Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 905 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but better communication is needed. The only reason why I didn't give an overall rating of excellent was because of the incident of the morning of September 1, 2013. We had a timeline to follow to catch our returning flight that morning and there was an apparent fire alarm that shut down the elevators and prevented our departure. I can understand that things happen, and that your concern for customer safety was admirable, but the total lack of communication to the guests was totally unacceptable. A television alert or verbal alert of some kind should have been provided to us as soon as the problem arose. I must add however that two of your employees were there with us during the entire ordeal, comforting us, moving our luggage and even offering to take our several bags 26 flights to the lobby. Their dedication to our comfort and to the reputation of your hotel was exemplary, and well beyond the call of duty. Unfortunately we can't recall their names, but we strongly urge you to find them, give them our eternal thanks and reward them in some way. They deserve your recognition for their service. Thank you. Please contact us again with your response. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandmother's holiday Wonderful hotel for ease of walking to specific tourist destinations, excellent restaurants, varied shopping opportunities, and viewing the interesting harbor from room windows. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable. No complaints. Questions were answered fully and satisfactorily. Room was all I could ask. Bathroom layout and the tub/shower were excellent. Yes, we would choose Westin again. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay ovveall a pleasent stay, with the only exceptions, being additional cost of parking over room rates,(not advertised) and elevator noise on 44th floor made sleepin in difficult February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine This hotel is perfectly fine. Nothing special, and nothing wrong with it. Very clean. I have stayed here LOTS of times and they never offer me anything out of the ordinary. N March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location & Great Staff Westin Seattle is located in a perfect location to explore the downtown area. I have stayed here twice in the last month and the hotel continues to satisfy every expectation. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always welcoming We look forward to our stay at the Westin, Seattle every time we visit the city. Our boys look forward to the swimming pool, and I look forward to relaxing on the balcony. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel Front desk staff Amanda was not very helpful,our room was not ready when we arrived and she gave us room on 6th floor rather than 19th floor which was originally booked. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional service The Seattle Westin exceeded our expectations again! Stayed here numerous times and the front desk, room service and valet staff demonstrated excellent customer service! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs help Half hour to check out with one peron on the phone and two others talking to one guest. Come on, get on the ball. Called the operator and the phone rang 20 times. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very accessible to many of the highlights of Seattle. Wonderful, friendly staff. Thanks! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Amanda at the front desk made our experience at the Westin Seattle more than wonderful. She was very helpful, friendly, and her customer service was just exceptional. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of way to help Bought a new coat and wanted to give my coat to the needy but didn't want to lug it back to NY. The front desk found someplace to donate the coat and took care of it. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement This hotel has a great location, but is not Westin quality. Rooms have sagging beds, peeling paint and stained carpets. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stay at your property every year and always find the staff to be outstanding. The hotel is beautiful and we actually feel at home when we are enjoying the city. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More The concierge was the best part of our stay; they were very helpful. Room service didn't clean well, carpet was dirty, and it smelled. Terrible front desk service. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hot Water I could not shower as the water was only look warm When we would shower not one drop of cold water was used and it was still cold . Maintance would not fix it. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant - lack thereof! We have stayed at this hotel for years and enjoy the location and convenience in the downtown area to stores, the market, waterfront, the arts, theatre and opera. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in the heart of Seattle This hotel really hits it perfectly. Great location, easy access by walking to many spots. Staff is superb, room views are amazing. Best stay ever in Seattle! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every need met Staff was always ready to met every need and question posed to them. Conference meals were very good, and the vegetarian selections were wonderful. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is GREAT My stay was outstanding at the Westin Seattle!!! I had never had such a nice stay at a hotel as I did here. I highly recommend staying at the Westin Seattle. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double Beds rather than Queen The room was ok overall but he beds were double rather than queen size. Also, one of the mattresses had a few collapsed springs and was due for replacement. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service We arrived early (9am) after leaving our cruise ship. Ferdinand at the reception desk was very accommodating and provided us a room for immediate check-in. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This time I was in and out of Seattle very quickly. It was a great comfort to know that I would be staying in a familiar, comfortable top hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoied our stay1 All things were good! The concierge desk was extremely helpful. Heavenly bed was wonderful. View was great! A shuttle to the airport would have been nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded We stayed here for a holiday event and it couldn't have been better. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and efficient starting with the valets. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The only problem that I had was that there were no drawers to put things in the room. The only drawers were three small ones under the safe in the closet. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of Seattle With 40+ floors, this location is prime for views of the city and Space Needle. I was in the north tower with a city view. Very comfortable room as well. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed sooo comfy! I always love staying at Westin hotels. The heavenly beds are always just that! So clean. Staff always attentive and goes above and beyond for each guest. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor value Valet parking 25% of cost of room - way too high!! Elevators very slow, too few of them working, took forever to get to/from room. Room itself very nice! June 3, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>