洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! From the moment I made my reservation (Wendy in the sales office was wonderful) to the moment I checked out this hotel was perfect! The front desk are friendly & professional, bellmen attentive, housekeeping perfect. The overall elegance of the hotel was inviting & comfortable. I could not believe when I learned how many guestrooms the hotel actually has, I could have been in a 7-Room Inn for the amount of service & attention to detail I received. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! I stayed here Oct 25-27 in an upgraded suite as a platinum member (If you are platinum, and you wanted an almost-ensured upgrade, stay here as they make it happen.) I had panoramic views, great service, and a good time during my stay...with a little hiccup or two with my room keys, and catching a cold due to not being able to balance the aircon as it was either really hot or really cold. If you need to be based downtown, this is your perfect option. The elevators on the outside are pretty neat, also. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is CNN removed from the TV channels available? The Bonaventure is a very pleasant Starwood hotel with one notable exception---you can't get CNN. Despite the channel list in the room, CNN is not available and Channel 24 has paid advertising. Why? November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I have stayed at this hotel so many times, it feels like home. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is big but, feels cozy and acessible! I was in town from Texas to visit my grandkids. Originally, I rented a house in Silverlake. It turned out to be terrible. I left and booked a night at The Westin so I could think about my next move. It turns out this Westin has a few suites with 1.5 baths a king and a pull out sofa bed. The young lady that helped me secure the next two nights in one of these suites was very understanding. She was able to book me my 2 grandkids, my son and his wife all stayed in the room, no problem. The staff was very helpful. I especially want to give a big THANK YOU to the young lady, whose name I neglected to get, that checked us in on Friday morning, she helped me calm down from the bad situation I had with the poor house rental. I wanted to have a happy visit with the kids and I did. They loved the elavator. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience The Westin Bonaventure is a great hotel with an extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. The staff is attentive, and eager to help. The staff made sure my family's stay was first rate. The food and amenities are first class. If you are looking for a hotel that enhances your business or personal stay experience, we strongly recommend the Bonaventure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility - good location I arrived to attend a concert at the Nokia Theatre so this hotel was a perfect choice. I received a good rate I believe for the room itself. Facilities are excellent. The only complaint I have was the price of parking. It cost me almost twice as much to park my car at this hotel as it did to rent it. That's a bit ridiculous. The Concierge was very helpful and recommend the Getty Museum which was a great choice for an out-of-town visitor. I would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Iconic hotel disappoints The glass towers sparkle but the interior is worn. I found the bathroom not as clean as I'd like and the sink dripped; the carpet was frayed by the bathroom threshold; the elevators were noisy enough to overwhelm the comfy bed; the desk chair was cheap and the arm was wobbly; there was no HBO; no place to plug in my phone charger by the bed (to use as an alarm). The conference food was pretty good. I expected to be impressed and was not at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service From the front desk to the room service to the lost and found, everything was excellent! I left a belonging behind and when I called, promptly was directed to security and they made arrangements to have it Fed Exed to me. The call took all of 5 minutes. Fabulous location and the rotating cocktail lounge at the top was an unexpected bonus. We'll be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible managment the management of this hotel is not worthy of starwood status. they are so incompetent. I stay here from 23rd Nov, 2014 to 29th Nov, 2014. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, Relaxing and great staff!! I love the Bonaventure! I was recognized as a SPG and of course there are a few perks with that. Our room was ready and very clean. However, there was a dog barking (it was midday) and I called the desk. They immediately sent security (the room with the dog had no persons in it--a violation of the hotel policy) so they took care of that and moments later another employee was at my door to help me move to another room. I didn't want to take a chance that the dog would be waking us for our one night getaway, so I chose to. BUT the also gave us free breakfast buffet! Also, I had called the concierge before we arrived to see if they knew of any fireworks displays nearby (it was 4th of July) that we could see easily. We were set up with a table facing North at LA Prime. Excellent food, service and perfect view of the fireworks at Grand Park. I can't wait to relax away again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From check in to departure, the associates at the Westin Bonaventure were just about as close to perfection as I've encountered in my travels. Each associate I spoke to was eager to help me and was extremely friendly and happy to assist. I want MY staff to see how service with a smile is supposed to be done! Well done Westin Bonaventure - you far exceeded my service expectations! