西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Closes to Shopping Great view, great location, Nice décor in rooms, Love the rain Shower and comfortable bed, March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room The room was ok. Nice bed. Comforter was too thick. The lighting controls in the room were inconvenient as all were controlled by switches on the lamps, no wall switches other than one tiny wall lamp at door. The light in the shower was hanging loose from the ceiling. The toilet paper holder was also loose from the wall. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The 1st room I had after I unpacked I found I large wet spot on the carpet I had to move my room March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 month feedback Overall my stay at the Westin has been good. The staff is nice and attentive to my needs. At times the rooms have needed some work especially in the North Tower bathrooms. I had one room it would not stop flushing, another room the tissue holder came out of the wall. Also, most of the rooms in the North Tower have thin walls so you hear your neighbors and the elevator. The room could use a refrigerator to store food. Most of my co-workers have moved to other hotels due to availability of food for frequent business travelers March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I have always preferred this hotel when visiting the Seattle area. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin The Westin in downstown Seattle provided me with a great and comfortable room during my recent stay. The staff was professional and courteous. I will definitely stay there again when I travel to Seattle. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the Business Traveller The staff kindly provided me a large, clean, quiet room hours before I was scheduled to check in. I needed rest after a 6AM flight, and was given a very comfortable bed and blinds that provided total darkness. The large room desk accommodated my laptop and papers. The lobby could use seating near the door for those waiting for a cab, rather than standing or sitting at the bar. Very pleasant and polite staff. Thank you. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still need to work on the towels. In a prior review, I mentioned that some of the bathroom towels were a little worn. Well, it is 5 months later, same hotel, and one of the bathroom towels was so tattered it looked like something you use to wash your car. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth all around Check in process very smooth. staff friendly and professional at front desk. 5 stars for them. Checkout fine except all I wanted to ask outside at the bell desk/doorman was where the airporter picked up. Bell staff talking amongst themselves. I was able to make eye contract with some of them but they didn't acknowledge and kept talking amongst themselves. Stood in line at the Belldesk just to ask the question. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty view, good service, but wasn't the cleanest! The staff was friendly and delivered great service (free wi-fi), but the elevator had trash in it and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed, there was a empty beer can in the ice machine in the morning and there was hair on the wall on my shower--did not look like hair found on the head either! March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry but dirty room and loud hallway My room was not cleaned well. The bathroom vent had a thick layer of dust on it. I tested a spot and very easily wiped off. Mold on back of tub faucet. Light switch plate in bathroom is pulled away from wall. Main westin Seattle book was chewed up in corner from a dog. Large stain on lampshade between bed. The hallway is VERY poorly insulated for sound. My family was awakened throughout the night from loud talking in the hallway. Finally at 3am Went to use the phone but it was dead, discovered in the morning it was unplugged. So overall not close to a four star hotel. No attention to detail in the housecleaning and maintenance departments and loud poorly insulated rooms for sound from hallway. That being said it is in a great downtown location. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle hotel I love this hotel and stay here several times a year for work. One of the best hotels for the price in the city. Everything was great except for one major issue: the internet service provider is either new or changed its firewall security. I was not able to get onto my company network - I work for a financial services firm and find 1 or 2 hotels a year where this is a problem (happens to financial firms and govt agencies. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay & Don't Eat New restaurant on the premises, Relish, definitely needs to work out the quarks. The burger I had was just okay, nothing special. I had breakfast the next morning and the service was horrible. After waiting 10 minutes for coffee I requested it again and the waitperson responded with " just wait a minute". Will not eat there again. But the hotel is in a great location and up to the Westin brand expectations. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle This hotel did not meet our expectations as a Westin or Starwood property. When we arrived, the front desk personnel were rude and not helpful. This property has no Starwood Concierge floor and little amenities. Our bathroom was dirty when we arrived, and daily housekeeping was sloppy. Little in-room information and we stumbled upon work-out room by accident. Very noisy room right next to elevator. Good things about hotel: Good location, very good breakfast in restaurant. Would not stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel has great views (esp. the North Tower). I will make it my "home" hotel when traveling to the Pacific Northwest again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I am a local and no good hotels in Seattle. I used to think that the Westin was exceptional but it has diminished in my eyes. And was there before the renovation. My room was not exceptional. I asked for a great view and high level floor and i got 35th with a business building view. Ice machine flooded hallway and no staff around to fix. To top it off i was with family socializing in lounge area in front and a homeless person approached us for money. NOT RELAXING!! March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by heating issues twice in a role I had problem with heating unit in the room and system being to old March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night under the lights We had a fantastic stay. Everything was as we have come to expect. There was a computer foul up which locked us out of our room. Security arrived with new keys and the problem was solvef March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for a long weekend Close to all the sites. Excellent service , Comfortable bed, great view of the city, but expensive parking and separate charges for extras ie, robes and extra in room coffee March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin are dog lovers!! The Westin saved us and our 11 show dogs when our big dog show rig broke down on the I-5. The Westin's Manager and everyone involved went far beyond and helped us and made our terrible night as comfortable as possible. Thank you Westin, you truly did save us and we are SO greatful!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very nice but..... i enjoyed my stay at the westin untill the busy hours of use for the elavators,this being said my wife and i were awoken several times to a metalic/grinding noise repeatedly in the early a.m.my room was 3842 and my stay was 3/10-3/11 i mentioned this to front desk but was sorta "blown-off" about it . March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Seattle fails to impress I opted to stay based on the ratings for the hotel and assurances I could get an early breakfast (6 am) prior to my flight out of SEA-TAC. Sadly, both reasons were incorrect: - Relish opens at 6:30 am, the same time as the SPG lounge in the sister property around the corner; - the room & SPG recognition were not up to standard. The view from the 38th floor was great. On the other hand, why can't Westin make its power points accessible? I had to crawl under the desk just to plug in a laptop! What about desk plugs? SPG room upgrades?? In the am, the staff @ Relish were great. Unfortunately, for me, the manager on duty failed to let me know that the breakfast I opted for as a Platinum member was really a continental selection, and not the full breakfast. Smoke and mirrors, in my estimation. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 We Enjoyed our stay! We really enjoyed having a late valentine's night at the Westin! We were treated so kindly and slept in comfort.!!! We will be back!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair in both beds and the bathroom I pulled back the covers of the bed only to spy a hair. So I thought I would switch to the other bed since I had a double room. There was another hair and one on the bathroom floor. And boy are they proud of their overnight valet parking!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was good. The service was good; the facility was good; location excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great Views! We loved staying here. It was so easy to do everything Seattle has to offer and we had spectacular views from our room. We were so close to the Light Link Rail, the Monorail and the metro system. The only drawback was that the indoor pool/jacuzzi room was not well ventilated and the room was positively eye stinging! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I wanted to compliment one of your front desk representatives. His name is Trevor and he was extremely accommodating to us. My daughter's luggage failed to arrive with her flight and we were anxious and hopeful that it would be delivered to The Westin. We informed Trevor of the situation. He was courteous and sensitive to our concerns. When the bag was delivered to the hotel, he personally brought it to our room. Trevor is an exceptional representative of The Westin and I hope he will be commended for how he dealt with our situation. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Seattle My best SPG experience by far! Amazing hotel, beautiful rooms, and outstanding service. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Westin is always a treat. Rooms are comfortable, beds really are heavenly. I love the large square shower heads. I mostly appreciate the over the top great service. All of the staff are ready and willing to assist. Concierge Ted was especially helpful with restaurant suggestions and reservations. Will definetly stay again and recommend Westin to family and friends. March 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:23:35.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 36 next>>