The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1055 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed in room The beds are too small. Room too small. View was great!!! My gal pals and I were on a birthday weekend getaway. The room was not at all what was described online. Double beds are completely inappropriate. We did have a rollaway brought in that was helpful. I will not recommend this hotel to friends. I will not stay at this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness My room was not cleaned for the first two days of my stay. I understand the green initiatives and support that. I can use the same bed linens but I do expect that the house keeping would at least make the bed once a day. It is very disturbing to find after return from a day's work a room with untidy bed and uncleaned bathroom.There were two 5$ vouchers. I did not ask for them and have not used them during my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock'n'roll Seatle Marathon There is great support for runners. Their VIP program for runners is great. I would recommend this to any of my fellow runners. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More This was our first trip to Seattle. This great experience began and ended with the Westin. It is the most convenient location, very upscale, the staff went out of their way, especially the front desk clerk and the chef in the kitchen, to make us happy. Outstanding service! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consierge Service Judy and Richard were fantastic!!!!! Informative and helpful throughout our stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything works It just works. The room is spacious and clean. I got a room facing the Space Needle. Great view. The location is perfect and the lobby is big and clean. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Overall our experience was great. If you are planning on making dining reservations, I would do it via the concierge. I never got a chance to thank her but Judy at the concierge desk was great! She made reservations for us and when we arrived for dinner we had a lovely view on the water and were given a beautifully tasty appetizer as well. Otherwise, overall everything was great. The beds were confortable which is of the utmost importance to me. The rooms were very well insulated for noise as well. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Seattle Westin Is Showing Her Age We've stayed at the Seattle many times since the late 70's and chose it for our last stay in order to be in the heart of downtown. Check-in was flawless but the first room assigned to us smelled moldy. Thankfully they moved us up five floors in the exact same room position and it was fine. The Westin chain has done a great job in putting the Heavenly beds in their rooms - makes for a good nights sleep. But the couch and sitting room chair are awful. They are not comfortable and actually difficult to sit back in without sliding forward. Need to replace those. We left the room's hairdryer on the desk with a note that it needs to be replaced. The plug section has cracked open and the wires are exposed. I do hope they replace it as it's an accident waiting to happen. Let's move onto to things outside the rooms. What's up with the elevators. Shake, rattle and roll. They need a total makeover. Liked the new Burger Bistro in the south lobby area. Nice use of space. Stopped in last night to grab a decaf to take to our room. The bar tender totally blew us off and directed us to the hostess who was the sweetest person we met during our stay. She went back to the kitchen and brought us a large cup - please note that this was twice the distance the lazy bar tender would have had to walk to do the same thing. The hostess was the heroine and not only was closing the Bistro that night but was coming back the next morning at 6:30 to open it. Good grief Westin, take better care of your people! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this awesome Seattle downtown property I love this awesome Seattle downtown property, was my 2nd home for a while, many a times upgraded to the top floor penthhouse suite in the South tower - was great being Platinum, excellent location, staff was great, highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Concierge Location is great for Pike Place Market, train to Airport or the Seattle Mariners games or the Space Needle only a block plus away. Concierge sent us to a great place for a wonderful steak & seafood dinner. All the staff were helpful and courteous at all times. Pool was warm and jacuzzi was hot. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view, Excellent location We stayed at the Westin hotel two nights prior to an Alaskan cruise. We had booked two rooms using points and used suite upgrades for one of the rooms. We arrived around 2pm and one room was ready and was upgraded to a higher floor with a very nice view. Our other room was still being cleaned, which was understandable as we had not arranged for early check-in. However, they could not give an estimated time and after waiting an hour or so we decided to go wander around. There is a Tully's coffee across the street & a drug store with anything you could have possibly forgotten on your trip. We received a call that our other room was ready so we headed back - it was a very nice suite with an amazing view. (Thank you Westin!) We ate at the Pink Door for dinner (highly recommend!) and also Elliot's for lunch (also highly recommend.) The Westin has a very nice indoor pool with Jacuzzi that we loved as well. The hotel is walking distance to Pike's Market, though there are flat rate taxis if your feet are tired - $7 gets you anywhere downtown in those that say Flat Rate. We had a great stay and I definitely recommend the Westin if you have a few nights in downtown Seattle. Also they have the most delicious cheese blintzes at breakfast - yummmm... June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location I was upgraded to a club room since I'm a platinum member. The staff was very courteous and apologized for not being able to offer a better room as the hotel was fully booked for a conference at the convention center. Still, the club room was reasonably spacious. The indoor heated pool was good, but the gym was quite small. The hotel's location is excellent as it's right in downtown being next door to many shopping areas and restaurants. Overall, would recommend. