The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 982 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad timing. Stayed here when there was a high school DECA conventions. Even though I was a SPG Gold member, I was put on a floor full of unsupervised high school kids that ran around late into the evening. The elevators were also painfully slow due to kids running up and down floors. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast I enjoyed our stay room was awesome, bed so comfortable... breakfast however was not even close to being worth the money, I feel bad saying that but was disappointed with what we got for the substantial money we paid. It was buffet and very very expensive, and not great. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy paying for internet The lobby became an Internet cafe due the the archaic policy of charging $15 a day for internet access! I stopped checking for free internet when selecting hotels as most offer it now, except it seems The Westin Seattle! And $50 a day for valet parking! madness!, October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Came at the wrong time This hotel is fine. Good location and convenient. The timing was wrong because the on-site restaurant was the lobby bar. I would have chosen to stay elsewhere if I had known that. According to postings in the lobby, there will be a restaurant opening in spring 2013. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The awe inspiring view must be balanced with hotel organization Because of the unique make up of the five guests booked for this stay we needed a specific room configuration. The hotel assured me that our needs could and would be met by them. Unfortunately, upon arrival for a 3:00 pm check in the room was not ready and we sat for 50 minutes in the lobby waiting. At 3:50 we were allowed to check into one room, but the other was not completed until 4:45 - nearly two hours after promised check in. This complicated our dinner and play reservations. The rooms for three nights cost $2,000.00 - a commitment we make only a few times in our life - yet the room was without wine glasses, proper tea/coffee mugs, and bath robes - not to mention the sofa hide-a-bed we were promised in the original reservation - was absent and we had to have a roll-away brought in that greatly restricted and cluttered the room. If I had paid a few hundred dollars for the room, I would not be complaining, I would have been delighted to get so much for so little, but at $2,000. I feel that raising expectations is well warranted. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconvenient Arrival I am so glad I chose this hotel for our one night stay in Seattle! We arrived a12-hours late after a 36-hour train journey - and the staff didn't blink an eye - but checked us into a fabulous room at 8 am. So clean and comfortable I didn't want to leave. Thank you! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly Rooms are clean and comfortable, and staff are helpful and friendly. The pool is a nice family bonus, while the other accommodations are very good but typical although the FedEx Office store in the lobby could be extra convenient for business and convention needs. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers upscale comfort, great shopping district. We enjoyed the room which had one of the quietest air conditioning systems ever. Great views of the city especially @ night. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as many restaurants give you a lot of food. Also no computer room for SPG owners. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Room was big enough but noisy. Biggest complaint is that there is no fresh air, windows do not open. Some towels were very rough, gray and threadbare, note expected at $300 a night. Room service and dining room were OK. A big greasy and not that well prepared. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Pre-cruise stay I very much liked the location of this hotel. We were able to take the light rail from the airport to the hotel, and it dropped us practically at the door of the hotel. Pikes Market and local restaurants as well as shopping were well within walking distance. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Seattle...but I was disapointed that there was not (that I saw) an airlines check-in machine that would issue bording passes and luggage tags. I found this very helpful in other hotels. The staff was wonderful. So pleasent and helpful and the view was magical! Thank you.... May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel rooms are lovely and comfortable. My first night I slept all night long which is quite unusual for me. Lovely. The concierge service was excellent. My only complaint would be the hotel restaurant which I found terribly lacking with a very cold staff. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable accommodations! Lovely hotel. Very comfortable and in an excellent location in downtown Seattle. The staff was always friendly and helpful, especially the Conceirge, Louise, who went above and beyond to assist with dinner reservations in just the right restaurant. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location it seems the fancier the hotel, the more charged for every amenity. cannot use the fridge because it is stocked with hotel snacks. must pay for wifi. parking fees are extravagant. however, it is a very nice, comfortable hotel and convenient location downtown. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Wonderful Stay I'm surprized that this hotel doesn't have at least a 95% satisfaction rate! We stayed on two separate weekends in Aug. (2012) and had beautiful rooms with incredible view; very clean facility with friendly, helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We had an ajoining room and the people next door had a crying toddler that woke us up in the early hours. BOO!! They might have just been the same room it was so loud. Also, some how we got a room with two full size beds for four people. No sleep had by all!! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAACO Conference Attendee Love this hotel. Only issue was there was no hot water one morning. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating, cleanliness not up to Westin's Standard This hotel is showing it's age. The cleanliness and general upkeep is not up to a typical Westin standard. Elevator's were all busy and thus took us 10 minutes on average to go from the 22nd floor to the lobby. Not impressed. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Stuffy The cutbacks in the name of being "green" were uncomfortable. One bottle of water (there were 2 of us). No room literature at all. Cold and unfriendly phone person. Rough toilet paper and tissue. Room was boring. Newspapers are no longer delivered to room. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the upgrade ! It was our 23rd wedding anniversary and Kyle and staff made if very special. Thank you ! David and Kimberli N. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect vacation... We were so happy with the Westin Seatttle, location was perfect, we were able to use public transportation from airport & to space needle, walk to pikes & shopping. Our view was amazing, service was great, hotel was beautiful.Would definitely stay again! August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location but park elsewhere We had a nice stay at the Westin Seattle, a great hotel in a beautiful city. Perfect location, we were surprised at check-out with parking being $41/night. Seems high...we should have asked at check-in as their is alternatives nearby for half that price August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by seattle the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was adequate and clean. unfortunately the room had a faint order of cigarette smoke which detracted from an otherwise nice stay. the exercise facilities were better than most hotels. overall very enjoyable! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered on recent stay. Disappointed in fitness facilities; pool area was unuseable with strong smell of cloriine and loud unsupervised children; concierege was more concerned with getting off work than answering a question about how to get to Pier 50 and the ferry schedule. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes the extra mile Reservation staff ensured excellent rooms for our group with pre-contact. Check-in staff followed up with housekeeping to expedite check-in - even went up to room to clear access. Buffet very good - in particular the fresh fruit and steel-cut oatmeal. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels had seen better days From check-in to check-out staff were exceptional. My room met my high expectations for comfort at a Westin, and my room service meal was delicious! The towels, however, were just sad. With threads hanging off and worn spots they had seen better days. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff = Very Professional The staff at The Westin are without an exception very professional, friendly and capable people who made the stay near perfect. The room needs better air conditioning due to afternoon sun effect, but really it is a classy place. We loved our stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful room, conveniently located, with helpful staff a little pricey, but worth it. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average Westin The good news is the rooms are comfortable and up to standard but the fitness center is horrible. It's old and the weight room is tiny. There were 3 of us in the weight room and it was 1 person too many. I've never seen such poor fitness facilities. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be updated but staff was great The hotel housekeeping needs to check thoroughly before a guest walks into thre room. I stayed at the North Tower. We had two rooms. When I got to my room, there were no in-room slippers, or shower cap and the Do Not Disturb sign was torn. My parents' room had left over food from the previous guest still in the mini bar! The hairdryer in their room was faulty. No in-room slippers to be found, no breakfast menu and no Do Not Disturb sign either. When they got to their room, the flush in their bathroom was running non-stop. My dad fixed it himself. I noticed not all the Housekeeping staff are friendly. One of the male staff just shoved the bottled water into my hands and left without a word. Thankfully, he was the only unpleasant staff. There were amazing staff who made our stay in the Westin Seattle memorable - Judy at the concierge is a gem and Kyle at Front Desk. The lack of dining options in this hotel makes it less than stellar. Especially, when one is severely jet lagged and do not wish to venture too far. Otherwise, a wonderful location. September 26, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 34 next>>