拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just sad and gloomy and old Wow. I've never seen such a tired Westin. Has to be one of the more depressing places near the strip-- and that says a lot. Everything is old and smelly. Staff is fine. Play recognition is fine, I guess. But everyone is just indifferent here-- and frankly I don't blame them. I love my SPG points and always chose it first in any city, but I'll go elsewhere next time. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently stayed over New Years and had to share our experiences. First let me say that this hotel is a bit older and does show its age a bit so set your expectations accordingly. With that said however, it was perfectly clean and I feel the service is some of the best we have had in Vegas. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel had little treats like a managers reception every night where they served wine, beer and finger foods that were very good. They also had a hot cider stand one night it when it was very cold. Also on new years they handed out hats and horns. What more could you ask for from a hotel that is reasonably priced and still very close (5 minute walk) to the strip! A+ in my book! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow and Dirty Unfortunately my experience was less than what I have come to expect out of the Westin brand. The check-in process was extremely time consuming and the receptionist had to be corrected several times before the room and billing was correct. The shower had mold growing on the walls and the shower head barely worked and sprayed water all over. The staff was not overly friendly or helpful. Even the lack of organization of the vehicles parked in front created havoc with shuttle buses and other guests. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience The worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. Elevators and hallways smelled awfull, old furniture. This is a 2 star hotel, how can you charge a 4 star price ??? Unbelievable. The restaurant has fixed priced menu, I couldn't order a la carte for breakfast. I just wanted a bagel/toast with cottage cheese. The Starbucks in the lobby could not heat my bagel , etc... January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE Fantastic location with a manager and staff devoted to incredible customer service- why stay anywhere else? January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot less the pets Love staying at Westin hotels and this one is only one block of the strip. Easy walking to Caesars and Ballys and Flamingo are right across the street. Only problem was all the dogs. Especially the one next door the people left in the room, large dog barking like crazy waking us up, and would not stop. Really rude and annoying. People leave your pets at home. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Years Eve in Vegas While I usually stay at the bigger casinos on the strip when I go in the fall or spring, I decided to stay at The Westin for New Years this year. Ended up being a good choice. It's conveniently located near the strip, so you can walk to most of the major casinos. For me, I liked having the ability to go back to a quiet location after being on the strip all day. I've had plenty of times where the bigger casinos were so loud at night that I couldn't sleep...that wasn't the case here. Another bonus is that unlike the strip hotels, The Westin doesn't charge for their fitness center. It's not big, but it works. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room on SPG Fl full of 2nd hand pot smoke from neighbouring room Someone on my SPG floor was smoking pot though it was supposed to be non-smoking.....broken phone (service express button only gets busy dial tone, had to dial 0 instead to get to service express)....,broken clock, Millwork has chips, faucet broken on the surface....carpet sticky, room stuffy & I did not feel the bed was even clean....yuk! When I 1st got into the room, turned on the light, room light was not on. Mentioned above to SPG Gold & to the hotel service express - nothing was done! Not even sorry! I'm deserved to be compensated by getting worse than SPG cat 1 room in Westin LAS SPG cat 5 property. Pls contact me to put it right. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location Nice, quiet hotel near the strip. Small, quiet, friendly casino. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt in-room dining Poor service in regards to staff knowledge on business center and boarding pass printing. Staff directed me to website to print pass and there was a printing station at the front desk. Of course that station was not working. Had to get to airport early. The business center was closed. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff Did an Awesome Job Our room was kept clean and made up by a wonderful housekeeping staff at this Westin hotel. Towels, bed etc were kept fresh even if we used more in the afternoon! We were very pleased! We also had some very good roomservice. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but tough location This was our first time to Vegas- this time to enjoy a concert pre NYE. We had good service, but there were a few downsides to location including taxi to airport and distance to the strip. Very friendly staff even though we were disappointed to not get a suite upgrade with plat status or with suite night awards. The gym as unfortunatley not kept up well- broken machines and not kept clean. Overall- it was worth the good rate we recieved. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet retreat from the noisy Strip A welcome low stress hotel. Very accommodating. A couple of minor glitches. Room clock 3 hrs off and couldn't be re-set, bathroom light took a search until found (behind magnifying mirror). Lovely staff and concierge. Much less traffic than on Strip, miss the silky sheets that usually are part of the comfy bedWestin provides, but pillows and comforters were cozy. No smoky corridors, and even casino area was not a haze of smoke. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Un-resort fee The evening mgr's reception is acceptable but repeated complaints about pool being un-heated went no where. Did not get my daily swims in December so I had to check out early on 4th night, and found out got whacked by a daily resort fee during my stay. What a shame for a platimum SPG memeber. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Vegas stay I selected the hotel for the 82 degree heated pool for the kids. The pool was ice cold (<50) because the person managing the hearing of the pool was on vacation. Only one person who knows how to work the heating system. This ruined the kids' vacation, which in turned ruined my vacation. One night we got back to the hotel at 6pm and the room was not touched by housecleaning. I had to call the front desk to send somebody up. This experience will make me rethink SPG. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas! From check in to departure this hotel exceeds expectations. The front desk staff was awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have all the amenities necessary. Room service is professional and delicious. If you want a great stay in Vegas at a smaller, boutique like hotel, I would highly recommend you stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable very comfortable and quiet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Bellman Ivan was overheard by my husband on the driveway using profanity while talking to co-workers, very unprofessional! Housekeeping was inconsistent with amenities each day. Had to call for coffee cups since it was not replenished one day. Foul sewer like odor on the 12th floor hallway upon check-in. Dinner on first night at Suede restaurant took so long. Never dined again due to this. Nightly reception & hot chocolate was a nice touch! December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff treated us like royalty. Every request was met with a smile and a quick response. Rooms were nice, and beds were so comfortable! We liked this Westin because we didn't feel crowded like when we visited the other casinos on the strip. Great stay! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas has earned its recognition. Outstanding, I wished the wedding party was there. Thank you for promt and clean services:-) December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot! Easy parking! Love it! Great spot for those on business, or those on vacation who do not want to stay at the mega-hotels. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Loved the comfort of my room. Was concerned for the homeless traffic outside of the hotel (on the curb). On one occasion while I went to use the restroom in the main lobby, I found a homeless man paper towel bathing/grooming himself in the sink area. Enjoyed concierge/check-n staff treatment and Sommers' professionalism & efficiency at Suede Restaurant. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points is the only reason to stay I recently completed a 4 night stay at this hotel. I'm not sure how old the hotel is, but it is in definite need of improvements. The hallways are marked up pretty bad. The metal soap holder in my shower was rusty...gross! This hotel is definitely not up to Westin standards. I truly believe the only reason to stay at this hotel is for spg points/reward stay. There are many other much nicer hotels that are located on the strip (not behind it) in a comparable price range. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, undisclosed resort fee This hotel is what I would expect from a Westin. Great staff, clean room, conformable bed. Its a block from the strip and the Casino is small and not loud. My wife liked that. She doesn't care for the large strip casinos and a smokey lounge area. My only complaint is was the undisclosed Resort Fee when booking. Other SPG resorts disclose their resort fees when booking on SPG.com or on the hotel's web site. My official notification was a small slip of paper hidden behind my room key. I'm no a stranger to resort fees, but I HATE the feeling of being nickel and dimed once I check-in. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accomodations Staff is curteous, rooms updated and clean, gym small. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
  • 2015-07-05T13:51:40.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>