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel review The accomodations were well above expectations, however there were two minor concerns. One 'towel' appeared dirty (stained) and probably shouldnt have been in the room for use. Additionally, the plug in the bathroom was 'loose' and wouldnt hold a plug without it falling out in either outlet. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay & Customer service This hotel is outstanding! I definitely recommend this hotel for your next stay and all your stays if you are in the area. Customer service is great especially Michelle Espinoza front desk clerk she is awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming faces As a participant of the SRF annual convocation for the last seven years I look forward to my stay. The welcoming faces of staff truly make me feel at home and, if the fact that some of them have worked for 20 years reflects quality of management too, I would say the Westin Bonaventure deserves top recognition in that area also. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly and responsive staff We booked a getaway package with the Westin - which included complimentary parking and breakfast at the Lakeside Bistro. This was a great deal, made better by the friendliness and responsiveness of the hotel staff. The bistro staff were incredibly friendly - and helped pack an impromptu breakfast to take back to the room one morning. The housekeeper noticed we were low on toothpaste (ours) and gave us extra tubes without us asking. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved staying at the Hotel I had not used SPG in a while and was so impressed to see a fantastic hotel in my back yard and didn't even know it. I've driven by the Hotel many times...I work across the street at Union Bank and know that I will stay there again in a heartbeat. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall. This hotel has a great location in downtown L.A. There are many restaurants and attractions that are within walking distance from the hotel. The complimentary bottles of water in the room are a NICE (and welcomed) touch. The food court in the hotel is AWFUL and should be replaced: the food is mediocre, the service is poor, the facilities look antiquated, and they inexplicably charge you for using plastic instead of cash. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed This hotel has met our expectations. We have heard alot about this property over the years and have never been able to make it in the past. I am super glad we made the chose to drive from San Diego. The front desk agent that checked me in was very pleasant. Faith at The Lobby Court Coffee Shop was very personable, kind and fast. I forget the Lobby Court Dinner server that helped us but she was very knowledgeable and very kind and efficient. The Valet was my only dislike, it took more than 7 minutes for eachtime getting our car and it wwas very hot down there. There was also a lady at lobby Court on 8/14 night time that was not very helpful or polite like we were bothering her cause she was almost off I did not get her name, she was an african american women that wears her hair losely in a pony tail alittle older. She is definately not Westin. A simple smile and I am sorry the restaurant his closing in a few minutes and offer suggestions. Other than that everyone we came into contact with was on key. Thank you for a nice trip August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five days in LA This was a beautiful facility. Quite possible the most courteous, friendly, helpful staff I've ever experienced. It was a daily experience and any staff that I approached acted the same. This level of service was Five+ stars! Very good food and the lounge on the 35th floor provided a relaxing atmosphere and a spectacular view of the city. Conveniently located. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost good The one problem with this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the rooms (both wireless *and* wired) - and it's very expensive. Yes, there is free wifi in the lobby area, but charging for connectivity in your room is just a money grab. Most modern hotels now recognize that charging for Internet access is like charging for water, so I shall not be using this hotel again whilst this policy is in place. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! We enjoyed our stay. The beds were really comfortable and everything was clean. There were only a couple of concerns. The fridge either froze the contents or didn't cool it much at all. One of the lamps wasn't working properly, kept shorting out and turning off. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping service outstanding the housekeeping staff is excellent. Gladys cleaned my room (blue tower 14th floor) and was one of the sweetest, kindest and serviceable persons in the hotel. But all the HK staff is excellent and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The people were very nice and helpful.. The bed was a little hard for heavenly bed. The view was very nice from my room. The bathroom was very functional. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience so far Great location in downtown LA, the hotel is in an older building but all the rooms have been updated. Stayed in the tower suite which is pretty roomy and provided much needed space for me (have been on the road for months). There are many dinning options within the hotel and nearby. All the staff I have met are very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come and stay again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room I have been coming to LA to Bonaventure last 4 years but never stayed in the hotel until this visit. The room was great, staff was very attentive, bed was a dream... Restaurants in the hotel ... so so... wish there was more choices... August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>