The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel experience was great. The location was convenient (within walking distance) to the convention we were attending. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all our needs. The facility was very clean. Checkout was fast! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service The room was comfortable and clean. The parking garage was very easy to get in and out of and I never had trouble finding an open spot. Walking distance to the strip so we didn't have to take the car on Las Vegas Blvd (very good thing). Staff was courteous and helpful. Went out to the pool at night. Very nice pool area, water was very nice and warm. Jacuzzi needed a slight cleaning, but it was acceptable. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome Refuge from the Strip OVERALL IMPRESSION: While I do enjoy the Casino atmosphere, I find it very relaxing and refreshing to have the respite from the 24/7 “in your face” approach of Vegas-style that his property offers. Just like its location, it’s close enough to “the Strip” for comfort but far enough to offer breathing space. And I mean that literally - being a smoke-free hotel. The sweet smelling air, the subdued atmosphere of the lobby casino and the normal accoutrements of a Westin property - like the beautiful live floral arrangements and understatedly elegant furnishings - are all pleasant reminders that there is another world outside of Vegas! SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. The upgrade was to a top-floor executive suite. The breakfast amenity was a full buffet in the lovely Suede Restaurant. As there was a special promotion on we also received a boatload of points. No in-room amenity. Special requests well-handled THE ROOM: Typical Westin style - newly renovated. Elegant and huge. LOCATION: Perfect for proximity to the Strip and monorail. Quick and easy free parking out front. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Having an on-site Starbucks is a bonus. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: The check-in clerk was a total mess. A part from a generally shoddy approach, he assigned us to a room which did not exist (1731 when It was actually 1721) causing us - and a befuddled bellman - to wander the halls and go back and forth to Reception thus wasting 30 minutes. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly Room is very comfortable and very quiet January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The clean hotel in Vegas I travel frequently on business and always enjoy a Westin when the budget permits. In Vegas there are many choices and most of them involve lots of gambling and cigarette smoke. I can count on the Westin for clean rooms and a clean hotel. This combined with the fact that you don't need a GPS to go from your room to your rental car, as the garage is easily accessible, makes it the business mans choice. While there, I noticed many airline staff staying at the Westin and you know those guys know where the goods spots are! January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the most terrible hotel that I have ever stayed so far in Westin . All over of this hotel is real not to the level it shall be . January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just sad and gloomy and old Wow. I've never seen such a tired Westin. Has to be one of the more depressing places near the strip-- and that says a lot. Everything is old and smelly. Staff is fine. Play recognition is fine, I guess. But everyone is just indifferent here-- and frankly I don't blame them. I love my SPG points and always chose it first in any city, but I'll go elsewhere next time. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently stayed over New Years and had to share our experiences. First let me say that this hotel is a bit older and does show its age a bit so set your expectations accordingly. With that said however, it was perfectly clean and I feel the service is some of the best we have had in Vegas. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel had little treats like a managers reception every night where they served wine, beer and finger foods that were very good. They also had a hot cider stand one night it when it was very cold. Also on new years they handed out hats and horns. What more could you ask for from a hotel that is reasonably priced and still very close (5 minute walk) to the strip! A+ in my book! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow and Dirty Unfortunately my experience was less than what I have come to expect out of the Westin brand. The check-in process was extremely time consuming and the receptionist had to be corrected several times before the room and billing was correct. The shower had mold growing on the walls and the shower head barely worked and sprayed water all over. The staff was not overly friendly or helpful. Even the lack of organization of the vehicles parked in front created havoc with shuttle buses and other guests. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience The worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. Elevators and hallways smelled awfull, old furniture. This is a 2 star hotel, how can you charge a 4 star price ??? Unbelievable. The restaurant has fixed priced menu, I couldn't order a la carte for breakfast. I just wanted a bagel/toast with cottage cheese. The Starbucks in the lobby could not heat my bagel , etc... January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE Fantastic location with a manager and staff devoted to incredible customer service- why stay anywhere else? January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot less the pets Love staying at Westin hotels and this one is only one block of the strip. Easy walking to Caesars and Ballys and Flamingo are right across the street. Only problem was all the dogs. Especially the one next door the people left in the room, large dog barking like crazy waking us up, and would not stop. Really rude and annoying. People leave your pets at home. