Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1011 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep I have ever had in a hotel I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Westin Seattle and I would definitely recommend it. All aspects of the hotel stay were flawless. The pillows and mattress both live up to expectations. The only minor complaint I have is the elevators. The vibrations are somewhat unnerving and they sort of remind me of earthquakes in the Bay Area. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Outlaw prices Parking at $41/ night for self-parking? Iced tea in the gift shop for $4/bottle? Continental Buffet for $20? The rates are rediculous and quite the insult. Only because of your staff's service would I stay here again. These rates forced me to park on the streets overnight and walk to the nearby drugstore for sundries and snacks. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not even find my SPG membership When we arrived, the front desk could not find our membership with our membership number. It took them a while but he said he found it and all was good. But I still have not received credit for this room on my membership. We booked a room that we were told had a jetted tub and a nice view. We a higher amount for the jetted tub and view. But when we arrived at our room, it had a very small normal tub. We called the front desk and they said none of their rooms have jetted tubs. So we asked them to reduce our room fee since we paid more for a jetted tub. They couldn't do this but they said they would credit our SPG membership points in exchange for the inconvenience. We never received this either. I am guessing the front desk clerk really never did find out membership and was just trying to get rid of us. Nice hotel with very nice views. But was disappointed in their service to members. And we did not receive the experience we were hoping for to celebrate our anniversary. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed but poor house keeping The bed was awesome and super comfy. I also have to say the large shower head was incredible. The view was not so good. We were facing a wall. The housekeeping was lacking. Wet towels were left behind and fresh towels were not provided on a consistent basis. Dirty glasses were also not removed and remained for several days. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good features but Hotel has good features except for one thing. Hotel room does not provide noise reduction. I could feel the noises from rooms next to me and above me through out the night. I could hear the sounds of the door movement and window movement because of strong winds. It could be because of the height and placement of the floor. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Downtown The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a safe in the room. It lacked minimal amenities such as a refrigerator and microwave oven. The restaurant needs to offer more variety of vegetarian options. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features with nice views of the city Great hotel with fantastic views of the city, a great exercise room and pool/hot tub. My only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small compared to other Westin hotels I have stayed at and the daily parking charge was a little on the high side. Other than that this is a great hotel and our stay was very enjoyable. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great city This was the first time I have been to S, eattle. As it turns out this is a great city to visit and Westin made the visit even better. The hotel is in a great location, has a great staff, and is fabulous to stay in. The hotel is located next to mass transit, shopping, and all the attractions making car rental unnecessary. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs sound proofing This is a great hotel and we have stayed here many times. This trip however was less optimal than in the past due to the noise that came from an adjacent room into the wee hours of the night. Security had to be called three times before the problem was finally rectified. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/ views and good nights sleep We stay at many Westin Hotels and this was typical to other hotels in terms of room comfort and service. Beds very comfortable and views at higher floors great. loved that they put us on a Starwood Preferred floor- made us feel special. Gym has good equipment but somewhat small for hotel size- often crowded even at 6 AM. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room The room was ok. Nice bed. Comforter was too thick. The lighting controls in the room were inconvenient as all were controlled by switches on the lamps, no wall switches other than one tiny wall lamp at door. The light in the shower was hanging loose from the ceiling. The toilet paper holder was also loose from the wall. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is miserable in the wind The room was extremely noisy because it was windy. We were on the 24th floor and could not sleep at all because of the creaking and noises. We wanted to go to the restaurant but it was closed until the following day- it would have been nice to have known that when we booked. Parking fee was outrageous for a hotel guest. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location was excellent, however, the fact that an Airport Shuttle was not provided was appalling. Also, for the price we paid for the room, the cable service on the TV was terrible. This hotel was charging $5.00 for movies 5+ years old! The view was great, but I would not stay here again, or recommend it to others. