The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The room was extremely clean and had an amazing view of the city. My friends and I ate at the restaurant and the wait staff was extremely exceptional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade, and great front desk service! We had a great experience at the Westin last weekend. We were upgraded to a suite which meant we had a very comfortable setting to watch a movie after a long day at the regatta. Carly at the front desk was very helpful and professional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was Perfect first time at this hotel - great experience especially enjoyed the staff (Darren) at Turner's - friendly and knowledgeable! Room spotless - location great! will return October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rip off This hotel is a rip off, starting with parking for $47 per day. Bottled water is $4 plus 15% administrative fee plus tax for a whopping $4.92. I didn't check if they applied the room tax to the $4.92 as well! Then they charge you an extra $15 per night for convention fee! Shame on you, Starwood! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Concierge made several helpful recomendations for restaurants and shops nearby, making the overall experience a delight. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare at Check-In Upon arriving at check-in, we found a line of about 10 people, no Preferred Guest check-in available and no true first come/first served. We stood in the general line for about 10 minutes wen a Preferred Guest for someone to wait on him by demanding it from one of the clerks, who at first told him at 2:55 pm that the SPG line didn't open until 3 (it didn't). We found that out after getting in the SPG line, which apparently forfeited our place in the original line. Bottom line: after waiting 30 minutes in the check in line, our room wasn't ready and we had to do it again an hour and a half later. What a pain! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, But This is a great hotel and well located, however we had a couple of problems all but one were corrected. Our initial problem was our room upon check in was not the room type confirmed in the reservation. They front desk corrected the problem the next day, but we did have to move rooms. Next housekeeping failed to clean the room properly one day, after a call to service express the room was re-cleaned however they failed to clean the bath tub and remove the pink bacteria growing on the grout. Except for the bath tub cleaning we very much enjoyed our stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Last weekend, I stayed at The Westin Copley Place, Boston. The room was very nice - the comfy bed being the highlight! The staff was helpful and I loved the mall that was attached to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the Starwood star still shining? Westin Copley Place is a big bustling business. No personal touch or individual attention. Several lights were broken in my room, the electrical strip was overloaded and dusty. There was a 20-minute wait for check-in at 9:00pm at night, and a 20-minute wait for a seat at breakfast with one overwhelmed host. Hotel restaurant is too small for the number of rooms and guests. Guests may be better off eating elsewhere. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect location The Westin is perfect for both business and for just enjoying Boston's sites and shopping. The river views are spectacular and the rooms really quiet and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the number of conferences and events always going on means the wait for an elevator or for your car from the valet can be long. Plan ahead if you need to be anywhere quickly. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible service in restaurant Bfast services completely overwhelmed hotel staff. Could not get attention for a single refill of coffe. Had to ask for check and it still did not arrive. Staff continued to serve others. I was forced to simply leave to avoid being late for a meeting. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Typical Westin experience in a very central Boston location near Newberry st., malls, and T. Staff was efficient making check in and check out easy and effortless. Very acceptable room as expected with Westin hotels. Location is exceptional. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating This hotel is the most accommodating hotel that I have used. Whatever the need was they were there to help. Thanks so much for being customer focused. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrrom not up to expectations BAthroom too small.No heavenly shower or curved shower screen.Room was dirty with accumulated dust October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wi-fi The only problem I had was I couldn't get wi-fi connection in my room, had to go downstairs to get it at the lobbie. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freedom Trail Trekkers.... Everything was fabulous - staff, room and location. Easy walk to everything from historical spots to shopping in two malls (did not have to go outside to shop. Only downside was neighbor kept slamming door each time they came and went - all day and late into the night.... Wouldn't let that stop you from staying here! Highly recommend this hotel! October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great view The room was great - large enough for the four of us. Beds were comfortable and the room had a spectacular view of the Charles River. Breakfast buffet was a great deal for the kids. I would definitely come back. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services and location The location is excellent and provides an excellent view of the city or the Charles River. We patroned Bar 10. I had a Lobster Roll and it was excellent, far exceeding regular bar food or regular hotel food. I would like to specially mention Bernato's excellent service. He was fast and accommodated all our needs. He even helped me to bring the food to the meeting room which is out of his normal responsibility. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was very friendly, clean, accomodating and I would recommend to everyone. The best beds around. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service outstanding The hotel was great and the location ideal for getting around. Frank at concierge was wonderful - arranged tickets and dinner reservations for a family of four with such ease. Made our stay special. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by copley - quick visit Stopped into town for a Sat night visit with college age daughter- We were afforded an excellent corner room on a high floor overlooking the Charles River- everything was excellent and the hotel location was really great due to some rain settingin and able to get around the areay copley place/newbury st without much distance traveling from point to point. SPG from Miami October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The Westin Copley Place is a beautiful hotel with WONDERFUL staff and it was a joy to stay there. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley is the ideal place to stay in Boston The Westin Copley is my favorite hotel in Boston. Not only is it in a great location for shopping and dining the hotel itself is fabulous. The front desk staff is so accomodating and the housekeeping staff was so efficient when we needed to call on them. Our room was not only spacious and very comfortable the panoramic view was breathtaking. I will always return to the Westin when visiting Boston. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in a great location. Visitors from Australia staying in New York wanting to explore Boston. Your hotel was perfect for comfort and convenience, located close to the historical sights and across the road from Amtrak "Back Bay" Station. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Great staff. Room and service was great. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliness of staff and helpfulness The staff at the Westin Copley Place were very accommodating. We are return guests and always enjoy our stay! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin coply Hotel is located perfectly in Boston. Walking distance to shops, and South End! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary in Boston. the hotel surpassed our expectations, but the front desk clerk at the SPG desk arranged for a beeter view and sent up a bottle of champagne and a cheese board, along with a hand-written note from her wishing us a happy anniversary. What great service! No wonder the Sheraton chain is my favorite hotel group September 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T07:44:53.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>