Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small things need more attention. Great hotel and staff for the most part aside from a few small things. I stay here every time I fly in and out of LAX. January 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again for LAX Asked for quiet room and got a room near landing strip with noisy AC fan. Went down to request and got a new room on same side - noisy. Called Express Service was told only lower level but a ballroom party is going on so no quiet room. Went back to lobby then finally got a room facing downtown, quieter! So, it takes 4 asks to get a quiet room with platinum status? Need to catch shuttle so drop off room key and asked for electronic bill. 3 days later still waiting! Never again Westin LAX, there are better choices and service nearby! January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Los Angeles I stayed here for a recent business trip. My first night was plagued by a dog barking all night in the room next door. When I spoke to the front desk in the morning they apologized and assured me that they could move me when I returned at the end of the day as I was staying all week. When I returned that evening I had to explain the situation all over again and when I was moved I was moved to a lesser room (was in and had reserved a King but had to move to a Double that wasn't nearly as nice or comfortable - the only advantage was that there wasn't a dog in the next room). It was disappointing to be downgraded for the sake of sleep. I guess I expect more from a Westin. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ciao CA Relocating out of CA and the Westin LAX put the icing on the cake. Great staff!!! January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have your own alarm clock There was my third stay. First and second were great. Third stay was much worse. No upgrade and staff forgot about my request and didn't wake me up before early morning flight. Good job for airport hotel, isn't? January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for Sleeping near LAX For anyone who has never stayed at an SPG property, you are missing the best beds with the best pillows. Whether you are on vacation or traveling for work, nothing gives you the best sleep than the Heavenly Bed. For females, the bathroom is Heavenly too! Despite the problem with the thermostat/air conditioning turning off on its own in Room 1150, it was a pleasant stay in my favorite hotel brand, Westin! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better airport hotels... Quick check-in, clean and comfortable room and friendly associates! One of the better airport hotels I've stayed at. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay & review - 5 star stay! This is how you get a 5 star review - have two platinum spg members call for a last minute room (We we at the airport with a cancelled flight)- and the response was "Catch the shuttle and we will have found you both rooms by the get here!" Honestly, we would have been happy with a coat closet as many flights that were cancelled that day but we were given upgraded rooms. Still not that balcony suite though (Just kidding Robin). Bottom line, Robin ROCKS! She took care of everything personally. She even followed up with an email to us just to make sure our stay was top notch. Awesome folks, you have my sincere thanks! December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gateway to LA Fair rates at good location. Cozy rooms and nice staff. The only disappointment was long waiting time for free shuttle bus. I recommend to double this service. December 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by An airport hotel This hotel is a good airport property. Has free shuttle bus, and many rooms. Lobby bar is lots of fun. 10 minutes from airport and under an hour for downtown LA. Not a great hotel for room upgrades, but overall a good hotel for overnight connections. Hotel is a bit dated, but is priced reasonably to offset this. I would stay here again. Cost of parking as gone nuts. Was $12 now $30. Hotel needs to work on this. Protests at this hotel at 7 AM by hotel staff make stays here annoying. Early wake up call with blow horn. Honestly, if this issue did not happen 3 different times on my stay I would not complain. Hotel needs to get a handle of their employees NOW!!! Terrible experience for guest. December 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay before flight We stayed for the Park & Fly Package. Pay 1 night, 7 days free parking. One extra day was $10. Other nearby hotels were more expensive for parking with comparable room rates or more. Shuttle service was reasonably prompt and helpful. Stay here was much more comfortable than a prior stay of same brand closer on Century closer to airport Used to visit hotel for business mtgs when worked nearby so knew the layout although under a different brand then. Good for airport stop overs but not resort/romantic getaway hotel. More of a business hotel which you can see in bar and restaurant. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Very Nice All within this Westin Hotel proved favorable and positive with especially competent, enthusiastic, kind, helpful staff. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Everything within and directly related to the LAX Westin Hotel was perfectly in-line with my superior expectations for my five day stay. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Facilities but Lacking in F&B Just finished a wonderful stay at the LAX Westin. As a Platinum, was upgraded to a great suite. (Would you mind if I moved in to that suite permanently?!) Friendly and efficient staff at all levels, and a very clean property. However, room service food is deplorable. (Room service waiter was excellent, by the way.) Had to call Service Express three times to get through and place my order. Ordered a Mediterranean Chicken Salad and onion rings. Other than the first blast of tarragon, the sandwich had no flavor at all. Bread was toasted hard. The onion rings were way over cooked and coating was hard as a rock. Peeled off the coating and there was almost no onion beneath. And for $12.95, I expected much better onion rings. It was a forty-dollar dinner that was definitely not worth it. November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I've stayed here previously when having work done on my house and rated it 5 stars. Same situation this visit but a different experience. Excellent Platinum recognition. I was given a corner suite. Very nice. Unfortunately there were no cups at all in the suite, no ice bucket. I went to the Executive club and got cups for coffee and ice. Unfortunately it wasn't stocked with soft drinks or bottled water. This needs to be addressed to maintain the 5 star quality I was used to at this hotel. November 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is always convenient I always stay at this hotel when on business. The room I was in this time was a little loud, it was at the back where you can hear the airplanes land. It was loud at times, but manageable. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This was my very first stay at this property. After speaking with the SPG rep via email a couple of times and the front desk people, I thought for sure I was finally going to get a serious upgrade. Well, not so much. Standard SPG room with a lot of noise from the other rooms. I was only there for one night but the SPG room was more than adequate and the food was good. The Chophouse restaurant downstairs is really nice but a bit on the pricey side and considering there isn't really anywhere else to go, don't be surprised at the prices. The shuttle is always packed, day or night. It was so packed in the morning I opted to take a taxi to the airport. Don't get me wrong, it is still a Westin propert and still one of the nicer hotels in the area. I would definitely stay there again, I just wouldn't get my hopes up about a balcony suite upgrade next time. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel Positives: The room was quiet. The bed was excellent and we slept well. Negatives: Everything else! The hotel is in need of a major refurbishment. It's shabby and tatty and is a let-down to the Westin name. November 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking I did not feel like my business was important November 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time staying here This was our second time staying at the LAX Westin. The hotel overall is nice. The first time we stayed we were woken up by the early morning staff out front on strike. This time we were kept up most of the night by the apparent dog kennel / boarding area just outside our window, even though we were on the 8th floor, the barking dogs could be heard loud & clear. I suppose not much one can do, therefore, we didn't complain, but it was a factor. Also, the furniture in this room was very scratched up & worn looking, should be polished and touched up. The bathroom had not been thoroughly cleaned from previous guest as the counter was dirty as was the toilet. Once again, didn't complain, but I did clean it myself. It was all unfortunate, as I really like the hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and that has been a plus both times! November 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed here while my company, Nordstrom was opening a new store at the Del Amo Fashion Center. The hotel had a very strange aroma unlike any Starwood property. I also was put in a room facing the airport where planes kept me up and woke me up. Best of all at 7AM there was a group of protesters on blow horns that woke me up - a complaint from most Nordstrom employees that stayed there during the week. Best of all, the wrong credit cards were charged between myself and my room mate - still has not been resolved till today. Extremely disappointed. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience The Westin at LAX is amazing!!!! Luxurious, very clean, helpful, friendly staff, everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel !!!!!! Park and fly option very helpful and close to LAX. Highly, highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!!!!!! October 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for conferences. Late on cleaning my room wasn't completed in timely manner. Receptionist was slightly I'll feeling toward my presence sort of treating me like I did not belong at the Westin. Protesters on bull horn outside my window in the early morning hours before my meetings. Rate was not in par with what I expected it seemed like a older hotel shell. The food wasn't very good compared with other places I have been limited deliciousness for purchase. My coffee tasted like it was a old pot roasting two days it was unbalanced. October 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very central to everything Stayed here 2 other times with much better experiences. 1. The room smelled less than fresh. somewhat like mold. 2. Had medication which needed refrigeration. Asked two nights in a row. We were told both times none were available without being given other alternatives. We had to use our own make shift ice cooling system! 3. Room cleanliness was good overall. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've had better stays here before I would say that this is probably my 5th stay at this hotel. I've never has any problem before, but this past stay had been very much below your standards. Let's just say that the room I stayed in was not clean. Aside from noticing the dirty table top, I was about to make coffee in the coffee maker when I noticed that the inside of the coffee maker is very dusty: both filter basket and water reservoir had a layer of dust! Then the shower had one strand of hair still in it. I rinsed out the shower, but did not use the coffee maker. after taking a shower in the morning, I realized that my room did not have a hair dryer. I called to the front desk to request for a hairdryer. after waiting 30 minutes, I could no longer wait... I would have been late for my meeting in one of your conference rooms. So I checked out and left with my hair wet. By far the worst experience at an SPG property. September 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget About Sleeping ... Every day during the week of Aug. 31 we were awakened by loud labor protests outside the hotel. This has clearly been going on for quite some time, nevertheless, we were placed in a room that faced the protest front and center. Calling guest services will get you nothing more than a ring tone -- probably because hundreds of guests were making the same call to complain at the same time. Westin LAX --either be honest with your guests that they will experience interrupted sleep or settle the labor dispute -- it is very unfair of you to place your guests in the middle of the situation AND have to pay full price. September 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by wasted money the rooms were without ironing board,trash can liners,and no refrigerator,and the staffs were very rude.they attend to spg members only better than other members,who pay for rooms as did spg members. September 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by FRUSTRATED Today we drive 7 hours from San Francisco after working 8 hour days. We got in at 11:30. I booked this hotel at 4. I saw a AAA rate I could not refuse. It said free breakfast, parking, and Internet! Overall the best value I have seen. We arrived and parked ourselves and was greeted at the front desk. My boyfriend asked for a bandaid and the person who was checking us in went to get one. The other lady came over and said is a king heavenly bed ok and I said yes that's what we booked. The original lady came out and stated is two beds ok no. I said no, she just asked if a king was ok and I booked a king. Her response was oh, well we sold out. Now I booked this at 4pm put our check in and check out time on our reservation. The lady disappears in the back and I guess manages to find us a room. She hands my id and card back and hands us keys. She asks about the green initiative thing and I said yes we are doing that. Never asked if we wanted the voucher or the points. I had to ask about breakfast, parking, and wifi. She looked confused about us having a car and about breakfast. I told her it was in our rate. She goes and gets breakfast tickets and the parking garage pass. And we walk away. There was no mention of where to go, where our room was, enjoy your stay or anything. Everyone at the desk seemed distracted. Then at 7am protesters started. Apparently they are part of a union and protesting on the street. Now why should the hotel let these people keep their jobs? They are pushing guests away. Its costing the hotel money. This does not seem logical. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Executive Club Service I am coming to California from overseas minimum 6 times per year. I am usually staying 1 night around LAX before moving on to Pasadena or Orange County. There are many hotels around LAX but for many years the Westin LAX has been my freferred "arrival hub" which is mainly due to the excellent service and familiar face of Ms. Isabel Alvarez in the Westin Executive Club who for several years and counting makes you feel welcome and appreciated. Thanks. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I like this hotel and i have stayed here dozens of times. It's convenient to the airport and to what I need to do. As a platinum SPG member, i don't think that I am always given the best available room. At booking, often the upgrade requests are unavailable even though I am platinum with lifetime gold status. August 19, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:06:28.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>