The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 963 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad Upon arriving from airport at about 5:30 p.m., the cb driver unloaded the 4 suitcases. There were two employees in black shirts & pants leaning against the wall talking. My wife and I stood there for a few moments and then waved at that them One finally came over and said "Are you checking in? Want some help with your luggage?" Uh, yeah. Upon going to room it had not been made up, beds slept in, towels all over, etc. Called the front desk and they said they'd send up housekeeping. I said no, I wanted a different room. It was quickly remedied and as we stepped into the hall the Bellman was there with our luggage (different guy than downstairs, dressed a bit nicer) and he took care of everything; took us to our new room and then went down & then went down and brought us our keys. We had taken two drinks from the bar to our room - the glasses were still there after the room had been 'cleaned' the next day. But, nice hotel, mostly helpful staff, sure is convenient to everything. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel location is walking distance to every place I visited. However, my bed in 1838 has a hole on the right side and every night I slept diagonally to balance me off without falling on one side. My disposable coffee cup in my room has some splatter spots and seems not change from the previous occupant. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge staff Ted at concierge des was fabulous. He went above and beyond. However, when he was off duty the servce level at concierged esk dropped significantly. This was a disappointment. . Upon checking in at front desk, the service was not great, I am a starwood preferred guest ad expect better check in reception. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay We were there just one night but it was perfect. The bed was extremely comfortable and the view from the 29th floor was wonderful, overlooking the heart of downtown Seattle. Amazingly enough, despite being downtown, the room was silent. Definitely a place I will revisit next time I need to stay in Seattle. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay Very nice and clean facility. Wonderful view of downtown Seattle from my 19th floor room. Staff was very friendly. No soda machines available, had to go to a nearby convenience store. I was there for a conference, and everyone in the group had good things to say about the facility. Elevators are very slow. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was outstanding Judy was an outstanding contributor to our stay with right on suggestions and tireless in making our reservations right. The front desk staff was uncommonly helpful (I am a Gold client) and I think that they help make our stay wonderful. The hotel's location was perfect to all our first time visitor stay. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel was fine; however, I recently become a "gold" member and was promised room upgrades when available. On my last stay, the hotel was clearly not full, yet no upgrade; in fact I think I was stuck in the same room that I had stayed in when booked with a third party. Thus disappointed! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average room Good location for downtown, but the overall hotel look and feel is jaded. Three small drawers in a bedroom to store clothes is very poor, along with one very small piece of soap per night..comes across cheap. If you are a business traveller, pack extension cords, lack of convenient plugs for recharging. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The linen for the bedding is old The linen is kind like old and the pillow is not fluffy any more. No shower gel only bar soap. The sink is very in the bath room is very inconvenience. No space to put my stuff in the bath room. The first night, I had to call house keeping to change my pillow cause it was some blood mark on it. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Within walking distance of business and tourist sites The location of the hotel is excellent if you are attending a convention. You can walk to the Convention Center, Pike Street Public Market, and Seattle Center. The rooms are nice, albeit the walls are "thin" and the traffic is audible. Hotel dining is overpriced and internet is not free in your room. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What kind of closet was that? Loved the view. Nice room, lobby, helpful front desk staff. But what kind of closet was that? I could barely hang a blouse with both a safe and a tiny (did I say tiny) chest of drawers in the closet. No way I could hang a pair of pants, a dress, or a coat. I ended up using chairs as "my closet". Sigh. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Dirty Sheet at check in When we check in, the sheets were dirty/stained. I called the front desk immediately and they told me a maid would be up shortly to change them. We came back from a nice dinner 4 hours later to find they still had not been changed. This is the first time staying at the Westin, and very disappointed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Our room, on the 39th floor, had a wonderful view..floor to ceiling windows. The "controlled environment " air flow was perfect, no drafts, and temp just right using wall temp control. Loved having pillow choice. Would have liked pillow top mattress; only suggestion at improvement. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I made a reservation for four couples. Upon arrival and our four night stay there was not a more happy group! The rooms were clean and accommodating. The views from the rooms were super, the service and staff was wonderful, the beds were super comfy. The location downtown is the best. All left happy! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Downtown Great location. Front end staff very good. Clean and modern rooms in older building. Walk to shopping and Pike Market. Plenty of transit options. All around a great place to stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Welcoming I had a wonderful stay with your team, from the quick, friendly service at check-in to the efficient and welcoming employees that delivered my room service and the wonderful staff at the valet station who were always helpful. Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience during my stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay , close to almost everything we needed shopping , Seahawks ,and adult beverages. My only problem was the barking dog on our floor , or around our room , barked at 5 am , we were not happy , Westin should review their dog policy , we might not stay there again because of it. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel The Westin Seattle is exactly what you would expect. Very nice amenities and great service. My only beef is that Internet access continues to be chargeable. Unacceptable in this era of always connected. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Concierge Location is great for Pike Place Market, train to Airport or the Seattle Mariners games or the Space Needle only a block plus away. Concierge sent us to a great place for a wonderful steak & seafood dinner. All the staff were helpful and courteous at all times. Pool was warm and jacuzzi was hot. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and good accommodations Our cvorner room was most comfortable for one night when we went to the theatre. The staff was pleasant and the concierge was most helpful. Our only concern was the lack of drawers and places to unpack. It was sufficient for one night but if we had stayed longer it would have been disconcerting. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time not a charm. This was the second time I tried to give the Westin in Seattle another chance. The room had a terrible odor (again!) and the fan noise sounded like a freight train all night long. It is a great location, staff is friendly but the rooms are horrible. I will go back to staying at the W in Seattle. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome under the roof of Westin Seattle Fantastic stay! Wonderful and easy going front desk agents. Check in experience was quick and helpful (thanks Dammien!), service express was very polite, housekeeping restocked and cleaned our room miraculously, and the entire hotel was well maintained. Thank you for a great weekend getaway! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals and service were both exceptional! I attended a conference last week at the Westin in downtown Seattle. I was very impressed with the quality of the breakfasts, lunches and dinners. The service was great. Guests all seemed happy. Will most definitely consider this hotel for my next stay and in my future meeting plans in Seattle. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by City stay extraordinaire! Our stay in an upper floor city view room was wonderful. There's no other property in Seattle that compares to the Westin with large windows to the floor and amazing views. The hospitality is always five star which, combined with the location and views, just can't be beat! December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty view, good service, but wasn't the cleanest! The staff was friendly and delivered great service (free wi-fi), but the elevator had trash in it and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed, there was a empty beer can in the ice machine in the morning and there was hair on the wall on my shower--did not look like hair found on the head either! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vince Location is fantastic. Light rail from the airport comes within a block of the hotel. Views are wonderful if you are staying on the higher floors. The first time I stayed on this trip I was upgraded automatically, but on the return stay was not. The first stay, the room was clean and neat, but the second stay the foom was not as clean as expected. There was quite a bit of hair on the bathroom counter and in the tub and the washclothes were just piled on the counter. Since my daughter in law is a supervisor of cleaning personnel at a Westin, I know that hair is always a problem to be dealt with, so I am more forgiving and understanding than most. But this was something where points would have been deducted for sure. I had to go to a different floor since the ice machine on ours wasn't working. Out of the four times I have stayed here , two were great and two were so-so. But the location is good. And it is just a block from the car rental place. And the staff is always friendly and accomodating. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wifi for two weeks in a row I have been staying here since 8/2 every week. Since last two weeks, there is no wifi in my room. Even after filing numerous complaints to front desk, the issue was not resolved. There was no follow up from anyone. I have to keep calling everyday and was given a different answer every time. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good with minor glitches My wife and I spent our wedding night at the Westin 25 years ago,and our children bought us a one night stay as an anniversary gift Self paring was not available when we arreived,so were forced to pay valet parking rates. Room was reserved in advance with check in advertised as 3:00PM. We arrived approximately 4:00 pm and were advised that the room was not yet ready,but should be ready in about 30 minutes.We finally got our room at about 5:15,missing the sunset we had hoped to view from our Grand View room Awoke late at night to a disturbance outside our room on the 38th floor.Looked out the peephole to see several Seattle police officers dealing with an unruly guest. Glad they were there,but wish they would have taken him elsewhere to deal with the issue. The only on site dining is a gourmet burger place,but there are several nice restaraunts within walking distance. Definitely enjoyed the room with an outstanding view of the Seattle waterfront and part of downtown.I hope we don't wait another 25 years to go back! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, updated hotel! Perfectly neat & clean! Lovely, updated hotel! Perfectly neat & clean! Staff was very friendly & helpful! Nice gift shop w/ lots of snack options. Relish Bistro was great - ate there twice! Only suggestion might be a sit down continental breakfast option & maybe an in-room mini-fridge (for yummy left overs). :) September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at Weston 12/22-12/25/12 Nice hotel with friendly staff. We were not impressed with the hot tub. There were two cosecutive mornings that my son and I tried to take a hot tub and found the water was not heated. The pool was warmer than the hot tub. Very disapointing when you pay that much money for a weekend stay. December 27, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 33 next>>