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Years Eve in Vegas While I usually stay at the bigger casinos on the strip when I go in the fall or spring, I decided to stay at The Westin for New Years this year. Ended up being a good choice. It's conveniently located near the strip, so you can walk to most of the major casinos. For me, I liked having the ability to go back to a quiet location after being on the strip all day. I've had plenty of times where the bigger casinos were so loud at night that I couldn't sleep...that wasn't the case here. Another bonus is that unlike the strip hotels, The Westin doesn't charge for their fitness center. It's not big, but it works. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room on SPG Fl full of 2nd hand pot smoke from neighbouring room Someone on my SPG floor was smoking pot though it was supposed to be non-smoking.....broken phone (service express button only gets busy dial tone, had to dial 0 instead to get to service express)....,broken clock, Millwork has chips, faucet broken on the surface....carpet sticky, room stuffy & I did not feel the bed was even clean....yuk! When I 1st got into the room, turned on the light, room light was not on. Mentioned above to SPG Gold & to the hotel service express - nothing was done! Not even sorry! I'm deserved to be compensated by getting worse than SPG cat 1 room in Westin LAS SPG cat 5 property. Pls contact me to put it right. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location Nice, quiet hotel near the strip. Small, quiet, friendly casino. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt in-room dining Poor service in regards to staff knowledge on business center and boarding pass printing. Staff directed me to website to print pass and there was a printing station at the front desk. Of course that station was not working. Had to get to airport early. The business center was closed. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff Did an Awesome Job Our room was kept clean and made up by a wonderful housekeeping staff at this Westin hotel. Towels, bed etc were kept fresh even if we used more in the afternoon! We were very pleased! We also had some very good roomservice. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but tough location This was our first time to Vegas- this time to enjoy a concert pre NYE. We had good service, but there were a few downsides to location including taxi to airport and distance to the strip. Very friendly staff even though we were disappointed to not get a suite upgrade with plat status or with suite night awards. The gym as unfortunatley not kept up well- broken machines and not kept clean. Overall- it was worth the good rate we recieved. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet retreat from the noisy Strip A welcome low stress hotel. Very accommodating. A couple of minor glitches. Room clock 3 hrs off and couldn't be re-set, bathroom light took a search until found (behind magnifying mirror). Lovely staff and concierge. Much less traffic than on Strip, miss the silky sheets that usually are part of the comfy bedWestin provides, but pillows and comforters were cozy. No smoky corridors, and even casino area was not a haze of smoke. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Un-resort fee The evening mgr's reception is acceptable but repeated complaints about pool being un-heated went no where. Did not get my daily swims in December so I had to check out early on 4th night, and found out got whacked by a daily resort fee during my stay. What a shame for a platimum SPG memeber. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Vegas stay I selected the hotel for the 82 degree heated pool for the kids. The pool was ice cold (<50) because the person managing the hearing of the pool was on vacation. Only one person who knows how to work the heating system. This ruined the kids' vacation, which in turned ruined my vacation. One night we got back to the hotel at 6pm and the room was not touched by housecleaning. I had to call the front desk to send somebody up. This experience will make me rethink SPG. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas! From check in to departure this hotel exceeds expectations. The front desk staff was awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have all the amenities necessary. Room service is professional and delicious. If you want a great stay in Vegas at a smaller, boutique like hotel, I would highly recommend you stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable very comfortable and quiet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Bellman Ivan was overheard by my husband on the driveway using profanity while talking to co-workers, very unprofessional! Housekeeping was inconsistent with amenities each day. Had to call for coffee cups since it was not replenished one day. Foul sewer like odor on the 12th floor hallway upon check-in. Dinner on first night at Suede restaurant took so long. Never dined again due to this. Nightly reception & hot chocolate was a nice touch! December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff treated us like royalty. Every request was met with a smile and a quick response. Rooms were nice, and beds were so comfortable! We liked this Westin because we didn't feel crowded like when we visited the other casinos on the strip. Great stay! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas has earned its recognition. Outstanding, I wished the wedding party was there. Thank you for promt and clean services:-) December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot! Easy parking! Love it! Great spot for those on business, or those on vacation who do not want to stay at the mega-hotels. December 14, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:27:33.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>