Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is truly one of Honolulu's gems. Overall review is excellent. However, we believe we were misled about room reservation/accomodations throughout the 10 month reservation period. So, upon checkin we were housed in room that was inconsistent with information that had been confirmed in numerous communications which complicated checkin after a long travel day. However, once we expressed our situation with reservation management, our concerns were addressed professionally and with kindness. We appreciated the approachability of the management staff and the urgency in which our concerns were addressed. The hotel is truly beautiful and is a paradise in and of itself. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything but the pool My stay was great from the moment I arrived, every staff member I met was friendly and helpful. From coffee on the front veranda to popcorn and a glass of wine while waiting for dinner this hotel makes you feel comfortable and welcome. The bartenders at the beach bar were entertaining and you wanted to sit and chat with them all afternoon. My one complaint is the pool area and the lack of turnover in the pool chairs, the one hour limits should be enforced when chairs are empty or the beach chairs should be included. I was surprised by the amount of children at this hotel, that may be the one thing that would have me consider staying elsewhere with an adult pool. Overall this hotel is well maintained with excellent service, everyone should experience it! September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diamond wing is disappointing Ocean front room in diamond wing was cramped and dingy. Lamp shade was crushed, wall had marks on them, chair was dirty and there was a black stain on the bedding. Patio was so small you could not even place a chair on it and sit outside to see the ocean. The hall in this wing smelled of smoke on top of the other problems. I mentioned this at the front desk and was told the smoker would get a $125 fine fine! We complained about all of the above and were moved to the tower wing and the room was nice in every way. Bottom line is that the diamond wing should be closed and re-modeled. Be aware that you will also be charged an additional $25 per day for a resort fee. If you choose to stay here the Diamond wing is an extremely poor value for the money. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location on the beach As in the past, a very enjoyable stay. However....Bathrooms need updating. Bathtub's finish was scratched and actually peeling off at drain site. There were sunflower seed shells on carpet when we first arrived. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is the best choose in Waikiki very good location, excellent a beach, perfect service and nice view from window. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In line with expectations Overall nice stay, in line with expectations, nothing that would make you think the hotel goes the "extra-mile" for their customers though. Beach bar is very nice! August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location We had 2 rooms located in the old building with the beds against the windows along the main street.we could hear all the noise from the street all night.the windows were thin and not at all private.terrible nights of sleep unless you go to bed at 2am. The size of pool in this hotel is smaller than the one I have at home.hundreds of rooms with this pool and few chairs around it,what gives. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful architecture, great staff, excellent location. We stayed with our 4 month old daughter and had a fantastic time. Its in a great location and the staff cant be helpful enough. Highly recommended. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay anywhere ever Magnificent facilities and location, complimented by first class service by incredibly professional, caring , helpful and efficient staff.Absolutely no complaints but many accolades and compliments.Thankyou very much, we will be back. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service From the moment we arrived, the staff throughout the hotel greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. We had excellent experiences with the concierge, who answered our numerous questions on multiple occasions. We also appreciated how the hotel accomodated our need for a late check out, given the time of our departing flight from Oahu. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room and noisy The Banyan tower is newly renovated but the room was very small for todays standard. The window were single pain glass which does not filter any noise from the street. The fridge in the room was very noisy that we had to unplug during the night. It was very difficult for my family and I to get a good night sleep when you can hear everything from the street. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy bed! Room was a bit small but everything else was PERFECT! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorites Hotel Moana Surfrider has the best location in Waikiki. The room is nice and clean. The bed is comfortable. It is right on the beach. All the people are friendly and makes you feel welcome. Walking outside you are in the center of all the shops, foods, etc... I highly recommended this hotel just to have a great experience. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shamefully Dirty Very disappointing stay! The room had ants in my bed, bathroom had mould in grout and in sink, fece were on lanai and on the outdoor table & chairs. Housekeeping did not present the room with the standards expected. Did voice my concern to front desk and they happily assisted, they sent housekeeping up to fix it, but it has not been done! I am not a person that normally complains, but this was unacceptable. Words cannot describe my anger and disappointment at the cost of the room and what I have been given and presented with. Kindest regards Susanne August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel near the beach! The location and facility entirely met our needs during our stay. The best part of the stay was the daily yoga class held in the mornings. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21st Wedding Anniversary Staying I will give a "Good" to Moana Surfrider. Our trip was to celebrate our 21st wedding anniversary. Notification has been sent to Moana Surfrider before our arrival. During checked-in, we were being informed compliementary champagne has been arranged for us, but champagne never sent to our room even after we checked out! In addition, after we checked-in, we wait for our luggages in our room for more than half hour. Our luggages never came. We head out for our dinner. By the time we returned from dinner around 11 pm. Our luggages still not yet sent to our room. We are quite disappointed the service of this hotel. Also, there is a charge of US$25 per day for internet and parking. We do not have a rental car, I find this is unfair to those hotel guests do have a rental car or do not use internet. Anyway, overall hotel is good, but not excellent! