The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The front desk and housekeeping staff at this hotel are so welcoming and attentive. I stayed during a busy period and yet they were always smiling and helpful. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym is too small The gym is too small for the size of the hotel. The machines were often full and people had to wait. also need a better option for a quick inexpensive breakfast. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were comfortable Enjoyed my stay, the beds were wonderful, It was great to have a choice of different pillows. Loved having a safe in the room, very convenient. Loved the robe! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing hotel! This is, by far, one of the most luxurious, and well mannered hotels in Los Angeles! Top of te line service, with incredible rooms, and ammenities out te ears! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean, and comfortable had a very nice stay the staff was kind and the rooms were clean, comfortable. the only thing is the hotel itself was a little confusing because it is so big. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nicely located around attractions. The hotel is surrounded by various LA landmarks and districts and you can walk to each of the areas easily or take a taxi and be there in minutes. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude food staff I loved the hotel and front desk staff but the food and store employees need extensive training in customer service. Prices were too high in the food stores September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aniversary dinner and stay Love the rotating restaurant, Bona Vista Lounge. Great meal, great wine and perfect night. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Small Rooms Wonderful hotel, Cool design with colour zoned accommodation, Room slightly small for a Westin Property. Could not do yoga in the room as it was too tiny. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and accommodations Just wish your drink prices were a little more reasonable $10 plus tip is a little pricey? for a cocktail.But great hotel I will bring my wife next time. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient. I have stayed at this hotel for the past seventeen years. I must admit with the new General Manager, he has brought this hotel to a four star hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay I was visiting LA for the O'You event 10/20/12. Everything from the location to the exceptional service was excellent! I look forward to my next stay! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have never been disappointed I have had the pleasure to stay at your facility several times in the last year and found all food services and amenities to be first rate. Great Job. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, liked the rotating lounge on top floor. Was not as nice as other Westin's I have stayed at. The room was small and basic with a good view. Very large hotel, employee's were efficient. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Excellent service , clean rooms, great location January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Be Back! I had a very comfy, cozy stay at the Westin Bonaventure. The entire experience was first class! Thanks to the staff and management, I will be back! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would highly recommend The staff were beyond reproach, the room was beautiful, the common areas were impeccable. Was a little surprised at scarcity of bathroom amenities. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised I must say that I was very surprised and pleased with the service and the hospitality that the staff showed me. It was a very nice stay. Thank you. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great night when I stayed at The Bonaventure. The lounge is a great place to hang out and have a few drinks. I loved the room I stayed in. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business conference The room was clean and comfortable but the restaurant and bar services were terrible. The wait was outrageous, running out of food.early. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel The hotel suite and staff met/exceeded our expectations at every level. This is one of our favorite Westin Hotels. The chain is one of the best. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simly Great I have stayed at this property before and was very impressed. This was true again, the Staff, the rooms, the food, everything was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing getaway I stayed at the Westin Bonaventure for 5 nights in April - my first vacation in over two years. I fully intended to have the best experience possible, and the staff was more than accomodating. At the beginning of my stay, the staff kindly assisting me in moving rooms until I was satisfied - the first room was near to the elevator and relatively loud, while the second and third rooms were much smaller than the first. The fourth and final room was perfect. I was not intending to be such a nouisance, but the staff handled the situation with grace and respect. (Particular thanks to Jeremy and Brandon) The room itself was absolutely perfect - some of the best sleep and best showers I have ever experienced. The In Room Dining service was not only delicious, but much speedier than I had expected. Concierge services were also very helpful and knowledgeable. The only downside was that the two hotel entrances to the pool were closed, so the only way to access the pool was via the street, which deterred me from using the facilities. A Westin employee myself, my critical eye was very pleased with the staff and facilities of this Los Angeles getaway. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT STAY FOR SRF CONVOCATION This is my second year in participating in the SRF Convocation. My stay was comfortable and memorable. I will be back next year, Thank you. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff The staff at the Westin Bonaventure could not have been more courteous, friendly and helpful, from porter, to check-in, to room service. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant facility for a conference. Staff were kind and accomodating. Facility was convenient for all my needsincluding nearby stores. Spa, pool, fitness center were excellant. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must stay The Westin Bonaventure is a delightful hotel that meets every expectation of the business traveler. I will certainly be staying there again. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel provide all of the things one would expect from a quality hotel. There was nothing that was missing or any undesirable events. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Unfortunately, I had a cold shower the first day and tepid showers every day after. Also, the hotel is confusing for conference attendees. January 21, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>