Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The staff at the Westin was outstanding from check in to check out. Ted the concierge was exceptional!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about him. We used the Relish restaurant and the food was fabulous and so was the service. We used the Fedex service in the lobby and it was great too. Again the Westin staff could not have been better. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer! I was in Seattle for a conference and The Westin was definitely the perfect place to stay. Everyone who works there was exceedingly courteous and I was continually surprised by the different amenities and options that the Westin made available to me. The room was spaceous, clean, welcoming, and I can't even say enough about how blissfully comfortable the bed was! This hotel is located only a short walk from the marketplace, shops, a multitude of restaurants, and many of Seattles premier attractions, I never had to take a cab once! I had a fabulous experience, as did the other 17 people in my group. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view!!! First trip to Seattle. We had a great time. The room service and concierges, bartender were great. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean I regret to say that my stay at the Westin Seattle did not meet my expectations as the room was unclean. For $359 a night, the white sheets should not have brown stains on them and the sink should have at least been wiped down. I would not recommend this hotel to stay in Seattle August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was always so friendly and top of things when addressed :) August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Communication Prior to my arrival I reached out asking for early check in because of my tight turn around to a very important meeting. I showed up at 1pm to check into my room, shower, change to go to a business function. Turns out no rooms were available and the only option the front desk lady gave me was for my girlfriend and I to change in the lobby restroom! THE RESTROOM. We were forced to use the lobby bathroom because we had no choice. I just wish there was more understanding by the staff of why I choose to be an SPG member and why sometimes I need certain accommodations. Very disappointed. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Hotel in many ways..... Just returned from a wonderful trip to Seattle and stayed at The Westin Seattle. What a wonderful facility! Comfy bed, GORGEOUS views of Puget Sound and the Seattle Needle, so convenient for walking to the various areas around the city. Can't say enough about our stay and the absolutely perfect location! I'm telling everyone about our experience. Thankyou for making our visit a very memorable one!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, nice amenities. This hotel is accommodating in every aspect. Great downtown location; it is convenient to Convention Center, Public Market, Space Needle, and other attractions as well as- accessible to public transportation. Rooms are clean and spacious (I was fortunate to have a fantastic view). The staff is incredibly friendly and very professional. The concierge(s) are extremely knowledgeable and experts at their trade. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hot Water I could not shower as the water was only look warm When we would shower not one drop of cold water was used and it was still cold . Maintance would not fix it. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM COMMENTS I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REFRIGERATOR WAS FULL WITH ALOT OF JUNK?WE WENT TO PIKES MARKET AND WOULD HAVE WANTED TO PUT SOME DRINKS AND FRESH FRUIT IN THE FRIG. FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO USE THE FRIG.WE HAVE STAYED AT ALOT OF 5 STAR HOTELS AND I ALWAYS HAD A FRIG. THE SINK LEAKED, THE BATH TUB LEAKED, AND THE POOL WAS SUPPOSED TO BE HEATED AND IT WAS VERY COLD? FOR THE PRICE I THINK THAT WAS TO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT WE GOT? I DID THINK YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ESPECIALLY AMANDA AT THE FRONT DESK, SHE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR HOTEL AND SHE DESERVES A RAISE. TED WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL IN GIVING US IDEAS ON WHAT TO DO. I THINK WHEN YOU WALK INTO A 5 STAR ROOM YOU SHOULD SAY WOW LOOK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL ROOM. IT WAS A PRETTY VIEW AND WE DID ENJOY THAT. THERE IS NO REASON WHY YOU SHOULD CHARGE SOMEONE TO PUT THEIR STUFF IN THE FRIG, WE NEVER EVEN BOUGHT ANY OF THE JUNK THAT WAS STOCKED IN THE FRIG, THAT WAS AN INSULT. ALSO IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A VASE SO I COULD HAVE BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET OF FLOWERS AT PIKES MARKET DURING OUR STAY. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel close to lots of downtown Seattle activities.Allow yourself time to use the elevators, though. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Excellent location in Seattle!! My only complaint was there was NO storage in the room except for a very small 3 drawers under the safe. I hate living out of a suitcase when i'm in a hotel for more than a few days. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I made this reservation because we stayed here about 10 years ago and the hotel was lovely. This time, we paid $250 for a room that looked in to some sort of drainage basin. It was small, we ran out of toilet paper, and the tv kept losing its cable connection. I also had to pat nearly $50 to park, would have had to pay $9.95 for Internet access, and there was no complimentary breakfast of any kind. Way overpriced, and not worth the money. A huge disappointment! August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't provide current amenities. The hotel has a $7 charge to use the refrigerator! Wi-Fi is $10/day, in tech. savvy Seattle! Absurd charges when your spending $300/night! August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Was disappointed. Walls are very thin, could hear the people above and beside me. For reputation of the Westin I was expecting to have a relaxing and peaceful weekend. Front desk staff are very friendly but just about all other staff was rude and made me feel like I was interrupting what they were doing. It is in a great location, walking distance from Pikes and Westlake. