The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Сиэтл,
  • Вашингтон
  • 98101
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1074 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty view, good service, but wasn't the cleanest! The staff was friendly and delivered great service (free wi-fi), but the elevator had trash in it and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed, there was a empty beer can in the ice machine in the morning and there was hair on the wall on my shower--did not look like hair found on the head either! March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry but dirty room and loud hallway My room was not cleaned well. The bathroom vent had a thick layer of dust on it. I tested a spot and very easily wiped off. Mold on back of tub faucet. Light switch plate in bathroom is pulled away from wall. Main westin Seattle book was chewed up in corner from a dog. Large stain on lampshade between bed. The hallway is VERY poorly insulated for sound. My family was awakened throughout the night from loud talking in the hallway. Finally at 3am Went to use the phone but it was dead, discovered in the morning it was unplugged. So overall not close to a four star hotel. No attention to detail in the housecleaning and maintenance departments and loud poorly insulated rooms for sound from hallway. That being said it is in a great downtown location. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle hotel I love this hotel and stay here several times a year for work. One of the best hotels for the price in the city. Everything was great except for one major issue: the internet service provider is either new or changed its firewall security. I was not able to get onto my company network - I work for a financial services firm and find 1 or 2 hotels a year where this is a problem (happens to financial firms and govt agencies. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay & Don't Eat New restaurant on the premises, Relish, definitely needs to work out the quarks. The burger I had was just okay, nothing special. I had breakfast the next morning and the service was horrible. After waiting 10 minutes for coffee I requested it again and the waitperson responded with " just wait a minute". Will not eat there again. But the hotel is in a great location and up to the Westin brand expectations. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle This hotel did not meet our expectations as a Westin or Starwood property. When we arrived, the front desk personnel were rude and not helpful. This property has no Starwood Concierge floor and little amenities. Our bathroom was dirty when we arrived, and daily housekeeping was sloppy. Little in-room information and we stumbled upon work-out room by accident. Very noisy room right next to elevator. Good things about hotel: Good location, very good breakfast in restaurant. Would not stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel has great views (esp. the North Tower). I will make it my "home" hotel when traveling to the Pacific Northwest again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I am a local and no good hotels in Seattle. I used to think that the Westin was exceptional but it has diminished in my eyes. And was there before the renovation. My room was not exceptional. I asked for a great view and high level floor and i got 35th with a business building view. Ice machine flooded hallway and no staff around to fix. To top it off i was with family socializing in lounge area in front and a homeless person approached us for money. NOT RELAXING!! March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by heating issues twice in a role I had problem with heating unit in the room and system being to old March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night under the lights We had a fantastic stay. Everything was as we have come to expect. There was a computer foul up which locked us out of our room. Security arrived with new keys and the problem was solvef March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for a long weekend Close to all the sites. Excellent service , Comfortable bed, great view of the city, but expensive parking and separate charges for extras ie, robes and extra in room coffee March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin are dog lovers!! The Westin saved us and our 11 show dogs when our big dog show rig broke down on the I-5. The Westin's Manager and everyone involved went far beyond and helped us and made our terrible night as comfortable as possible. Thank you Westin, you truly did save us and we are SO greatful!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very nice but..... i enjoyed my stay at the westin untill the busy hours of use for the elavators,this being said my wife and i were awoken several times to a metalic/grinding noise repeatedly in the early room was 3842 and my stay was 3/10-3/11 i mentioned this to front desk but was sorta "blown-off" about it . March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Seattle fails to impress I opted to stay based on the ratings for the hotel and assurances I could get an early breakfast (6 am) prior to my flight out of SEA-TAC. Sadly, both reasons were incorrect: - Relish opens at 6:30 am, the same time as the SPG lounge in the sister property around the corner; - the room & SPG recognition were not up to standard. The view from the 38th floor was great. On the other hand, why can't Westin make its power points accessible? I had to crawl under the desk just to plug in a laptop! What about desk plugs? SPG room upgrades?? In the am, the staff @ Relish were great. Unfortunately, for me, the manager on duty failed to let me know that the breakfast I opted for as a Platinum member was really a continental selection, and not the full breakfast. Smoke and mirrors, in my estimation. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 We Enjoyed our stay! We really enjoyed having a late valentine's night at the Westin! We were treated so kindly and slept in comfort.!!! We will be back!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair in both beds and the bathroom I pulled back the covers of the bed only to spy a hair. So I thought I would switch to the other bed since I had a double room. There was another hair and one on the bathroom floor. And boy are they proud of their overnight valet parking!