The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1004 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Seattle Great, friendly staff members who go out of their way to meet your needs. A very fun place to stay and they know how to handle very large business meetings. I was there on business, but plan to go back soon for a get-away. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise your Patience Walked down 30 floors as all 3 elevators were not operating at 8:30am in the North Tower. Was told 20 mins to have it fixed. When exiting self parking lot no power for gate bar to open. Not the best way to start off a new day:( September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I typically stay at the Westin Seattle because of it's convenient location, but every time I stay there I'm underwhelmed. This time, my issue was around the noise outside the building as well as the long lines by the front desk. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service and experience Our weekend trip to Seattle was a gift to my wife for her birthday and I was glad I chose the Westin Seattle as our place to stay in Seattle. Close to everything with a great staff it was the perfect spot for a weekend get-away. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Downtown As SPG member we enjoyed using our Gold Level Points. The room had a spectacular view of the Space Needle and surrounding city and water areas. The room was comfortable, quiet and the "heavenly bed" is welcome after a long day. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern touches on an older building Defiantley updated several times over since the hotel was built. No real complaints although the walls were a little thin it wasn't enough for the neighbors to keep me up at night. The Relish hamburger restuarant was amazing. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located We stayed at this hotel for a business event being held at the Seattle Convention Center. It was a very nice hotel, clean, modern and located within easy walking distance to the Convention Center, restaurants and shopping. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr The view is the primary reason we stay at the Weston--at least a city view. Even paying extra, we need up with a view of the building next to us. This is the 12th and last year we will stay at the Weston over the holidays. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Western is great. Rooms are very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is close to all kinds of fun and Seattle landmarks. I would highly recomend staying at the Westin. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location The room was very clean and comfortable and the location is superb. A few blocks to Pikes Place Market and a short monorail ride from Seattle Center. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when staying in Seattle again. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still need to work on the towels. In a prior review, I mentioned that some of the bathroom towels were a little worn. Well, it is 5 months later, same hotel, and one of the bathroom towels was so tattered it looked like something you use to wash your car. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay in Seattle We had a North Tower room xx31 with an amazing view of Pugot Sound and the Space Needle. We had room service (very prompt) and were checked on daily by staff during our Christmas stay. Very friendly staff. Great location. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAX trip staying at WestIn Friendly and professional staff and very comfortable room with space needle view. Loved our stay and very short walking distance to PAX events as well. Highly recommended and we will stay here for our yearly PAX trip. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff were very professional and helpful. i loved the heavenly bed and the view from my room. My only problem was that a hotel of this caliber provided tissues and toilet tissue that was the feel of sandpaper! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and comfortable room The Westin in downtown Seattle is conveniently located to many attractions and provides a good base for exploring the City. Our room was comfortable and had all the features you expect when staying at a Westin. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff This was my first stay at this Westin hotel, but I look forward to a chance to return. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful with all of my inquiries, and the housekeeping staff kept the room in perfect shape. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff were very friendly, the new burger bistro restaurant was good. The room we had was outside the elevator so very noisy every time the bell went off and people were coming and going. The location is very convenient. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location downtown Disappointed that free wifi was not available in our room. I would think in today's world, everyone is electronically connected. Only hotel I have stayed at recently that charged for wifi. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury is over rated If I hadn't gotten an employee discount, I would not have chosen this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. However for the price, I would have liked more free amenities such as parking, internet, and breakfast. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Excellent location in Seattle!! My only complaint was there was NO storage in the room except for a very small 3 drawers under the safe. I hate living out of a suitcase when i'm in a hotel for more than a few days. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel over and over again. This hotel was close to great restaurants and shopping. The staff was awesome and friendly. The hotel restaurant was so good. We also ordered room service, which was also yummy. We will stay at this hospital again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay in Seattle! Not only have I enjoyed this wonderful hotel on several visits to Seattle, but i have now "converted" several co-workers who now will always stay here while in Seattle. Accommodations and service are top-notch! August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff tries hard The staff tried very hard to deal with air-conditioning that did not work properly, the TV that did not work properly, and the telephone that did not work properly. The bed was excellent and it was very clean. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but expensive We've stayed here before and overall it's a great place, but we were annoyed at the in-room charges. There is a charge for using the refrigerator or for even moving the items already stocked in the refrigerator! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Only one night. staff was great. I arrived in Seattle at 9am and check-in wasn't until 3pm. But that was no problem as they got me in a room with no hassle at all. It wont be forgotten next time I'm in town. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM COMMENTS I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REFRIGERATOR WAS FULL WITH ALOT OF JUNK?WE WENT TO PIKES MARKET AND WOULD HAVE WANTED TO PUT SOME DRINKS AND FRESH FRUIT IN THE FRIG. FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO USE THE FRIG.WE HAVE STAYED AT ALOT OF 5 STAR HOTELS AND I ALWAYS HAD A FRIG. THE SINK LEAKED, THE BATH TUB LEAKED, AND THE POOL WAS SUPPOSED TO BE HEATED AND IT WAS VERY COLD? FOR THE PRICE I THINK THAT WAS TO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT WE GOT? I DID THINK YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ESPECIALLY AMANDA AT THE FRONT DESK, SHE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR HOTEL AND SHE DESERVES A RAISE. TED WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL IN GIVING US IDEAS ON WHAT TO DO. I THINK WHEN YOU WALK INTO A 5 STAR ROOM YOU SHOULD SAY WOW LOOK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL ROOM. IT WAS A PRETTY VIEW AND WE DID ENJOY THAT. THERE IS NO REASON WHY YOU SHOULD CHARGE SOMEONE TO PUT THEIR STUFF IN THE FRIG, WE NEVER EVEN BOUGHT ANY OF THE JUNK THAT WAS STOCKED IN THE FRIG, THAT WAS AN INSULT. ALSO IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A VASE SO I COULD HAVE BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET OF FLOWERS AT PIKES MARKET DURING OUR STAY. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is our second time here and all expectations were met. The concierge Judy was especially helpful and friendly, we were blown away by her customer service - top notch. Would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no spa The hotel was nice. Pool temp was great, the whirlpool is great. But the spa is from another company and about 5 blocks away. The Vida spa is very nice. The pool is not easy to access from the south tower. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Downtown Location This hotel is in a perfect downtown location to walk all around the central downtown area! The staff is very polite; the hotel was very clean! Ask for a high floor room as the views at night are amazing! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin The Westin in downstown Seattle provided me with a great and comfortable room during my recent stay. The staff was professional and courteous. I will definitely stay there again when I travel to Seattle. March 20, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 35 next>>