The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1067 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great Features Our Family stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the experience. We had adults, teenagers and children (2 age 12) and all had great time. Your location is ideal to everything in Seattle and walking distance to many "must see" spots. Our rooms has breathtaking views of water and Space Needle. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met for a Westin Food service and hotel location was excellent Disappointed that some amenities were not in room as customary for a Westin hotel & many light bulbs throughout room & bathroom were in a burned out status June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Trip We checked into Westin, its got a fantastic location, 5 blocks from Pike Market, a block from the Monorail to Space Needle, 3 blocks from the Link Rail to the Airport. Westin's hotel check in was a breeze excellent service ..great room with a out of this world view of Elliott Bay and the Space needle ! We are definitely coming back ..... June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel The Westin has a great location, and we walked almost everywhere. The staff was really helpful... for example when I needed a stapler, it was brought promptly to my room, and the staff member asked what time I wanted my bags picked up. He not only was back on time to get the bags, but by the time we got downstairs he had a taxi waiting to take us to our cruise ship. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, and plan to come back when we can spend more time in Seattle. My only complaint is that the restaurant is no longer a full menu, full service restaurant, but with all the terrific places nearby it was not a problem. The breakfast package was excellent! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fed Ex Business Center I paid $3.65 to print my boarding pass. I was shocked when I had to insert a credit card to log on. I went to the counter and said "I'm a guest of the hotel. Why do I have to pay?" The girl said "because this is a FedEx Business Center." Needless to say I was not happy. After I was done I went to the Concierge and she directed me to the SPG person. That's when I learned that: A) SPG could not credit anything because FedEx is separate; B) the FedEx center is new so she apologized that she could not refund; C) she asked if the girl told me there's a button on the bottom of the screen to click to not pay for printing boarding passes which the girl did not tell me; and D) it's so new that a lot of staff are not sure of all the details. $3.65 is not the issue. The whole thing was the issue. The SPG lady provided a refund in SPG points and said she'd make the Manager aware. I understand Westin / SPG are not responsible for who FedEx hires. I'm in human resources so I get it. The Westin is classy and this was the first ever not good experience; it got fixed for me but definitely important to be aware of. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Cool Shower Head Very comfortable! I also love the. Cool shower head! Staff was great! Relish, restaurant, was just ok. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected for the price Initially I was checked into a room with a view of a huge concrete wall. I asked for a different room, and was moved to a room on the 33rd floor for $20.00 more. The view was fantastic so I gladly accepted, and was fine with the room until trying to sleep. The fan in my room was extremely loud. It sounded like something was loose and needed repair. Also, I had ordered breakfast the morning of my event to be delivered between 0600 and 0615 (earliest available option). It was delivered late, so I did not get the chance to eat it before I had to leave, and for the price I paid for the room and the breakfast, I was very disappointed. This stay was not consistent with previous visits to the same hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NOT stay at this hotel again Disaster starting with checkin. I was told by the employee checking me in; " our rooms are weighted and if you remove anything, we'll know" what a rude statement to make to welcome a guest. Then I had a letter on the desk, telling me that the maintenance crew would need access to my room 8-5 regardless of my "do not disturb" sign being out. Then the 7th floor down elevator button was out of order. Terrible stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very friendly accomodating Staff. I would stay here again June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel great features Enjoy what I would call the tree shower. The only complaint I have is you need more dresser storage. i was by myself it was manageable, but with more than 1 person it could make it uncomfortable. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the accomadations were very impressive, loved the benefits of the breakfast for runner and the after race snacks. The only issue that I have is a charge for water that was taken out of the refrigerator to place my gatorade for my race on Saturday. Waiting to hear from the hotel to remove the charge. Will stay at another Westin location when traveling. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed in room The beds are too small. Room too small. View was great!!! My gal pals and I were on a birthday weekend getaway. The room was not at all what was described online. Double beds are completely inappropriate. We did have a rollaway brought in that was helpful. I will not recommend this hotel to friends. I will not stay at this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness My room was not cleaned for the first two days of my stay. I understand the green initiatives and support that. I can use the same bed linens but I do expect that the house keeping would at least make the bed once a day. It is very disturbing to find after return from a day's work a room with untidy bed and uncleaned bathroom.There were two 5$ vouchers. I did not ask for them and have not used them during my stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock'n'roll Seatle Marathon There is great support for runners. Their VIP program for runners is great. I would recommend this to any of my fellow runners. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More This was our first trip to Seattle. This great experience began and ended with the Westin. It is the most convenient location, very upscale, the staff went out of their way, especially the front desk clerk and the chef in the kitchen, to make us happy. Outstanding service! