The Westin New York at Times Square

  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10036
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wi-fi i was disapointed to see wi-fi was an additional cost for guest April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the accessibility to Times Square I have enjoyed our stay and will come back as often as possible. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This review has great features The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Times square yet nestled inside out of the main rush. Amenities are great and the staff are super helpful April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not recommended Stayed 6 nights last week. My reservation came with complimentary water but it was available for 3 out of 6 nights. Coffee was available 5 of 6 nights. On the 5th night there was not enough shampoo. Please check with your housekeeping staff. I don't feel that they met the standard of a 4/5-star hotel. I stayed at the W 3 weeks ago and the service there was much better. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and service The double-bed room was not big enough for 3 adults to maneuver. We were double billed on coffee service, deleted from bill by desk manger upon chek-out. Did not get any room service on Thursday, April11. Dirty towels, coffee service from the AM, bed, unkempt bathrooms as you can imagine with adults. Desk manager, very nice, said they would award myself and another guest 20,000 SPG points (split). Have checked my new SPG account (opened by desk manager) and they have not been awarded yet, only the 1,347 points for my stay. SPG membership would be considered new? April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW! What an excellent 4 day stay. Everything from staff to service was superb. This is what Westin is all about. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is in a great area of the city, right in the thick of it all. I would highly recommend staying here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. we needed to bring our little pooch and they are spectacular when you have a pet!! They think of everything! Great value for a centralized hotel in NYC. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location Perfectly located in the heart of times square..yet quiet and comfortable! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly Hotel has a great and convenient location and the staff went out of their way to make the family (including young kids on first visit to NY) comfortable. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or pleasure. This hotel consistently provides excellent accommodations - clean, quiet & stylish rooms, heavenly beds, nice amenities. I stay here regularly for business, however this stay was a special family occasion and I could not have been more pleased. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming home I have stayed at the Westin Times Square hotel more often than I can count. While I have experienced many other hotels closer to my midtown office I always come back to the Westin due to the following reasons: 1. Staff unbeatable. They really treat you like family 2. Rooms tuned for relaxation and work when needed. 3. Flexible and working with you on your schedule (short and long term). I can only recommend it April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so heavenly bed The room was a bit tired and in need of refurbishing. The bed was anything but 'heavenly' - in fact downright uncomfortable with a significant sag in the middle. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This location was perfect for everything we wanted to see and do between Battery Park and Central Park. We were able to walk to every destination. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION & STAFF Hotel in perfect location. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and very quiet despite being in the center of New York. Highly recommend. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve bathroom cleanliness, soap, towels The room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom sink had black mildew all along the caulk between the sink and the wall. It's simple to remove and replace so it doesn't make sense that a very expensive hotel would allow something like this. Also, the sink drain didn't work well and the lever that keeps the drain cover up seemed to be worn out so we had to manually lift the cover to let the water out of the sink every time we brushed our teeth. Again, simple to fix - need to pay attention to details. Another issue was lack of soap (one small bar for 3 people - could use 2, one for the shower and one for the sink). We stayed 3 nights and only received a new soap bar on the final morning - down to a sliver of soap! Lack of towels - only 3 towels for 3 people (daughter with long hair uses 2 towels). Improve the bathroom - everything else was great. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room service After working all day, getting into bed with some room service was perfect. The mac and cheese was amazing!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Westin Time Square, is in the heart the theater district, which worked quite well for us. At least a dozen theaters within 10 minutes of the front door. Clean, great staff, and very accommodating. Shula's restaurant, located in the hotel, was fantastic. Will definitely be on my list of "places to stay" when visithng the city. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY IN NYC Love the Westin property in times square! We had a fabulous time and the staff was extremely helpful and super friendly! Will definitely stay here again! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in Receptionists for this hotel are not great I usually don't have any problem with receptionist at SPG Hotels, especially the W-Hotel's receptionists are exceptional. I would expect the same level of customer services and courtesy when I checked-in to Westin Hotel at Times Squares, but I was wrong. The receptionists at Westin Hotels in Times Squares are not as friendly as they should be. They don't know what types of features that you had in your reservation (ie., free internet, bonus points for Gold Members). And they take more than 10 mins to check in ONE (1) guest while other receptionist is also standing around and doing nothing. I am very unhappy with the way the receptionist in this particular hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all good! staying at this hotel was everything i have come to expect from the starwoodhotels. i wasn't happy with the view from the room initially..and was immediately move to a better one. after checking out next day, i thought i had left my watch and bracelets in the room and i called the hotel to have them retrieved. the security team was efficient, kind and always professional despite my emotional and frantic state. the jewlery was later found. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Just returned from our one night stay. Location is great. Walking distance to all major attractions. We loved our suite overlooking the Hudson River. The marble bathroom with separate shower and tub/shower combo were convenient. We would like to thank Vesela at the front desk for all her help. She was very professional and courteous and made our stay memorable. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Enjoyed my first stay in NYC in this hotel. We got a great view and room was very comfortable, although beds a bit small. Check in and out was good and staff friendly. Room cleaning a bit inconsistent and one day our beds did not get made. Only three towels left although 4 in the room. Overall an enjoyable stay in this hotel. Very central. Bar expensive. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected I expected a bit more from a Westin Hotel. This hotel has an excellent location and the lobby and rooms are nice but we had at least a 10 min wait to check in. There was only one staff member for check in so we did not feel very welcomed when we arrived. The room was very comfortable and the beds were excellent. The biggest disappointment was the lack of hot water for showers two mornings. Not a good way to start the day. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is ok The name is too big for this hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay at the Westin I had a really great stay at the Westin times Square two weeks ago. I stay at this hotel frequently and am usually pleased but this stay was really nice. I was in a renovated corner room. The new decor is fresh and very pleasing and the modifications to the bathrooms striking. I also want to mention the excellent service I get from Kevin at the front desk. He is a gem! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Make sure you request a room that has been updated. We booked a deluxe room and were very disappointed to find the bathroom tiny with a small metal sink. Looked like a sink in a prison cell. The front desk was very helpful in relocating us to a newly renovated room. The new room was nicely done and clean. We did not have hot water for our morning showers. Seems everyone else was showering too. I would rate the hotel as average. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What Has Happened to this Hotel Have stayed here often but this time a disaster. No more Starbucks and breakfast in Bar 10, $6.00 for a cup of coffee at Shula's, room was not clean, and I didn't get the room I requested. One of the worst Westin experiences ever. Very disappointed.Colleagues all felt the same way. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - without words Near to everything in New York, walk distance to theaters, Times Square... We can see The Empire State from our room window!!! Attention was incredible, they upgrade our room and help us to get access to it early because we arrived in a morning flight. Fully recommended. Definitively, no other option for our next visit to New York. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior facility at excellent location We selected this hotel over the internet, so it was sight unseen. We were thrilled with the service, our room was fantastic, and the view was beautiful. It is such an ideal location, close to good food, Times Square, Broadway, and shopping. Can't wait to come here again! April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel overlooks key little things A great location and big personality at this hotel but after 3 days traveling cross country i was seeking comfort and convenience. Upon checking in at 1 am i found that my room had no clock, then as i tried to read the light next to the bed had no liightbulb so i swapped from a floorlamp. Upon waking i went to check email and realized that the electrical outlets i used on the desk did not work...no juice left to check on details for my first appointment. Had to wait for a recharge at another outlet, so I then showered and temp was lukewarm to cold at full hot throttle and then realized there was no conditioner, actually body lotion in shower....ouch. No backups like most westins and no counter space in the bathroom. Finally, only one water in the room whereas most spg platinum rooms have 2 to 4. It may seem small but collectively it adds up to less than satisfactory overall. April 3, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:28:47.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1180, tr_1180
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 41 next>>