ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent downtown hotel This is my fourth time at the Bonaventure; each visit is a week long stay for business. I'm always upgraded to a two-room suite, which works out great for me. I can work and exercise in the extra space, and I get an extra bar area for breakfast supplies, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to great restaurants, Little Tokyo, coffee, and the major highways. Staff is friendly and valet is fast! I will always stay here as long as the rates don't exceed my corporate limits. Thanks spg! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Time Arrived at the hotel and was met outside and given directions to the registration desk. Registration was a breeze. The clerk answered all my questions, provided me with a map to easily find places and the LA Convention Center and I was off. The room was nice and roomy, I left the inside curtain open and awakened to the sunrise and at night I watched the sunset and lights go on and off in neighboring buildings. The cleaning staff was excellent! I just left a note and they took care off the room to my liking. Although I was on a business trip, I interacted with many staff members and they were courteous and resourceful. I enjoyed a splendid time and will never forget it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was upgraded without asking! It was such a wonderful treat to be upgraded to a beautiful suite for my stay at the Westin Bonaventure! It isn't often I have had this experience and I always stay at the Bonaventure when I come to Los Angeles to visit my son but this time I was especially pleased. Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room This room was extremely comfortable. After a long day sightseeing, it was a relief to come back to the room and relax. As always, we slept very well on the Westin comfy beds! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms the survey requirements are too many. if you ask guests for their opinion do not make the submission of this survey so complex. or request a nickname that takes them time submit again, again, again bc of previously chosen. why do I need a nickname for a survey? July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprepared For Large Groups I stayed here with a large work group. Although I understand there are always challenges accomodating a large group (1500+), you would think a hotel that has the stature of Bonaventure in Los Angeles would have been more prepared. We waited in line for an hour to check in, and many of my fellow team members did not even get a room until later that day. This is shameful! Extra staff should have been working to accomodate the group. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel phones dont work / no one picks up phone Called 7/23 at 7:15pm to reserve a spot at LA Prime - was put on hold for 10mins. Then called using outside line and complained to front desk and was then able to get hold of LA Prime while my other phone was still on hold. Dialing in from room on 7/23 8:00pm to use Service express - got busy signal. Dialing in from room on 7/24 at 7:00am got busy signal. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow to respond Check in time was 4:00 and my room was finally ready at 7:30 p.m. The hotel kept saying that they had a large convention that had checked out causing the delay and a large group of people checking in. Solution? Hire more cleaning staff and proactively plan for the increased number of guests! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Regrets Several years ago, I was spending 60 days a year here. Change in client mix kept me away, aside from occasional weeks here and there. Aside from the major room renovation a couple of years ago, the Westin is still the Westin. I like the rooms, though they aren't all that large. I like the fitness center, though it borders on insuffient at peak hours. The location suits me. A couple of glitches this time: I chose breakfast as an SPG platinum amenity, but wasn't given the voucher I needed; when I called about it, they were very quick to fix. The restaurant still has good service, so I always choose the breakfast amenity (though as a strict vegetarian, I'm basically limited to melon and dry cereal) Someone checked me out (probably gave the wrong room number) as I slept, causing my key card to be deactivated; it took a little convincing to get it restored, but it did get restored. Not the hotel's fault. I could swear that the elevators used to be quicker, but perhaps it's just an old man's impatience. Overall, a fine stay. I'll be back in a couple of weeks. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience After checking in it took me close to 2 hours to get a room. What made things worse was that I was traveling with a new born and had to hang out in the lobby with a screaming baby until I could get a room. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Iconic hotel disappoints The glass towers sparkle but the interior is worn. I found the bathroom not as clean as I'd like and the sink dripped; the carpet was frayed by the bathroom threshold; the elevators were noisy enough to overwhelm the comfy bed; the desk chair was cheap and the arm was wobbly; there was no HBO; no place to plug in my phone charger by the bed (to use as an alarm). The conference food was pretty good. I expected to be impressed and was not at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff have gone out of their way to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and at home. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I enjoyed my stay, lots of ammenities and great service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a wonderful stay. I was in Los Angeles on business. It was so convenient to be able to walk every where I needed to. The staff was very helpful in letting me know some of the quickest ways to reach the Convention Center. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best As much as it pains me to say this hotel is average at best because I love the the Westin brand. Unfortunately a stay here is a trip down memory lane...not in a good way . Its extremely dated to the point where the tiles are falling off the pool .the breakfast is so far behind what it's compatriots serve its embarrassing. The fact that they offer Platinum guests free continental breakfast and then niggle over whether you are going to have hot food is truly amateur hour and not worthy of a Westin Hotel . The front of house staff were very accommodating when we decided to check out early and were very professional. In short very disappointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad scheduling Housekeeping knocked at my door and entered by room at MIDNIGHT while I was sleeping. Rude and unprofessional July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best, not the worst Arrived with party of 8, 2 rooms booked, before check in time from airport. Was treated well at check in and told that they would rush our rooms to be cleaned since they weren't ready and it would be within the hour. One room was ready in that time frame but the other was not. Had to go down to check in desk twice, was told they rushed the wrong room. After waiting much longer and a lot of confusion, had to speak to housekeeping in the hallway ourselves to try and find out if our room was clean. The guy who checked us in sent a gift certificate to our room to be used in the hotel for the trouble. Felt it was handled well, just lost a lot of our time on our first day in LA. The room seemed to have a lot of humidity even with the air turned down very low. It also had a cigarette smell to it even though it was a non smoking room. The beds were awful and I mean awful! Not only were they very uncomfortable but extremely small. These beds could not have been queen, more like full sized. My husband and I felt like we could not move all night without bumping the other person and we have a queen at home. There was also a problem with one of the beds. The mattress sloped at a major angle so my husband had to push it over to compensate. There were also blood looking stains on the bedding. The other negative about this hotel is the $42 per day fee for parking. If I am a guest at the hotel I do not feel as if I should have to pay a fee that is that high to park my car. The parking garage across the street was $38 a day public parking. The positives about this hotel is the location, the views, the amenities and dining choices. It's old but well kept for the most part. I would not stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was pleasant I stayed a week at the downtown LA property. I found the room to be clean, modern and well appointed. Everything was up to usual Westin standards. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check-out not honored I have given a lower review than usual because the hotel could not honor a late checkout. As a gold member I have never experienced this and was a large inconvenience. The staff was short and not accommodating only telling me how many people were waiting for a room. Adrianna Samaniego SPG 42728325237 July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Downtown LA The hotel was great. It had all of the typical accommodations and the staff was very friendly. Most importantly everyone was VERY clean. The downfalls are that the valet area is a cluster and that it is unclear what the main entrance to the hotel is. I stopped in two places both of which I was told were not entrances and to go around to the other side before I was directed to the valet. In addition the beverages served in the hotel lounge appeared price, even for an LA hotel bar! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ! From the time I pulled up to the Hotel , the baggage guy, the front desk , the maid that directed us to our room, sweet, nice people, the room was spectacular with amazing city views, the bed so comfortable, quiet , clean , I would recommend this Hotel to everyone ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location in Downtown LA. Staff very attentive and courteous. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel, needs updates Towels were old, torn, and worn. Comforter was lumpy due to several washes. Tub had a razor plastic cover and hair left in it from previous guest. Carpet had several dark stains. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was Great Super friendly staff. Made me feel right at home July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!! I Liked the Hotel Lobby and the elevators were awesome the rooms are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loaded in LA Great hotel, great location. Futuristic lobby requires walking among the gentle rocks and waters. Room was lovely for one, crowded for two. Elevator located outside the window ensured dreams of a rocket launch. Swimming pool was very nice, until hordes of teenage competitors swarmed in. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>