The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room good location, great staff, very friendly, however my room was so dirty: hair in bath and dust all over the place, dirty carpet...! i checked the bed sheet and they were clearn! not up to Westin standard! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel The hotel was fine this stay around. I'm at this hotel 3 to 4 times a year and I wasn't really happy about the smell i encounter when i made it to my room. The bellman that brought our things to the room went to housekeeping to get something to freshen the room and I really appreciated that; however every time you left the room and retuned the smell of mildew and smoke would hit you in the face. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location, service is good, food is good. not many hotels around today that are like this one. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was that it took the shower water quite a while to warm up when I attempted to shower around 10am. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food in the Palio restaurant was pricey, but worth it. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to the Westin chain I have had the opportunity to stay at other Westin properties and again I had an enjoyable stay! Comfort and cleanliness which is precisely what one wants when away from their own home. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great employes great hotel September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Cousin loved the soft bed and tub, I loved the elegant feel of the hotel and spacious room. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home My experience with the Westin airport hotel was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how great my experience was with everyone. from getting picked up in the shuttle at the airport to checkin to going into my clean and comfy room to the wonderful gentleman helping me with places to go! Everyone was sooo helpful and friendly! The hotel is beautiful and clean, the shuttle drivers are great and always available! They really do take care of their guests! Best hotel I've stayed in with a 5 star everything! Everyone who worked the day of sep 17 ( my birthday) , thx for making it extra special!! Give yourself a pat on the back for being awesome! September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport with MARTA service available at airport. Convenient to airport where MARTA service is available. Shuttle service to/from airport is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quite comfortable. Great food in the Palio restaurant. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great host for the ADVA reunion I look forward to coming back September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My stay at any Westin hotel, has always been a pleasureable experience! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features There is free parking. The fitness center is world class with free weights, and cardio machines. The facility was clean. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with SPG Points This hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle and check in was a breeze. Wish they offered free breakfast, but enjoyed it nonetheless. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay With You Was Great.. I have stayed with you before but I loved the updated office center in the room and the place was immaculate. Palio's was excellent as in times past. Thanks for going the extra mile. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel I stay here once a week, staff is kid and friendly and courteous. Very professional. Rooms are always clean. Sometimes the hallway floors can be a little dirty but the staff works around the clock to make sure everything is clean. Beds are very comfortable and carpet in the room is always clean which is important to me. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay - as usual! I stay at the Westin Atlanta about four times a years and the staff is always helful and friendly! Great hotel! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality This hotel makes a good impression in spite of the unavoidable noise of the nearby highway and incessant air traffic. Inside, all is calm and cheerful. The staff was outstanding, pleasant and helpful. My conversations with the attentive and experienced catering team were delightfully warm. The accommodations are quite comfortable. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I first checked into my room, the bathroom had looked like it was never cleaned, including the fact that there were globs of hair all over the shower wall. I called the front desk and the lady asked me to come down to the desk. When I packed up all my things and went down there, the lady apologized and booked me a different room. Although I did appreciate the action she took, I have to say I was a little disappointed with how it was handled. I travel a lot for work, and I have been in a similar situation at another hotel, and the lady at the front desk showed the embarrassment for the lack of cleanliness and actually rewarded me for the trouble of having to repack, come back downstairs, and then get resettled in another room. Maybe I shouldn't have expected something, however I do believe hotels should go out of their way to make up for something that was their mistake, especially in regards to hygiene. Perhaps a room with a better view, or a voucher towards food or drink - anything really. I guess I just expected more from such a prestige hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight experience We had to overnight in Atlanta on our return trip. When we arrived at hotel the lobby was packed and loud. Roller skaters had taken over the hotel. We were worried about the noise. But we should not have been. Upstairs in our room was so quiet. The bar was packed but we got great service. The bellmen were very attentive. Have nothing bad to say and would certainly recommend. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greal..... Nice friendly staff, location. close to airport and free shuttle... September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really enjoyed staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The place was sold out which may have contributed to the one area that fell short. When I was in the workout room there were no towels initially. By the time I finished, the towels had been serviced fully. The equipment is pretty good but it is showing its age from lots of use though. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great room but nickel & dime Everything was great except: (a) I forgot my toothbrush, front desk said they had complimentary ones, I called guest services (as they told me to)for toothbrush & toothpaste and was informed they were out of toothbrushes, so I bought one from hotel (for almost $4) and still never got the complimentary toothpaste; (b) Bought 2 bottles of water and it was over $5 - these prices are expected at an airport or the Georgia Dome but NOT at a hotel that should not be trying to rip off a customer. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient to my needs The location is great for anything that you need in the vicinity of the airport. The bell staff was outstanding. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for check in My wife was stuck in Atlanta due to flight difficulties. She booked the room online at the airport using points prior to heading to the hotel with our 4&5 year old children. when she arrived her reservation couldn't be found. She tried to book again yet it didn't work for some reason- most likely because it was almost 11pm and she had been at the airport for 7 hours with 2 kids and maybe she was doing something wrong in making reservation. She asked the desk if they could help her make the reservation using our points and they replied they were unable and it takes 24 hours to use points and she would have to contact Starwoods, not Westin. The kids were so tired, she just paid for the room and planned to call Starwoods in the morning. At checkout she asked the desk why they were unable to help her use the points? The desk quickly offered to help and by the time the shuttle to the airport was there the lady at the desk had refunded her card and used points for her room. This lady went above and beyond to rectify the error that occurred the night before. It was too bad that with two children and late at night the man at the front desk refused to help her because "she was just trying to get the room for free and the rate is only $99". This employee needs to learn a) how to assist customers with Starwoods points b) how to treat Starwoods members because he acted as if Starwoods was not Westin c) realize how much money Starwoods members spend to have points available for use especially in an emergency I am thankful for the nice lady who helped my wife the following morning. It is nice to know that while I was unable to help her because I was out of the country that someone was looking out for my family and rectifying mistakes made by her other employee. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, terrific service! Fantastic service at this very comfortable hotel. Was a great break in my overnight stay after traveling back from Europe. Was exhausted and this was the perfect place for much needed rest. In room food was fantastic as well. Checked out the pool and other facilities and they looked fantastic but didn't use them on this visit, hope to on another stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Undervalued Customer I have been staying at this hotel for a few years and I have experienced a decline in the customer service. Staff continues to turn over and I am constantly trying to maintain my patience during check in. I am usually unfortunate enough to select the wrong line and watch others around me speed through the check in process while I am left to wait much longer to have my check in completed. This is usually due to the inexperience of the associates behind the desk. Although there is a designated SPG line, it seems it is just for show and not used for the purpose it's sign would seem to intend. I would much prefer a single file line with the "next in line" approach to check in instead of the luck of the draw on picking the right line. The rooms also seem to be inconsistent with the amenities they should provide, such as robes and water bottels for the Preferred Guest floors. I usually need to call the desk to have one or both brought to the room. Also, I can't remember the last room that I was in where the phone by the bed actually worked. Finally, as a Platinum SPG member, I should not have to plead my case to get a room that is not in the noisy opening around the elevators...espeically when I hear other guests' similar request being met with a "no problem, we'll put you in a corner room". I became a loyal customer of this hotel because of the staff (desk and lounge and I may be switching my loyalties for the same reason. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location location is very convient to Atlanta airport. the staff are outstanding and the rooms are very comfortable. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Minor Issues to Solve I had a one night stay in late august, and as a Gold member I was unable to do an early check-in around 11am, which is perfectly fine. My only issue was a missing package, that was soon discovered by security. Other than that, the staff was always kind and helpful, either for dining tips or getting around. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From a Meeting Coordinator's Perspective From a meeting coordinator's perspective, the Westin Atlanta Airport was a joy to work with. The entire staff was professional, friendly and always on top of things. I hope to have the opportunity to work with them again in the future. August 28, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:19.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 27 next>>