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View Everything about my stay was good except for the window view of a wall. I had to strain to look up to see if it was sunny or cloudy April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub par for SPG 4 Location fabulous but hotel is dated. NO WATER PRESSURE when I showered at 7:00 am. Noises all night. Letter in room says it is the design of the hotel to absorb winds. Sounded more like air in the old pipes - knocking noise. The wind sound was probably the creaking in the walls. Sounded like we were on a ship. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great Views! We loved staying here. It was so easy to do everything Seattle has to offer and we had spectacular views from our room. We were so close to the Light Link Rail, the Monorail and the metro system. The only drawback was that the indoor pool/jacuzzi room was not well ventilated and the room was positively eye stinging! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience The hotel rooms were very nice. Beds were great and the view from our room was stunning. Upon arrival we had great service and the conceirge was also very helpful. However, when leaving the service dwindled. Both check out and retrieval of our automobile seemed to be more than the staff, that day, wanted to handle. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room wonderful but especially liked... The bathroom mirror! Lighted, yes, but the magnified extended mirror attached to the wall is something I've been hoping for at hotels all my adult life. Thank you! And the soundproofing is awesome. Had to leave a bath light on tho after drawing the drapes. The room was definitely designed for uninterrupted slumber! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long elevator lines and too tough to get to pool Elevator wait times seemed very excessive, especially in the north tower. It took us nearly 40 minutes to get from the south tower to the pool on both occasions we went to it. We gave up on the elevators and went up the stairs only to get to the floor with the pool and find the stairs door locked, give me a break! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit We loved the location of the Westin in Seattle. Great location to get to everywhere on foot. Friendly staff and a wonderful view. We felt pampered. The workout room and pool were an added bonus. There was a great place to have a beer in the evening, pick up a quick lunch or a sit down lunch as well. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, comfortable WE thoroughly enjoyed the location of this hotel, and the concierge was wonderful asset with great restaurant recommendations and directions to running trails. Rooms were super clean and housekeeping staff very friendly, can't wait to come back next month. Excellent views from seventeenth floor. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Make the Difference The Westin Support Staff - hostess, housekeeping, and Concierge Desk staff made my stay what it was. They all provided excellent service, and above all else, were very personable. "Rachel", a hostess, gave me great advice re: local attractions and places to visit, which was above and beyond her responsibilities. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday trip with best friend The Westin is a perfect place to stay for a holiday trip to Seattle. Walking distance to the Pike Place Market, Fifth Avenue Theater, Pacific Place and all the major downtown stores and restaurants. Adjacent to the Monorail and the South Lake Union Transit to reach the Seattle Center and Lake Union venues. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay room was lovely but maid service was sloppy (dirty dishes and towels not removed); also, concierge seemed a little less personable and polite than what one would expect from someone in that position (I only had one question and he seemed irritated that I asked for help) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People When we arrived at the hotel I knew we were going to have a great time. Richard at the consierge desk made it all happen. His recommendations kept us busy for the five days there and the stay at the hotel and your city will be remembered for years to come. Thanks from the Fisher and Nial Families.............. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging Weston The bathroom were not very clean. There was some red stains (?) on the floor and curly hairs on the toilet. I felt I had to clean the whole bathroom before I could use it. After that I just never felt very comfortable. The bed seemed tired. Pun intended. It was not the usual comfortable Weston mattress. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Somewhat Dated Hotel The staff was very friendly and welcoming -- from the helpful people at the curb, to the reception associate who was very accomodating, and the cleaning lady. Our room was clean and spacious; however, the hotel seems a bit dated. While the carpets in the public areas appeared clean, they looked worn in areas. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost there While the rooms are nice and the view is fantastic, the service - although friendly - is missing. The same requests had to be repeated, room keys were constantly de-magnatizing (requiring treks to the FD only to wait in line for 15 minutes) and the kitchen hours were too short and far too strictly adhered to. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was there for the Pac 12 tournament and had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The next time I need to visit Seattle, I will be reserving my room at the Westin (as soon as I book my flight). March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay So close to light rail, monorail and buses. Getting to the Safeco field was a breeze. We would definitely stay at the Seattle Westin again. Our 19th floor room had a wonderful view and our housekeeper was so lovely and incredibly cheerful and friendly. Thanks Westin for making our Seattle stay so enjoyable. August 8, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 35 next>>