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, great hotel We wanted something within walking distance of the sights - it was my first time in Seattle, with very little spare time to see it all before sailing off on a cruise. I am a value-conscious person, I'll pay extra for high quality but it had better be good, so I did a pile of research before choosing the Westin. it was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. The room was very comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Needless to say, I made sure to get a room there when we got back off the ship. And if I ever have the opportunity to visit Seattle again, there's only one hotel I will check for rooms! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Property & Service I was impressive the excellent condition of the property, including my room. The service from the staff was outstanding. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Overall great hotel, well located. Comfortable. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend We spend a long weekend in Seattle to see the tourist attractions, and choose the Westin over the other hotels, and this is why we would return! •The light rail transported us from and to the airport (a block away from the hotel) •Arriving at the hotel, we were greeted as royalty •The staff went out of their way to ensure we would be on the same floor •Our rooms were clean •The gym was great •The food was great June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I typically stay at the Westin Seattle because of it's convenient location, but every time I stay there I'm underwhelmed. This time, my issue was around the noise outside the building as well as the long lines by the front desk. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great bargain for the price I like the opportunity to opt out of daily room service.nnhoikmtuhhu June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many little things wrong I hope this was an anomaly, but when we were given our room keys, we were sent to the wrong room, which was already occupied. After several minutes of trying to get it straightened out, we saw our luggage being delivered to a different room by one of the hotel employees, so we finally got to the right place. As a handicapped person, the additional time on my feet looking for a room was quite uncomfortable. The next morning, as we were trying to enjoy some leisure time, the hotel turned on the smoke alarm in the room next to us for a "test" that lasted 20 minutes, and they would not shut it off even with two phone calls to complain. We decided it was then time to leave, and called the number given to us to have our car brought up, but when we reached the street the valet told us they never got the message and we would have to wait. Finally, on examining our bill we discovered we were charged to make the call to get our car brought up. All this for only $400 for the night is too much for us to recommend the Westin. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful overall experience The hotel met and exceeded all of my expectations and needs. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in the changes Very un-happy with the gift store staff. They were more interested in going home that serving us. Miss the nice Jewellery & nic nac store MIss the excellent coffee shop by the elevators Miss "Roy's" or at least a comparable replacement. There was no coffee table in out room which was odd when we had guests in our room for a cocktails June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor value Valet parking 25% of cost of room - way too high!! Elevators very slow, too few of them working, took forever to get to/from room. Room itself very nice! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled musty but the hotel facilities are nice We were there this weekend for the Kenny Chesney show. Great location and staff but our room in the N Tower on the 29th floor smelled musty or moldy. Everything else was great and especially like the late check out on Sundays. The pool was nice as well and their Burger Bar was delicious. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for tourists The Westin exceeded our expectations at every turn. Upon checking the desk staff was quick to learn our names and used them at every opportunity throughout our stay. They accommodated us with an early check in and the room was impeccable. The view was incredible! The bed was super comfortable! We would absolutely stay here again! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Quiet Stay My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Seattle post Alaskan cruise. The hotel is perfectly situated so you are a close walk to attractions in the downtown core such as Pike Place. The monorail and lite rail are also very close to get you places faster. We arrived at the Westin well before checkin and were served promptly and with a smile. We also were able to get a room earlier which was great as we could relax for a bit before heading out to check out the sights. Our room was on the 15th floor and had a view of the Space Needle. I am a light sleeper and hotel noise easily bothers me but no problem here. We had a restful sleep and its not hard as this may have been the most comfortable mattress we've slept on in a hotel ever! Rooms were very clean. Early morning checkout was a breeze. Next time we are in Seattle we definitely will stay at the Westin. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service We arrived early (9am) after leaving our cruise ship. Ferdinand at the reception desk was very accommodating and provided us a room for immediate check-in. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and View Overlooking Eliott Bay and in the best part of Downtown Seattle. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was extremely kind & hospitable Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They practically hold your hand. It is all done with a warm, welcoming smile. Seems like a fairy-tale. May 29, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T20:17:10.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1055, tr_1055
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 36 next>>