The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast needs your atention.... the room was half cleaned, looks like they do just the minimum, About breakfast the staff should eat the breakfast to know that you should do something , 30 dlls. is a good money to have something better back. in 5 days we just tried the first day and no more, also we asked for room service and the bacon had a strange flavor. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel used to be great We have stayed here many times but our enthusiasm is fading. The checking process is horrible. It takes 15 minutes per person and the line is frequently over an hour. First the checkin process itself needs improvement and secondly they need to pull in more staff when delays get bad. This by itself is a reason we may not come back. There isn't enough shade at the pool. All shaded spaces are always, always, every day in use. So the guests fry. Tropica should be open year-round for breakfast. It is a much nicer environment than Relish. All concierges at the hotel try to sell you timeshares so we avoid them like the plague. It would be great is someone just wanted to help guests. The sofa bed we had was terribly uncomfortable. On the positive side, the bell staff and valets are wonderful. The location is perfect. The beds and baths are still the best. The pools are still really great with good family/adult/kid separation. The wait staff is generally excellent. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. convenient location. Take out and cheap eat situation around the hotel and vicinity extremely poor. Food and other shopping extremely expensive. At the end of the day, forced to eat near hotel area so prepare to spend an extra $40 per person minimum on food even if you intend to do day trips. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort. Great staff. Excellent location. Stayed at the villa's last time and had a great experience. This resort is BEAUTIFUL, It's hard to imagine a better hotel.. Attentive service without being overbearing, beautiful rooms, amazing hotel grounds, lots of amenities, great beach, nice pools, very good restaurants, etc. I already booked our next stay. Thank you. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome View The hotel was nice and very accommodating to its guest. The only problem I had was not being advised that their was construction going on. So from 8 till 4 there was loud banging noise above us. Also a/c was not working in the room during those times at all. Other than that, the property is beautiful and pools are nice. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymooning? I expected a grand experience when my husband and I booked this hotel for our honeymoon. I was not pleased when we pulled up and realized there would be construction during our stay. While we were assured that we would not be inconvenienced by the construction that would be several floors above ours, our bubble was quickly burst when the following day construction started across the hall from our room. The front desk staff were neither understanding nor accommodating, and we were left no choice but not set foot in our room from the hours of 8:50am until 5:30pm. Granted, we did not want to spend our vacation cooped in our hotel room, but it would have been nice to not hear jackhammering from the pool or when we wanted to nap after watching the sunrise from Haleakala. For what we were promised, and for what we paid, I expected a magical resort experience. Needless to say, I was sorely disappointed and will not be staying at this property nor recommending it to friends. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms by elevators are noisy We had a room that was 2 doors away from the elevators and we could hear them running every time they went up or down. This was especially noticeable when we were trying to sleep. Only between 1 and 6 am were they quieter. We had even been told we were upgraded, so I don't want to know what room we would have had. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hanging Loose We booked our Vacation with the Westin for 10 days to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary. We typically stay at the SPG properties as we are SPG Gold owners. The Westin is a BEAUTIFUL resort with clean and comfortable surroundings. We LOVED evertything about this place. Location is great. Highly recommend. Staff was helpful and courteous. There was on lady at the front desk that upset us upon arrival. I did not get her name. As a SPG owner, I have the right to an upgrade to a better room if available. When I asked her about the upgrade her response was that they save the better rooms for "Paying Customers". I used 100,000 points for my vacation. After "Paying" $15,000 to become an owner in SPG Gold, I was insulted by this reference and thankfully this did not ruin my vacation. I should have asked to speak to the Hotel General Manager at the time, but wanted to enjoy my Anniversary vacation. Besides this "Customer service experience" I would still recommend this hotel. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Old, dirty, and loud, great view! I have been coming to Maui since I was a child and have generally enjoyed Westin properties. The view from our room was incredible but unfortunately it stops there. The walls are paper thin. I could here the elevator go up and down from 5 am-midnight, I slept horribly. The decor was old and dirtycarpets are filthy and bathrooms are old and grout dirty. Generally it is very run down and not a 5-start hotel. The view is 5-star. Another bummer was that they were doing construction. I am glad and excited to see what they are doing to bring the facility current so congrats to them on that. The down-side, is I wonder what they will charge for the rooms after the remodel. Perhaps everyone who has been paying for a 5-star hotel should finally get to stay a ta 5-star hotel and pay a fair price. If they make the prices more reasonable and offer a beautiful facility, I will stay there every time. I do not plan on staying there again until I see what happens with the remodel. Good luck! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay, helpful staff This was a wonderful place, as you walk in it is just amazing. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had a mountain view and it was just as nice as looking at the water. The resturants are high price so be ready for that cost. But overall the stay is nice. and You have other choices to eat not at this location. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel was not only beautiful but offered excellent service! March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location Great property showing its age We paid for a deluxe ocean view room and was given a pool view room at check in. .Room was not clean lots of dust on things and bathroom floor needed to be swept during our stay which it was not, room not vacuumed during our stay. Location is fantastic, but the property is showing its age and of need of repair. