夏洛特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 夏洛特
  • 南学院街 601 号
  • 邮政编码 28202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't honor room booked reserved a regular king room and was given a disabled room:roll-in shower,low sink, no closet,bathroom door automatically closed room overlooked roof with many exhaust fans. Just booked future stay in Charlotte for myself and a number of colleagues at another hotel November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service does not meet our expectations Rooms were nice, but were supplied only with one bottle of shampoo and one bottle of conditioner for two people for three days. Forgot phone chargers and contacted lost and found and hotel manager several times without returned calls or e-mails. Very dissapointed. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resturaunt and housekeeping needs improvement The Embers Resturaunt needs much improvement in the service. Food came to the table cold after waiting much too long for simple dishes. We had to ask the server over and over for beverages and even the bill. We started to cancel food order as it finally arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the beds!! Great beds!! Friendly staff:) I didn't like the high prices of soda and baked goods, across the street things are much more reasonable. Hallway noise carrys into the rooms so it can get noisy and they spray smelly stuff in the halls. I didn't care for the smell April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL Very nice hotel. We stay their about once a year and love it. No complaints. Would like to suggest that there be a few choices of food in your hotel. The one Grill you have is quite expensive and a lot of people have to go out to find other means of food. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Our room on the 23rd floor had a large picture window and a breath taking view of the tall buildings around us. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. Everyone was so courteous, friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our 2 day stay at the Westin. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Had an enjoyable overnight stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. The bed and bedding were especially comfortable. All the staff were friendly and very accomodating. Enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the Ember Grille. Would definitely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is terribly understaffed, therefore the customer service needs improvement. I received poor service at the restaurant for breakfast and I waited 80 minutes for a room service order that had no items that needed to be cooked! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel went beyond my expectations I was upgraded to a King Suite, and it's only a shame I didn't have anyone to share it with! It was beautiful and well-appointed. Thank you so much. I definitely would choose to stay at the Westin Charlotte again when my travels bring me to Charlotte. SB March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in this Westin The room price was very steep for a group rate. This price was negotiated and we had to give up having the room cleaned and fresh towels for three days at a time. Well, we left on the fourth day! I just don't see the value of staying at a Westin. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is horrible!! This is a pet friendly hotel, great for pet owners. However, the pets tend to leave behind a mess in the carpet the hotel doesn't seen to clean very well within the rooms. There is only wifi in the lobby not in the rooms. Cleanliness of rooms is poor!! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay Everything was smooth as always. One complaint...in room 1809, every time the toilet flushed, it sounded like a doorbell was going off. It happened throughout the weekend...something the maintenance staff should check on. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Have Cold Water I have stayed at the Charlotte Westin on multiple occasions. Every time I'm there, there is never cold water in the room. The water is always luke warm to warm. I don't enjoy drinking or brushing my teeth with warm water. You need to get this fixed. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best stay ever. Even the climate, air temperature and smell of the hotel was comfortable. The facility was beautiful and the help was exceptional. The only thing I could say that may be a bit much was the door service. It was way too exuberant for my taste. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet issues. Everything about checking in and out was wonderful. Parking/Valets/Front desk/waitress were awsome, but i was not happy with my room. The carpet was horrible - stains and more stains. I was not comfortable walking barefoot on the carpet. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Features What an awesome hotel! Great location in Uptown Charlotte - walking distance to so many restaurants and area attractions. The room was spacious and super clean. The bed was Heavenly! Would recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but... Great hotel except i woke up to what looked like vomit in my sink. Since it wasn't mine and no one had access to my room I think it came through via the adjoining rooms sink. The room smelled and it wouldn't go down because the sink was blocked. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility, Great Location and Great Service I contacted the property ahead of time to inquire about various services and the possibility of a suite upgrade since I am a Starwood Preferred Guest Plantinum for Life member. I received good service from the staff in helping me with my inquiries - especially from Front Desk Manager - Kimberly Johnson, who followed up several times regading my requests. I received all of the information I needed in advance of my trip. Even though there were no suites available for the time I was there, Kimberly continued to follow up to keep me apprised of the situation. Upon arrival & check-in, Kimberly made an effort to meet me personally. She explained that she was able to shift some things around and was able to secure the Presidential Suite for my stay. Needless to say, I was surpised and very pleased at the effort that was made. The suite was great - fantastic views of Charlotte, great amenitites and huge! All of the services I used at the property were excellent. I highly recommend this property for the great facilities and services but especially the service. I posted this review on Trip Advisor also. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the nicest. This hotel is the nicest, cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in. Everything you could possibly need is available to you. It's within walking distance to the football stadium and all kinds of restaurants. I was really impressed with this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for conferences This is a excellent hotel adjacent to the convention center for those attending conferences. The personnel are outstanding and extremely helpful. My only complaint was the room always seems stuffy even though the temperature control was good. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough help We waited each morning in a line for breakfast. I don't think there were enough wait staff. Also, did not know there was not evening turn down service. I guess we haven't stayed in that class of hotel for quite some time. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sink clogged Bathroom sink stayed clogged and took a long time to drain. The cleaning staff had to notice this problem when cleaning the room so why didn't they report it ? January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay at the Westin in Charlotte This was a very nice hotel. The staff was excellent, pleasant, and helpful. The hotel was quiet, the rooms were very clean, and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and I would stay there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was nice the room had broken lamp and the lamp shades were torn. The toilet paper hold was lose and the paper kept falling off. The first room that we were put is was outside the venting for the kitchen and it smelled like grease. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Given the Name and Reputation The Westin Charlotte is a beautiful hotel, but once you get beyond that surface I was disappointed. When I made the reservation, I requested an early check-in time of 11am and was told that would be no problem. When I arrived, I was told that was not possible and no attempt was made to rectify this. When I got to my room, it was clear it had not been vacuumed or vacuumed well. While I appreciate the hair dryer (common at hotels these days), the quality was poor and it was lacking the cone or diffuser (talk with your female employees & they'll explain why this is important). I like the idea of the green service (decline housekeeping and get $5 coupon), but it was unclear as to exactly what this meant. Was I only declining new bed linens or all housekeeping? If it was all, $5 is not enough. Because it was unclear, I did not opt for this service, but noted that my bed linens were not changed anyway - so what was the point? Finally, the water pressure in the shower was so bad/weak that I had to wash my hair under the faucet to get it clean - not appreciated. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin Charlotte I had a wonderful experience with my stay at the Westin Charlotte. The condition of the hotel is a solid 4 star, I really enjoyed the bed! The service was incredible, they were there for every request. I hope to return soon Tonja March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't accept the "Green Option"! In most hotels it just means no new sheets and towel, but someone still cleans the room, empties the trash, and you get new coffee packs each day. Not at the Westin. It means no one services the room at all for your entire stay! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great execpt Ember restaurant Had a great stay at the Westin Charlotte, except for a visit to Ember. Really bad server, who had the response of "no problem" to any request. On top of that, was never served soup that was ordered and charged form. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Ember Grill and Lobby Bar The food in the restaurant was awesome, the service was below par! The same for the lobby bar. The service was below par! Both locations are expensive and should provide service that goes along with the price you are paying. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-Game Layover Our overnight stay was after a recent football game. Everything was great from check-in to check-out. Beautiful hotel and comfortable rooms. Just what was needed after a day out and about. Would definitely stay again. September 10, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>