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consierge Service Judy and Richard were fantastic!!!!! Informative and helpful throughout our stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything works It just works. The room is spacious and clean. I got a room facing the Space Needle. Great view. The location is perfect and the lobby is big and clean. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Overall our experience was great. If you are planning on making dining reservations, I would do it via the concierge. I never got a chance to thank her but Judy at the concierge desk was great! She made reservations for us and when we arrived for dinner we had a lovely view on the water and were given a beautifully tasty appetizer as well. Otherwise, overall everything was great. The beds were confortable which is of the utmost importance to me. The rooms were very well insulated for noise as well. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Seattle Westin Is Showing Her Age We've stayed at the Seattle many times since the late 70's and chose it for our last stay in order to be in the heart of downtown. Check-in was flawless but the first room assigned to us smelled moldy. Thankfully they moved us up five floors in the exact same room position and it was fine. The Westin chain has done a great job in putting the Heavenly beds in their rooms - makes for a good nights sleep. But the couch and sitting room chair are awful. They are not comfortable and actually difficult to sit back in without sliding forward. Need to replace those. We left the room's hairdryer on the desk with a note that it needs to be replaced. The plug section has cracked open and the wires are exposed. I do hope they replace it as it's an accident waiting to happen. Let's move onto to things outside the rooms. What's up with the elevators. Shake, rattle and roll. They need a total makeover. Liked the new Burger Bistro in the south lobby area. Nice use of space. Stopped in last night to grab a decaf to take to our room. The bar tender totally blew us off and directed us to the hostess who was the sweetest person we met during our stay. She went back to the kitchen and brought us a large cup - please note that this was twice the distance the lazy bar tender would have had to walk to do the same thing. The hostess was the heroine and not only was closing the Bistro that night but was coming back the next morning at 6:30 to open it. Good grief Westin, take better care of your people! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this awesome Seattle downtown property I love this awesome Seattle downtown property, was my 2nd home for a while, many a times upgraded to the top floor penthhouse suite in the South tower - was great being Platinum, excellent location, staff was great, highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Concierge Location is great for Pike Place Market, train to Airport or the Seattle Mariners games or the Space Needle only a block plus away. Concierge sent us to a great place for a wonderful steak & seafood dinner. All the staff were helpful and courteous at all times. Pool was warm and jacuzzi was hot. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view, Excellent location We stayed at the Westin hotel two nights prior to an Alaskan cruise. We had booked two rooms using points and used suite upgrades for one of the rooms. We arrived around 2pm and one room was ready and was upgraded to a higher floor with a very nice view. Our other room was still being cleaned, which was understandable as we had not arranged for early check-in. However, they could not give an estimated time and after waiting an hour or so we decided to go wander around. There is a Tully's coffee across the street & a drug store with anything you could have possibly forgotten on your trip. We received a call that our other room was ready so we headed back - it was a very nice suite with an amazing view. (Thank you Westin!) We ate at the Pink Door for dinner (highly recommend!) and also Elliot's for lunch (also highly recommend.) The Westin has a very nice indoor pool with Jacuzzi that we loved as well. The hotel is walking distance to Pike's Market, though there are flat rate taxis if your feet are tired - $7 gets you anywhere downtown in those that say Flat Rate. We had a great stay and I definitely recommend the Westin if you have a few nights in downtown Seattle. Also they have the most delicious cheese blintzes at breakfast - yummmm... June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location I was upgraded to a club room since I'm a platinum member. The staff was very courteous and apologized for not being able to offer a better room as the hotel was fully booked for a conference at the convention center. Still, the club room was reasonably spacious. The indoor heated pool was good, but the gym was quite small. The hotel's location is excellent as it's right in downtown being next door to many shopping areas and restaurants. Overall, would recommend. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, great hotel We wanted something within walking distance of the sights - it was my first time in Seattle, with very little spare time to see it all before sailing off on a cruise. I am a value-conscious person, I'll pay extra for high quality but it had better be good, so I did a pile of research before choosing the Westin. it was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. The room was very comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Needless to say, I made sure to get a room there when we got back off the ship. And if I ever have the opportunity to visit Seattle again, there's only one hotel I will check for rooms! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Property & Service I was impressive the excellent condition of the property, including my room. The service from the staff was outstanding. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Overall great hotel, well located. Comfortable. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend We spend a long weekend in Seattle to see the tourist attractions, and choose the Westin over the other hotels, and this is why we would return! •The light rail transported us from and to the airport (a block away from the hotel) •Arriving at the hotel, we were greeted as royalty •The staff went out of their way to ensure we would be on the same floor •Our rooms were clean •The gym was great •The food was great June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I typically stay at the Westin Seattle because of it's convenient location, but every time I stay there I'm underwhelmed. This time, my issue was around the noise outside the building as well as the long lines by the front desk. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:05:15.495Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1067, tr_1067
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 37 next>>