拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was accomodating The only problem was I agreed to there "green policy" where they would not come into your room to clean up and they did the second day I was staying. Also, the fitness center needs to be a little more efficient, one elliptical was not enough. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey lobby The hotel is very nice bu the smell of smoke is so strong in the lobby due to the casino. I hated walking through it on my way out the door as I felt like I smelled. Can anyone turn on the fan? November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Offsite in Vegas We were asked to stay at Westin due to proximity to meeting place. Pleasantly surprised about the hotel. Not bad. Could use an upgrade but holding its own. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent computer system and front office Hotel computer system was down when I checked out. They did not give me my star wood points. They have my first first name incorrect. And to top it all off they charged me four nights stay when I was only their for three. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water bottles The water bottles in the rooms for $4.00 each is robbery. They are the smallest bottles and I would never pay $4.00 for a little drink of water. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolling craps in Las vegas My wife and I were disappointed in our stay for the following reasons: 1) when I called ahead about property, told they did not have an outdoor hot tub- NOT TRUE . (2)Upon arrival, did not feel welcome as a SPG elite member, not even a basic welcome how was your flight. Did not mention daily mgr reception or offer a mini-bar key. Room location, next to elevator (3) Room safe inoperable- replaced immediately (4)Concierge gave list of restaurants, w/o offer of sample menus (5) told we had to pay for internet- NOT TRUE (5) WEBSITE SAID FREE BREAKFAST – NOT TRUE November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making It Right I have stayed at this property many times and it has always been a good experience. This time was no exception. I had a problem with my room and was expecting it to take a long time to resolve. Instead the staff resolved the problem in less than 10 minutes. Great breakfast buffet and the staff in the restaurant is excellent. The hotel is located just off the Strip and has easy on-site parking. No long lines for a cab! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The Vegas Westin is a superb place to stay Staff is great, hotel is gues friendly, it is just like being at home. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff are very rude and need to be trained in Customer Service. The front desk staff were increadably rude! Upon arrival I requested an upgrade to a suite if one was availavle. I was told that these rooms were reserved for "paying" guests. Then I was told that if I didn't likeit I could always leave. I am a Platinum SPG Owner which means have invested close to $ 250,000.00 in the Starwood Group. If I choose to use some of my ownership in points does that not make me a "Paying Guest"? November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Reception staff was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable beds. One negative experience was Saturday morning (11/10/2012) breakfast at Suede Restaurant. I was promptly seated. My utensils were never washed and full of food. I did not realize this until I picked up the utensils and had my hands dirty with food. I left the restaurant and eat elsewhere. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms great / air bad The only drawback to this hotel, and it is a big enough one to deter me from staying here again, is the cigarette smoke that pervades the whole place. Even in the non-smoking rooms, there was still an occasional waft of cigarette smell coming through the air vents. After 3 days of attending a conference, my eyes were swollen and burning. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT LOCATION IN REFERENCE TO OTHER HOTELS AND EVENTS. November 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly staff but charmless and poorly managed I was extraordinarily disappointed by my recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas. Our stay was marked by a series of misadventures and missed expectations, although the staff was generally very friendly. - Upon checking in (at approximately 6pm) we were told that the computer system had been down all week and that it would be another 30-40 minutes before they could tell us what room we would have. The desk clerk (Shaun?) was courteous and acknowledged our SPG platinum status and offered compensation for the delay (all appropriate and well-handled) - but we didn't get a call with a room assignment for nearly 2 hours, well beyond the expected timeline (and unacceptably late given our travel that day from the east coast with young children). Other desk clerks generally seemed disengaged and the front desk was understaffed the entire time we were there (1 person other than a dedicated 'air crew' desk clerk who made no effort to help any other customers when not busy and there was a line for the other clerk). - Housekeeping didn't come to the room until after 4:30pm - after we returned from a full day out of the room and were changing clothes for dinner. They were very polite and willing to wait until we had finished changing clothes, but this is unacceptably late to visit the room for the first time. - Whether through incompetence or collusion, we received multiple phone calls from an 'entertainer' who claimed to be trying to reach another room and then offered to come to our room instead since we 'sounded bored'. (We had actually been asleep before the repeated calls.) Matching a room number and guest name before forwarding a call is standard procedure at every hotel, but somehow not successfully accomplished here. - The hotel room was a charmless box, not up to my expectations from Westin properties outside the US. While the beds were excellent there was nothing else about the room to recommend it. - The pool, while clean, was microscopic and not really worthy of the term - it was about 20 feet long. Net, an incredibly disappointing stay and poor value in comparison to the numerous outstanding hotel options in Las Vegas. I would not stay here again and would recommend avoiding - it has actually made me quite wary of other Westin properties in the US in selecting future stays. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible service Many promises but no delivery November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards Rooms not ready upon 8pm arrival, computer problems which is OK. Asked 4 times for a roll away on Sunday (9am, 3pm, 8pm, 11pm) At 12am finally slept on bedspread on floor. Knocked AND CAME INTO ROOM at 1:00am with the roll away. Of my 6 nights the room was only made up 3 of them November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by COMPUTER SYSTEM DOWN Upon arrival at 1730 Friday Night there were a total of 3 employees working check-in AND no computer system. The employee was very nice, took information, provided courtesy cards to spa so we could get ready for an event. notified by email a little after 1930 that our room was available. Upon check out on Sunday morning we found 2 employees working the desk, computers still DOWN, mANAGEMENT WORTHLESS. