Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 969 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with beautiful view The view of Puget Sound was fabulous! The room was large and very comfortable. The only complaints I have were the elevators were very slow and always packed. I think some were out of order when we there. Also when we checked in and unpacked I asked for additional hangers and it took them 4 hours to get me hangers. Also one day they forgot to come in and clean our room. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tea-tini time! My stay for the SACNAS conference was fabulous due to the Hotel's amenities and pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was wonderfully helpful, whether they were checking me in, hailing me a cab, giving me directions to the Link or making me a White Tea-tini. The service was synchronized and ran so seamlessly that although I was there for work, it felt like a vacation! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection I was a guest with 425+ co-workers and that is a lot of people to please. There is not one thing I could complain about. Everything about the stay was amazing. My view, breathtaking, service, staff, food, exceptional! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I wanted lovely room...staff is well trained... lobby is delightful.. hotel close to the venues I attended March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff and nice location booked an upper suite for New Year's Eve months in advance and were pleasantly surprised with a great view room. Staff was VERY helpful all over the hotel. My only disappointment was the lack of self parking upon check in. I had to use the valet parking which was REALLY expensive relative to other downtown locations I have used before. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle While the hotel room was about like any other, the staff was friendly and helpful, but everything is terribly overpriced, And, if you are driving, entrance into the hotel is a complete zoo due to the location at a 5 way intersection. The location is close enough to many downtown attractions, but once again, I think better value can easily be found, elsewhere. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst trip ever taken When I checked in the gentleman told me he needed a credit card for accidentals. I was traveling with a visa credit gift card, so not wanting to use my personal account credit card I used the visa gift card. The next day at a restaurant my card was denied insuffecient funds. Te gentleman charged my card $385. Once I found this out I went to the front desk and had my personal credit card put on the account and had them take it off the gift card. As of August 25 I still have not received the money from your motel back on my card. On top of that you held money out of my personal account. My stay was a nightmare because the money your motel froze on my card was for me to eat with while in Seattle. I will not be staying at another Westin. The State of NC paid for three of the four nights ahead of time and there was no reason to charge my account $385, especially when you told me it was a card for accidentals. Thanks but no thanks. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best of this hotel is the staff The best part of this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location especially if you are planning to stay for just a couple of days in Seattle. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The bar and restaurant need some upgrade to make them more attractive/welcoming. The whirlpool and swiming pool were dirty...whoops! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great here. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin but we would like to express a concern about drawer space. There is hardly a drawer to put our clothes. We stayed for 3 nights and had to find places to put our clothing or else live out of the suitcases. We would also like the charges to be upfront and not hidden until the end of our stay. SPG should allow fee internet. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but little bit noisy Amazing room with a view on the city. Great pool and gym. We ate in the lobby and it was good and great ambiance. the window are thin and we heard noise from the outside. But in general great hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort great, location good, amenities ok Great night's sleep. Concierge helpful with dinner reservations. Room stocked with drinks/snacks for purchase. Disappointed with check in, waited from 9am for call when room ready but never received and actually waited until 3:30pm. Breakfast not included and airport/pier shuttle not available. Walking distance to Pike Market, shopping, and restaurants. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, view and room! The front desk was very helpful since we arrived 6 hours before check-in. We got a great room (3032) with a view of the space needle and the water. The room was larger than we thought it would be and very clean. The bathroom was a bit small, but the dual showerhead was awesome. The concierge was super helpful and saved us money by routing our day by bus. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We visit this hotel a couple of times a year. We are big Seahawk fans and come up from California for a game. And it is because we loved this hotel so much that we signed up for the Starwood Preferred Guest American Express card. We love the Heavenly Beds, the locality of the hotel, the warm greetings and the helpfulness of the staff. Little touches like apples in a bowl outside the elevator, robes in the room, great views. This visit was so different. We were asked when checking in if we wanted to be on a higher floor with a view. We were sent to the 23rd floor with a view of condos across the way. No apples. No robes. The towels were old and threadbare. I had to call and request The robes. We went down to the lobby bar which we love. They were understaffed and the help was not friendly at all. We were very disappointed. Please bring back your friendly staff, the apples, the robes in the room. We are Gold Starwood members and loyal. We should be treated as such. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Wonderful stay at this Seattle institution From the welcome at parking, the doorman, the front desk, cleaning crew, bar etc.. everyone made me feel great. After work it was an easy walk to the Pike Place Market. Shopping at Nordstroms and taking advantage of some happy hours was a short stroll. Look forward to another visit during the holidays. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Westin Seattle is the perfect location for all activity and business in town. Lovely hotel and very nice staff. My only issue is that our room wasn't ready until 4:30pm (1.5 hours after published check-in time). We were meeting friends at 5:00pm so this caused a major inconvenience. Hotel really needs to work on turning rooms in a timely fashion! August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not even find my SPG membership When we arrived, the front desk could not find our membership with our membership number. It took them a while but he said he found it and all was good. But I still have not received credit for this room on my membership. We booked a room that we were told had a jetted tub and a nice view. We a higher amount for the jetted tub and view. But when we arrived at our room, it had a very small normal tub. We called the front desk and they said none of their rooms have jetted tubs. So we asked them to reduce our room fee since we paid more for a jetted tub. They couldn't do this but they said they would credit our SPG membership points in exchange for the inconvenience. We never received this either. I am guessing the front desk clerk really never did find out membership and was just trying to get rid of us. Nice hotel with very nice views. But was disappointed in their service to members. And we did not receive the experience we were hoping for to celebrate our anniversary. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, comfortable WE thoroughly enjoyed the location of this hotel, and the concierge was wonderful asset with great restaurant recommendations and directions to running trails. Rooms were super clean and housekeeping staff very friendly, can't wait to come back next month. Excellent views from seventeenth floor. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location but busy... Hotel is in a great location-monorail very close. Hotel was very busy when we were there and the concierge desk was very busy-annoyingly so. The bar was a shambles after Seahawks game on Monday the 24th-not enough bar-tenders to handle all the people. Quite an oversight! I was standing at the bar and it took 25 minutes to get a beer-not good enough! September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 The beds don't make up for the rest of the room The beds are definitely 'heavenly,' but unfortunately the rest of the room was pretty dated, with furniture that doesn't really compare to comparably priced hotels. The bathroom was small, the shower had poor water pressure, and the water temperature maxed out at just above tepid. Overall, the hotel was fine, but it was nothing to write home about. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit We loved the location of the Westin in Seattle. Great location to get to everywhere on foot. Friendly staff and a wonderful view. We felt pampered. The workout room and pool were an added bonus. There was a great place to have a beer in the evening, pick up a quick lunch or a sit down lunch as well. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was in great location...walking distance to transit and many attractions. Room was clean and spacious. Check in was quick and they let us check in early. Only complaints: ice machine on floor did not work during 3 day stay, video checkout didn't work, guest book said they could exchange currency but they couldn't (book was never updated). July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I booked this room over the phone, and it was described as a premium room. It was a small, outdated, old room with two double beds. I was underwhelmed. The person taking the reservation should be more honest, and not oversell the room. I was embarrased because I communicated how special the room was to my wife. She felt the same...underwhelmed. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very noisy it was very noisy in the room we stayed in. There was a barking dog in the room next to us. also, there was a dance convention at the hotel that weekend that we were attending. kids were running up and down the halls until 11 pm, or so. I realize that the Westin has no control over these issues but the walls were not well insulated from sound. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel has limited staff and doesnt focus on starwood guests When I checked in they didn't seem to want to offer the starwood room upgrade. They charge starwood guests for waters that are supposed to be free. They didn't staff the starwood guest check in. This is the worst Westin breakfast I've ever seen. Westin should force them to close it. No superfoods in site just bagels and unhealthy pastries. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has a nice fitness center and very clean locker rooms with shower. The room had 2 queen beds and a spacious bathroom. complimentary water was provided and Starbucks coffee. minibar with price list. Fresh clean linens and comfortable beds. The location was convenient to shopping , Pike market and minutes to International District. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin comfort standards I was in town for PAX convention Labor Day weekend. I was excited to be able to book at the Westin as it is my preferred hotel brand. Unfortunately, the bed and shower did not live up to the typical Heavenly qualities. The bed seemed far more like a standard hotel bed, and the pillows were all very worn and not comfortable at all. In addition, the shower head was not the normal Heavenly shower. However, I think it's possible that I got put in a handicap room. I was completely unpacked by the time I noticed, and to be honest the hotel was 100% full so there wouldn't have been a room to switch too. The staff and everyone at the Westin was fantastic. The location is great if you are going to a convention or want to explore Downtown Seattle. It has great proximity to the light rail, and the monorail which goes to Seattle Center. The review would have been a 5 if not for the bed. I pick Westin hotels because they have the best hotel beds around. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We were especially happy with the concierge service, housekeeping, and dining in the restaurant. Excellent breakfasts and friendly staff. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The young woman who checked me in was a perfect representative for your hotel. As it was my first visit to Seattle she was welcoming and informative. I joined the Starwood club specifically due to her manner. In addition the housecleaning person for my room was also very friendly. Had a good experience at the Westin. Will definitely return. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin stay in seattle Great room, very clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. The staff were very nice and very helpful. Parking was very expensive though. We got food and wanted to use the fridge in the room. Its packed with alcohol and beverages. No room for our food. Over stay was great. I will stay again but I wish they would fix the parking problem. January 3, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 34 next>>