ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for NYC!!! Our hotel stay was great. We had a beautiful view, room was large enough for the two of us, bathroom was very well designed for us as well. I only had to complaints the sheets were scratchy (stay in a deluxe room) and we were awoken at 7 am on saturday by some noise in the next room over. Thin walls!!! Otherwise great location if you like Times Square and the staff was excellent. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Westin Times Square I have stayed at this hotel many times. I have tried other hotels in NYC, but always return to this hotel for its excellent facilities, warm staff, and great rooms. I am lifetime SPG Platinum and was given a corner room that had been newly renovated. I liked everything about the new room: carpets, lighting, desk, bathroom. I have booked five nights next month I like it so much. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and facilities, but service levels need improvement Hotel is well located and our rooms (grand deluxe and a traditional) were very comfortable. Service levels are average at best. On two occasions I asked staff for assistance (location of restaurant that is affiliated with hotel and getting a taxi) and the service was non-existant. On the other hand I did have one room issue and the housekeeping staff was very helpful and prompt. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This is the second stay I had at this hotel in a month. The location is great right in the heart of midtown allowed me to walk to all my business meeting during the day and then in the evening I was one block off Time Square allowed me to enjoy a show and have a quick 5 minute walk through Time Square late at night and to my room. The room was clean and comfortable both times. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk confusion Upon arrival wanted and previously requested early check in. Room request not ready but that was ok sent me to a room which still had a guest in it. I'm so glad the guest was out. When I opened the door someone' s belongings were in room. Kind of a mess went back to desk took forever but finally worked out. Not sure how all this happened but it worked out ok finally. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards We reserved a room on the club level because we enjoy the morning coffee and breakfast, the afternoon snacks and the evening cocktails. It is nice to go some place calm and quiet anytime of the day. The lounge in this hotel is only open in the morning. Not worth the price! We arrived mid-afternoon and wanted a drink and a snack. The club lounge was closed, the bar was closed and there is not another restaurant. We were told to go out on the street and find something. We were given a handicapped room which does not accommodate a non-handicapped person. The closet clothes bar is so low my wife couldn't hang her dress and I could not hang my slacks out straight. We came back late and there was no valet around to take our car. It took 20 minutes to find him. We asked the valet/doorman to get us a taxi. He made no effort to call one, just waited for one to come by. We could do that ourselves an any street corner. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with Stay I usually have an uneventful and pleasant stay at this Westin. this time, there were really disruptive sounds on my floor (pipes or heating pipes that whistles all night) and my fridge was not working. I alerted on the first day and nothing was addressed or communicated back to me at all. I also feel as a GOLD I'm never upgraded or treated any differently than a regular guest. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Service Needs Improvement This is a great hotel in a wonderful location. The only problem I had was when I tried to check in at 3pm they told me the room wouldn't be ready until 4pm at the earliest. They told me this was due to a platinum member, like myself, requestng a late check out. This is not a problem except I was promised a 3pm check in time. Now I have to wait an hour before my room is ready. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Immaculate rooms Our stay at the Westin New York was fanastic. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was ready for us and it was immaculate!!! We used the concierge staff for entertainment and dining recommendations and they were "spot on" . It was one of the best hotel stays and would not consider any other New york hotel. Thank you for making our stay exceptional!!! September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin times square The westin time square is in a great location but this is not a 4 or 5 star hotel. i think SPG rates this as a catergory 6. i have statyed in category 4 hotels that are nicer. the rooms are big for NYC standards but there is no thrills at all. the shower pressure is low, the bathrooms are not luxurious and the rooms are old. the hotel staff is so busy - they need more people December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room somewhat disappointing Stayed five nights during US Open; "upgraded" to 11th floor. Tried to move but no availability. Terrible view which was disappointing. Very cordial and helpful staff, as usual. Location was excellent, although with the great subway system, you can stay anywhere in Manhattan. Will research other Starwood properties next year for the US Open. Love SPG and all it has to offer! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff needs work, they were rude and the guys storing the luggage asked for a tip. This was when the reservations system was down and they wouldn't let anyone check in and you had to store your luggage and wait for the room at 7pm. Highly inconvenient when you are coming from out of town for work and have a client dinner and want to change your clothes and freshen up! August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standards have fallen I've stayed at this hotel before and it has always been a great experience. This time the room was not as clean as in the past. Hairs were in the bathtub and water spots on the floor. We asked to have the room re-cleaned, left for 5 hours and returned to a room still dirty. This is disappointing since we always considered this as the best hotel in the Times Square area. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel accomodations and staff were fantastic I spent a week at this hotel with my wife and kids and the experience was incredible. The staff was always courteous and responsive and by the end of the week my family and I were treated like family. I not only recommend the hotel, I am setting my parents up with a 3 day stay in May, this hotel is worth it. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not recommended Stayed 6 nights last week. My reservation came with complimentary water but it was available for 3 out of 6 nights. Coffee was available 5 of 6 nights. On the 5th night there was not enough shampoo. Please check with your housekeeping staff. I don't feel that they met the standard of a 4/5-star hotel. I stayed at the W 3 weeks ago and the service there was much better. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable Very impressed with the Westin Times Square. I had a corner room with excellent views, a very comfortable bed and a lovely bathroom with amazing shower. The location is amazing although we consistently found it difficult to get a taxi, even with the bellman's help. Also bars stop serving at midnight in the immediate Times Square area during the week which we found odd. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay at the Westin I had a really great stay at the Westin times Square two weeks ago. I stay at this hotel frequently and am usually pleased but this stay was really nice. I was in a renovated corner room. The new decor is fresh and very pleasing and the modifications to the bathrooms striking. I also want to mention the excellent service I get from Kevin at the front desk. He is a gem! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Wellness Easy Getting to the gym is 90% of the battle in staying healthy while on the road. The Westin has all new exercise bikes, treadmills, and ellipticals—with a feature that allow you to tour Paris while working —making it that much easier. The menu also offers a selection of fresh vegetables and fruits late at night (instead of just standard late night fare like hamburgers). September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks and suggestion! I had an excellent stay this week. The hotel is excellent, thank you! My only suggestions are around service, which, if improved would make your hotel superb! 2 specific examples: 1) SOMEONE ELSE'S room service table with dirty dishes hung around my hallway for a whole day. It was disgusting to see left over stale food, and it got worse over the hours that it was lying there. Finally I spoke to a bell boy who I happened to see at the elevator and requested him to please ask for it to be removed. Surely other staff members would have seen it during the day, and they obviously chose to do nothing! 2) Attitude of a front desk clerk when I was asking for a 30-minute extension for check out (which I did not even need eventually!!). She made me feel like this was a huge request and inconvenient for her to set up. 3) No acknowledgement of SPG membership in the hotel - might as well have been a first timer. Thanks for asking! October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services and staff A++, Rooms Average Stayed at this Hotel on business but brought along the family to see NY. The staff was attentive. Lobby and common areas are beautiful and well maintained. The room was very small and outdated. Carpet seams were torn, bathroom ceiling and wall paint was peeling, paint was missing from older metal door frames. For the cost, I was disappointed with the room condition. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thanksgiving Stay! Our family traveled to NYC for a week at Thanksgiving. This hotel is in the perfect location for sightseeing, shopping, food, shows, and transportation. We stayed in a grand deluxe room and it was very spacious by NY standards. The staff was very courteous and helpful. This was my second stay at this location. I will keep coming back.I love this midtown location. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depends on the room Two colleagues and I spent three nights at the hotel last week on business. Their rooms were fine but mine (room 1137) was below average. Besides being small (but it's NY) view views of another building, it was also a double room (I requested a king) and the bathroom has a small metal sink (literally, like those that you see in a prison. Not up to par for a Westin. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb trip The staff at this hotel are amazing . Jannell in Service Express who always calls to see if there is anything I need. Jorge the bellman always takes care of making sure I get in and checkout stress free. The front desk staff listen to your needs and offer great solutions of complimentary workout gear, drinks in Bar 10 or a quick bite at Shula's before a meeting. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The people made the hotel My mother and I headed up to New York City for a mother/daughter weekend full of shopping, broadway shows, dinning and spa services. We chose this hotel because of its location. I have to say that the location is quite perfect, walking distance to all plays, times square, ect. The spa was average, but the personal in the spas were amazing! Before our broadway shows we would go downstairs to the bar and have a glass of wine, the service at the bar was wonderful. One gentleman server in particular, Serge, was such a treat to have waiting on us. The rooms were average, I wish there was more counter space in the bathroom but hey your in New York City. The concierge men were wonderful as well, quite helpful in getting us off the beaten path for smaller but exciting dinners and shops. I guess I was just expecting a little more from the rooms and their maids. To us it was the non management people that made this hotel a pleasure. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Mixed Experience I really wish I could give this hotel a stellar review, but since they played such a large roll in ruining our vacation,I just can't. The room was wonderful, the staff was mostly fantastic, but my problem lies with the company and the way they do business. Our credit card was double billed for our room. This caused our card to max out and left us unable to do several of the things we had planned in New York.Hotel management continuously put the blame off on the credit card company and blamed a software error in their system for the charge. All I know is our card was refused at dinner (embarrassing), we had to pull money from savings just to get home, and we were left cash poor for a day and a half. The managers feeble efforts to make this right by comping us our room service bill (a measly $80 ) left a sour taste in my mouth. AS nice as the rooms and the location are, I just could never recommend this hotel to anyone else. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, but amenities are lacking I expected more from a Westin. For the price paid, I did not feel the amenities were a good value. I received no recognition for being a Starwoods Preferred guest, I had to discover the Atrium lounge on my own. I was not informed of it as I was checking in. The front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful when asked for something. They all showed a willingness to help. Housekeeping staff was very nice, but there were streaks and spots all over the glass bathroom door, and visible mold showing on the shower ceiling. I didn't like the fact there is was no microwave or refrigerator in the room, unless you want to pay extra for the fridge. Also there was confusion around the pool. We were told there was no pool, and then someone said later there was a pool but only for preferred guests. You also have to pay extra to use fitness center, and to use internet. For the high price paid, I feel internet should be complimentary. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Just returned from our one night stay. Location is great. Walking distance to all major attractions. We loved our suite overlooking the Hudson River. The marble bathroom with separate shower and tub/shower combo were convenient. We would like to thank Vesela at the front desk for all her help. She was very professional and courteous and made our stay memorable. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay We spent 4 nights here again over Thanksgiving and had a wonderful stay.This is our 2nd visit to the Westin in NY and we have recommended it to friends as a great place to stay.Its in a ideal location with everything you could need around you,the rooms are clean & the staff are friendly.The beds are really comfy,we had no problems at all,great value for money. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience I was there from Oct 26th to Nov 2nd, we had a flight delay that resulted in missing our first night but the treatment and care we had from the front disk staff and I specify Caesar and Terry was outstanding and the treatment and management during hurricane Sandy was excellent and well prepared feeling safe there and I would stay in this hotel again. Thank you November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Decent Value, Lackluster SPG Recognition Stayed here for one night at the end of a business trip. Was not upgraded and the check-in process did not seem to value my Platinum status. Room was adequate - once again, the location is excellent. Everything was very pricey (valet, minibar, etc) as expected for this part of NYC. Would stay here again, but I will try some of the other SPG properties first. November 21, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 38 next>>