西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff This was my first stay at this Westin hotel, but I look forward to a chance to return. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful with all of my inquiries, and the housekeeping staff kept the room in perfect shape. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff were very friendly, the new burger bistro restaurant was good. The room we had was outside the elevator so very noisy every time the bell went off and people were coming and going. The location is very convenient. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Excellent location in Seattle!! My only complaint was there was NO storage in the room except for a very small 3 drawers under the safe. I hate living out of a suitcase when i'm in a hotel for more than a few days. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay in Seattle! Not only have I enjoyed this wonderful hotel on several visits to Seattle, but i have now "converted" several co-workers who now will always stay here while in Seattle. Accommodations and service are top-notch! August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff tries hard The staff tried very hard to deal with air-conditioning that did not work properly, the TV that did not work properly, and the telephone that did not work properly. The bed was excellent and it was very clean. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury is over rated If I hadn't gotten an employee discount, I would not have chosen this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. However for the price, I would have liked more free amenities such as parking, internet, and breakfast. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel over and over again. This hotel was close to great restaurants and shopping. The staff was awesome and friendly. The hotel restaurant was so good. We also ordered room service, which was also yummy. We will stay at this hospital again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is our second time here and all expectations were met. The concierge Judy was especially helpful and friendly, we were blown away by her customer service - top notch. Would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM COMMENTS I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REFRIGERATOR WAS FULL WITH ALOT OF JUNK?WE WENT TO PIKES MARKET AND WOULD HAVE WANTED TO PUT SOME DRINKS AND FRESH FRUIT IN THE FRIG. FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO USE THE FRIG.WE HAVE STAYED AT ALOT OF 5 STAR HOTELS AND I ALWAYS HAD A FRIG. THE SINK LEAKED, THE BATH TUB LEAKED, AND THE POOL WAS SUPPOSED TO BE HEATED AND IT WAS VERY COLD? FOR THE PRICE I THINK THAT WAS TO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT WE GOT? I DID THINK YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ESPECIALLY AMANDA AT THE FRONT DESK, SHE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR HOTEL AND SHE DESERVES A RAISE. TED WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL IN GIVING US IDEAS ON WHAT TO DO. I THINK WHEN YOU WALK INTO A 5 STAR ROOM YOU SHOULD SAY WOW LOOK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL ROOM. IT WAS A PRETTY VIEW AND WE DID ENJOY THAT. THERE IS NO REASON WHY YOU SHOULD CHARGE SOMEONE TO PUT THEIR STUFF IN THE FRIG, WE NEVER EVEN BOUGHT ANY OF THE JUNK THAT WAS STOCKED IN THE FRIG, THAT WAS AN INSULT. ALSO IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A VASE SO I COULD HAVE BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET OF FLOWERS AT PIKES MARKET DURING OUR STAY. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but expensive We've stayed here before and overall it's a great place, but we were annoyed at the in-room charges. There is a charge for using the refrigerator or for even moving the items already stocked in the refrigerator! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Everything was awesome. Friendly, professional staff. Clean and nice lay out. The only negative was an extra charge to provide internet connection in the room. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Only one night. staff was great. I arrived in Seattle at 9am and check-in wasn't until 3pm. But that was no problem as they got me in a room with no hassle at all. It wont be forgotten next time I'm in town. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no spa The hotel was nice. Pool temp was great, the whirlpool is great. But the spa is from another company and about 5 blocks away. The Vida spa is very nice. The pool is not easy to access from the south tower. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is well-located This hotel is very well-located within Seattle. Right near Westlake Center and monorail to Seattle Center, downtown shopping all around and walking distance to Washington State Convention Center. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin The Westin in downstown Seattle provided me with a great and comfortable room during my recent stay. The staff was professional and courteous. I will definitely stay there again when I travel to Seattle. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Comfortable I always enjoy my stays at the Seattle Weston. The staff is friendly and eager to please. The rooms are clean and the beds are super comfy. I've almost always been upgraded to a water view room. Love it! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Downtown Location This hotel is in a perfect downtown location to walk all around the central downtown area! The staff is very polite; the hotel was very clean! Ask for a high floor room as the views at night are amazing! October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Great View of downtown Seattle We had a great stay, the room is very comfortable, the view is amazing, the location is super convenient! The staff was very helpful, the only downside is the size of the swimming pool, it's very small. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met for a Westin Food service and hotel location was excellent Disappointed that some amenities were not in room as customary for a Westin hotel & many light bulbs throughout room & bathroom were in a burned out status June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence We have stayed here before and always enjoyed. I was there on business with my wife. The staff was excellent and very attentive. Our favorite spot in Seattle and the best beds. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The hotel was OK. It needs an update. Especially the carpet & towels in the room. I don't have sensitive skin but all of the towels were hard & rough on my skin. For a Westin hotel, I expected better.. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel .... Great Location Great Seattle location. Opened the curtains in my room and there was the space needle. Close to restaurants, transportation, etc. I definitely recommend and would stay here again when I am in Seattle. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very accessible to many of the highlights of Seattle. Wonderful, friendly staff. Thanks! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel great features Enjoy what I would call the tree shower. The only complaint I have is you need more dresser storage. i was by myself it was manageable, but with more than 1 person it could make it uncomfortable. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle's Best I stayed here one night for a cruise. Well treated. Concierge was well above average. Sent us to the best seafood and then breakfast in Seattlle. Property is a little dated. But still very nice. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Desk Folks at the Concierge desk were outstanding. Regardless of whether our questions were about restaurants, directions or tourist destinations they were extremely knowledgable and very, very helpful October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was very clean, comfortable, met all of our needs. The staff was extremely helpful with anything we asked about. would definitely stay there again or at any other Westin. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a face lift My room was never made up till I called downstairs, the dust was horrible behind , curtains, dressers and such. bathroom door would hit the shower tub, terrible layout. old sheets and towels. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Service! Usually Check-in service at the front desk of hotels seems to be impersonal and rushed. At the Westin I felt like the staff cared about my stay. Made our Birthday weekend even more special! June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown location We really enjoy staying at the Westin in Seattle. The central location, close to shooping and some great restaurants is perfect. The top floor rooms with a view of the ocean are wonderful. November 29, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 next>>