Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 823 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Absolutely LOVED this hotel. The staff, from check in - to check out were terrific. The room was beautiful; very clean and very comfortable. Every rating above would be a 5 plus. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by STILL HAVING PROBLEMS I already wrote a review a couple weeks ago to let everyone know the harassment my niece went through while staying at the hotel, but now I'm still going through it. I just checked my credit card balance and found out that the hotel charged me twice. I already paid for the stay and check out and now there's another charge for the say stay. When I notified the staff of the problem, I felt like they weren't very sincere. Very bad customer service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very accommodating for leisure and buiness!! I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. Everyone serviced me with a smile and acknowledged me my entire stay. Not only to I highly recommend staying at the Westin Atlanta but I will be returning there again soon. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to wrangle to get Starwood Gold amenities Stayed here twice within two weeks. First time was perfect. Second visit was a bit odd: checked in and was put onto Starwood floor, but no free bottle of water in room when there had been one ten days earlier (so I had expectations and hadn't brought water with me). When I went down to front desk and asked, I was offered a couple of bottles of water from the store...to be charged to my account. I was asked if that was ok, and I said no, why should I have to buy water,,,wasn't that an amenity that the hotel provided to a Gold Member? It took the clerk talking to two different people to determine that indeed that they do provide a bottle of water to gold status guests. Then in the morning, no newspaper at my door. When I asked about it at checkout, I was advised that they have newspapers in the lobby and they only bring them to the door if specifically requested. As this is different from most Westin/Starwood facilities, I was surprised and worse...had not had a newspaper to read while I had my coffee in the room. Otherwise, everyone very nice and pleasant just wish they let us know about the no delivery on newspapers and wonder why there was no water and why it was so difficult to get a bottle... November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff if friendly, most everything is good except they need to do something about the stairs to/from the parking area, can't carry luggage up and down! Robes in room would be good., especially on Starwood Guest floors. November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I have stayed at your hotel in the past and never had a problem. This time, the hotel did not meet my expectation. I was not reconized as a SPG gold member. The tempature in the hotel room was freezing. My heat did not work. I had to call the front desk on three seperate occassion. When I spoke to the front desk, they acted as if it was no big deal. They did offer to switch my room but I was on business for the week and had already settled in. Needless to say, I was disappointed. In addition, the fitness center was dirty and was not up to the standards of some of the other Westin properties I have stayed. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Although my trips are short, I did have a nice stay. My selection choice for room service wasn't that great, however everthing else was good. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, restful visit We arrived late and left early the next morning. Registration was quick. The room was ready and quiet. Beds were comfortable. Quick check-out. Convenient airport shuttles. Great place. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food and friendly staff. Dinner was excellent. Staff was very accommodating. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Here once a week awesome hotel! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep The best bed of any hotel chain, Staff was great except at check in, asked for a high floor but was not allowed because of a discount rate. The top 2 floors are for SPG guests but I had a discount rate and was not even asked about being an SPG member. Stayed on 5th floor. Room was still nice and shuttle service was on time, 24/7. A little over priced for food but nice place to eat down the street at Joe's. Bell men will give you a 10% off discount card. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center Great Hotel. I stay with you often through-out the US, Canada and Mexico. I would really like to see you add to your fitness center, the following equipment. It should be a free weight system similar to the Tuffstuff Fitness Company. The two things you are missing at most of your hotels are, 1. Smith-Half Cage Ensemble W/200lbs of weight stack. RSM-625 WS and RBM-375 Mult-Purpose Bench. I think these additions to your fitness center will enhance you Hotel and help us upper end weight trainers on the road. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I feel like home on every visit. The front desk often greets me by my first name and they try their best to accommodate me in the Preferred Customer area November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfied First let me say I'm a hospitality professional with over fifteen years in hotels, with that being said upon checking in the agent never used my name are was personable she just checked me in and never explained the hotels ameneities or showed me where the elevators were. I asked for extra coffee and was told that one pouch makes three cups which i find hard to believe. One night I asked for silverware to eat food I had brought back from dining out and was told there would be a room service charge for it. After i refused the agent said I could get some plastic from the bar, I was told there would also be a charge. For PLASTIC, luckily I had a fork in the car. Being that I am a two year Starwood employee I know these are not brand standards, and I will never stay at this location when visiting Atlanta. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service from staff The staff was extremely accommodating, particularly the front office and security staff. The bed was, as always, "heavenly". :) The only negative was that we were unable to get our choice of food that was listed on the room service menu when we arrived after midnight. :( October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved it! Great job with renovation. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently calm atmosphere The Westin Atlanta Airport has been my preference since 2009. It has always met my needs providing a clean, comfortable, calm atmosphere after a busy day at the office. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Thank you for keeping such high standards. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every aspect of this hotel I enjoyed everything about this hotel. Rooms and amenities were very nice. The resturant and bar served very good and affordable food. All the hotel personnel were very friendly and accomondating. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in The check in at the Hotel was standard but the gentlemen checking me in at the starwood perferred line knew nothing. I asked several questions about Starwood program and he could not answer October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well placed for stopover I have stayed at this property many times as it provides a great place to spend the night when traveling through Atlanta to various destinations. This trip I had difficulties with the service. Upon check in issues arose, and trying to speak to a manager was treated very rudely. The issue turned out that the manager was the Director of Security. This person did not have appropriate training to interact with guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff went out their way to make my stay very comfortable Everyone was very helpful. I was bumped several times from my plane connection. As a result, my need for overnight accomadations was fluid. They were able to find a room and upgrade me as a result of my SPG ownership. They made a tough experience much better. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Bed in the world I was fortunate enough to have one of the "Pure" rooms. The room was fresh, and the bed was like sleeping in a cloud. Fantastic. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oneeye My room was dirty and the towels were full of hair. Additionally, the four fire alarms in one night was not appreciated. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishonest staff Check-in person asked for email address at check-in. I explained that I never share my email, and she said it was only to send me a receipt. I asked her to confirm that I would never be spammed by the hotel, which she did. The hotel did not send a receipt, but did start sending unsolicited email. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I always have a wonderful stay at the westin. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel really have great feature the hotel was my second time stayin and everything was up scale and comfortable October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was ok I guess I wasn't really happy because I couldn't get a King. At 6'5" 270lbs, a Queen is a little small. Other than that the hotel was fine. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed I stay at this hotel everytime I am in Atlanta. Due to my business with Delta I consistently need transportation from the hotel to the General Offices. Usually the staff at the hotel knows who I am and that my needs are always the same. So they usually have either a taxi or sometype of driver out front for me since I request it the night prior. On this trip the hotel did something unexpected by telling me that the hotel shuttle would take me to the offices. I reluctently agreed as I kept asking are you sure that this is do able because I will need to be picked up and taking to the airport afterwards. The hotel staff assured me that this was possible even though I kept asking to make sure and even offered to take a taxi like I usually do. Well they took me there but when I wanted to leave the staff told me they could not pick me up and I would need to find other means of transportation. I was furious to the fact that I made a point to ask them if they could do this and you lied to me. Your hotel stranded me over at the offices and forced me to pay a enormous fee for a last minute transport so I could get my things and go to the airport. I would not have had a problem if they would have just been honest and not offered their lies of being able to transport me. I am very disappointed in this hotel that I stay at constantly and really will now think twice before I choose to book here in the future. October 6, 2012
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:39.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_823, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>