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but a little dated We love this hotel, but the grounds are a little out of date AND the rooms not in the beach tower are very small and old fashioned. Also the checkin process was terrible, since we had to wait over 3 hours to finally get a room with the help of the hotel manager. Check in staff is just too small and overwhelmed October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort The atmosphere at this resort was so hospitable and beautiful in every way! We chose this resort, not the condos nearby, because we wanted access to resort amenities: restaurants, spa, etc. Also condos can be hit and miss on the decor. We are so glad we chose the resort. All the staff were so accommodating. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Anniversary Spectacular The hotel offers excellent facilities, the room was comfortable, and the bedding was luxurious. Amenities exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the "adult only" pool and the beach at sunset. And to top it all off, the Westin provided us with complimentary champagne to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversary. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great piece of paradise I had read previous reviews and could not disagree more. The westin is beautiful. The grounds service and dining were exceptional. For those who are not " pool people". The westin has a beach that many of the others on resort row do not have. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to returning. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Week at the Westin The Westin Maui Resort was more beautiful than the pictures. We felt like we had truely arrived in paradise. Purchasing the breakfast included package room rate was more than worth it. The breakfast buffet was fantastic and the ocean front view from tropica restaurant was the perfect way to start each day. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Island kick-back relaxation This well run Island hotel does what we wanted on vacation perfectly. Efficient team at guest relations, housekeeping, pool service and all other areas where customer interaction is a priority. Upbeat positive people regardless of the time of day or night, especially early am when coffee is appreciated! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Beautiful property right on the beach. 3 different pools, 2 for families, 1 exclusively for adults. Only recommendation I have is to build a hot tub for families, some of us are unable to leave our kids unattended. Can't wait to stay there again. Restaurants in hotel were suprisingly not over priced. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The renovation of the rooms and Pool Happy Hour The room renovations are very nice. The room is refreshed and revitalized. My only complaint would be the former adult poolside happy hour. It used to be open from 7 - 9 with a nice happy hour to enjoy the Maui evening. I really hope that is added back once the renovations is complete. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything hoped for in a hotel One of the highlights of our stays at this hotel is enjoying the adult pool facilities; the quality of the accomodations is second to none; the free shuttle service, the location, the courtesy of the staff - I could go on and on - everything met our expectations ( that's why we keep coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel The hotel has great facilities including the pool with it's long slide. It's also right on the beach so you can swim in the pool or the ocean. The room we had a great view out to the ocean with a view across to Lanai Island. It is truly paradise my family and I had a fantastic time at the Westin. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend My husband and I decided on this hotel for our first trip to Maui. It is very conveniently located, the room was nice, the outdoor/pool area was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. We also booked a couple's massage at the hotel's spa and it was very relaxing. Highly recommend this hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but noisey room in Beach tower We thouroghly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Maui resort and Spa. Durinf our 7 day vacation we experienced fine dining, explored various water sport and found time to completley relax. In regards to the hotel; it has great amenities, friendly staff and we would recommend your property to others. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREATEST HOTEL IN MAUI WE LOVE THE WESTIN IN MAUI, HAVE STAYING HERE OVER 30 YRS. FROM THE MINUTE YOU DRIVE UP THE STAFF CANT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU,DAWN AT FRONT DESK, MILINDA THE HOSTESS AT THE RELESH RESTAURANT AND THE SERVERS FAITH,TAMMY,CAMMY THEY ARE GREAT.BEAUTIFULLY OCEAN VIEW ROOMS. GREAT HOUSECLEANNING STAFF. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel being updates I understand the hotel is undergoing a refresh. Our room, however, had not yet been renovated. It needs it. Room had a musty smell to it and room shows signs of age. All other features and services of the hotel facility were very good. Construction noise annoying when in room during the day. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get a mountain view This hotel was VERY busy, sold out in fact. We were there last week over spring break, so understandably it was busy. However, the mountain view was actually a parking lot view. Our room was directly above the entrance to the hotel, so we were right above the valet stand. It was very noisy until after 1 am with car doors slamming, and luggage being pulled in and out of the hotel. I didn't get more than 3 hours sleep during the 3 nights we stayed here.Also, the staff was pulling garbage cans and towel bins back and forth all night making LOTS of noise. The rooms are very average, no bells and whistles. The hotel itself is quite nice. Beautiful lobby and common areas. The AMEX activities desk is quite helpful and booked some nice activities for us. The pool is set up oddly, so doesn't leave a lot of room for actual swimming. The slides are nice. The Starbucks bar is quit expensive for a quick bite to eat in the morning, but is really your only option unless you want to do a sit down breakfast. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time in Hawaii Hotel came rated high end. Very disappointed. Rooms could use better cleaning. Upgrade consisted of room next to elevator, Very noisy and bed shook everytime elevator went up and down. Asked for different room, they said fine, could have first room, wasn't as nice. Would not stay there again. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! I knew it would be great staying in Maui but everything about the Weston exceeded my expectations! Everyone on the staff was pleasant and helpful. It was evident that every one at the Weston was sincere and loved their jobs. I can hardly wait to return and do it all over again! Thanks! Anton December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Family had a wonderful time! Pool and beach staff had adequate access all week. No waits and plenty of seating options. Was disappointed with front desk staff several times. Check in and check out was lengthy waits . Not staffed adequately for efficient experience. December 22, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 29 next>>