Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated the stay in this hotel was a great experience. the staff is really committed and always ready to help with a smile on! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service in Relish Restaurant Yuri, my waiter at lunch in Relish Restaurant, provided some of the finish service I have ever received. Excellent knowledge of food and beverage, excellent recommendations, excellent service & follow up combined with very personable presence and rapport. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good My upgraded room had a lovely view, but the air conditioning couldn't compete with the afternoon sun, so on sunny days the room was exceedingly hot, even with the drapes drawn. Housekeeping was hit or miss - I had to call to get my coffeemaker supplies replenished. The restaurant staff hasn't yet mastered the Platinum free breakfast coupons. One day the full buffet was free, another day it was half-price. But overall a very good experience. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everyone needs to review customer service My company held an annual retreat at the hotel and 4 of us stayed as guests. It seemed to be a "comedy of errors" in terms of the poor service we received from customer service. A few highlights: 1. When our meeting planner failed to give us our wifi password, I called the front desk. The person very rudely told me that she wouldn't give me the password and that only the meeting person could do that. She was very snide when I told her I didn't know the name of the person in charge (I wasn't the organizer). 2. At the same call, I asked for some salt/pepper to be delivered since we ordered eggs for breakfast, and the front desk clerk was very rude, making me explain WHY we would need them! 3. Two guests had their room keys malfunction and the front desk clerks both scolded them, saying that the guests must have demagnetized them. One guest had to explained that she just received the key and didn't even have a chance to put it in her purse. The clerk didn't apologize; she just replied "oh". 4. One guest brought her $5 voucher (for declining housekeeping) to the bar and immediately the server looked at it and said she could not use it here. She hadn't even asked about that, she simply sat down and was showing the voucher to the others at the table. 5. The meeting planner (once we emailed her) said that she could not give the wifi password and would have someone from AV help. Over an hour had passed since we first started our meeting. Don't even get me started on the $70 orange juice or the $6 "breakfast sandwiches" which looked like mini sliders. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but expect traffic noise The staff was prompt and friendly. We were allowed to check in 3 hours early. The room and view were outstanding. We were on the 29th floor so we did not expect to hear sirens all night long. But the bed was comfy and we enjoyed our stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend it to a friend great location, easily accessible to restaurants and shops within walking distance. close to link rail and bus stations. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cable channel selection needs serious help. The Westin's TV cable channel lineup is the worst I've ever encountered. Limited selection, not one digital channel, and worst of all, no local sports channel. Not every guest is from out of state--some of us out-of-towners actually live in Washington and would like the opportunity to watch local sports teams. Also, while general room cleanliness was good, the bathroom floor wasn't as clean as it could have been. And why do you hide the coffeemaker? April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle Great Check in and arrival was swift and easy and we paid extra to upgrade to a suite. Wonderful, we did have a issue with the numben of beds, which was quickly resolved by the manager. The hotel decor has been modernized, but if you know the hotel it is circular, an older design, but stunning views of the Lake Union and the City of Seattle. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Gift I would like to thank the Seattle Westin for arranging a perfect stay for our son and daughter-in-law who were celebrating a birthday weekend. Camilla did an awesome job of of coordinating with me and doing everything possible to accommodate my requests to make their stay special. They said the view from their Grandview room was the best they've had from any hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location but dated hotel Rooms, hallways, etc. are a bit dated. Bathroom was very small. Awkward space. Service and location are great. Got in late in evening. Sheets had slight discoloration (looked like wine stain). Next night when I came back from meetings, same sheets were on bed, unless they have a lot with similar stains. Too tired to complain, but was disappointed. New sheets the next night, but not up to standards. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The Seattle Westin concierge was fantastic. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family overnight getaway Excellent view. Conviently located to downtown and transportation to Seattle Center. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Changes, But... We have stayed at this hotel a few times a year for several years for my daughter's dance conventions. Improvements by adding Burger area and 3p late check in are appreciated. But, staff at Burger area were very slow and overwhelmed on Sunday. One didn't even know how to input an order. Valet got sloppy with who was next and some people were receiving cars before others that arrived after them. Getting luggage out of storage was an additional issue. Requests for housekeeping, etc are usually answered promptly, but this trip it took two calls on three different needs to be answered - room service menu, extra towels and unclogging a slow drain. Concierge was, as always, extremely helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff at this hotel delivers exceptional customer service The front desk and concierge went out of their way to make our stay one to remember for a long time. