西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 856 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect vacation... We were so happy with the Westin Seatttle, location was perfect, we were able to use public transportation from airport & to space needle, walk to pikes & shopping. Our view was amazing, service was great, hotel was beautiful.Would definitely stay again! August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location but park elsewhere We had a nice stay at the Westin Seattle, a great hotel in a beautiful city. Perfect location, we were surprised at check-out with parking being $41/night. Seems high...we should have asked at check-in as their is alternatives nearby for half that price August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by seattle the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was adequate and clean. unfortunately the room had a faint order of cigarette smoke which detracted from an otherwise nice stay. the exercise facilities were better than most hotels. overall very enjoyable! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Westin Absolutely fantastic service and location. Can't wait for my next visit! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff were very professional and helpful. i loved the heavenly bed and the view from my room. My only problem was that a hotel of this caliber provided tissues and toilet tissue that was the feel of sandpaper! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered on recent stay. Disappointed in fitness facilities; pool area was unuseable with strong smell of cloriine and loud unsupervised children; concierege was more concerned with getting off work than answering a question about how to get to Pier 50 and the ferry schedule. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes the extra mile Reservation staff ensured excellent rooms for our group with pre-contact. Check-in staff followed up with housekeeping to expedite check-in - even went up to room to clear access. Buffet very good - in particular the fresh fruit and steel-cut oatmeal. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels had seen better days From check-in to check-out staff were exceptional. My room met my high expectations for comfort at a Westin, and my room service meal was delicious! The towels, however, were just sad. With threads hanging off and worn spots they had seen better days. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average Westin The good news is the rooms are comfortable and up to standard but the fitness center is horrible. It's old and the weight room is tiny. There were 3 of us in the weight room and it was 1 person too many. I've never seen such poor fitness facilities. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and used to have great service, we stayed here before and loved it. First day was wasted for no hot water, called four times to report that there is no hot water. Nobody even called back to let you know, what was happening with water. very poor cleaning. check in time staff just not interested in talking. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Westin Seattle is well situated to downtown sights, light rail and other public transportation options. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable (best temperature I've experienced w/o hassle) and the staff goes out of its way to be helpful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Our "night on the town" in the city where both my wife and I grew up was a great change to our normal routine. It was also a pleasure to host another couple and show them how much fun it could be to get away without ever leaving town. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities I was present for a conference. Hotel facilities were nice, the food was good, and service was very good. My room was clean and it was up to current standards. Further, the location was excellent for various activities in the downtown area. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, view and staff Awesome view from the 33rd floor. Our room faced the Space Needle and Puget Sound. Convenient downtown location, near monorail to the Space Needle. Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Seattle! July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair in both beds and the bathroom I pulled back the covers of the bed only to spy a hair. So I thought I would switch to the other bed since I had a double room. There was another hair and one on the bathroom floor. And boy are they proud of their overnight valet parking!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Restaurant A nice hotel, but the restaurant is under renovation, reportedly due to open March 1st. In the interim, be prepared to leave the hotel for food or else order room service. Not exactly what I would expect from a hotel in the Westin chain. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this awesome Seattle downtown property I love this awesome Seattle downtown property, was my 2nd home for a while, many a times upgraded to the top floor penthhouse suite in the South tower - was great being Platinum, excellent location, staff was great, highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay In Seattle I traveled to Seattle for meetings and really enjoyed this hotel The staff was fantastic and very attentive. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the location was great. Definitely request a high floor to take advantage of the view. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located We stayed at this hotel for a business event being held at the Seattle Convention Center. It was a very nice hotel, clean, modern and located within easy walking distance to the Convention Center, restaurants and shopping. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I was particularly impressed with all the staff, they were very accommodating and managed to meet or exceed my expectations. I requested a late check-out and was given a 3 P.M time which is about 2 hours more than I normally would get! December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise your Patience Walked down 30 floors as all 3 elevators were not operating at 8:30am in the North Tower. Was told 20 mins to have it fixed. When exiting self parking lot no power for gate bar to open. Not the best way to start off a new day:( September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent valets and bellmen Disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom. Shower floor was dirty. Room not stocked. Did call front desk and they restocked it but disappointed it was not taken care prior to my arrival. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel! The Westin Seattle was a lovely hotel. I will definitely return on my next business trip to Seattle. Had a beautiful room, an upgrade, and had a very nice fruit platter when I came back from my work event that evening. Wonderful!!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Downtown As SPG member we enjoyed using our Gold Level Points. The room had a spectacular view of the Space Needle and surrounding city and water areas. The room was comfortable, quiet and the "heavenly bed" is welcome after a long day. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I typically stay at the Westin Seattle because of it's convenient location, but every time I stay there I'm underwhelmed. This time, my issue was around the noise outside the building as well as the long lines by the front desk. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service and experience Our weekend trip to Seattle was a gift to my wife for her birthday and I was glad I chose the Westin Seattle as our place to stay in Seattle. Close to everything with a great staff it was the perfect spot for a weekend get-away. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAX trip staying at WestIn Friendly and professional staff and very comfortable room with space needle view. Loved our stay and very short walking distance to PAX events as well. Highly recommended and we will stay here for our yearly PAX trip. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern touches on an older building Defiantley updated several times over since the hotel was built. No real complaints although the walls were a little thin it wasn't enough for the neighbors to keep me up at night. The Relish hamburger restuarant was amazing. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr The view is the primary reason we stay at the Weston--at least a city view. Even paying extra, we need up with a view of the building next to us. This is the 12th and last year we will stay at the Weston over the holidays. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Western is great. Rooms are very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is close to all kinds of fun and Seattle landmarks. I would highly recomend staying at the Westin. February 9, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>