The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service - very slow poolside service - useless coupons & promotions - nickle'd & dime'd throughout resort - limited F&B offerings November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but not my usual Westin experience I switched to Starwood largely due to the quality of the Westin properties that I stay in during business travel. This property didn't meet my typical Westin experience, however. The rooms were small, the beds small (doubles, not queens), the carpet and furniture showing wear and tear. The room definitely needed updating. I noticed that they were in the process of renovating the top three floors. The property may be better after the renovations. But, for now, if you are traveling as a family, be aware of the cramped rooms. The location is great for Maui. It is attached to Whalers Village and a short shuttle ride or drive to downtown Lahaina. There was much more to do than when staying in the Wailea area, which was good for our kids. The pool is excellent for kids, as well, and beach was wonderful, too. The staff was very friendly and professional. The poolside bar was simple but worked. The breakfast buffet was subpar, but the proximity to the restaurants in Whalers Village made that a non-issue. I would not recommend the hotel in its current state due to the rooms. However, once the update is complete, I believe the rooms will be up to the Westin standard. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Maui Resort & Spa We truly enjoyed our vacation and the service was excellent. I will recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Majestic Westin Maui This resort has plenty of amenities: scenic ocean view, nice pool, awesome breakfast buffet, children's activities, and live music. It is within walking distance along a 3 mile beachwalk of other hotels, restaurants, and Whaler's Village outdoor shopping mall. Our suite on the 11th floor was amazing and had a fantastic view. All of the “extra touches” make this place special. It is a romantic place, but friendly enough to bring your family. My children loved the flamingos and feeding the fish. The Westin also has a nice Kids Club--they loved catching toads. The Westin Spa is incredible. I had planned a"Spa Day" for 4 of us for almost a year because my husband and I were going to renew or vows for our 15th anniversary. We were warmly welcomed. We loved the heavenly water, the hot tub, the eucalyptus iced cold towels, the tea, the chocolate covered nuts and the ocean view lounge! It was so nice and relaxing! Everything was so well taken care of and clean.Our providers were just amazing. Their service was impeccable from top management down. I highly recommend and would definitely go back and stay here again. Thank you for making our vacation the best it could be! August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by maui this hotel as nice location and great snorkeling close by. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! From the front desk to the housekeepers and pool attendants we had excellent service. By the way the food was great too! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction The hotel was under construction, this was not mentioned anywhere. We could not be in our room during the day too loud. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation! After reading some pretty bad reviews on Trip Advisor, I was prepared for the worst (construction). Well we just got back yesterday (11/28/13) and WOW, what a great trip! Fantastic staff, service, pool, dive instructor, towel service, hospitality, great room...I can go on and on. We stayed in the Beach Tower and upgraded to a pool/ocean view instead of a view of Whalers Village. Well worth it! I heard ZERO construction while vacationing on our 10-day stay. We traveled with an 8 year old and he had a great time on the slide and pools. The staff was TERRIFIC. I'm not a reviewer by any means...and felt I had to based on the reviews I had read previous to my stay. Really the ONLY negative I could think of (and I read this before coming) was the size of the parking spots are tiny. We rented a mid size SUV and it was quite challenging to park. A few times we had to get in on the passenger side door to get out. So I wouldn't rent a full size SUV if you're staying at this hotel. However, in the whole scheme of things? Who cares! It was a great trip at a great hotel! They even delivered a birthday cake for my husband upon request. Great stay! Looking forward to coming back! November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kaanapali Oasis This Westin was above average for the staff, but average for the facility with some notable exceptions. The pool is great, and the public spaces are very nice. However, the rest of the hotel really needs some face lifting. It does look as if some construction is occurring with the hotel. There's not much to recommend it from the front of the hotel as you drive up to it. The parking is a challenge, to say the least. Every night when we arrived back at the hotel, the parking lot for self parking was full. The good thing about that was that the valet takes care of the vehicle at no extra charge. The bad thing is that, obviously, there are not sufficient facilities for the guests. Maintenance of the property is somewhat of a challenge. The air conditioning was hit and miss (mostly miss). Hot water for shaving in the morning was a five minute ordeal at the faucet and then it was still lukewarm. The breakfast buffet is a typical high price, but missing the usual items at most Westin buffets like smoked salmon, Eggs Benedict, et cetera. Overall, I give it a rating of four. However, the location is absolutely stunning. If that were the sole criterion, it would rate a 5+! November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Construction Other than the construction noise everything was great. Looking forward to returning once the renovation is complete. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who refurbishes their hotel and doesn't tell their incoming guests?? I wish I was working in hotels again if it is obviously so easy you don't have to tell guests what is going on :-( November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel maid all the staff was awsome. especially the hotel maid,Donna. she should be awarded for her kindness and generosity. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and very accommodating staff Average appearing rooms.....need updated paint/paper. Bathtub rusting at overflow drain. Small fridge too small March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Hotel Only stayed 1 noc. Very clean & comfortable. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Best location on Kanapalli Beach. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel ideally located with plentiful activities Enjoyable family vacation. Hotel is ideally located and has activities available for everyone of all ages. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Maui The grounds and location were great The room smelled of mildew and needs to be updated Needs More Hot Tubs February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Resort and Spa in Ka'anapali (Maui, Hawaii) The resort is nice; the outside areas are all very well done. The nature pond through the entrance is very appealing, as well as the swimming pools, and over-all design. However, the rooms and internal structure were something else. The rooms are tired and in need of updating/repair. The wallpaper was bubbled up on the walls, there was something that was flooding the hallway by the elevator, and there were a lot of small things that needed attention but were not getting it (lights falling off the walls in the hallway, stains on all the carpeting, etc.). Seems like it was great when it was built but has fallen into a level of disrepair. There was also a massive construction project going on while there. We were not aware of this when booking (only once we arrived), and as you can expect it really affected our time there. It was non-stop noise the entire time the work crews were on-site. It started in the morning, and went throughout the day until the evening. Forget sleeping late, or enjoying a quite day by the pool because all you heard were Sawzalls and hammer drills. I would not recommend this place until all the construction is over with and the place has been cleaned up. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Once again, the Westin Maui staff provided outstanding service to me and my family. We love coming here. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location Everything was great except it took over 45 minutes with checking in process because we had 7 rooms. :-( January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to train Your service to a loyal customer was well below standards. I need to reconsider where I give my loyal! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No ka oi Absolute favorite place to stay on Maui. Great facility and staff, it will exceed your expectations. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by whales what a place to view the whales. from the room, yhe pool, the restaurant, the beach. just fantastic February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Food quality and menu has always been a concern for me. Owning restaurants I always compare menus. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful pool & beach Hotel staff was truly nice. The hotel looks really good. We do find the legendary comfortable bed! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Feel the rooms needed a makeover. Furniture chipped,sofas looked not clean and Worn. Beds great. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel was not only beautiful but offered excellent service! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. Dyer Conference Flew all the way from Boston to sit in a dreary meeting room WITHOUT windows in beautiful Maui February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class!! Everything you could want or need! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Everything about this resort was good, from location, pools, gym, and the friendly staff. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I loved the room. It was quiet. The bed was comfortable. The shower head was marvelous! August 20, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 30 next>>