The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Os hóspedes precisam ter 18 anos ou mais, com identificação com foto, para reservar um quarto. Se tiverem menos de 18 anos de idade, deverão estar acompanhados por um adulto.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede precisa ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto. Os visitantes no cassino, áreas de jogos ou lounge do cassino devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade. Um documento de identidade válido oficial é necessário como prova de idade.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let Down As a massive SPG fan I must say this was the first SPG hotel to let me down big time - to the point I would NEVER stay there again. Too many reasons and not enough time to list them - suggest management really take a long hard look at this place. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHOAS Computers were down for 5 days and complete and total choas ensued. waiting 8 hours for a room to become available and on top of that many of the employees had the "sucks for you but nothing we can do" attitude. DONT GO! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by in room dining every day of my stay was plagued by not just poor but horrendous food service. either put on hold multiple times while ordering, to not having key ingredients or menu items to getting order completely wrong or forgetting things from order. i cannot believe that a westin would have such poor service within this department, especially in las vegas where the food competition is so great. i stay at spg properties almost exclusively and chose this property as a second stay. it felt like the first stay was the spg venue i have learned to love but the second stay was the anti-westin. i plan on having more business trips in the las vegas area and i do not really like to go out to eat so i do in room frequently. if this is what i have to look forward to i have 2 options, look for nearby restaurants and avoid your food and beverage department or find another chain that i can trust with dining. let me know what you do so i can plan accordingly. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Every member of the staff that I met during my 5 day stay was friendly, courteous, and helpful. From check-in to check-out was a most pleasant experience. Special kudos to the guys who host the evening social hour – they are terrific. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK I wonder what a regular room looks like if what I stayed in was an upgrade. The room decor was OK, but nothing to write home about. The location was poor, and a long walk away from the center of the action. Far enough away from the strip that I waited for 10 minutes for a cab to pick me up at the hotel when needed. The casino area is tiny, with no real action. However, the breakfast buffet was good, but not enough to make me come back again. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by vegas life a relatively quiet floor in a town of boisterous drunks. the westin felt like a place grownups could get some work done. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip - Personal Fun I was required to stay at this hotel for the business trip I was on - I couldn't have been happier. Excellent facility - that bed IS heavenly; all staff interactions superb - shout out to David, concierge desk, for his thorough and spot-on show recommendations, and Matt at the front desk for getting me into my room early and for the great welcome snacks. Having a Starbucks in the hotel = an extra bonus. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms walls are too THIN! We loved your property, BUT! the one very important thing we did not like and found very disappointing was it seems as though your walls in your rooms are far too thin... We could hear everything our neighbors were doing in their rooms and I am sure they could hear us as well. When a person in the next room would sneeze you could hear it as if it were someone in our own room?? This is unexceptionable for a property like yours. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa The Spa at your hotel is the best of the Starwood Hotels that I have stayed at. The girls there really care about fantastic customer service is both services and products sold there. I always go ther when I go to LV and I buy a ton of product. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are great at the hotel Everything is great. Just one thing. We bring our dog there which is wonderful. But the doggie area where they do their business outside. Needs some help. Really nasty I know real,grass is hard to keep,clean too But better than that fake grass October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a weekend Spent one night at this Westin, The room was good, the bed was a little on the soft side. the dark rug looked like it needed cleaning. might be time for a upgrade. the starbucks does not accept the iPhone app for payment. Did not get to use the pool facilities or spa. The Suede restaurant was really good. the food service was really good. somewhat limited menu. We liked the buffet. a little strange that they want your last name every time you go to eat. Would stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking in a non smoking hotel Guests smoking in the hotel. We've stayed many times and this one threw us over. Smell was so strong it woke us up. We called the front desk and they sent up a security guard but only knocked on one door...didn't seem like they did anything to stop it other than put fans in the hallway. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is AWESOME I like the hotel location, close enough to the strip but quiet and quality. The staff was excellent and made me feel very welcome at every turn, especially when I checked in! However...my room was gross. The bathroom had something crusted/caked all over the wall and the floor was dirty. It was so obvious, there's just no way that could have been missed and made we wonder what else wasn't clean in my room. Ugh. I love the Westin chain and have never had an experience like this. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel next to a strip Good hotel nice to have a Starwood property in Vegas October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a quiet ambience Calm, classy place to gamble October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I really love this hotel because it is two blocks off the strip. It is quiet, yet convenient to get to anywhere in Las Vegas. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The AC in my room was not working properly, a very uncomfortable night. Other than that good. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't get the room I expected And it was down hill from there September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and quiet, away from beaten track, but still near strip and mono rail. Smaller and quieter than the large hotels right on the strip, which I dont mind. Gym, bottled water, and coffee machine is included, but there is a resort fee that pays for that, When comparing prices with other hotels, remember, if there is no resort fee, you probably have to pay $20 or more to use gym daily and there is no coffee machine or bottled water in the room. For SPG Platinum they waive the resort fee which is good. Biggest draw back of this hotel is the lack of a club lounge with breakfast and afternoon snacks. That was very disappointing. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the business traveller. I often stay at the Westin when in LV for trade shows as I like that it isn't as hectic as the Strip can be after a long day. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the food at Suede is very good. I especially enjoyed the spa. The environment is very soothing and I witnessed how they went out of their way to help a guest, so kudos to the Spa Director and her team. While I didn't make it to the pool this visit, the new cabanas may lure me into the sun on my next visit. :) September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed From check in to check out I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin. The front desk and concierge were very helpful with information regarding the Las Vegas area. However, I was very disappointed when I realized I had left souvenirs I had purchased in the room at checkout and after calling the hotel security on 3 separate occasions was told they were never turned in by housekeeping. That definitely was a huge disappointment regarding the integrity of your staff. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good, would recommend visitors to consider this property, but not complete this review as your are forced to comment or you will not be able to submit your review! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where one stays in Vegas should leave Vegas I found this hotel to be in a great location. It was close to everything. Room and service was great. Will stay here more often now that I know about this hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Spent a couples weekend in Las Vegas and this hotel was perfect for us. The hotel had everything we needed, great service and was closes to everything. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient and comfortable I stayed there while on a business trip and the hotel provided what I needed to be productive. The bed was very comfortable and it was a treat to have the bathrobe! It was close enough to the entertainment of The Strip, without the stimulation, so I was able to relax and get work done. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel In the shadow of the massive Casino Hotels the Westin is quietly pleasant. The one significant deficiency is the lack of an excellent dining experience. Suede is only very average. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its Westin In the scheme of SPG properties I would say this property rates right where it should. Its a Westin that is doing everything right. The facility is off the strip but within a short walk. The price beats Strip casinos . Room is a little small for Vegas, but very nice. The Casinio in the hotel is pleasant and clean with mainly hotel guests. It attracts a sensible "Westin-kind" of crowd. Additionally $5 Blackjack on a Saturday night is a nice find if you like to gamble but are running low on funds! Its not glamorous or the Luxury Collection, it is just very nice.. Very dependably Westin September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nuisance fees Hotel was ok. Rooms are very small. One nuisance fee: $11.50 charge for use of pool, gym, parking, none of which I used. Charge is "mandatory". September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas hiden gem. One of the Best Hotels I have ever stay at. September 14, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T19:17:28.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>