The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice and subdued My only complaint is the bathroom is small, and room had a musty smell when the airconditioner was not running. The location was fine for us, off the strip, a long walk to all other activities. June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here or be weiry! This is my last stay in a Sheraton! I have given you two chances, Orlando and Las Vegas. The desk clerks are rude and pay no attention to you. The rooms are dirty with dirty carpets and drawers in the rooms. The views and pools fall way short of the advertisements. I was looking forward to the spa only to find the price was double of other hotels. I want my money back. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi sign on The wireless Internet sign-on time was too short. The system gave me 5 seconds or less to enter the room # and pass code. I have to try 3 or more times each day just to use iternet on my iPhone. I don't have the same problem using my laptop. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff From the moment we walked in the door, we felt like we were celebrities. Everyone on staff was extremely helpful and nice. "M", at the front desk, answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to make our quick stay in Vegas the best it could be. The restaurant had such delicious food, we ate dinner there and ordered rooms service from there the next day for lunch. I would definitely recommend the Westin, Las Vegas to anyone. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, off the strip I stayed at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel for two nights, and found the hotel comfortable and good value. The room and facilities were exactly as I'd expected, nothing more, nothing less, and represented good value for money. The staff were polite and efficient throughout, with the staff in the gift shop and coffee shop particularly warm and friendly. The hotel is a five to ten minute walk from the strip, and about a five minute walk from the monorail. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rooms but hotel management is another story Stayed there for 1 night while I was on a road trip from Montreal, Canada to Los Angeles. I had a great time, great rooms, very nice beds like in most Westin, close to Las Vegas Blvd but the management it is another story. I wanted to book the same hotel on my way back to Montreal for June 9th so I went on the site and the price was 99$. I ran into trouble with my credit card so I couldn't book it on June 7th. I told myself ok as soon as my card is fix I book it. Went back to book it on June 8th and the price is now up by 199$. I call them to know what is going on. They tell me that it is the way things work that they decided to rise the price. I ask if there is a special event going on and they tell me no that the hotel is almost at full capacity so they decided to rise the price. They are totally stealing from people, these rooms are worth 99$ they are taking the opportunity that the hotel is full to make profits out of customers. The hotel itself is amazing for the price when they don't rise it but after what happened I will never go back to this hotel again. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Just Off the Strip Hotel This hotel was exactly what I was looking for. Staying near the strip for non-strip prices. The location is walking distance to some key hotels. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the Starbucks in the hotel is a plus for me. A lot of air crew stay here, and I can see why because it's easy to get to the airport. The pool is nice, but it should have been bigger. Overall the hotel worked out great. June 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed Platinum Member I practically lived in a Westin for 6 months and therefore expected wonderful customer service like I have received in the past. I was sorely disappointed. We arrived early (noon) and was told the room wasn't ready. They gave us water and we sat at the bar. 2 hours later I checked the front desk to see on the status of the room and was asked to get my ID, which I was a little annoyed since I was only checking on status. When he did check, he excused himself to the backroom for 10 minutes and when he returned told me that he couldn't reach housekeeping. He said he would call me when the room was ready. I was not reached until after 4pm and then was told the TV wasn't working and that someone would be there to look at it. Great, so after waiting for over 4 hours, I have to wait for someone to fix something in the room. Later that day I asked for a late check out (1pm) and was told that I could get a late check out if I changed rooms because they needed the suites for Platinum members. Maybe I'm missing something but I couldn't check in until after 4pm, so how is it that I can't get a later check out? does it really take 5 hours to clean a room? I was very disappointed with my stay and was happy to be moving to stay at another hotel. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We got in very late, and were able to check in quickly. Our city view room was very comfortable and clean. We LOVED our heavenly bed. The hotel is in a great location, easy to get around the Las Vegas strip. I enjoyed a manicure at the spa, and had two meals at the restaurant while I was there that were excellent. The pool was a little small, but still very nice and the bartender who was working at the pool bar was great and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would come back. June 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Average hotel, close to strip and easy to get to and from. Hotel book says they have a $8 shuttle service to the airport which they do not and was told their books have just not yet been updated! Also their is supposed to be a ipod dock station which was missing and I called twice with no luck and said I was first on the list. However I was checked into the hotel early enough that one could have located one for me in part of the 4 nights I stayed there. In the end I was credited but stayed with no tunes.... June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vegas value very clean hotel; just what you expect out of a spg property. not a flashy vegas experience, but if you want a nice clean comfortable space to rest and recuperate, this is the place. great value, great staff, great location close to strip, will stay again. May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miss spent loyalty i am sorry that I showed my loyalty to the star wood brand in Vegas. Against my better judgement I booked this hotel because I did not believe that based on my experience a Starwood experience could be this poor. We are platinum members and travel frequently so I don't believe I am inexperienced in my judgement . This hotel is old and out dated but that can be forgiven if service and amenities are up to scratch . For instance we have been here two days and our mini bar is completely empty despite the fact we have queried this with reception. The Internet is so poor it is beyond frustrating. The pool area has 5 umbrellas in the entire area in temps of 39c . There are several shaded cabanas that are closed off and are only available if you pay . Room maids woke us at 8.30 am to do something ( I didn't answer the door ) At breakfast we ordered cappuccinos and the server informed us they would get these from Starbucks (next-door) but neglected to tell us the price would be hiked up $7.00 each for a regular size! The continental breakfast provided as a SPG member is reminiscent of airline standard. This hotel is an embarrassment to an otherwise outstanding brand . Be warned you can get similar rates on the strip in modern 4 &5star hotels. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Decent hotel no major issues. Clean rooms and the staff was helpful. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spotty Maid Service When I checked into the hotel on Monday night, there were no bathroom amenities in the room - no soap, shampoo or conditioner. Thursday I left the room at 6 AM and returned after 9 PM and no maid service had come by. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Hotel , Awful Management Hotel is OK , but beware that all the flight crews use this hotel so they are coming in out of their rooms at all hours. Management is truly awful. They never acknowledge your status and always say the hotel is full but then will check in flight crews and non status customers after you when they told you they have no rooms. When you voice your concerns , they say they care but don't do anything about it. Stay here if you are super concerned about maintaining status or want the points, otherwise stay somewhere where customer service actually exists. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay just off the strip I thought this Westin was in the perfect location for those that want to be close to the action but not quite IN the craziness of the strip. It's about a half block from Caesar's and the Bellagio, which are basically the dead center of the strip. The hotel itself is VERY slightly below normal Westin standards, but that was countered by the Starbucks in the lobby, a great casino on the first floor, a spa, and the usual fantastic Westin service. The casino is small, but after wandering through countless overpacked ones on the strip, it was my favorite in Vegas. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older but still nice, close to strip and quiet This is an older hotel and updated. Still comfortable and nice. Average hotel my rating a 3 star. Employees seem nice and helpful. I will return in the future. May 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hall door would not latch on it's own. Had to push very hard to get it to close. On second night, we returned almost 7pm after being gone all day and found door cracked. Just pushed door open without using key. 1st day, there was no regular coffee in room. 2nd day, they removed the opened shampoo bottle but did not replace it. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood slipping This hotel cost 12,000 points, which equals nearly $500/night. The pool is a joke, plus on this occasion, we had the unfortunate experience of having O'Shea's blown up at 2-3 AM(yes, folks, in the morning). Helicopters hovering outside the room for an hour, then the big explosion. No one mentioned this would happen--pretty sad. I had driven from Phoenix, and had a 350 mile drive the next day, to Reno, which was very difficult after the major sleep interruption. May 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet Westin standards Very disappointed in the hotel. We always stay at Westins whenever possible and are always pleased. This location however was less than satisfactory. Lobby was not welcoming, ventilation system was bad, room temperatures hard to control. Location was in a marginal area. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed and Convenient My wife and I had an outstanding vacation in Vegas using the Westin as our base. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were outstanding. Lots has been written about the location, and we found it perfect. A block and a half walk to the strip meant we had easy access to the life of Vegas, but without the commotion, crowds and noise of the strip hotels. This not an over the top theme casino hotel, so if that is what you are looking for it might not meet expectations, but for a relaxed, clean home base in Vegas ... excellent May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Hotel Overall I stayed here one week for business and found this to be a nice, clean hotel at a good value. The rooms are fairly modern with a flat screen televsion and a large desk which provides ample work space. I liked the fact that the pool area, although compact, is open late. I had been at a different hotel chain the prior week, and could never use the pool because it closed at 6pm every day. I also utilized the fitness area which I thought was plenty adequate with modern equipment. The only downside to the fitness room is that it was quite warm inside, and I noticed that the doors were occasionally propped open to allow airflow, so perhaps there was an A/C problem the week I was there. I loved the "green" option allowing me to forego housekeeping and earn extra Starwood points instead. I wish some of the other hotel chains would follow suit on this wonderful idea. Overall, this was a good hotel and I would come back again without hesitiation. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My 7 year old son and I were in Vegas in March 2012 for the Monster Truck World Finals. We stayed at this hotel from Thursday - Monday. From the time we arrived and were greeted at the front door we were treated like valued guests the entire trip. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only about a block off the strip so it was perfect for us. It is only a couple minute walk to heart of the strip. I liked this because we were away from the strip but could be there in just a couple minutes. The hotel room was very clean and up to date. The beds are very comfortable. We did not use many of the hotels amenities but there are certainly plenty of them. We will be making this an annual trip and plan on this being our hotel each year! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palace to Stay and Relax in Las Vegas Great location quiet and away from the main stream of Vegas. Or a 10 minute walk to the middle of the strip or a cab ride away from any hotel you want to go to!. Staff was great made dinner reservations and arranged cabto the other Casinos. Loved the fact that it was smoke free ! April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin in Las Vegas I have stayed in this hotel several times, and consistently there isn't enough water in the morning to shower which is a HUGE problem. Frequently one must wait until the water pressure comes back, once the rest of the guest have taken their showers. staff members are indiferent about this issue. I think my last time staying here has come April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected and more I had planned a trip to Las Vegas for one night only and needed a good place to crash and The Westin in Las Vegas was a perfect fit. Not only did I get a good rate but it was a "Westin" and I experienced exactly what I have come to expect from visiting a Westin hotel. I would definitely reccomend this hotel. April 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing This hotel was disappointing. I am a Platinum Starwoods member, and stayed for points. I don't know if that impacted the room I was given, but the safe in the room didn't work, the bathtub safety surface was sticky and the room did not seem as clean as I am used to from a Starwoods hotel. I was at a local conference, and the location was fine. I did not use any of the restaurants or facilities at the hotel. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is great place - ignore negative comments we stayed there with my mother in law who is 88. My kids wanted us to stay in the big name strip hotels. I am glad we stayed at the Westin. Being a smaller hotel was great in getting quick access to parkade as we drove to the major hotels and shows (parking is free at the other hotels but we used valet parking for $5) which is a lot easier than walking all over. The staff are very good. The buffet breakfast was great. Overall very good value. The Westin beds are always great and can be counted on for a good sleep. One teeny item is they need to shampoo the hallway carpets more often. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont let the negative past reviews fool you! The Westin represented well as Starwood usually does. I was very apprehensive after I read the past reviews and I just took the chance. I'm glad I did. The site was clean, hospitable, smelled well, with the comforts of a friendly staff. The staff is very courteous and professional. They are the added touch to your stay. When your tired of the busy and hectic strip let the Westin relax your senses. The benefits of your own casino next to the bar is a plus. The view from the city side is worth the upgrade. I will stay here anytime I'm in Vegas. One concern is the suede restaurant is a bit pricey. March 22, 2012
  • 2015-04-16T18:16:12.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>