ウェスティン・シアトル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday trip with best friend The Westin is a perfect place to stay for a holiday trip to Seattle. Walking distance to the Pike Place Market, Fifth Avenue Theater, Pacific Place and all the major downtown stores and restaurants. Adjacent to the Monorail and the South Lake Union Transit to reach the Seattle Center and Lake Union venues. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay So close to light rail, monorail and buses. Getting to the Safeco field was a breeze. We would definitely stay at the Seattle Westin again. Our 19th floor room had a wonderful view and our housekeeper was so lovely and incredibly cheerful and friendly. Thanks Westin for making our Seattle stay so enjoyable. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad Upon arriving from airport at about 5:30 p.m., the cb driver unloaded the 4 suitcases. There were two employees in black shirts & pants leaning against the wall talking. My wife and I stood there for a few moments and then waved at that them One finally came over and said "Are you checking in? Want some help with your luggage?" Uh, yeah. Upon going to room it had not been made up, beds slept in, towels all over, etc. Called the front desk and they said they'd send up housekeeping. I said no, I wanted a different room. It was quickly remedied and as we stepped into the hall the Bellman was there with our luggage (different guy than downstairs, dressed a bit nicer) and he took care of everything; took us to our new room and then went down & then went down and brought us our keys. We had taken two drinks from the bar to our room - the glasses were still there after the room had been 'cleaned' the next day. But, nice hotel, mostly helpful staff, sure is convenient to everything. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel location is walking distance to every place I visited. However, my bed in 1838 has a hole on the right side and every night I slept diagonally to balance me off without falling on one side. My disposable coffee cup in my room has some splatter spots and seems not change from the previous occupant. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Views This Westin Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way..It was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and roomy, and the beds were so dreamy, we did not want to get out of them in the mornings...The views on the 29th floor were exceptional: the morning ocean views and downtown evening views were spectacular July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness The view was very good. I had issues with the cleanliness of the room. I advised the front desk and he appeared disinterested and aloof. One of the positive things that we did experience was the hotel provided us with chocolate covered strawberries and a card for out anniversary which was very thoughtful. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay Very nice and clean facility. Wonderful view of downtown Seattle from my 19th floor room. Staff was very friendly. No soda machines available, had to go to a nearby convenience store. I was there for a conference, and everyone in the group had good things to say about the facility. Elevators are very slow. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay We were there just one night but it was perfect. The bed was extremely comfortable and the view from the 29th floor was wonderful, overlooking the heart of downtown Seattle. Amazingly enough, despite being downtown, the room was silent. Definitely a place I will revisit next time I need to stay in Seattle. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was outstanding Judy was an outstanding contributor to our stay with right on suggestions and tireless in making our reservations right. The front desk staff was uncommonly helpful (I am a Gold client) and I think that they help make our stay wonderful. The hotel's location was perfect to all our first time visitor stay. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging Weston The bathroom were not very clean. There was some red stains (?) on the floor and curly hairs on the toilet. I felt I had to clean the whole bathroom before I could use it. After that I just never felt very comfortable. The bed seemed tired. Pun intended. It was not the usual comfortable Weston mattress. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge staff Ted at concierge des was fabulous. He went above and beyond. However, when he was off duty the servce level at concierged esk dropped significantly. This was a disappointment. . Upon checking in at front desk, the service was not great, I am a starwood preferred guest ad expect better check in reception. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average room Good location for downtown, but the overall hotel look and feel is jaded. Three small drawers in a bedroom to store clothes is very poor, along with one very small piece of soap per night..comes across cheap. If you are a business traveller, pack extension cords, lack of convenient plugs for recharging. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv was not working tried to fix for two days then moved to new room safe was not working ...took 24 hours iron was dirty July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit We loved the location of the Westin in Seattle. Great location to get to everywhere on foot. Friendly staff and a wonderful view. We felt pampered. The workout room and pool were an added bonus. There was a great place to have a beer in the evening, pick up a quick lunch or a sit down lunch as well. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Within walking distance of business and tourist sites The location of the hotel is excellent if you are attending a convention. You can walk to the Convention Center, Pike Street Public Market, and Seattle Center. The rooms are nice, albeit the walls are "thin" and the traffic is audible. Hotel dining is overpriced and internet is not free in your room. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What kind of closet was that? Loved the view. Nice room, lobby, helpful front desk staff. But what kind of closet was that? I could barely hang a blouse with both a safe and a tiny (did I say tiny) chest of drawers in the closet. No way I could hang a pair of pants, a dress, or a coat. I ended up using chairs as "my closet". Sigh. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mildew water odor Great location, staff and as always very comfortable rooms. The only disappointment was a relatively strong mildew water odor in the bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I made a reservation for four couples. Upon arrival and our four night stay there was not a more happy group! The rooms were clean and accommodating. The views from the rooms were super, the service and staff was wonderful, the beds were super comfy. The location downtown is the best. All left happy! August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Dirty Sheet at check in When we check in, the sheets were dirty/stained. I called the front desk immediately and they told me a maid would be up shortly to change them. We came back from a nice dinner 4 hours later to find they still had not been changed. This is the first time staying at the Westin, and very disappointed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, comfortable WE thoroughly enjoyed the location of this hotel, and the concierge was wonderful asset with great restaurant recommendations and directions to running trails. Rooms were super clean and housekeeping staff very friendly, can't wait to come back next month. Excellent views from seventeenth floor. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Fan We love traveling to the Northwest. Westin Downtown Seattle is the best. The staff is exceptional and the location is within walking distance of everywhere you want to be downtown. The views of the city from the room are spectacular. Thanks for much to the Westin Downtown Seattle. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The linen for the bedding is old The linen is kind like old and the pillow is not fluffy any more. No shower gel only bar soap. The sink is very in the bath room is very inconvenience. No space to put my stuff in the bath room. The first night, I had to call house keeping to change my pillow cause it was some blood mark on it. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review The hotel was one of the nicest I have been in outside of my luggage being temporarily lost it was a fantastic stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon The Westin was great. Our room was ready on time. When we were done running and cam back to the hotel, they greeted us with a towel and cold water. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Great location and the room was comfortable. All the staff I dealt with were helpful and very nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Ideally located to walk to attractions, shopping. Staff very nice. Only complaint is that when sitting in lobby area, you need key to get into the restroom. I had checked out already and was having a drink at the bar but the bartender let me into the restroom. I found this to be inconvenient. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Concierge Location is great for Pike Place Market, train to Airport or the Seattle Mariners games or the Space Needle only a block plus away. Concierge sent us to a great place for a wonderful steak & seafood dinner. All the staff were helpful and courteous at all times. Pool was warm and jacuzzi was hot. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and good accommodations Our cvorner room was most comfortable for one night when we went to the theatre. The staff was pleasant and the concierge was most helpful. Our only concern was the lack of drawers and places to unpack. It was sufficient for one night but if we had stayed longer it would have been disconcerting. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time not a charm. This was the second time I tried to give the Westin in Seattle another chance. The room had a terrible odor (again!) and the fan noise sounded like a freight train all night long. It is a great location, staff is friendly but the rooms are horrible. I will go back to staying at the W in Seattle. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals and service were both exceptional! I attended a conference last week at the Westin in downtown Seattle. I was very impressed with the quality of the breakfasts, lunches and dinners. The service was great. Guests all seemed happy. Will most definitely consider this hotel for my next stay and in my future meeting plans in Seattle. October 15, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 next>>