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm a big fan of Westin in general, but this particular facility is a disappointment. It is dated and some areas (e.g. exercise facility) are simply not close to the usual standards of the Westin brand. While gambling was not a priority for my stay, the casino is also small and lacked any real activity/energy. To exacerbate the situation, the hotel's information management system was down for five days, so checking in and checking out were both a problem. There were some positives. The spa is quite good, and the restaurant service was efficient and the food quality was also very good. But overall, if you are looking for a Las Vegas experience, I'm sure there are many better choices. And there are undoubtedly better choices if you simply want a clean place to sleep. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by convienent we understood the computers being down but 3 hours to wait for the room was too long November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood failed The staff at the hotel was commendable in operating during a time when Starwood/Westin failed them. How the computer and server system for the hotel could be down as long as it was and not be resolved for such a location is beyond me. At least my wait for a hotel room was less than the five hours other endured. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster of a hotel In more than 50 years of world wide business travel the THE WESTIN LAS VEGAS HOTEL, CASINO & SPA was one of my worst hotel experiences ever. My first impression as I walked into the hotel was of a smoky, dirty uninviting lobby. Next was being told they had no record of my reservation by the unhelpful reception staff. When I showed them my confirmation they relented and said they might be able to find me a room. One and a half hours later they had a room ready for me. It was bare minimum for a large hotel chain. Noisy and less than comfortable. During my three day stay the housekeeping service appeared only once. When I checked out the reception clerk said she could not provide me with a receipt because their computers were down. I asked when she expected them to be up again she said she didn't know but they had been down for five days and she would email it to me as soon as they were up again. Four days have passed since then without a receipt yet. My business expense report is on hold until the Westin Las Vegas gets there act together. My stay amounted to nothing but a lot of aggravation. NOT RECOMMENDED. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When i showed up the computer system was down. No rooms available at 12pm and received call close to 4pm for room. As a platinum member, after sitting around for 4 hours, i was put in the closest room to elevator, and told I was upgraded. The guy at the front desk marginalized being platinum, mentioning that most all of there guests are high status, so basically just get in line. Overall not a pleasant experience. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Casino & Hotel Had a wonderful time. Th staff is great October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Management The hotel itself is fine. Clean, big rooms, decent room service, convenient location. However, the staff and particularly management are not up to Starwood standards. I'm platinum SPG so I stay at a lot of Starwood properties. Their billing system was down so they weren't able to print or e-mail me a folio (bill) at check out, but the front desk assured me it would be e-mailed in a couple hours. However, my credit card had already been charged for the room.... 6 hours later, no folio. So I call the hotel. The manager Samantha's response was "sorry, nothing we can do." When I asked if it were possible to come up with an alternative such as a manual or handwritten receipt, Samantha the hotel manager said no. Now, I wasn't trying to get anything for free, I just wanted a receipt for the charges at the Westin so I could submit an expense report the next day. Thus began a 24-hour ordeal of multiple calls to Starwood and customer service, which eventually culminated in receiving a handwritten receipt from Samantha, the manager. This was exactly what I'd originally asked for. It is now 5 days later and I still have yet to receive a formal folio from this hotel. I will never stay at the Westin Las Vegas again. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a receipt is so hard! It's been 7 days now that I checked out of this hotel, but I'm yet to get a copy of the receipt. When I asked for it at check-out, their systems were down, and since then I've been waiting to get it by email, as promised by the staff. Plus, the deluxe rooms weren't "deluxe" at all. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better My recent 6 night stay had many ups and downs but at the end of the day the staff made my stay. The hotel ran into some difficult issues out of their hands and handled it with class. The GM Sig personally reached out to me to thank me for my stay and apologize for the inconvenience. There are many choices in Las Vegas but this property should be considered October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare hotel The hotel staff was unhelpful during a nightmare trip. The hotel system went down and the service was unsatisfactory. I had arrived around 2:30pm and did not receive a room until midnight. If that is what you are looking for, then you will find the right place. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Not the best place to stay It took 4 hours to get in to a room. Reservation staff was not helpful at all. Acted like I was a bother. Never offered the pool or spa to guests while I waited. Said they would call me and let me know when I could get a room - never did. I noticed others were getting keys so I went to the desk and had to asked if I could get a room. Same story from others at my meeting. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel other than the limo scam Excellent hotel, great location with a mostly great staff. But don't fall for the valet/bell guys limo scam. They tell you it will be 15 - 20 minutes for a cab (which comes in a couple) but for nearly double the price you can take the 'hotels' limo. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let Down As a massive SPG fan I must say this was the first SPG hotel to let me down big time - to the point I would NEVER stay there again. Too many reasons and not enough time to list them - suggest management really take a long hard look at this place. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHOAS Computers were down for 5 days and complete and total choas ensued. waiting 8 hours for a room to become available and on top of that many of the employees had the "sucks for you but nothing we can do" attitude. DONT GO! October 27, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T18:16:54.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>