The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time not a charm. This was the second time I tried to give the Westin in Seattle another chance. The room had a terrible odor (again!) and the fan noise sounded like a freight train all night long. It is a great location, staff is friendly but the rooms are horrible. I will go back to staying at the W in Seattle. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. The room was clean and cozy. The décor was really nice. The beds were excellent, made me get a new bed when I got home. Very nice shower. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was exceptional. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals and service were both exceptional! I attended a conference last week at the Westin in downtown Seattle. I was very impressed with the quality of the breakfasts, lunches and dinners. The service was great. Guests all seemed happy. Will most definitely consider this hotel for my next stay and in my future meeting plans in Seattle. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay , close to almost everything we needed shopping , Seahawks ,and adult beverages. My only problem was the barking dog on our floor , or around our room , barked at 5 am , we were not happy , Westin should review their dog policy , we might not stay there again because of it. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel is very nice. very clean. Would rather have had more drawers than the honor bar. have no place to put clothes if staying for more than 1-2 days. Otherwise, OK. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Welcoming I had a wonderful stay with your team, from the quick, friendly service at check-in to the efficient and welcoming employees that delivered my room service and the wonderful staff at the valet station who were always helpful. Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience during my stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty view, good service, but wasn't the cleanest! The staff was friendly and delivered great service (free wi-fi), but the elevator had trash in it and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed, there was a empty beer can in the ice machine in the morning and there was hair on the wall on my shower--did not look like hair found on the head either! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome under the roof of Westin Seattle Fantastic stay! Wonderful and easy going front desk agents. Check in experience was quick and helpful (thanks Dammien!), service express was very polite, housekeeping restocked and cleaned our room miraculously, and the entire hotel was well maintained. Thank you for a great weekend getaway! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vince Location is fantastic. Light rail from the airport comes within a block of the hotel. Views are wonderful if you are staying on the higher floors. The first time I stayed on this trip I was upgraded automatically, but on the return stay was not. The first stay, the room was clean and neat, but the second stay the foom was not as clean as expected. There was quite a bit of hair on the bathroom counter and in the tub and the washclothes were just piled on the counter. Since my daughter in law is a supervisor of cleaning personnel at a Westin, I know that hair is always a problem to be dealt with, so I am more forgiving and understanding than most. But this was something where points would have been deducted for sure. I had to go to a different floor since the ice machine on ours wasn't working. Out of the four times I have stayed here , two were great and two were so-so. But the location is good. And it is just a block from the car rental place. And the staff is always friendly and accomodating. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel was fine; however, I recently become a "gold" member and was promised room upgrades when available. On my last stay, the hotel was clearly not full, yet no upgrade; in fact I think I was stuck in the same room that I had stayed in when booked with a third party. Thus disappointed! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wifi for two weeks in a row I have been staying here since 8/2 every week. Since last two weeks, there is no wifi in my room. Even after filing numerous complaints to front desk, the issue was not resolved. There was no follow up from anyone. I have to keep calling everyday and was given a different answer every time. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort This was the best rest I have ever gotten at a hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at Weston 12/22-12/25/12 Nice hotel with friendly staff. We were not impressed with the hot tub. There were two cosecutive mornings that my son and I tried to take a hot tub and found the water was not heated. The pool was warmer than the hot tub. Very disapointing when you pay that much money for a weekend stay. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features This Hotel was very comfortable, staff was super friendly. It had a nice bar, pool, spa to your room, and restaurant. Also, a great location. Everything I was looking for in a hotel. The only issue were the extremely slow elevators but aside from that, my stay was excellent. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, updated hotel! Perfectly neat & clean! Lovely, updated hotel! Perfectly neat & clean! Staff was very friendly & helpful! Nice gift shop w/ lots of snack options. Relish Bistro was great - ate there twice! Only suggestion might be a sit down continental breakfast option & maybe an in-room mini-fridge (for yummy left overs). :) September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled musty but the hotel facilities are nice We were there this weekend for the Kenny Chesney show. Great location and staff but our room in the N Tower on the 29th floor smelled musty or moldy. Everything else was great and especially like the late check out on Sundays. The pool was nice as well and their Burger Bar was delicious. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My friend and I came for two nights recently and were totally impressed with everything. The girl at reception was friendly and helpful and our room was amazing with awesome views. Loved the shower head. Great location to walking around town and easy walk to Pike Market. We will be back! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond My girlfriend and I booked 2 nights at the Westin for our first trip to Seattle. I planned to propose to her during our trip and mentioned this in a comment attached to my reservation. We spent our first day at Mt Ranier National Park (about a 2 hour drive) and I proposed to her there before we checked into the hotel. Upon arrival, check-in went smoothly and the woman at the front desk (I believe her name was Julietse) was very professional. We went up to our room and were very impressed, especially with the view. We stayed in a Grand View room on the 40th floor and had full view of the city, Puget Sound, and a partial view of the Space Needle. The room itself was clean. Julietse called shortly after we entered our room to make sure we were happy with the room and asked about our plans for the night. We told her we were going out to dinner. After dinner, we returned to the hotel and found a bottle of champagne and a handwritten note from Julietse and the staff congratulating us on our engagement. The staff really went above and beyond and made our special weekend even more special. I would definitely stay at the Westin again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value on weekend Great hotel, big rooms, all facilities great coffee only one teeny thing wrong, the beautiful soap (shaped like a leaf) kept falling between the slits if he soap holder! Like a say, not a biggy! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SBHA Conference Need to access free wi-fi July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Our room, on the 39th floor, had a wonderful view..floor to ceiling windows. The "controlled environment " air flow was perfect, no drafts, and temp just right using wall temp control. Loved having pillow choice. Would have liked pillow top mattress; only suggestion at improvement. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel My wife and I were impressed with the staff and view from our room. The door to our room did nothing to dull conversation noise from the hallway. We ended up placing a towel at the base of the door. We ate outside of the hotel because the prices were high. It was a good stay overall. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs sound proofing This is a great hotel and we have stayed here many times. This trip however was less optimal than in the past due to the noise that came from an adjacent room into the wee hours of the night. Security had to be called three times before the problem was finally rectified. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful with a great view We stayed on the 43rd floor and it was very peaceful. The view was of Puget Sound and the Seattle Space Needle. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. It was great. Bonus: The elevators are quiet. Location is close to the Monorail which takes you quickly to Seattle Center. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great service The Westin location is convenient. Seattle Center is a walkable distance, as is the Pike's Market and art museum. Staff was very attentive and pleasant. the only problem was the old, non HD, television. football games were fuzzy and the remote difficult. great bed and good pillows. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice reception, room, location ...and very attentive to the needs of our little baby! We will come again for sure! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel close to everything Stunning views of the city - very responsive staff - great experience all around. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay room was lovely but maid service was sloppy (dirty dishes and towels not removed); also, concierge seemed a little less personable and polite than what one would expect from someone in that position (I only had one question and he seemed irritated that I asked for help) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection I was a guest with 425+ co-workers and that is a lot of people to please. There is not one thing I could complain about. Everything about the stay was amazing. My view, breathtaking, service, staff, food, exceptional! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The Weston Seattle is just beautiful...everything is very clean and very well maintained. Great views of the city and great location. Beds were a little small, but very clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful in arranging transportation for us. Pool could be alittle warmer. June 30, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 36 next>>