The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Géorgie
  • 31421
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by under staffed Very nice hotel. We visited during a slow season (Jan. 2013) and it is under staffed. Our room was finally cleaned at 3:30. It appeared 75 percent of the hotel was empty and we did not get a room upgrade. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The whole experience was excellent. Great staff , great amenities, spa,gym,golf and heated pool. Bar was enjoyable as well. Taking the ferry to the old part of town and back is a unique form of transportaion. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience Thanks to all the staff at the Savannah Westin who keep this facility in top shape. I like the new changes to facility since my last stay. I always recommend this resort to my friends and business associates. I have been coming down for almost ten years now. Keep up the great job!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Lovely facility. Check-in was slow with one person and no special assistance to Gold members even one with a handicap. No offer of SPG Gold bonus Food service in he bar was very slow and food arrived cold January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff professionalism can't be beat The hotel staff was amazing. Very professional and went above and beyond to meet my expectations. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay on New Years Eve Beautiful location and nice property. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Hotel in Savannah ! The Westin Savannah is a model for the industry. It's employees' are second to none. The whole experience is/was incredible! The AQUA STAR!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Bad Experience I waited all year to celebrate my New Years Eve at the Westin as this would have been the second year in a row. I had such a great time last year. This year the dinner service was horrible 2.5 hrs to be served. The staff explained there were only 4 servers. The party was a band in the space that should have held the seafood buffet. Where was the party in the Grand Ballroom? Where was the information that the ferry was not running on New Years Day? I can't imagine coming back if this is the new standard. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Fees Not sure I agree with the resort fee. I think there is going to be a potential issue with this fee. Would hope you can re-think this. Love the brand however. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Years Eve Gala Room Accomodations were excellent but the reason for my stay was to have a great New Years Eve experiance with my lady friend and that was very disapointing in that the dinner service was very bad as it took over 3 1/2 hours (8:30 reservation) to get just the 3 courses we ordered and never did get our complimtrey champane to bring in the New Year. At $90 per person the service part of the dining experiance was totally unacceptable. I have no complaint about the quality of the food which was excellent. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay over a holiday The hotel is beautiful, but we were kept waiting for a room. Check in is advertised for 4 pm. We had to wait until 5:30 to check in because "rooms were not ready." At the Midnigt Sun restaurant/bar we were not able to get the drinks we wanted because they were "out of" certain ingredients. The evening buffet and Sunday brunch were wonderful. Pool was heated which was nice even when it was 40 degrees outside, but a little dirty. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation I had a king room with a balcony reserved and even had paper work to show this, and eneded up with 2 doubles instead. This is 2nd time this has happened at this Hotel to me. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service We spent New Year's Eve and day at the Westin and were extremely disappointed by the service (or lack of it). We had to wait 1 hour 40 minutes for a room service order of dessert and next day another 50 minutes for breakfast. A hotel of this caliber cannot have sub-par service. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus on Guests We were never given any information regarding the resort. We stayed on New Years Eve and fireworks went off at 8:46 p.m. Thinking that this was the only ones and disappointed, we stayed in our room. At midnight, they went off again. No information or plan. We had issues with our room and with some of the staff. They just didn't seem to care. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in We arrived at 4 PM for check in. Our room was not ready until 6 PM. Unacceptable. There was little concern and no offers to make the wait more acceptable. Very disappointing. Not up to the standards of a Westin. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the beds! Everything was great except choice of food and dining. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view but disappointed with hotel. I travel frequently, for work and pleasure, and expected a much nicer suite for the price. Overall, the suite layout was nice, but everything seemed very aged and I didn't understand the hotel's decision to have wine coolers rather than mini fridges. My dog found a pair of boxers (not ours) behind a table. The management sent someone to remove them, and apologized, but didn't offer anything. We had to call back and ask for some type of credit, which amounted to less than 15% of one night's room cost (excluding taxes, fees, etc.). We also had problems with the remotes for both tvs, couldn't see the one premium channel, and ended up ordering a super expensive movie. We rented a few movies while we were out, but then discovered that the dvd player didn't work. When the nice engineering guy couldn't fix it, we ended up having to move to another room on the second night of our stay. The second room was the same price, even though it seemed smaller and even more worn--toilet seat was rough and scratched and appeared to have been painted over, more of the furniture was scuffed, and there was one bath vs. the 1.5 we had in our initial room. By this point, we were so disappointed we decided to leave, on Christmas night. The staff was friendly, but there was only so much they could do. When I voiced my concerns about the room differences, the front desk clerk seemed not to care. I had to have the credit put on the bill, because it wasn't reflected. When the corrected receipt was printed, it showed that my points for the stay had been reduced by half! I love Savannah, and the city at Christmas was lovely. The stay at this hotel was my gift to my fiancee and I feel like I took him to a 2 star hotel for 4 star hotel money. