The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Centered Hotel We wish we can stay longer in the Hotel to enjoy it more. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Times This is a very conveniently location (near Westlake Station) for those interested in riding the Link from SeaTac and to Pike Place Market. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Amenities Missing The room was large and the bed was very comfortable but there were only three very small drawers in my closet. There was definitely room for a real dresser. I was there for 5 days and my clothes didn't fit in the drawers. Also, the shower and vanity were great but no cotton balls, q-tips, etc. This is a very nice hotel and these issues detract from it. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, view and room! The front desk was very helpful since we arrived 6 hours before check-in. We got a great room (3032) with a view of the space needle and the water. The room was larger than we thought it would be and very clean. The bathroom was a bit small, but the dual showerhead was awesome. The concierge was super helpful and saved us money by routing our day by bus. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort great, location good, amenities ok Great night's sleep. Concierge helpful with dinner reservations. Room stocked with drinks/snacks for purchase. Disappointed with check in, waited from 9am for call when room ready but never received and actually waited until 3:30pm. Breakfast not included and airport/pier shuttle not available. Walking distance to Pike Market, shopping, and restaurants. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The room I stayed in has a great view of the city and also the fairies on the lake. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Westin Seattle is the perfect location for all activity and business in town. Lovely hotel and very nice staff. My only issue is that our room wasn't ready until 4:30pm (1.5 hours after published check-in time). We were meeting friends at 5:00pm so this caused a major inconvenience. Hotel really needs to work on turning rooms in a timely fashion! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no free wi-fi Our overall stay was wonderful. We upgraded to a higher floor for $20 and got a great view of the city. We were disappointed however that free wifi was not included in the cost of the room. They were charging $9. You would expect after paying for such a nice hotel, that would be included. You get free wifi everywhere these days. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location but busy... Hotel is in a great location-monorail very close. Hotel was very busy when we were there and the concierge desk was very busy-annoyingly so. The bar was a shambles after Seahawks game on Monday the 24th-not enough bar-tenders to handle all the people. Quite an oversight! I was standing at the bar and it took 25 minutes to get a beer-not good enough! September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 The beds don't make up for the rest of the room The beds are definitely 'heavenly,' but unfortunately the rest of the room was pretty dated, with furniture that doesn't really compare to comparably priced hotels. The bathroom was small, the shower had poor water pressure, and the water temperature maxed out at just above tepid. Overall, the hotel was fine, but it was nothing to write home about. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant I found everything to be comfortable and convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was in great location...walking distance to transit and many attractions. Room was clean and spacious. Check in was quick and they let us check in early. Only complaints: ice machine on floor did not work during 3 day stay, video checkout didn't work, guest book said they could exchange currency but they couldn't (book was never updated). July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Wonderful stay at this Seattle institution From the welcome at parking, the doorman, the front desk, cleaning crew, bar etc.. everyone made me feel great. After work it was an easy walk to the Pike Place Market. Shopping at Nordstroms and taking advantage of some happy hours was a short stroll. Look forward to another visit during the holidays. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I booked this room over the phone, and it was described as a premium room. It was a small, outdated, old room with two double beds. I was underwhelmed. The person taking the reservation should be more honest, and not oversell the room. I was embarrased because I communicated how special the room was to my wife. She felt the same...underwhelmed. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very noisy it was very noisy in the room we stayed in. There was a barking dog in the room next to us. also, there was a dance convention at the hotel that weekend that we were attending. kids were running up and down the halls until 11 pm, or so. I realize that the Westin has no control over these issues but the walls were not well insulated from sound. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel has limited staff and doesnt focus on starwood guests When I checked in they didn't seem to want to offer the starwood room upgrade. They charge starwood guests for waters that are supposed to be free. They didn't staff the starwood guest check in. This is the worst Westin breakfast I've ever seen. Westin should force them to close it. No superfoods in site just bagels and unhealthy pastries. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great downtown location. The streetcar and monorail are right outside your door. The Market is a 7 minute walk. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin comfort standards I was in town for PAX convention Labor Day weekend. I was excited to be able to book at the Westin as it is my preferred hotel brand. Unfortunately, the bed and shower did not live up to the typical Heavenly qualities. The bed seemed far more like a standard hotel bed, and the pillows were all very worn and not comfortable at all. In addition, the shower head was not the normal Heavenly shower. However, I think it's possible that I got put in a handicap room. I was completely unpacked by the time I noticed, and to be honest the hotel was 100% full so there wouldn't have been a room to switch too. The staff and everyone at the Westin was fantastic. The location is great if you are going to a convention or want to explore Downtown Seattle. It has great proximity to the light rail, and the monorail which goes to Seattle Center. The review would have been a 5 if not for the bed. I pick Westin hotels because they have the best hotel beds around. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has a nice fitness center and very clean locker rooms with shower. The room had 2 queen beds and a spacious bathroom. complimentary water was provided and Starbucks coffee. minibar with price list. Fresh clean linens and comfortable beds. The location was convenient to shopping , Pike market and minutes to International District. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The young woman who checked me in was a perfect representative for your hotel. As it was my first visit to Seattle she was welcoming and informative. I joined the Starwood club specifically due to her manner. In addition the housecleaning person for my room was also very friendly. Had a good experience at the Westin. Will definitely return. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin stay in seattle Great room, very clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. The staff were very nice and very helpful. Parking was very expensive though. We got food and wanted to use the fridge in the room. Its packed with alcohol and beverages. No room for our food. Over stay was great. I will stay again but I wish they would fix the parking problem. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay We had a very good 2 nights stay at this hotel. The only downside was that the bed was a bit too soft. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Westin is always a treat. Rooms are comfortable, beds really are heavenly. I love the large square shower heads. I mostly appreciate the over the top great service. All of the staff are ready and willing to assist. Concierge Ted was especially helpful with restaurant suggestions and reservations. Will definetly stay again and recommend Westin to family and friends. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just not quite what I expected After a not so great stay last July at this hotel, I decided to give it one more try. This stay was better than the last, but I just don't think this hotel is up to par with the other Westin properties. I was given an upgrade this visit because of my last experience, but even with the upgrade, the room still felt dingy and old. The electrical in the rooms can be slightly strange, so turning on a switch at the door may control a light, or an electrical socket that you may use to charge your phone. Housekeeping doesn't seem to take pride in their work (the carpets had dust gathered in the corners and I actually found a finger nail between the sheets that was not mine). The front desk is always friendly and the conceriege was a great help in suggesting restaurants around town. I'm not opposed to staying here again, but given the vast number of hotels in town, I think I will try a few more in hopes of a better experience before staying here again... January 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel was very clean. The view from room 750 was not good, and the room was very small. There was a lot of noise due to the tram. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Trip We checked into Westin, its got a fantastic location, 5 blocks from Pike Market, a block from the Monorail to Space Needle, 3 blocks from the Link Rail to the Airport. Westin's hotel check in was a breeze excellent service ..great room with a out of this world view of Elliott Bay and the Space needle ! We are definitely coming back ..... June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - new and modern Very comfortable beds and exclusive bed sheets made my sleep very relaxing! Modern ambiance and state-of-the-art amenities made my stay very enjoyable. The pool area and spa are very nice and not overcrowded. The pool decor, however, could use a little more love. The Internet was somewhat overpriced and not complimentary for SPG guests. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel well located, friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short of registration staff As the hotel was very busy the registration desk was not properly staffed. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff and nice location booked an upper suite for New Year's Eve months in advance and were pleasantly surprised with a great view room. Staff was VERY helpful all over the hotel. My only disappointment was the lack of self parking upon check in. I had to use the valet parking which was REALLY expensive relative to other downtown locations I have used before. January 2, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>