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was good. The service was good; the facility was good; location excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great Views! We loved staying here. It was so easy to do everything Seattle has to offer and we had spectacular views from our room. We were so close to the Light Link Rail, the Monorail and the metro system. The only drawback was that the indoor pool/jacuzzi room was not well ventilated and the room was positively eye stinging! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I wanted to compliment one of your front desk representatives. His name is Trevor and he was extremely accommodating to us. My daughter's luggage failed to arrive with her flight and we were anxious and hopeful that it would be delivered to The Westin. We informed Trevor of the situation. He was courteous and sensitive to our concerns. When the bag was delivered to the hotel, he personally brought it to our room. Trevor is an exceptional representative of The Westin and I hope he will be commended for how he dealt with our situation. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Seattle My best SPG experience by far! Amazing hotel, beautiful rooms, and outstanding service. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Westin is always a treat. Rooms are comfortable, beds really are heavenly. I love the large square shower heads. I mostly appreciate the over the top great service. All of the staff are ready and willing to assist. Concierge Ted was especially helpful with restaurant suggestions and reservations. Will definetly stay again and recommend Westin to family and friends. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine This hotel is perfectly fine. Nothing special, and nothing wrong with it. Very clean. I have stayed here LOTS of times and they never offer me anything out of the ordinary. N March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! Never Again I stayed at this property about 6 years ago on a business trip and said I would never stay there again, subsequent trips to this market I have stayed at other hotels. I decided to give the property another try. Upon checking in an overly cheery front desk clerk thanked me for being platinum and then told me that they put me in an upgraded room, I asked why it was upgraded from what I booked and was told because it was on a higher floor and no suites were available for my three day stay. I went to the elevator and it took 10 minutes for the elevator to come down. Upon reaching the room, I entered it was dingy dark and had a small bathroom, the bed was wrinkled at it looked like it was not made correctly. I took the trip back to the lobby and told the staff that I was not happy with the room, they sent me to another room a corner room that was oddly configured, the desk did not face the TV. This room at some chocolate desert VOSS water on a tray that looked like it was delivered for a guest but that the guest never showed up or left ahead of time. I put it outside of the door as I was too tired to argue at this point. The bathroom was dingy and clearly not clean as it should be. I then realized that I was not on an SPG floor and I did not have the amenities which I’m accustomed like a robe and a an extra water. Perhaps the rooms had a nice view but I was not treated as an SPG guest. he gym was old and oddly shaped as well. There were lines for the equipment at 6:00 am. The restaurant was closed and did not reopen until the day I left. Breakfast was served in the lobby bar and the space was tight. I was told the hotel went through a renovation in 2012 but it was definitely no apparent to me. I did tell the staff that I was not happy not being on an SPG floor and was sent a bathrobe and additional water to my room. Still this should have been done first instead of me having to bring it to their attention. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff were very friendly, the new burger bistro restaurant was good. The room we had was outside the elevator so very noisy every time the bell went off and people were coming and going. The location is very convenient. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpasses expectations. The room was well appointed, comfortable, and had a very comfortable bed. The staff went above and beyond in assisting us. We travel a good deal, and this was a five star experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is miserable in the wind The room was extremely noisy because it was windy. We were on the 24th floor and could not sleep at all because of the creaking and noises. We wanted to go to the restaurant but it was closed until the following day- it would have been nice to have known that when we booked. Parking fee was outrageous for a hotel guest. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Outlaw prices Parking at $41/ night for self-parking? Iced tea in the gift shop for $4/bottle? Continental Buffet for $20? The rates are rediculous and quite the insult. Only because of your staff's service would I stay here again. These rates forced me to park on the streets overnight and walk to the nearby drugstore for sundries and snacks. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Westin - great This hotel was extremely nice. The service was amazing and facilities great February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The bathroom had very low water pressure, making it difficult to shave, wash and shower February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location but needs a facelift We loved the location and the view. Unfortunately, the hotel is old, ie.acoustic ceiling. Our room had a very strange noise, maybe from the sounded like someone was dragging a pipe on a wood floor above us. There is a parking garage next door "Westin Building", we made the mistake of parking there and were charged even though we paid the $41. per day charge at the hotel. Also, the jacuzi smelled like chlorine bleach and burned our eyes. February 25, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:03.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 37 next>>