The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1024 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR IF YOU ARE ATTENDING A CONFERENCE AT THIS HOTEL CHOOSE AN OFF-SITE HOTEL TO STAY IN. MY EXPERIENCE OVERALL WAS POOR. HINDSITE I SHOULD HAVE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this awesome Seattle downtown property I love this awesome Seattle downtown property, was my 2nd home for a while, many a times upgraded to the top floor penthhouse suite in the South tower - was great being Platinum, excellent location, staff was great, highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I was particularly impressed with all the staff, they were very accommodating and managed to meet or exceed my expectations. I requested a late check-out and was given a 3 P.M time which is about 2 hours more than I normally would get! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Our "night on the town" in the city where both my wife and I grew up was a great change to our normal routine. It was also a pleasure to host another couple and show them how much fun it could be to get away without ever leaving town. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel! The Westin Seattle was a lovely hotel. I will definitely return on my next business trip to Seattle. Had a beautiful room, an upgrade, and had a very nice fruit platter when I came back from my work event that evening. Wonderful!!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating, cleanliness not up to Westin's Standard This hotel is showing it's age. The cleanliness and general upkeep is not up to a typical Westin standard. Elevator's were all busy and thus took us 10 minutes on average to go from the 22nd floor to the lobby. Not impressed. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I typically stay at the Westin Seattle because of it's convenient location, but every time I stay there I'm underwhelmed. This time, my issue was around the noise outside the building as well as the long lines by the front desk. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service and experience Our weekend trip to Seattle was a gift to my wife for her birthday and I was glad I chose the Westin Seattle as our place to stay in Seattle. Close to everything with a great staff it was the perfect spot for a weekend get-away. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise your Patience Walked down 30 floors as all 3 elevators were not operating at 8:30am in the North Tower. Was told 20 mins to have it fixed. When exiting self parking lot no power for gate bar to open. Not the best way to start off a new day:( September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Downtown As SPG member we enjoyed using our Gold Level Points. The room had a spectacular view of the Space Needle and surrounding city and water areas. The room was comfortable, quiet and the "heavenly bed" is welcome after a long day. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but little bit noisy Amazing room with a view on the city. Great pool and gym. We ate in the lobby and it was good and great ambiance. the window are thin and we heard noise from the outside. But in general great hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern touches on an older building Defiantley updated several times over since the hotel was built. No real complaints although the walls were a little thin it wasn't enough for the neighbors to keep me up at night. The Relish hamburger restuarant was amazing. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Seattle Great, friendly staff members who go out of their way to meet your needs. A very fun place to stay and they know how to handle very large business meetings. I was there on business, but plan to go back soon for a get-away. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr The view is the primary reason we stay at the Weston--at least a city view. Even paying extra, we need up with a view of the building next to us. This is the 12th and last year we will stay at the Weston over the holidays. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Is Everything !!! The hotel has great food at the restaurant and excellent customer service. It was wonderful to see so much in walking distants from food to shopping. Looking forward to returning soon. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located We stayed at this hotel for a business event being held at the Seattle Convention Center. It was a very nice hotel, clean, modern and located within easy walking distance to the Convention Center, restaurants and shopping. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location The room was very clean and comfortable and the location is superb. A few blocks to Pikes Place Market and a short monorail ride from Seattle Center. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when staying in Seattle again. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Western is great. Rooms are very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is close to all kinds of fun and Seattle landmarks. I would highly recomend staying at the Westin. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay in Seattle We had a North Tower room xx31 with an amazing view of Pugot Sound and the Space Needle. We had room service (very prompt) and were checked on daily by staff during our Christmas stay. Very friendly staff. Great location. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still need to work on the towels. In a prior review, I mentioned that some of the bathroom towels were a little worn. Well, it is 5 months later, same hotel, and one of the bathroom towels was so tattered it looked like something you use to wash your car. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We were especially happy with the concierge service, housekeeping, and dining in the restaurant. Excellent breakfasts and friendly staff. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAX trip staying at WestIn Friendly and professional staff and very comfortable room with space needle view. Loved our stay and very short walking distance to PAX events as well. Highly recommended and we will stay here for our yearly PAX trip. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff This was my first stay at this Westin hotel, but I look forward to a chance to return. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful with all of my inquiries, and the housekeeping staff kept the room in perfect shape. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff were very friendly, the new burger bistro restaurant was good. The room we had was outside the elevator so very noisy every time the bell went off and people were coming and going. The location is very convenient. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury is over rated If I hadn't gotten an employee discount, I would not have chosen this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. However for the price, I would have liked more free amenities such as parking, internet, and breakfast. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel The Westin Seattle is exactly what you would expect. Very nice amenities and great service. My only beef is that Internet access continues to be chargeable. Unacceptable in this era of always connected. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff were very professional and helpful. i loved the heavenly bed and the view from my room. My only problem was that a hotel of this caliber provided tissues and toilet tissue that was the feel of sandpaper! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Excellent location in Seattle!! My only complaint was there was NO storage in the room except for a very small 3 drawers under the safe. I hate living out of a suitcase when i'm in a hotel for more than a few days. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel over and over again. This hotel was close to great restaurants and shopping. The staff was awesome and friendly. The hotel restaurant was so good. We also ordered room service, which was also yummy. We will stay at this hospital again. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and comfortable room The Westin in downtown Seattle is conveniently located to many attractions and provides a good base for exploring the City. Our room was comfortable and had all the features you expect when staying at a Westin. November 25, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 35 next>>