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean but overbooked Our second stay at the Westin in Savannah. It was very nice - as anticipated. We had booked a King room. They admittedly overbooked, and we had to sleep in two doubles. They said I had a "guaranteed" rate (non-refundable). I guess the guarantee is only one way! My higher thoughts of the Westin... went unmatched by delivery on this point. A disappointment when it was a rare weekend getaway with your spouse. We were given a discount - but would have much preferred to have awaken rested - and paid what I was anticipating. Also... toilet seat had been "refinished" - kind of rough. How much does it cost just to replace it? December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel from services to facilities Starting asyou enter the hotel, the bellboy/valet is very helpful front desk to concierge assisted us with courteasy, likewise to the mini store attendant. Room and the facility is great. We had a room at the 16th floor overlooking the harbor there is nothing to say but admire. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Our one night stay was very nice. Staff was very attentative. Access to Savannah historic district was easy via ferry. Will return for golf in the Spring, December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel location was great. Views from the hotel was nice of Savannah and the golf course. Food was very good. Room was really nice and very clean. Staff was very friendly and check in was very easy. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas decorations were amazing The Hotel staff is extremely friendly and accomodating. The Christmas light show and the animals were amazing, great for the whole family. The food at the Aquatstar restaurant is excellent and we enjoy the variety of the buffett. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall positive experience. This is a well maintained property with excellent amenities, in terms of golf, exercise and spa. The weak spots were in service. Our room was not cleaned on Christmas Day even though it was vacant most of the day. On our last night, we ordered room service and did not receive any dressing at all for our Caesar salad and our chicken wings, even though we were specific in our order. Even when we called to note the mistake, the dressings were never delivered. Even in the public areas, food service was spotty and slow. It was a holiday, so that offers more understanding for the missteps, but it doesn't excuse them fully. The ferry service is great and the staff is friendly. Overall, it was an excellent place to spend the holiday with our family and friends. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort The staff was very attentive, options for dining, easy check in and out, ferry, concierge. We had room service food was good staff was quick to check on our satisfaction.. The coffee was warm when we received it not hot, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. The down side it's a pet friendly hotel, some areas smelled of dogs and we noticed pet hair in elevator floor's. When we asked front desk staff about hours on dining and spa, the response was " l'm not sure, check with concierge.. when they open." Not the answer I was expecting, as our time at resort was limited I would expect the front desk would be more knowledgeable. Despite not getting to see or use the Spa, we enjoyed our stay. Hope to visit in the future. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Choice in Savannah We got a good deal through Travelzoo and decided to spend a night in Savannah at this hotel. It was wonderful. The view across the river to Savannah was priceless and the room was first class. They have a Starbucks in the lobby and nice lounge. The only cons were their parking spaces in the outdoor lot are about as narrow as you can get. They also charge a daily resort fee each day to cover internet access, parking, pool, fitness center, etc. which are usually gratis at other places. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything perfect!!!! It was our 29 year anniversary and everything was perfect---from the staff to the facility. Thanks for a great experience!! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular River View It was a great stay.... the staff provided anything we needed... when we arrived, i noticed there was no mini fridge, but a wine chiller instead... placed a call and we had a mini fridge in less than 30 minutes....the only complaint i have is the the adjoining room door.....hate how it looked... but that was a minor detail December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooners My husband and I had reservations at the Westin Hotel 12/14 thru 12/16 and from the time we entered the property we were impressed. The staff was courteous and attentive. Ebony greeted us with a huge smile and hello. Check in was a breeze and we even received a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. We were upgraded to a room with a spectacular view overlooking the river. Our room was immaculate and we could not have asked for more. Our honeymoon weekend get a way was fabulous! We will definitely be returning. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is lovely. The breakfast (the only meal we ate there) was very good. My biggest complaint is that there were no coffee cups to replenish the ones we had used on our first morning. The smell of coffee and nothing to put it in about killed me! :) My husband then had to dress and go downstairs. The staff needs to be more attentive to things like that. Also I thought the bathroom light was not bright enough to put on makeup and was wishing for a makeup mirror......low and behold on the second afternoon I found one on the desk. Odd.... but it did help. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest view of the River Street area! Great room, balcony, nice river view, 42" flat screen, very nice... December 18, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:27:14.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>