The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1067 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful view and very comfortable bed August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible Concierge experience twice.. I'm a SPG Platinum so I see many Starwood Hotels and I've got to say that both of my exchanges with the Concierge Desk at the Westin Seattle were horrible. On both occasions, I felt like I was "bothering" them. It seemed that they had both been with the hotel for many years. Perhaps, they just didn't like their jobs anymore. Other than this, it's a nice hotel. Great bar to grab a beer and burger with a fantastic bartender. Rooms are very nice as are the views. Just don't both using the Concierge Desk if you can help it.. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Two Night Stay Hello. This is probably my 8th or 9th time to stay at the Westin in Seattle. It will be memorable, not because of the high quality, but because of the lack of quality of the room and staff. The room was too small and there was essentially not drawer space. We had three suitcases and we could not open them and just work from the suitcases--no room. We agreed not to ask for clean sheets for only two nights., but the house keeping person forgot to leave clean towels and bath mat. We solved the bath materials with a simple phone call just as I was ready to step iinto the shower, but the space is not solveable. We wnjoy Seattle and I am sure that we will be able to find a more suitable hotel room. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in the heart of Seattle This hotel really hits it perfectly. Great location, easy access by walking to many spots. Staff is superb, room views are amazing. Best stay ever in Seattle! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities My only complaint is the cost for parking. $41 per day for self park is ridiculous. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping Well in Seattle The hotel met out expectations. The room was clean and the staff courteous. Breakfast was excellent, especially the fresh fruit. The black bean burger was amazing. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory SPG Recognition We checked into this hotel expecting to get some kind of up-grade but were told no the hotel is sold out. In spite of the fact that I am a lifetime gold SPG member and have been platinum for several years we were not even put on the SPG floor! The room we given was a very small standard room that I could have got without any status and was not all that clean and very small .The coffee pot was placed in a 2nd shelf cabinet and there was no way to get it out to pour water into ! Housekeeping advised that they were out of plastic cups so we had to use the paper coffee cups. Is this hotel being readied for sale because overall it has gone down hill since we last stayed there! I wondered after this stay as to what the advantage is to being an SPG Platinum member! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone of the staff I met was outstanding.... July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad! Though the hotel was nice, neat and clean, and very well located to see the sights of Seattle, I was very disappointed in the staff's response to my concern about homeless people in the lobby and elevators. I spoke to a staff member at the front desk and his response was baffling. He said it was downtown Seattle and that they couldn't control who came into the hotel. If this is truly the position of the management of this hotel, they are just asking for problems. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! Thank you to everyone we encountered during our stay. Helpful, pleasant, attentive! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Room was superb -heavenly bed and views of water Very nice! Service was above and beyond -asked for a vase as I had bought some flowers at the market and requested a bathrobe. .Sent up with friendly staff. Best hotel I have stayed at in Seattle. Would definitely stay again. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great - Usually Great hotel. Great location. Great rooms. Just one problem with this particular stay: housekeeping must have been in transition. Normally, the cleanliness of the room is impeccable; however, this time the bathroom tub/shower had mildew and the floors had debris. We brought it to the hotel's attention and were assured that it would be addressed. We will definitely stay here again as this is the first (and hopefully, the only) time I cannot give a flawless review. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Not Stay in a Westin again I always thought that Westin was an upscale hotel. Our recent stay in Seattle was far from pleasant. The maid never cleaned our room, there was an 1/2 of dust under the end tables, food trays left in the hallway for 2 days, the staff was not helpful when we asked for recommendations of restaurants. The staff when checking out was helpful but not the check in staff. Just too many issues to write July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View This was my last nights stay on an 9 day trip that started in Seattle and included several night s in the Vancouver, BC area. I was taken back by the extra charges for everything. The luxury hotels in Canada included wifi, the honor bar prices were at least 20 percent lower, and they all had wide screen TV's with HD. I could not believe at the price we paid hatt the TV was analog. The bellman, VEE, was the best I have ever encountered. He took excellent care of all our luggage, as we had three boxes of frozen fish. Overall a real nice place, just a few things that could have been better. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, relaxing. This hotel has awesome views.. Nice places to eat and enjoy the city.. Ill be back!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The location of this hotel is perfect as it is just a few blocks from everything - shopping, Pike Place Market, the waterfront. We had a nice view of the Needle. A small glitch when we first checked in when the lady advised me that as a Gold member I was not entitled to a complimentary late check out. However, I checked again the following morning with a different staff member and my request for a late check out was met with "it would be a pleasure to give you that and it is not problem at all.". July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service usually starts with taking care of the customer Was woken up at 8am be housecleaning staff to see if we were still in the room. Room was booked for 4 people. There were 3 towels in the room. Additionally you get 1 bar of some standard issue soap. Call me spoiled but I like to have a separate shower soap from my hand soap. Asked to have 2 bars of soap and 1 towel to be sent to the room. Called express guest services. Showed up after 15 min and 2 calls. Apparently the manager was able to send up someone quicker when I called after 8? Minutes. Odd thing was there were 2 carts on the floor that were locked down like fort knox. I guess there are so many people spending $300+ a night stealing soap from the carts that there is a 1 bar of soap quota for the actual guests. To top it all off when I told the front desk person about my experience, he gave me 1000 starpoints. Hope whoever reads this gets a good laugh. May be a real manager will call me and explain why it took the bellhop 5 minutes to get my luggage with a smile and 15 mins to get soap and a towel from a cart parked outside of my room? Keep your 1000 starpoints at the rate these guys are doing they will need to dole out a couple of million daily. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank concierge My stay at the westin was good could have been great if the room wasnt in front of the elevators. Got woken up many times I took good care of frobt desk with a 20. Anywho I wanted someone at concierge to be recognized dont know his name but hes asian maybe japanese has a hawaii feel to him he assisted me sat july 6th 2013 he has very good knowledge and good connections with seattle he made my trip July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We arrived just before 10am, after departing from a cruise, in hopes of checking our luggage before hitting the sites. When we went to the check-in counter the staff person told us our room was ready....wow! We were allowed to check-in to our room 5 hours early, although we really only needed to leave our luggage, it was nice to get the room so early. The hotel's central location was great...within walking distance of all the popular sites and just steps away from the monorail. Relish restaurant in the hotel was delicious. Lobby bar area was relaxing. We were happy to use free wi-fi in lobby. We checked out at noon but were able to store our luggage at the hotel until later that evening when we left for the airport. Great service all around. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously disappointed Valet parking was very busy and there wasn't room to pull in off the street for 10 minutes. Checking in was an easy process, when we got to the room (without any offer of assistance with all our luggage), it was not cleaned very well (hair in the bathroom, no garbage bags, not enough towels, dirt/dust balls over the power outlet on the floor and burnt out light bulbs in the lamp). I attempted to call for service, but the phone just rang and rang. The room services did pick up the phone the following morning. To top off my stay, I asked for a cart to haul all of our luggage to the car, but they refused unless you hire a porter. Last but not least, I have yet to receive my visa deposit the hotel takes when you check in. I called, but guest services can't help me until the accounting department is available. It's been a week since my stay, how long does it take to return the funds? Not going to recommend this hotel as a four star, I'd give it two at best. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern touches on an older building Defiantley updated several times over since the hotel was built. No real complaints although the walls were a little thin it wasn't enough for the neighbors to keep me up at night. The Relish hamburger restuarant was amazing. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always welcoming We look forward to our stay at the Westin, Seattle every time we visit the city. Our boys look forward to the swimming pool, and I look forward to relaxing on the balcony. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly Rooms are clean and comfortable, and staff are helpful and friendly. The pool is a nice family bonus, while the other accommodations are very good but typical although the FedEx Office store in the lobby could be extra convenient for business and convention needs. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of Seattle With 40+ floors, this location is prime for views of the city and Space Needle. I was in the north tower with a city view. Very comfortable room as well. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great experience! We were pleased with our stay. As SPG gold members, we were given a room on the 39th floor that was spacious, had a nice view and had two truly great heavenly beds. The hallways, elevators, floors were a little dated, but the location was prime and staff exceeded our expectations from check-in/out, to the lounge bar and to the restaurant Relish. We had a couple issues, but upon check-out were given great customer service to resolve them. We would stay again in a heartbeat! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had higher expectation's Reserved a Deluxe Room w/Water view for our Anniversary. Received a room with a view of buildings. My husband went down and asked why when we had confirmation of a water view and they had no more. We checked in at 3:00 the first time. They moved us to a room with partial water view. The Staff who helped after we complained was nice and took care of us, but to have this happen to begin with...we were disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement This hotel has a great location, but is not Westin quality. Rooms have sagging beds, peeling paint and stained carpets. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The Weston Seattle is just beautiful...everything is very clean and very well maintained. Great views of the city and great location. Beds were a little small, but very clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful in arranging transportation for us. Pool could be alittle warmer. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel;Needs a better restaurant. This hotel is in a nice location of Downtown Seattle, near lots of shopping and choice of restaurants. But when it rains a lot, you're kind of forced to stay and have your meal in the hotel. This large hotel only has one restaurant that serves B/L/D. Breakfast and Lunch choices is the same like any hotel. The Dinner Menu could be improved. They market this restaurant as a Burger Joint. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Unnecessary $ hold Here is m issue....I booked 3 nights with Starwood. Each night was 1/2 points, 1/2 credit card. The rooms were $105,00 per night after points were applied. My American Express was charged $315.00 initially. I was charged Another $75.00 Sunday night of my say. I was charged another $123.00 when I checked out Wednesday. Any incidentals were on ANOTHER credit card...why the $250 hold? Of course I got to my next destination and could not use m credit card to check in because of the monies being held...not happy! June 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:05:15.039Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1067, tr_1067
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 37 next>>