西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1054 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Great View of downtown Seattle We had a great stay, the room is very comfortable, the view is amazing, the location is super convenient! The staff was very helpful, the only downside is the size of the swimming pool, it's very small. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing First Time Visit My 9 year old daughter and I stayed at the Westin this weekend and our trip was AMAZING. It was a special "Mommy-and-Me" weekend for just her (without her sister) and it was simply magic! The staff was lovely and the room was awesome! The young lady who checked us in was such a joy and was a perfect start to our wonderful weekend. Although we had to make last minute reservations for Friday and had to move to our better room on Saturday, she made it worth while. She took the time to know that we were there just to see the Space Needle (and do some shopping) and made sure that our room for Saturday/Sunday had the most spectacular view. She remembered us later during the weekend when we were in the lobby and made sure to ask how we were enjoying the visit. It truly made my daught feel extra special. The pool was great! The size, temperature and depth of the pool was perfect for children. A simple pool ball from Bartells made for hours of enjoyment, and even the adults without kids were in such friendly, good moods, that they joined in the play time. With the rain keeping us indoor, it was a blessing to have that pool time! And even the pool maintenance staff was lovely and cheerful when having the occasion to check on the conditions of the towels and the temperatures. Everyone (guests and employees) we encountered at the hotel was in a good mood. I truly think that it was because of the caring staff and beautiful facilities that even in the rain people were in good moods. We didn't choose your hotel because of the view or the pool. We chose it because it was downtown and reasonably priced. But I will make sure to tell all of my friends what a great family-friendly place it is to stay when visiting the "Needle". May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The only problem that I had was that there were no drawers to put things in the room. The only drawers were three small ones under the safe in the closet. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2013 visit The hotel fully met our expectations. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparky Great view, clean, well decorated, and superb location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Seattle Excellent place to stay. Clean, very well equipped, friendly staff. Recommending Mladen May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 3060 Very nice room, excellent location, great service. Only one thing did not work, my mattress was very bad. Had depressions on both sides, needs replacing. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by seattle the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was adequate and clean. unfortunately the room had a faint order of cigarette smoke which detracted from an otherwise nice stay. the exercise facilities were better than most hotels. overall very enjoyable! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I love Westin Seattle. It was our first time in that hotel and it was love "at first stay". I have nothing but great things to say about the friendliness of the staff as well as the comfort of the room. We were staying extra 2 nights in Seattle after West Coast cruise and that was a great way to end our vacation. Thank you Westin for being such a great Host. I am looking forward to come visit again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the view from the 45th floor is amazing I highly recommend waiting for a deal and upgrading your room to one of the top floors the view is unbelievable. From my bed I could see the space needle, the sound and the skyline. Clearly an enjoyable get-a-way or relaxing stay. I'll be back for sure May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to use self parking. Driveway staff blocked entry to self parking, insisted valet parking only. Too difficult to gain access to self parking entrance. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing service Room service is spotty; forgot order of bacon, forgot whipped cream With order of waffles and staff even commented that they only give when requested by guest. However, it clearly states waffles with whipped cream in menu. House keeping did not empty trash and recycle bin which was obviously filled to the brim. Cable guy knocks on door to ask when I am going to check out because they need to get some work done in the room. My wife who was in need of luggage assistance was not attended to promptly by staff, when she asked if there was a spare trolley, staff said yes over there...perplexed she started to take the trolley back to our car. Another staff then approached her and said Only hotel staff are permitted to operate the trolleys. Although this person did help us with Our luggage. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Seattle...but I was disapointed that there was not (that I saw) an airlines check-in machine that would issue bording passes and luggage tags. I found this very helpful in other hotels. The staff was wonderful. So pleasent and helpful and the view was magical! Thank you.... May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly appreciate Sales & Catering Team I was staying at Westin Seattle for our event held for 3 days. I really appreciate my Catering Sales Manager, and all member of Sales and Catering / kitchen team for their professionalism, hospitality, flexibility and cooperation. Without their effort and team work, our events couldn't be so successful. I got many compliments from my client hosted the events, including food & beverage. The food is so wonderful. My gourmet and picky client highly appreciated the food. The servers & the bartender are excellent to help me to make my client happy :) Thank you so so much! I definitely recommend this hotel to stay and also for special events. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Concierge service was outstanding May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was great The staff was very accommodating and friendly. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff This was my first stay at this Westin hotel, but I look forward to a chance to return. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful with all of my inquiries, and the housekeeping staff kept the room in perfect shape. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here poorly trained front desk and management with a bad attitude and disregard for platinums members. Avoid this place. Way too many choice in town to make this one of them. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in great city. Great hotel -- thanks for super stay. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great here. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin but we would like to express a concern about drawer space. There is hardly a drawer to put our clothes. We stayed for 3 nights and had to find places to put our clothing or else live out of the suitcases. We would also like the charges to be upfront and not hidden until the end of our stay. SPG should allow fee internet. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very unsatisfied I was expecting way more out of this hotel. This is the first hotel I have been to where I have to pay for a fridge to store my personal belongings. The beds where to small and they were uncomfortable. We had to go upstairs or down stairs to get ice due to our ice machine being broken on our floor. The night stand was too small for the lamp, alarm, and the phone. The bottom of the night stand was broken upon arrival. The plugs on the desk didn't work. The shower was so slipper which is a liability. There was no information in the room about the hotel amenities. For a hotel that was supposed to be a 4star hotel I was disappointed I have stayed at 2star hotels and had a much better experience. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location it seems the fancier the hotel, the more charged for every amenity. cannot use the fridge because it is stocked with hotel snacks. must pay for wifi. parking fees are extravagant. however, it is a very nice, comfortable hotel and convenient location downtown. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG: What a joke!! I checked in after making a reservation month and a half in advance. The check in process took 15 minutes or more, could not get my two rooms near each other and my room with a king bed was not available. Then magically one appeared but we would have to wait til the afternoon and that was fine with us. Then upon getting into the room with the porter, the room had been used as a smoking room for either your previous guest or your staff. I smelled the smoke immediately and so did the porter. After 20 more minutes they called and offered me a queen bed room 10 floors higher than my guests which were on the 22 floor. You see the SPG name means nothing to the Westin Staff Team as they did not invest 40 thousand dollars to become a member. They have no skin in the game and obviously 40K doesn't either. It was a big disappointment for me and made me look bad in front of my guests I brought to Seattle for a conference. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff well trained and seemingly sincere with offers to go the extra mile to make stay excellent. I asked for a higher floor on my preferences and was given the top floor at no additional cost. Relatively significant mark downs for poorly-functioning electronics--multifunctional i-radio is junk to start with and failed to operate correctly. TV image quality was surprisingly bad with the only free channels in wavy non-HD poor quality, and no HBO or Showtime available. Fee to use wireless at these rates seems petty. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest I was disappointed with my recent (and first) stay. Upon registering I was told of a new program where if you decline daily cleaning you are given a $5 food voucher or points. I thought this was great so I chose the voucher. But- I had to request it each time so I just gave up. It was a good concept. My room was not cleaned well upon my arrival and it was a bit annoying. Next time I come to Seattle I think I will try another hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated the stay in this hotel was a great experience. the staff is really committed and always ready to help with a smile on! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service in Relish Restaurant Yuri, my waiter at lunch in Relish Restaurant, provided some of the finish service I have ever received. Excellent knowledge of food and beverage, excellent recommendations, excellent service & follow up combined with very personable presence and rapport. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good My upgraded room had a lovely view, but the air conditioning couldn't compete with the afternoon sun, so on sunny days the room was exceedingly hot, even with the drapes drawn. Housekeeping was hit or miss - I had to call to get my coffeemaker supplies replenished. The restaurant staff hasn't yet mastered the Platinum free breakfast coupons. One day the full buffet was free, another day it was half-price. But overall a very good experience. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everyone needs to review customer service My company held an annual retreat at the hotel and 4 of us stayed as guests. It seemed to be a "comedy of errors" in terms of the poor service we received from customer service. A few highlights: 1. When our meeting planner failed to give us our wifi password, I called the front desk. The person very rudely told me that she wouldn't give me the password and that only the meeting person could do that. She was very snide when I told her I didn't know the name of the person in charge (I wasn't the organizer). 2. At the same call, I asked for some salt/pepper to be delivered since we ordered eggs for breakfast, and the front desk clerk was very rude, making me explain WHY we would need them! 3. Two guests had their room keys malfunction and the front desk clerks both scolded them, saying that the guests must have demagnetized them. One guest had to explained that she just received the key and didn't even have a chance to put it in her purse. The clerk didn't apologize; she just replied "oh". 4. One guest brought her $5 voucher (for declining housekeeping) to the bar and immediately the server looked at it and said she could not use it here. She hadn't even asked about that, she simply sat down and was showing the voucher to the others at the table. 5. The meeting planner (once we emailed her) said that she could not give the wifi password and would have someone from AV help. Over an hour had passed since we first started our meeting. Don't even get me started on the $70 orange juice or the $6 "breakfast sandwiches" which looked like mini sliders. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but expect traffic noise The staff was prompt and friendly. We were allowed to check in 3 hours early. The room and view were outstanding. We were on the 29th floor so we did not expect to hear sirens all night long. But the bed was comfy and we enjoyed our stay. April 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T20:24:54.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1054, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 next>>