• アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク州,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice in midtown I stay in NYC quite often and have tried most of the Starwood hotels, but we've stayed at the Westin Times Square the most over the years. The rooms are much larger than average for the city, which is especially important when I travel with my family, and some of the rooms have unbelievable views. Looking out the window in NYC never gets old.... When I have a request, the staff gets it done. The proximity to Port Authority and midtown businesses is great, and the subway is close if I need to get anywhere else. My only complaint is the policy that they charge for a child rollaway. Otherwise, it's a solid choice close to a lot of the tourist areas as well as many businesses. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin NYC times square is great! Rooms and staff are always accommodating to my every need. The 24 hour fitness facility is a big plus!. Room service excellent as well as the lobby bar. Most impressive of all is that I received something that I left in my room. I stay in hotels all the time and often leave something behind. This is first time ever it was returned to me and at free of charge. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Group Event I reached out to the Westin for block group pricing. We had a group of 16 people. Everything went smooth. We received great service and the rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. This was a work event, and I felt that the room was set up great as an office away form home. Yes, I would recommend this hotel again., April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wi-fi i was disapointed to see wi-fi was an additional cost for guest April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the accessibility to Times Square I have enjoyed our stay and will come back as often as possible. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This review has great features The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Times square yet nestled inside out of the main rush. Amenities are great and the staff are super helpful April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not recommended Stayed 6 nights last week. My reservation came with complimentary water but it was available for 3 out of 6 nights. Coffee was available 5 of 6 nights. On the 5th night there was not enough shampoo. Please check with your housekeeping staff. I don't feel that they met the standard of a 4/5-star hotel. I stayed at the W 3 weeks ago and the service there was much better. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and service The double-bed room was not big enough for 3 adults to maneuver. We were double billed on coffee service, deleted from bill by desk manger upon chek-out. Did not get any room service on Thursday, April11. Dirty towels, coffee service from the AM, bed, unkempt bathrooms as you can imagine with adults. Desk manager, very nice, said they would award myself and another guest 20,000 SPG points (split). Have checked my new SPG account (opened by desk manager) and they have not been awarded yet, only the 1,347 points for my stay. SPG membership would be considered new? April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW! What an excellent 4 day stay. Everything from staff to service was superb. This is what Westin is all about. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is in a great area of the city, right in the thick of it all. I would highly recommend staying here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. we needed to bring our little pooch and they are spectacular when you have a pet!! They think of everything! Great value for a centralized hotel in NYC. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location Perfectly located in the heart of times square..yet quiet and comfortable! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly Hotel has a great and convenient location and the staff went out of their way to make the family (including young kids on first visit to NY) comfortable. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or pleasure. This hotel consistently provides excellent accommodations - clean, quiet & stylish rooms, heavenly beds, nice amenities. I stay here regularly for business, however this stay was a special family occasion and I could not have been more pleased. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming home I have stayed at the Westin Times Square hotel more often than I can count. While I have experienced many other hotels closer to my midtown office I always come back to the Westin due to the following reasons: 1. Staff unbeatable. They really treat you like family 2. Rooms tuned for relaxation and work when needed. 3. Flexible and working with you on your schedule (short and long term). I can only recommend it April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so heavenly bed The room was a bit tired and in need of refurbishing. The bed was anything but 'heavenly' - in fact downright uncomfortable with a significant sag in the middle. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This location was perfect for everything we wanted to see and do between Battery Park and Central Park. We were able to walk to every destination. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION & STAFF Hotel in perfect location. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and very quiet despite being in the center of New York. Highly recommend. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve bathroom cleanliness, soap, towels The room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom sink had black mildew all along the caulk between the sink and the wall. It's simple to remove and replace so it doesn't make sense that a very expensive hotel would allow something like this. Also, the sink drain didn't work well and the lever that keeps the drain cover up seemed to be worn out so we had to manually lift the cover to let the water out of the sink every time we brushed our teeth. Again, simple to fix - need to pay attention to details. Another issue was lack of soap (one small bar for 3 people - could use 2, one for the shower and one for the sink). We stayed 3 nights and only received a new soap bar on the final morning - down to a sliver of soap! Lack of towels - only 3 towels for 3 people (daughter with long hair uses 2 towels). Improve the bathroom - everything else was great. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room service After working all day, getting into bed with some room service was perfect. The mac and cheese was amazing!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Westin Time Square, is in the heart the theater district, which worked quite well for us. At least a dozen theaters within 10 minutes of the front door. Clean, great staff, and very accommodating. Shula's restaurant, located in the hotel, was fantastic. Will definitely be on my list of "places to stay" when visithng the city. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY IN NYC Love the Westin property in times square! We had a fabulous time and the staff was extremely helpful and super friendly! Will definitely stay here again! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in Receptionists for this hotel are not great I usually don't have any problem with receptionist at SPG Hotels, especially the W-Hotel's receptionists are exceptional. I would expect the same level of customer services and courtesy when I checked-in to Westin Hotel at Times Squares, but I was wrong. The receptionists at Westin Hotels in Times Squares are not as friendly as they should be. They don't know what types of features that you had in your reservation (ie., free internet, bonus points for Gold Members). And they take more than 10 mins to check in ONE (1) guest while other receptionist is also standing around and doing nothing. I am very unhappy with the way the receptionist in this particular hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all good! staying at this hotel was everything i have come to expect from the starwoodhotels. i wasn't happy with the view from the room initially..and was immediately move to a better one. after checking out next day, i thought i had left my watch and bracelets in the room and i called the hotel to have them retrieved. the security team was efficient, kind and always professional despite my emotional and frantic state. the jewlery was later found. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Just returned from our one night stay. Location is great. Walking distance to all major attractions. We loved our suite overlooking the Hudson River. The marble bathroom with separate shower and tub/shower combo were convenient. We would like to thank Vesela at the front desk for all her help. She was very professional and courteous and made our stay memorable. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Enjoyed my first stay in NYC in this hotel. We got a great view and room was very comfortable, although beds a bit small. Check in and out was good and staff friendly. Room cleaning a bit inconsistent and one day our beds did not get made. Only three towels left although 4 in the room. Overall an enjoyable stay in this hotel. Very central. Bar expensive. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected I expected a bit more from a Westin Hotel. This hotel has an excellent location and the lobby and rooms are nice but we had at least a 10 min wait to check in. There was only one staff member for check in so we did not feel very welcomed when we arrived. The room was very comfortable and the beds were excellent. The biggest disappointment was the lack of hot water for showers two mornings. Not a good way to start the day. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is ok The name is too big for this hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay at the Westin I had a really great stay at the Westin times Square two weeks ago. I stay at this hotel frequently and am usually pleased but this stay was really nice. I was in a renovated corner room. The new decor is fresh and very pleasing and the modifications to the bathrooms striking. I also want to mention the excellent service I get from Kevin at the front desk. He is a gem! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Make sure you request a room that has been updated. We booked a deluxe room and were very disappointed to find the bathroom tiny with a small metal sink. Looked like a sink in a prison cell. The front desk was very helpful in relocating us to a newly renovated room. The new room was nicely done and clean. We did not have hot water for our morning showers. Seems everyone else was showering too. I would rate the hotel as average. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What Has Happened to this Hotel Have stayed here often but this time a disaster. No more Starbucks and breakfast in Bar 10, $6.00 for a cup of coffee at Shula's, room was not clean, and I didn't get the room I requested. One of the worst Westin experiences ever. Very disappointed.Colleagues all felt the same way. April 5, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:32.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1183, tr_1183
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 41 next>>