The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Бостон,
  • Массачусетс
  • 02116
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the Starwood star still shining? Westin Copley Place is a big bustling business. No personal touch or individual attention. Several lights were broken in my room, the electrical strip was overloaded and dusty. There was a 20-minute wait for check-in at 9:00pm at night, and a 20-minute wait for a seat at breakfast with one overwhelmed host. Hotel restaurant is too small for the number of rooms and guests. Guests may be better off eating elsewhere. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect location The Westin is perfect for both business and for just enjoying Boston's sites and shopping. The river views are spectacular and the rooms really quiet and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the number of conferences and events always going on means the wait for an elevator or for your car from the valet can be long. Plan ahead if you need to be anywhere quickly. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible service in restaurant Bfast services completely overwhelmed hotel staff. Could not get attention for a single refill of coffe. Had to ask for check and it still did not arrive. Staff continued to serve others. I was forced to simply leave to avoid being late for a meeting. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Typical Westin experience in a very central Boston location near Newberry st., malls, and T. Staff was efficient making check in and check out easy and effortless. Very acceptable room as expected with Westin hotels. Location is exceptional. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating This hotel is the most accommodating hotel that I have used. Whatever the need was they were there to help. Thanks so much for being customer focused. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrrom not up to expectations BAthroom too small.No heavenly shower or curved shower screen.Room was dirty with accumulated dust October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wi-fi The only problem I had was I couldn't get wi-fi connection in my room, had to go downstairs to get it at the lobbie. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freedom Trail Trekkers.... Everything was fabulous - staff, room and location. Easy walk to everything from historical spots to shopping in two malls (did not have to go outside to shop. Only downside was neighbor kept slamming door each time they came and went - all day and late into the night.... Wouldn't let that stop you from staying here! Highly recommend this hotel! October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great view The room was great - large enough for the four of us. Beds were comfortable and the room had a spectacular view of the Charles River. Breakfast buffet was a great deal for the kids. I would definitely come back. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services and location The location is excellent and provides an excellent view of the city or the Charles River. We patroned Bar 10. I had a Lobster Roll and it was excellent, far exceeding regular bar food or regular hotel food. I would like to specially mention Bernato's excellent service. He was fast and accommodated all our needs. He even helped me to bring the food to the meeting room which is out of his normal responsibility. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was very friendly, clean, accomodating and I would recommend to everyone. The best beds around. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service outstanding The hotel was great and the location ideal for getting around. Frank at concierge was wonderful - arranged tickets and dinner reservations for a family of four with such ease. Made our stay special. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by copley - quick visit Stopped into town for a Sat night visit with college age daughter- We were afforded an excellent corner room on a high floor overlooking the Charles River- everything was excellent and the hotel location was really great due to some rain settingin and able to get around the areay copley place/newbury st without much distance traveling from point to point. SPG from Miami October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The Westin Copley Place is a beautiful hotel with WONDERFUL staff and it was a joy to stay there. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley is the ideal place to stay in Boston The Westin Copley is my favorite hotel in Boston. Not only is it in a great location for shopping and dining the hotel itself is fabulous. The front desk staff is so accomodating and the housekeeping staff was so efficient when we needed to call on them. Our room was not only spacious and very comfortable the panoramic view was breathtaking. I will always return to the Westin when visiting Boston. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in a great location. Visitors from Australia staying in New York wanting to explore Boston. Your hotel was perfect for comfort and convenience, located close to the historical sights and across the road from Amtrak "Back Bay" Station. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Great staff. Room and service was great. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliness of staff and helpfulness The staff at the Westin Copley Place were very accommodating. We are return guests and always enjoy our stay! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin coply Hotel is located perfectly in Boston. Walking distance to shops, and South End! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary in Boston. the hotel surpassed our expectations, but the front desk clerk at the SPG desk arranged for a beeter view and sent up a bottle of champagne and a cheese board, along with a hand-written note from her wishing us a happy anniversary. What great service! No wonder the Sheraton chain is my favorite hotel group September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: nice location, spacious lobby, great view from the room, comfortable bed, pleasant water temperature in the pool. cons: very expensive breakfast buffet, additional charges for internet access, no fridge in the room. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location! Our stay was great. However there was a conference going on and we were on a very noisy floor. We were there for relaxation and touring the city. We were awakened on Saturday morning to a large crowd gathering in front of our door. i was disappointed! Please take into consideration when people are there for rest and relaxation where they are roomed. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, relaxing stay Comfortable room. Great amenities. Opt-out for housekeeping nice option. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk was wonderful Tom at the front desk helped me tremendously at check in - extending my stay so I wouldn't have to switch hotels. I was grateful for the extra help and assistance! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Facility and Staff My stay at the Westin far exceeded my expectation. My room was spacious and comfortable in every respect. I will definitely stay at the Westin during my next visit to Boston. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, location, and service Absolutely GREAT service! I was allowed to check in a 8:15 am, well before my expected 3:00pm time. This allowed me to conduct my business without worrying about my luggage being in a public storage setting. I really appreciate this flexibility of the staff! Thank You! September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but housekeeping needs work We checked in a little early (around noon), and were upgraded to the 32nd floor with an amazing view of the river and the city. Watching the sailboats on the Charles really made the experience. When we checked in, there was a roomservice cart in the hall outside our room with a big box of edible underwear displayed for all to see. Several hours later, it was still there and yet another cart was in the hall a few doors down. We came back to the room around 10pm and the carts were STILL there! A woman walking out of her room noticed the edible panties, thought they were ours and gave us a dirty look and a scowl. Housekeeping also had not placed enough towels and only 1 bar of soap in the bathroom. The sheet was also stained. Everything else about the stay was wonderful, but housekeeping needs to really be stepped up. Leaving leftover food (yes it does smell) and items like edible panties in the hall for 10+hrs is completely unacceptable. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location - especially if weather is 'bad' Attached to the Copley Center with an enclosed walkway and another to the Prudential Center Shopping Center - - which is great if it is raining, snowing or windy !!! Very large lobby area with a handy bar and restaurant. I had a fantastic view of the Boston area from my very large wall to wall windows. September 14, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:18.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>