is where you MUST stay while in the cit. Conveniently located to any where you want to be. Subway? Across the street. Starbucks? Across the other street. Times Square? Step out the door. You must see the views from the window in the rooms. Excellent and at night spectacular! Quiet floors considering it's New York City and in Times Square. And before you leave be sure to checkout with Luis. He will verify that your stay was more than you expected and put a smile on your face before you walk out the door. Nothing rivals a Starwood property. I've used Starwood for business and personal for 4 years now. It's my go to for all travel. Try it. I promise you will not want to leave. Sincerely, rdt April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall disappointing for a Westin The double-beds were not "heavenly", at least not compared the the King beds I've stayed in a several other Westins. The lamp lightbulb was physically broke and was leaning over, although it did work when i was flickering. The Luggage person was on the rude side, although not a jerk. The valet had to argue with the garage to see if my car was ready which gave me a really bad feeling about who they were using to store the cars. I'm a big fan of the Westin, although for $400 a night, I would find another place to stay on Times Square. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad bed and room with no view Got a bad room with bad view. I was not even asked if I would prefer 1 bed. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Garage ISSUES I love this property but for years the parking garage has been a nightmare. I've had repeated issues from scratches to things taken out of my car. The staff at the hotel is great, the rooms are very nice and I recommend the hotel and staff but I dread parking here. It's a shame that this issue isn't addressed since it negatively impacts the whole hotel. I used to stay at least 15 nights a year at this hotel but now I choose other SPG properties because of the parking problems. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was a disappointment. I was disappointed with my recent stay in room 2730. When I arrived to the room, the temperature was 80 degrees. The room never cooled even after adjusting the thermostat to 70 degrees and waiting one hour. I called the front desk to notify someone and I was told someone from maintenance would be up to fix the air conditioner. No one ever came to my room and I had to sleep through the night in a warm room. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice in midtown I stay in NYC quite often and have tried most of the Starwood hotels, but we've stayed at the Westin Times Square the most over the years. The rooms are much larger than average for the city, which is especially important when I travel with my family, and some of the rooms have unbelievable views. Looking out the window in NYC never gets old.... When I have a request, the staff gets it done. The proximity to Port Authority and midtown businesses is great, and the subway is close if I need to get anywhere else. My only complaint is the policy that they charge for a child rollaway. Otherwise, it's a solid choice close to a lot of the tourist areas as well as many businesses. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin NYC times square is great! Rooms and staff are always accommodating to my every need. The 24 hour fitness facility is a big plus!. Room service excellent as well as the lobby bar. Most impressive of all is that I received something that I left in my room. I stay in hotels all the time and often leave something behind. This is first time ever it was returned to me and at free of charge. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Group Event I reached out to the Westin for block group pricing. We had a group of 16 people. Everything went smooth. We received great service and the rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. This was a work event, and I felt that the room was set up great as an office away form home. Yes, I would recommend this hotel again., April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wi-fi i was disapointed to see wi-fi was an additional cost for guest April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the accessibility to Times Square I have enjoyed our stay and will come back as often as possible. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This review has great features The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Times square yet nestled inside out of the main rush. Amenities are great and the staff are super helpful April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not recommended Stayed 6 nights last week. My reservation came with complimentary water but it was available for 3 out of 6 nights. Coffee was available 5 of 6 nights. On the 5th night there was not enough shampoo. Please check with your housekeeping staff. I don't feel that they met the standard of a 4/5-star hotel. I stayed at the W 3 weeks ago and the service there was much better. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and service The double-bed room was not big enough for 3 adults to maneuver. We were double billed on coffee service, deleted from bill by desk manger upon chek-out. Did not get any room service on Thursday, April11. Dirty towels, coffee service from the AM, bed, unkempt bathrooms as you can imagine with adults. Desk manager, very nice, said they would award myself and another guest 20,000 SPG points (split). Have checked my new SPG account (opened by desk manager) and they have not been awarded yet, only the 1,347 points for my stay. SPG membership would be considered new? April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW! What an excellent 4 day stay. Everything from staff to service was superb. This is what Westin is all about. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is in a great area of the city, right in the thick of it all. I would highly recommend staying here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. we needed to bring our little pooch and they are spectacular when you have a pet!! They think of everything! Great value for a centralized hotel in NYC. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location Perfectly located in the heart of times square..yet quiet and comfortable! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly Hotel has a great and convenient location and the staff went out of their way to make the family (including young kids on first visit to NY) comfortable. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or pleasure. This hotel consistently provides excellent accommodations - clean, quiet & stylish rooms, heavenly beds, nice amenities. I stay here regularly for business, however this stay was a special family occasion and I could not have been more pleased. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming home I have stayed at the Westin Times Square hotel more often than I can count. While I have experienced many other hotels closer to my midtown office I always come back to the Westin due to the following reasons: 1. Staff unbeatable. They really treat you like family 2. Rooms tuned for relaxation and work when needed. 3. Flexible and working with you on your schedule (short and long term). I can only recommend it April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so heavenly bed The room was a bit tired and in need of refurbishing. The bed was anything but 'heavenly' - in fact downright uncomfortable with a significant sag in the middle. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This location was perfect for everything we wanted to see and do between Battery Park and Central Park. We were able to walk to every destination. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION & STAFF Hotel in perfect location. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and very quiet despite being in the center of New York. Highly recommend. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve bathroom cleanliness, soap, towels The room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom sink had black mildew all along the caulk between the sink and the wall. It's simple to remove and replace so it doesn't make sense that a very expensive hotel would allow something like this. Also, the sink drain didn't work well and the lever that keeps the drain cover up seemed to be worn out so we had to manually lift the cover to let the water out of the sink every time we brushed our teeth. Again, simple to fix - need to pay attention to details. Another issue was lack of soap (one small bar for 3 people - could use 2, one for the shower and one for the sink). We stayed 3 nights and only received a new soap bar on the final morning - down to a sliver of soap! Lack of towels - only 3 towels for 3 people (daughter with long hair uses 2 towels). Improve the bathroom - everything else was great. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room service After working all day, getting into bed with some room service was perfect. The mac and cheese was amazing!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Westin Time Square, is in the heart the theater district, which worked quite well for us. At least a dozen theaters within 10 minutes of the front door. Clean, great staff, and very accommodating. Shula's restaurant, located in the hotel, was fantastic. Will definitely be on my list of "places to stay" when visithng the city. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY IN NYC Love the Westin property in times square! We had a fabulous time and the staff was extremely helpful and super friendly! Will definitely stay here again! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in Receptionists for this hotel are not great I usually don't have any problem with receptionist at SPG Hotels, especially the W-Hotel's receptionists are exceptional. I would expect the same level of customer services and courtesy when I checked-in to Westin Hotel at Times Squares, but I was wrong. The receptionists at Westin Hotels in Times Squares are not as friendly as they should be. They don't know what types of features that you had in your reservation (ie., free internet, bonus points for Gold Members). And they take more than 10 mins to check in ONE (1) guest while other receptionist is also standing around and doing nothing. I am very unhappy with the way the receptionist in this particular hotel. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T10:43:41.319-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1191, tr_1191
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 41 next>>