The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Seattle Centrally located to both waterfront, Pike's Place Market, excellent restaurants and convention center. We enjoy Seattle so much when we stay here with attentive service from staff. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled musty but the hotel facilities are nice We were there this weekend for the Kenny Chesney show. Great location and staff but our room in the N Tower on the 29th floor smelled musty or moldy. Everything else was great and especially like the late check out on Sundays. The pool was nice as well and their Burger Bar was delicious. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My friend and I came for two nights recently and were totally impressed with everything. The girl at reception was friendly and helpful and our room was amazing with awesome views. Loved the shower head. Great location to walking around town and easy walk to Pike Market. We will be back! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great service The Westin location is convenient. Seattle Center is a walkable distance, as is the Pike's Market and art museum. Staff was very attentive and pleasant. the only problem was the old, non HD, television. football games were fuzzy and the remote difficult. great bed and good pillows. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by City stay extraordinaire! Our stay in an upper floor city view room was wonderful. There's no other property in Seattle that compares to the Westin with large windows to the floor and amazing views. The hospitality is always five star which, combined with the location and views, just can't be beat! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel My wife and I were impressed with the staff and view from our room. The door to our room did nothing to dull conversation noise from the hallway. We ended up placing a towel at the base of the door. We ate outside of the hotel because the prices were high. It was a good stay overall. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We were so pleased with every aspect of our stay. Treated like VIP's by every staff member that we came in contact with. Perfect location, excellent food at the bistro great cocktail and bartender. Just perfection! Second visit will not be our last! January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful with a great view We stayed on the 43rd floor and it was very peaceful. The view was of Puget Sound and the Seattle Space Needle. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. It was great. Bonus: The elevators are quiet. Location is close to the Monorail which takes you quickly to Seattle Center. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good with minor glitches My wife and I spent our wedding night at the Westin 25 years ago,and our children bought us a one night stay as an anniversary gift Self paring was not available when we arreived,so were forced to pay valet parking rates. Room was reserved in advance with check in advertised as 3:00PM. We arrived approximately 4:00 pm and were advised that the room was not yet ready,but should be ready in about 30 minutes.We finally got our room at about 5:15,missing the sunset we had hoped to view from our Grand View room Awoke late at night to a disturbance outside our room on the 38th floor.Looked out the peephole to see several Seattle police officers dealing with an unruly guest. Glad they were there,but wish they would have taken him elsewhere to deal with the issue. The only on site dining is a gourmet burger place,but there are several nice restaraunts within walking distance. Definitely enjoyed the room with an outstanding view of the Seattle waterfront and part of downtown.I hope we don't wait another 25 years to go back! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The Weston Seattle is just beautiful...everything is very clean and very well maintained. Great views of the city and great location. Beds were a little small, but very clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful in arranging transportation for us. Pool could be alittle warmer. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More This was our first trip to Seattle. This great experience began and ended with the Westin. It is the most convenient location, very upscale, the staff went out of their way, especially the front desk clerk and the chef in the kitchen, to make us happy. Outstanding service! June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement A very old property that does not feel like a Westin at all. I have stayed at many a Westins in my lifetime and this is by far my least favorite hotel. The facilities are old, customer service is moderate and even the paid breakfast at the lobby restaurant is unimpressive. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many little things wrong I hope this was an anomaly, but when we were given our room keys, we were sent to the wrong room, which was already occupied. After several minutes of trying to get it straightened out, we saw our luggage being delivered to a different room by one of the hotel employees, so we finally got to the right place. As a handicapped person, the additional time on my feet looking for a room was quite uncomfortable. The next morning, as we were trying to enjoy some leisure time, the hotel turned on the smoke alarm in the room next to us for a "test" that lasted 20 minutes, and they would not shut it off even with two phone calls to complain. We decided it was then time to leave, and called the number given to us to have our car brought up, but when we reached the street the valet told us they never got the message and we would have to wait. Finally, on examining our bill we discovered we were charged to make the call to get our car brought up. All this for only $400 for the night is too much for us to recommend the Westin. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Great location, friendly staff, great amenities, but little things like internet access and valet parking charges were too expensive. I don't mind paying for a quality stay, but I don't want to be nickel and dimed. Roll these costs into my stay and don't make them extras. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad timing. Stayed here when there was a high school DECA conventions. Even though I was a SPG Gold member, I was put on a floor full of unsupervised high school kids that ran around late into the evening. The elevators were also painfully slow due to kids running up and down floors. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast I enjoyed our stay room was awesome, bed so comfortable... breakfast however was not even close to being worth the money, I feel bad saying that but was disappointed with what we got for the substantial money we paid. It was buffet and very very expensive, and not great. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seattle Westin never disappoints Always a pleasure! The room was ready at 10 am and we were able to check in just as we arrived. Wish we had had more time to just be in the gorgeous room March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy paying for internet The lobby became an Internet cafe due the the archaic policy of charging $15 a day for internet access! I stopped checking for free internet when selecting hotels as most offer it now, except it seems The Westin Seattle! And $50 a day for valet parking! madness!, October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Came at the wrong time This hotel is fine. Good location and convenient. The timing was wrong because the on-site restaurant was the lobby bar. I would have chosen to stay elsewhere if I had known that. According to postings in the lobby, there will be a restaurant opening in spring 2013. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconvenient Arrival I am so glad I chose this hotel for our one night stay in Seattle! We arrived a12-hours late after a 36-hour train journey - and the staff didn't blink an eye - but checked us into a fabulous room at 8 am. So clean and comfortable I didn't want to leave. Thank you! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly Rooms are clean and comfortable, and staff are helpful and friendly. The pool is a nice family bonus, while the other accommodations are very good but typical although the FedEx Office store in the lobby could be extra convenient for business and convention needs. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers upscale comfort, great shopping district. We enjoyed the room which had one of the quietest air conditioning systems ever. Great views of the city especially @ night. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as many restaurants give you a lot of food. Also no computer room for SPG owners. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Room was big enough but noisy. Biggest complaint is that there is no fresh air, windows do not open. Some towels were very rough, gray and threadbare, note expected at $300 a night. Room service and dining room were OK. A big greasy and not that well prepared. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The awe inspiring view must be balanced with hotel organization Because of the unique make up of the five guests booked for this stay we needed a specific room configuration. The hotel assured me that our needs could and would be met by them. Unfortunately, upon arrival for a 3:00 pm check in the room was not ready and we sat for 50 minutes in the lobby waiting. At 3:50 we were allowed to check into one room, but the other was not completed until 4:45 - nearly two hours after promised check in. This complicated our dinner and play reservations. The rooms for three nights cost $2,000.00 - a commitment we make only a few times in our life - yet the room was without wine glasses, proper tea/coffee mugs, and bath robes - not to mention the sofa hide-a-bed we were promised in the original reservation - was absent and we had to have a roll-away brought in that greatly restricted and cluttered the room. If I had paid a few hundred dollars for the room, I would not be complaining, I would have been delighted to get so much for so little, but at $2,000. I feel that raising expectations is well warranted. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Seattle...but I was disapointed that there was not (that I saw) an airlines check-in machine that would issue bording passes and luggage tags. I found this very helpful in other hotels. The staff was wonderful. So pleasent and helpful and the view was magical! Thank you.... May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel rooms are lovely and comfortable. My first night I slept all night long which is quite unusual for me. Lovely. The concierge service was excellent. My only complaint would be the hotel restaurant which I found terribly lacking with a very cold staff. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Pre-cruise stay I very much liked the location of this hotel. We were able to take the light rail from the airport to the hotel, and it dropped us practically at the door of the hotel. Pikes Market and local restaurants as well as shopping were well within walking distance. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location it seems the fancier the hotel, the more charged for every amenity. cannot use the fridge because it is stocked with hotel snacks. must pay for wifi. parking fees are extravagant. however, it is a very nice, comfortable hotel and convenient location downtown. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Wonderful Stay I'm surprized that this hotel doesn't have at least a 95% satisfaction rate! We stayed on two separate weekends in Aug. (2012) and had beautiful rooms with incredible view; very clean facility with friendly, helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We had an ajoining room and the people next door had a crying toddler that woke us up in the early hours. BOO!! They might have just been the same room it was so loud. Also, some how we got a room with two full size beds for four people. No sleep had by all!! November 26, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 35 next>>