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A family's review The Downtown Seattle Westin was a convenient place to stay with lots of shopping and sites in walking distance, plus close to the Monorail. The pool and hot tub were fun for the kids. I was surprised at how shallow the pool was. It was adequate depth for swimming and wading, but not for diving or jumping. The beds were comfy double beds, but the staff forgot to clean our room one day so we had to call them in. They were gracious and helpful when they came but it was an inconvenience to leave the room while they cleaned it. We also asked for extra towels to be left in the room for 4 instead of 3 and that never happened until the last day. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Service attitude could have been better at breakfast. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Had a wonderful stay at the Westin in Seattle. The location was great and the view was amazing. We had a corner King with sofa bed. Could see the space needle and the bay. Close to everything. Only a block from the monorail. Only 3 blocks from the lightrail. Great service. Great food. April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The building literally creaks and groans The building literally creaks and groans when the wind blows. The best way to describe it is as if you are on an old, wooden ship on choppy water. As the building (ship) sways, it makes noise. In addition, the windows rattle when the wind blows. The two were so loud and obtrusive, they kept me up for most of the night. When I was checking out, another customer was complaining to the manager about the same issue. The manager's response was, that she was aware the issue. It is due to the way the building was designed and built. I cannot stress this enough, there is no way I would ever stay at this hotel again. It was one of the worst nights sleep I ever had. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience The staff at the Seattle Westin were very welcoming and helpful as I arrived with my 5 month and 2 year old daughters on my own. The gentleman who checked us in was very thougthful and considerate which made our stay relaxing for me and amazing for my girls. My oldest daughter did not want to leave the next day so I promised her that we would come back to the Westin in Seatlle soon with Daddy so he could share with us another amazing experience. Now that we are home she keeps talking about her sleepover at the Westin especially when she plays with her Westin rubber ducky in the bathtub. Thanks for the great memories and we can not wait to make many more. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel Front desk staff Amanda was not very helpful,our room was not ready when we arrived and she gave us room on 6th floor rather than 19th floor which was originally booked. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy great location, friendly staff, clean and comfy. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Great location, friendly staff, great amenities, but little things like internet access and valet parking charges were too expensive. I don't mind paying for a quality stay, but I don't want to be nickel and dimed. Roll these costs into my stay and don't make them extras. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful at the Westin! I was impressed with check in as the front desk supervisor listened to my room request and delivered a most comfortable room especially one with a nice view. The bonus was a sunset to enjoy. All was nice and very clean! I slept well and enjoyed the hotel. There's a nice new restaurant named Relish that serves great food and all was delicious! I’m looking forward to returning this summer. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some elements were "tired" There were some problems that can be easily fixed- the power strip behind TV was hanging loose (it had been ripped off wall) and as a result had difficulty with coffee maker. Also, switch on desk lamp was broken, so the only way to turn it on/off was by reaching behind and plug/unplug the cord. The glasses were dirty. And why was there only one complimemtary bottle of water for two of us? But other than that, it was very good and we are glad we stayed with you! Our compliments to staff- very helpful and responsive. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double Beds rather than Queen The room was ok overall but he beds were double rather than queen size. Also, one of the mattresses had a few collapsed springs and was due for replacement. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My son and I stayed here for just two nights while visiting friends in the Seattle area. They had recommended this hotel for its location and they were right. Convenient to Pike Place Market and the Monorail, not to mention the Convention Center, this hotel is one where you can park your car and essentially forget it as you won't be needing it while in Seattle. The rooms were clean and appeared to have been recently remodeled, too. I would also like to give a special mention to Ted, the Concierge. One of the best I've come across in travels all around the world. He delivers great recommendations with just a touch of humor and trivia. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We had a nice time at this hotel. The room was great and the staff were, too. My wife did not like the lobbie restroom at all. It really needs some work. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel.. The exercise room needs mirrors March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 stars not 4 I think this hotel should be rated as 3 stars not 4 stars! It comes in a great location that us close to many attraction areas! However, you can feel that the hotel is old from the carpets, elevators, swimming pool! I encountered allergy in my room and the lobby and its most probably is due to the carpets as when i went outside the hotel i was okay! I stayed for 6 days and my room was never cleaned! I never had complimentary water unless i ask for it! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, just great,, best SPG hotel in Seattle This is WAY Better than W hotel if you are staying in Seattle. Although the category is one step lower than W, the quality is category 10!! Also the tallest hotel in Seattle Downtown among all hotels March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location very convenient to shopping malls, food court, nice restaurants, pike place market March 25, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:52:30.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1121, tr_1121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 39 next>>