空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Seatle Downtown Location I highly recommend this hotel for convenience to the many attractions of the Seattle downtown area. The hotel is full service with very pleasant accomodations. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, comfortable WE thoroughly enjoyed the location of this hotel, and the concierge was wonderful asset with great restaurant recommendations and directions to running trails. Rooms were super clean and housekeeping staff very friendly, can't wait to come back next month. Excellent views from seventeenth floor. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for tourists The Westin exceeded our expectations at every turn. Upon checking the desk staff was quick to learn our names and used them at every opportunity throughout our stay. They accommodated us with an early check in and the room was impeccable. The view was incredible! The bed was super comfortable! We would absolutely stay here again! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit We loved the location of the Westin in Seattle. Great location to get to everywhere on foot. Friendly staff and a wonderful view. We felt pampered. The workout room and pool were an added bonus. There was a great place to have a beer in the evening, pick up a quick lunch or a sit down lunch as well. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep I have ever had in a hotel I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Westin Seattle and I would definitely recommend it. All aspects of the hotel stay were flawless. The pillows and mattress both live up to expectations. The only minor complaint I have is the elevators. The vibrations are somewhat unnerving and they sort of remind me of earthquakes in the Bay Area. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Outlaw prices Parking at $41/ night for self-parking? Iced tea in the gift shop for $4/bottle? Continental Buffet for $20? The rates are rediculous and quite the insult. Only because of your staff's service would I stay here again. These rates forced me to park on the streets overnight and walk to the nearby drugstore for sundries and snacks. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed but poor house keeping The bed was awesome and super comfy. I also have to say the large shower head was incredible. The view was not so good. We were facing a wall. The housekeeping was lacking. Wet towels were left behind and fresh towels were not provided on a consistent basis. Dirty glasses were also not removed and remained for several days. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Is Everything !!! The hotel has great food at the restaurant and excellent customer service. It was wonderful to see so much in walking distants from food to shopping. Looking forward to returning soon. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good features but Hotel has good features except for one thing. Hotel room does not provide noise reduction. I could feel the noises from rooms next to me and above me through out the night. I could hear the sounds of the door movement and window movement because of strong winds. It could be because of the height and placement of the floor. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features with nice views of the city Great hotel with fantastic views of the city, a great exercise room and pool/hot tub. My only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small compared to other Westin hotels I have stayed at and the daily parking charge was a little on the high side. Other than that this is a great hotel and our stay was very enjoyable. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great city This was the first time I have been to S, eattle. As it turns out this is a great city to visit and Westin made the visit even better. The hotel is in a great location, has a great staff, and is fabulous to stay in. The hotel is located next to mass transit, shopping, and all the attractions making car rental unnecessary. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub par for SPG 4 Location fabulous but hotel is dated. NO WATER PRESSURE when I showered at 7:00 am. Noises all night. Letter in room says it is the design of the hotel to absorb winds. Sounded more like air in the old pipes - knocking noise. The wind sound was probably the creaking in the walls. Sounded like we were on a ship. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Ideally located to walk to attractions, shopping. Staff very nice. Only complaint is that when sitting in lobby area, you need key to get into the restroom. I had checked out already and was having a drink at the bar but the bartender let me into the restroom. I found this to be inconvenient. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/ views and good nights sleep We stay at many Westin Hotels and this was typical to other hotels in terms of room comfort and service. Beds very comfortable and views at higher floors great. loved that they put us on a Starwood Preferred floor- made us feel special. Gym has good equipment but somewhat small for hotel size- often crowded even at 6 AM. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room The room was ok. Nice bed. Comforter was too thick. The lighting controls in the room were inconvenient as all were controlled by switches on the lamps, no wall switches other than one tiny wall lamp at door. The light in the shower was hanging loose from the ceiling. The toilet paper holder was also loose from the wall. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is miserable in the wind The room was extremely noisy because it was windy. We were on the 24th floor and could not sleep at all because of the creaking and noises. We wanted to go to the restaurant but it was closed until the following day- it would have been nice to have known that when we booked. Parking fee was outrageous for a hotel guest. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location was excellent, however, the fact that an Airport Shuttle was not provided was appalling. Also, for the price we paid for the room, the cable service on the TV was terrible. This hotel was charging $5.00 for movies 5+ years old! The view was great, but I would not stay here again, or recommend it to others. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday trip with best friend The Westin is a perfect place to stay for a holiday trip to Seattle. Walking distance to the Pike Place Market, Fifth Avenue Theater, Pacific Place and all the major downtown stores and restaurants. Adjacent to the Monorail and the South Lake Union Transit to reach the Seattle Center and Lake Union venues. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging Weston The bathroom were not very clean. There was some red stains (?) on the floor and curly hairs on the toilet. I felt I had to clean the whole bathroom before I could use it. After that I just never felt very comfortable. The bed seemed tired. Pun intended. It was not the usual comfortable Weston mattress. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great Views! We loved staying here. It was so easy to do everything Seattle has to offer and we had spectacular views from our room. We were so close to the Light Link Rail, the Monorail and the metro system. The only drawback was that the indoor pool/jacuzzi room was not well ventilated and the room was positively eye stinging! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience The hotel rooms were very nice. Beds were great and the view from our room was stunning. Upon arrival we had great service and the conceirge was also very helpful. However, when leaving the service dwindled. Both check out and retrieval of our automobile seemed to be more than the staff, that day, wanted to handle. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room wonderful but especially liked... The bathroom mirror! Lighted, yes, but the magnified extended mirror attached to the wall is something I've been hoping for at hotels all my adult life. Thank you! And the soundproofing is awesome. Had to leave a bath light on tho after drawing the drapes. The room was definitely designed for uninterrupted slumber! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long elevator lines and too tough to get to pool Elevator wait times seemed very excessive, especially in the north tower. It took us nearly 40 minutes to get from the south tower to the pool on both occasions we went to it. We gave up on the elevators and went up the stairs only to get to the floor with the pool and find the stairs door locked, give me a break! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Make the Difference The Westin Support Staff - hostess, housekeeping, and Concierge Desk staff made my stay what it was. They all provided excellent service, and above all else, were very personable. "Rachel", a hostess, gave me great advice re: local attractions and places to visit, which was above and beyond her responsibilities. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by People When we arrived at the hotel I knew we were going to have a great time. Richard at the consierge desk made it all happen. His recommendations kept us busy for the five days there and the stay at the hotel and your city will be remembered for years to come. Thanks from the Fisher and Nial Families.............. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Somewhat Dated Hotel The staff was very friendly and welcoming -- from the helpful people at the curb, to the reception associate who was very accomodating, and the cleaning lady. Our room was clean and spacious; however, the hotel seems a bit dated. While the carpets in the public areas appeared clean, they looked worn in areas. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost there While the rooms are nice and the view is fantastic, the service - although friendly - is missing. The same requests had to be repeated, room keys were constantly de-magnatizing (requiring treks to the FD only to wait in line for 15 minutes) and the kitchen hours were too short and far too strictly adhered to. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness The view was very good. I had issues with the cleanliness of the room. I advised the front desk and he appeared disinterested and aloof. One of the positive things that we did experience was the hotel provided us with chocolate covered strawberries and a card for out anniversary which was very thoughtful. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Views This Westin Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way..It was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and roomy, and the beds were so dreamy, we did not want to get out of them in the mornings...The views on the 29th floor were exceptional: the morning ocean views and downtown evening views were spectacular July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay So close to light rail, monorail and buses. Getting to the Safeco field was a breeze. We would definitely stay at the Seattle Westin again. Our 19th floor room had a wonderful view and our housekeeper was so lovely and incredibly cheerful and friendly. Thanks Westin for making our Seattle stay so enjoyable. August 8, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 35 next>>