ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and not worth it! I stayed in room 936 - $199 a night My room had debris on the sofa, scum in the tub and extensive cracking and water damage to the ceiling, not to mention a lumpy bed. I was hoping I would get a nice, clean room and instead was extremely disappointed for staying for the first time at Westin Harbour Castle... I October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location, facilities and staff It been a while since we stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle and we truly enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to the Metro Convention centre and we had a great view of the water. Room service was hot and fresh. The staff were very helpful with what ever we requested. It's the place to stay in downtown Toronto! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and cleanliness I certainly appreciated my stay but a room upgrade was offered to me the next day after my arrival due to a lack of cleanness and cleanliness in the bathroom. There was dried up urine at the base of the toilet bowl and the smell was horrible, nevertheless i spent one night in that room due to my late arrival. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay at the this hotel. The only complaints we have is parking should be free($40/day), billing issues, buffet is overly priced and food is so so. We took the upgrade for a lakeview room and breakfast for two. Even though our breakfasts for two days were included the hotel adds it to your bill then takes it off. With us they forgot to take it off. When we checked out they took one off and the other was charged to our credit card. Being the weekend(sat) we now have to wait until monday to staighten things out. We think it's silly to add breakfast to our bill if we've already paid for it by upgrading. This hotel is very quiet never hear any noise. It is close to many attractions and the view is beautiful. We would love to visit again, but the parking would have to be waived. You can get a bluejays package that includes valet parking, field view room and breakfast for two for a really good price. We're thinking about staying there due to the parking fee at this hotel. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities for hosting our event The event staff and service were great. I have absolutely no complaint. Everything was as we requested and punctual. We are looking to re-book our event there next year. Two things I really like in my hotel room - a great bed and a very clean bathroom, both of my requirements were met! Excellent short stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the View I always enjoy my stay here and generally us it for romantic get aways. The lake view and other amenities of the hotel are great The are / region is ideal for me as well as its close to all the things I like of Toronto - the arts, sports and lake April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel conveniently situated. This hotel has very friendly, helpful staff. It is clean and the beds are very comfortable and the rooms well appointed. It is centrally situated with views over the lake and is in close proximity to the airport shuttle bus stop. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly bed and Great view Everything from the time I walked out of my car, to the time I left was super! Great customer service, food, gym facilities, event facilities, etc. Oh and the 'heavenly bed' with the water front view!! Thank you! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oprah Lifeclass Guest The rooms needed some attention to detail, specifically with dusting and cleaning out the refrigerator. Also, there was nothing in the room that identified that I was a preferred member of the starwoods program. It was very noisy at night. The room had a great view and the bed was amazingly comfortable. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barstaff I found your barman Lee extremely rude and unhelpful June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Service is really outstanding at this hotel. Among the best in my global experience. I left a power cord in my room after checkout. Usually I never get things back - but I called, they went to look for it, called me back, and had it waiting for me at the front desk. Sounds small but HUGE service to me! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! Check-in was slow, but the man was helpful and told us all we needed to know. We up-graded to a room-with-a view of the lake. Fantastic! Valet parking easy and efficient, but we thought expensive. Paperless check-out good. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great View, Horrible Shower Good location, comfortable beds, no pressure in the shower and some of the staff could use an attitude check. probably will never stay there again May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Prepared to Pay My husband and I are frequent Westin visitors, and this has to be our least favorite place we have stayed. The room was decent with a nice view, but the bathroom was cruddy (hair in the sink and toilet paper in the toilet) and the drinking water wasn't clear. The bathroom was also very small- the door can actually touch the edge of the toilet. We were also shocked that we were charged $30 a day for self parking, which was over a block away from the hotel. We valeted the car the first day at $40 a night, but ended up being charged double for parking for four days, so look at your bills! We also went to the Spa, but felt like we were inconvenincing the woman at the counter. Our masseuse was nice, but when you spend $145 dollars on a massage, you don't want to smell smoke on her breath and hands.Overall, it was not worth the almost $1,000 we spent on three nights. It was nice that it was close to Rogers Centre, but that's about it. It was a disappointing trip - we will not be returning. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great conference rooms. The hotel food was average and the food, beverages and parking were over priced. The staff were pleasant and accommodating. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel gets a great view of the lake! A typical Westin with all the stuff you need and great service, rooms facing the lake provides you a great view! The area around the hotel is also great to walk around. The airport shuttle has the first stop just down the hotel, make it a easy travel option. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Amenities Just 2 comments: 1. With IPhones, IPads and Laptops - Easy, accessible outlets near the bed a must... 2. If there is a mini fridge in the room - it should be able to be used or removed. Carry own food sometime to accommodate easier diet requirements - having a fridge, but told it can not be used :( June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin makess relaxing easy I was extremely impressed with the facilities. The customer service was wonderful. I had a small problem with booking, but they made it all better. The room we were assigned was wonderful. We loved the view. The room was clean and comfortable. We were treated like royalty. It was a great experience. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel exceeded our expectations both in the platinum recognition as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. There is construction going on outside of the hotel but you can't blame the hotel for it. The location is superb as everything is within walking distance from the hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all you need for a great experience. This is the second time that I have stayed here. It has everything you need and its location makes it easy to get around. From my room this time the view was awesome. I will continue to stay here when in Toronto and would recommend this hotel to all that I talk with making a trip to Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. This is ths best hotel I have stayed at in all my travels. The staff was so kind and helpful day and night and so very friendly. The food was great and the overall stay beat my expectations. I would recommend The Westin to anyone travelling to Toronto. Thank you all again for an amazing stay April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff I really enjoyed my stay at this particular Westin. The location is great: it's downtown, but not right in the core. It's also close to all of the sports facilities. From check-in to leaving for the airport, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I wish the longue had bigger TV screens. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll come back to this hotel Service, style, convenience June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good The lake view was spectacular . The lifts were excellent, stable and fast. The rooms were clean. Heavenly bed is more comfortable than I expect. Breakfast is so fantastic and yummy with good varieties. Only one drawback is the noise during toilet flushing, its up to 80dB by smartphone apps. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente star I would like to thank THE hotel staff ON MY arriaval 30 May, specially the gentle attention from mr GERRARD. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Haven Our family was extremely pleased with our stay at the Harbour Castle. We were delighted with the excellent programming for the children who were able to enjoy a movie night and reptile show. The children's gift bags were a very nice touch as well. It was a most elegant and enjoyable stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service was execellent I had forgotten my razor and after calling foir assistance, I received a kit in my room within minutes. On leaving the hotel, I was asked where I was headed and the doorman suggested I take a towncar as opposed to waiting for a taxi, cheaper and no wait time for a cab. Great service! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOckey Hall of Fame We made the reservation using only the Hockey Hall of Fame web sight as a guide. This hotel was within walking distance to the Hall of Fame as well as a slightly longer walk to the Eaton Center. We parked the car and never moved in until we were departing. The staff was wonderful!!! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend this hotel An awesome stay at an excellent hotel! Room was superb; spacious, clean, fresh, and the beds were definitely "Heavenly' as we slept really well. The large pool was a great plus particularly with kids in tow. Staff were attentive and knowledgeable. Would recommend without hesitation. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RICS Americas We had a 4 Day Summit Conference, with people attending from all over the world, and we did not get one complaint. All of your staff were wonderful! Thank you for a wonderful experience May 8, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 32 next>>