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand hotel in a perfect location We stayed twice in two weeks. The hotel has a breathtaking location with stunning views up to diamond head. We particularly loved being right on the beach and being able to walk straight from our room onto waikiki beach. The rooms, facilities and staff were all five star. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a legendary with class & greatness! This is a first class hotel. From the professional staff, cleanliness, comfort and convenience of location - it is truly the best! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider Beautiful hotel, great food, easy access to beach, pool was small but perfect size for our kids...as you spend most of the time in the waves anyways. Great location. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and hotel. We have stayed at the Surfrider several times in the past but the new management has completely changed this hotel. The staff are wonderful and the room was clean. It is a much better hotel now than ever. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing amenities. The Moana Surfrider is a very comfortable hotel. The amenities were disappointing though. There was no free gift for SPG Gold members as promised. The beach charged $50 for a chair which seemed outrageous. Upon checking in the staff demanded we show a state I.D. for our Kamaaina rate. We are military and don't need a state I.D. to be stationed here. They basically assume all military are dishonest and demand a state I.D. to be shown. The SPG Gold and Platinum line seemed useless. The line for everyone else was constantly being pulled from and left 8 people waiting in the SPG line while one desk clerk serviced them. For such as nice hotel, this staff needs to step up there work, and outrageous charges need to be dropped for simple amenities. Stay at the Royal Hawaiian instead. Everything mentioned here was never an issue at the Royal Hawaiian. They actually lived up to there reputation. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm inviting feeling... Friendly staff/clean room August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, older hotel, small rooms and average service The hotel is located right on the beach. The breakfast service at the main restaurant is hit or miss. The room is definitely on the small side. The bathroom is pretty small - 2 people cant get ready at the same time. The whole place needs a remodel. Overall was a decent experience, but a little bit below the Westin standards. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauitiful location, We have only just returned from travelling in the USA, we stayed on 4 different occassions, all were wonderful except for night of 25th July, 2012, our room was so small, our cases had to be placed at the entry door, bed was a double we did ask to be changed but nothing could be done, on our last visit 7th August we were given a lovely room on SPG floor which was greatly appreciated. Thankyou August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay When you drive up and they opened the car door for you, you new right away that you were going to be taken care of. The hotel and all its staff met our expectations August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointed We were assigned a room and bathroom that was so small, we can hitting ourselves with the furniture, inside the bathroom with the fixtures and had basically no closet space. We had to leave our clothes inside our luggage. Our room was not fully cleaned, the refrigerator still had food (smelled bad) from the previous guests, the bathroom was full of ants and the room in general smelled damp. We were told upon check in that they could not upgrade us or change us to any other room, however, in the morning we noticed that there was still a few available rooms. We believe and felt that we were treated like second class guests because we used points for our stay and do not appreciate it. For a resort that size of Moana, with several buildings the pool is too small, not enough chairs are available and it is the only hotel on waikiki without lounge chairs on the beach. We had to make a line (long line) to get towels, chairs or reserved mini chairs on the sand by 7:00 am. After 9:00 am no one could find a place to seat around the pool. This property felt and looked more like a two star rated hotel than a Westin luxuty resort. The fitness room is too smal for the size of the resort, by 6:30 am there were no treadmills available out of 4 working only (two additional ones were broken). We were not recognized or treated as Starwood members. Very DIsapointed! August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving I am an SPG member and I usually split my stays up between the 3 Starwood properties . This is by far the worst. I stayed in a room right over the veranda which is also on the main avenue. At 4:30 Am I was woken to deliveries and buses get ready to pick up tours. This went on every day. At night I had to listen to a piano in the lobby. I dont mind people having a good time and loud music but it shouldn't be heard in my room. I asked to have my room changed and of course the place was sold out. The only thing this place has going for it is that it's on the water. I am going back in October and I have made reservations some place else! The staff extremely unfriendly and unhelpful. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, though has some issues If you want to be in the center of the Waikiki scene and directly on the beach, this is a great choice. It is gorgeous and near great locations and shopping. The downside of this location is the noise from Kalakaua Avenue. Our room on the 2nd floor was at the very front of the hotel with 2 windows on the avenue, and it was so loud until about 2 am that we could not sleep. There were other problems. There were ants in the room, and we were promised a king bed, but given a queen. Staff was accommodating in addressing our problems, but moved us to a better room only halfway through our stay. We felt we should have received a refund for the days in the first room. Despite this, we had a positive experience overall and would recommend this hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL EXPERIENCE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. KEEP IT UP. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel in all aspects , especially service. I had to check out early due to a death in the family. I used my Starwood pts but instead a getting a credit , I rec'd a small charge on my credit card. Other than that - great experience at a great hotel ! August 10, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:26:11.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>