Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average Westin The good news is the rooms are comfortable and up to standard but the fitness center is horrible. It's old and the weight room is tiny. There were 3 of us in the weight room and it was 1 person too many. I've never seen such poor fitness facilities. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great personal care I showed up with no suitcases not even a toothbrush and the staff totally took care of me. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel My wife and I were impressed with the staff and view from our room. The door to our room did nothing to dull conversation noise from the hallway. We ended up placing a towel at the base of the door. We ate outside of the hotel because the prices were high. It was a good stay overall. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What kind of closet was that? Loved the view. Nice room, lobby, helpful front desk staff. But what kind of closet was that? I could barely hang a blouse with both a safe and a tiny (did I say tiny) chest of drawers in the closet. No way I could hang a pair of pants, a dress, or a coat. I ended up using chairs as "my closet". Sigh. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation and Location This hotel is in an excellent Seattle location, and the accommodations are top tier. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and lets you know that they are there for your convenience. I have long enjoyed staying at Westin Hotels, and Westin Seattle lived up to my expectations and more. I plan to stay there when I visit again. It is near to great shopping and other conveniences. Thanks for making my stay so comfortable! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Great room--a single king bed room with the most cozy, soft bed I've ever been in. Top marks to the bed. Top marks for the staff too, especially the In-house Dining staff--I've never gotten room service so quickly. They kept saying I'd get my food in less than 30 minutes, but it was more like 10. Not so many marks for the restaurant itself though, which had a set menu, only offered an expensive buffet for breakfast (although one server offered to only charge me for the eggs and bacon I ate one day). January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Within walking distance of business and tourist sites The location of the hotel is excellent if you are attending a convention. You can walk to the Convention Center, Pike Street Public Market, and Seattle Center. The rooms are nice, albeit the walls are "thin" and the traffic is audible. Hotel dining is overpriced and internet is not free in your room. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Came at the wrong time This hotel is fine. Good location and convenient. The timing was wrong because the on-site restaurant was the lobby bar. I would have chosen to stay elsewhere if I had known that. According to postings in the lobby, there will be a restaurant opening in spring 2013. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but unexceptional Central location, free coffee, limited cable channels available in room, inadequate fitness facility considering the size of the hotel January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of way to help Bought a new coat and wanted to give my coat to the needy but didn't want to lug it back to NY. The front desk found someplace to donate the coat and took care of it. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel rooms are lovely and comfortable. My first night I slept all night long which is quite unusual for me. Lovely. The concierge service was excellent. My only complaint would be the hotel restaurant which I found terribly lacking with a very cold staff. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel but inadequate gym I love this hotel but your gym is very inadequate and small, especially for a hotel of this size. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Stellar Service The location of this hotel makes it one of the best choices to make. Besides the exceptional service and quality of rooms, the hotel staff helped us find the perfect dining locations all within walking distance! The only less-that-stellar aspect is the confusing overnight parking. We weren't told that the primary entrance locks early so we ended up wandering around and finally running in to ask how to get back into the lot. This could have been avoided if upon exiting the gate host gave us a heads up about the closure. Otherwise, it's easy accessible to the freeway and a great place to stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The young woman who checked me in was a perfect representative for your hotel. As it was my first visit to Seattle she was welcoming and informative. I joined the Starwood club specifically due to her manner. In addition the housecleaning person for my room was also very friendly. Had a good experience at the Westin. Will definitely return. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green? Whe returning to my room around 9pm on Sat night my room was not made up - I did not ask for "Green", I called the front desk and they confirmed I did indeed not sign up for Green and they would let housekeeping know!!...I do not need my sheets changed nor my towels washed after one nights stay, but I do expect my bed to be made, my bathroom cleaned, and room picked up. I was baffled and very tired. So in the furture if "Green" means one does not get ones room made up, I would have to opt out of being Green- I find it hard to belive that the Westin belives green means: pay but stay in a mess? I would not leave my own home without making my bed or picking up after myself;; why on earth would I pay good money to stay in a hotel who would not do the same Even Motels around the corner would do that January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hotel in Seattle This was my second stay at this hotel, and again my expectations were exceeded. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful....from valet/bellman to front desk to concierge. All were wonderful, and only a nod or telephone call away. Also, it is important to specifically thank and recommend Richard the lead concierge. His generous assistance was so appreciated. He is amiable, extremely knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Truly an asset to the Westin chain. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst westin Staff unfriendly, hotel room old, no bath towels in room when we came in late at night, uncomfortable pillows, wished I stayed somewhere else January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel has a great location near a variety of attractions. My room was clean and had a great view of the city. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service and experience Our weekend trip to Seattle was a gift to my wife for her birthday and I was glad I chose the Westin Seattle as our place to stay in Seattle. Close to everything with a great staff it was the perfect spot for a weekend get-away. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 The beds don't make up for the rest of the room The beds are definitely 'heavenly,' but unfortunately the rest of the room was pretty dated, with furniture that doesn't really compare to comparably priced hotels. The bathroom was small, the shower had poor water pressure, and the water temperature maxed out at just above tepid. Overall, the hotel was fine, but it was nothing to write home about. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You hear everybody around you in your room! This Hotel has absolutely no sound proofing at all! We had to stuff towels inside the adjoining doors because of the one inch gaps allowing noise right in, outside of the doors and by the entrance door as well! It was awefull, just the average person talking or laughing was as if they were in your room. Alerted Manager and they even came up to the room at midnight and were very apologetic but when one is paying over $200 per night to be away from the children on a little getaway sorry doesn't cut it! They gave us a $50 credit which I feel was unsatisfactory on their part. I will not return to this hotel nor will I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a restful sleep. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for a Biz Hotel, not for Occasions We brought our girls here for a 10th birthday party overnight. I made it clear at every contact point that that was the purpose of the event. I don't expect "extras" for free but did feel the stay was incredibly average. Our room, though a high floor, looked DIRECTLY at the next bldg's HVAC and satellite dishes - ruining what would have been an amazing view. It was a Friday night in January and with this many hotel rooms between two round towers, I find it hard to believe this was a best view available - especially as we checked in at 4pm. I'd pre-ordered a fruit/cheese plate for four people with 4 cookies ahead of time. I was told that if it wasn't in the room at arrival, when we checked in it would trigger and be delivered ASAP. After 30 min I called down for it and they said they'd bring it right up. They had included a very special treat of two enormous cookies for the girls that said Happy Birthday on them (though not of the flavors I'd ordered originally and these big cookies had nuts in them) but the fruit and cheese plate was pathetic and actaully just laughable, especially for the price. The thought was nice on the cookies, but overall the plan was very poorly executed. As we were leaving the room the following day for checkout, someone was attempting to deliver a plate of fruit to our room. I don't know if this is because I complained an hour earlier to the gal who had called to check in on the original order. In any case, the gal delivering the fruit plate was very confused when I told her I didn't order anything. Again, given it was check-out time and they hadn't mentioned they'd be sending something up, it was ill timed if they were in fact delivering something to make up for what was to be a special treat for the girls the day before at arrival. Though the hotel has undergone a renovation, this is a very basic Westin. It's fine for business travel and meets your needs but for an occasion, this is not the place. The staff were all very friendly, but execution on every level seemed way off the mark. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi is bad The signal is so bad none of my device connected. Also I am disappoint I cannot use the lodgenet app to control the tv January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and good accommodations Our cvorner room was most comfortable for one night when we went to the theatre. The staff was pleasant and the concierge was most helpful. Our only concern was the lack of drawers and places to unpack. It was sufficient for one night but if we had stayed longer it would have been disconcerting. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... I visited your hotel again, for a week stay. Great staff and room!!!. Your restaurant was closed- so, I decided to eat at the bar buffet. I can't believe you charged $25 for a buffet that was little more than an American Breakfast? It was necessary for me to leave and eat else where - as all i wanted were eggs, toast and coffee. I was disappointing and a complete put out that I had to walk a block (in the rain mind you) for a great breakfast for less than $15 January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Any thing was better than my expectation. Meanwhile, keep in mind that the restaurant is closed for some maintenance. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff I stay at the Westin in Seattle several times a month for business. The staff is courteous and accommodating across the board -- from the valet desk upon arrival to the front desk upon checkout and everything in between. The only dings I give this hotel are the rooms get very loud if it's windy (design issue) so if you're a light sleeper bring earplugs, and the room service menu is boring given the Seattle food scene. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Overall the hotel met my needs and the concierge was especially helpful. I made a "green choice"' so while I understand that this means the maid will not service my room, I would appreciate a visit just to replenish supplies - ie ran out of toilet paper, paper cups for tea, cup covers had coffee stains on them. I had to call to request additional supplies each time I realized I needed something. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandmother's holiday Wonderful hotel for ease of walking to specific tourist destinations, excellent restaurants, varied shopping opportunities, and viewing the interesting harbor from room windows. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel in the heart of Seattle! This beautiful hotel is in the heart of downtown Seattle. There is so much to do within walking distance. The views are gorgeous from every room that iI have ever stayed. The staff met my every need. Although there is only one restaurant within the hotel, there are many great restaurants nearby and the restaurant they have is very good, as is room service. i highly recommend this hotel. January 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T19:18:46.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 36 next>>