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We enjoyed everything about our stay. Our suite of two rooms was the prefect setting for travelling with mixed generations. Our view was spectacular. Our location was centered so we could walk while easy parking made for less worries. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience The hotel rooms were very nice. Beds were great and the view from our room was stunning. Upon arrival we had great service and the conceirge was also very helpful. However, when leaving the service dwindled. Both check out and retrieval of our automobile seemed to be more than the staff, that day, wanted to handle. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, but this stay was below average The front desk staff is usually genuine and friendly, the man who checked me in was not unfriendly but more robotic, I would have been better off at a self service kiosk. The bigger issue is that I was put in room 1031. The room was clean and met expectations but there is a great deal of bird waste visible on the ledge near the window. This would not have been a big issue if it weren't for the 6am bird wake up call I got. The bird squawked every 15 minutes or so for the next hour. Something needs to be done about this, I'm sure others have experienced this. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and needs improvement I stayed at this property due to having the arguably the best location of the three SPG properties in Seattle. The hotel shows it's age. It could use renovation. I stayed in the South Tower. I stayed on 3855 and the view was great but the room was small and the double beds felt small too. I am Platinum Ambassador level and other than late check out, there was no Platinum benefit offered or given to me to stay there. There is no free breakfast, nor there is a lounge. The TV reception was bad on half of the channels, the safe was locked (I called to have them unlock it, they never showed up), the newspaper only showed up at the door two of the 4 days I was there, etc. I stay often in various SPG properties in East Asia and I am probably spoiled and expect similar service and facilities. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Downtown As SPG member we enjoyed using our Gold Level Points. The room had a spectacular view of the Space Needle and surrounding city and water areas. The room was comfortable, quiet and the "heavenly bed" is welcome after a long day. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is working distance to fine restaurants and shopping, museum, rail; things to do for all ages, this is a fine location for couples and for families. It has limited dining options in-house, but the fine neighborhood restaurants/ coffee shops within walking distance more than makes up for this. Be aware that the "Green Choice" option also means housekeeper will not pick up trash in the hotel room. This was not clearly stated in the Green Choice description. As I stayed there for a few days, I find no trash pick up daily as unsanitary. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment we pulled up to the front entrance. The room was clean and provided a beautiful view of the city, including the space needle. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic View/Staff The hotel and staff were great. They went out of there way to make our stay easy, They even set up dinner reservation in town twice set up free transportation and both time they paid for the appetizers. one of the best Westin's I have ever stayed at. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay The only bad thing about our stay was how long we had to wait for the elevators. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed the stay; very convient , clean,accomodating. My wife and I found it perfect to visit Seattle. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful view and very comfortable bed August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible Concierge experience twice.. I'm a SPG Platinum so I see many Starwood Hotels and I've got to say that both of my exchanges with the Concierge Desk at the Westin Seattle were horrible. On both occasions, I felt like I was "bothering" them. It seemed that they had both been with the hotel for many years. Perhaps, they just didn't like their jobs anymore. Other than this, it's a nice hotel. Great bar to grab a beer and burger with a fantastic bartender. Rooms are very nice as are the views. Just don't both using the Concierge Desk if you can help it.. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Two Night Stay Hello. This is probably my 8th or 9th time to stay at the Westin in Seattle. It will be memorable, not because of the high quality, but because of the lack of quality of the room and staff. The room was too small and there was essentially not drawer space. We had three suitcases and we could not open them and just work from the suitcases--no room. We agreed not to ask for clean sheets for only two nights., but the house keeping person forgot to leave clean towels and bath mat. We solved the bath materials with a simple phone call just as I was ready to step iinto the shower, but the space is not solveable. We wnjoy Seattle and I am sure that we will be able to find a more suitable hotel room. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in the heart of Seattle This hotel really hits it perfectly. Great location, easy access by walking to many spots. Staff is superb, room views are amazing. Best stay ever in Seattle! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities My only complaint is the cost for parking. $41 per day for self park is ridiculous. July 24, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:28.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1123, tr_1123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 39 next>>